Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 160 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • I‘m so happy to get my lovely dress on time, the dress arrived in perfect condition, which was exactly the one I'm looking for, thank you so much edressit, I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    2/18/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Purple Evening Dress Prom Dress (00161106)
  • Looking for a simple formal gown all over the internet, until find your site. The gown is very fitted and excellent workmanship. I cut off the net yarn in the middle to be more sexy~ Thank you for your service, will buy from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bakarne
    2/18/2016
Amazing Silver Sequin Formal Evening Dress Formal Gown (X07160326)
  • My best friend recommended you to me, she has bought a cocktail dress from your shop, very beautiful,and high quality. This time I ordered this dress for my bridesmaid, they all love this shinny gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alazne
    2/18/2016
Stylish Plunging Neck Cream Sequin Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00161713)
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Color and the style are the same as the picture. Lovely dress with so many wearing ways. We all love them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaede
    2/18/2016
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Dresses arrived fast, 3 pcs, all fit.We did no edition, all without problems!!!This is really a pleasant shopping experience. I will come again, eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadin
    2/18/2016
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • High quality feeling and delicate. Lovely dress, and affordable too.Thanks eDressit for designing this. I had a wonderful time with it all day night long. Will buy more here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kade
    2/18/2016
Short Sleeves IllusionV Neck Tea Length Beige Party Dress (X04145214)
  • Very beautiful and stunning ball dress. It fits me perfectly!!! Fast shippment and response from eDressit customer service. All the process was smooth, pleasant. Thanks.Nice quality feeling and effect, my friends will select one here too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kachina
    2/18/2016
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • The dress is very gorgeous and well madeThere is no skirt vent so feels a little constrained when walking, as the fabric is not strechy  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daiva
    2/17/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Very elegant, well made dressThere is no skirt vent so feels a little constrained when walking, as the fabric is not strechy  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daiva
    2/17/2016
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • je voudrai commander une robe chez vous , je demande si y-til une possibilité de la livrer en algerie. Cordialement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dilane
    2/17/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Dresses arrived faster than expected. Fit me and my sister well. Thanks.At first, i ordered UK 6, then i changed to UK 8 when i saw the email responsed by its customer service. And now, they are all fit. So, if you want to select a dress from eDressit, better to tell your measurements in advance and let them suggest a size(will save much trouble), also you can choose to read eDressit size chart carefully!!! By the way, dress quality is very super.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaipo
    2/17/2016
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • Perfect color, perfect style and size :DLove it very very much. I will recommend eDressit to friends definitely.Keep up with the style, eDressit, and i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kailey
    2/17/2016
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Dress is soft and beautiful. I felt elegant and fresh with it. It is the same as the picture. Fit me well too. I'm so pleased with it and this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kailani
    2/17/2016
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Very beautiful pastel blue color, warm and soft. We selected 5 pieces together for my sister's wedding. Various wearing ways really work, we love the designs. Thanks for customer's suggestion, now dresses are all fit.Love U, we will surely recommend U to our friends. Thanks again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaif
    2/17/2016
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • The dress fit beautifully. The length of the dress was perfect as well.I wore this dress to the wedding of a family friend and it was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    2/16/2016
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • Gorgeous dress with great detailing. I think this cut is flattering on almost everyone. Extremely comfortable and well-made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    2/16/2016
Stunning Black Sequin Formal Gown with Plunging Back (00161700)
  • Loved this dress! It fit perfectly and was extremely comfortable. Definitely a fun but classy dress for a formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    2/16/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • I wore this dress to prom, and it was absolutely beautiful!! I got so many compliments. edressit's customer service was so wonderful throughout the process! Overall, the dress was amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eurie
    2/16/2016
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
  • I wore this dress to an extremely formal gala and I felt so comfortable and fancy in it! it's beautiful! I got compliments from pretty much everyone I met that night as well as from friends  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tyler
    2/16/2016
21863 reviews , Page 160 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!