Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 160 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Very elegant and beautiful. Really amazing dress. I have never been so noble and elegant. Thanks. I like my current look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ibtesam
    12/24/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • The color, design, details are all aspects i like. Just want to say thanks to eDressit, its customer service is really considerate. Like the fast shipping too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iara
    12/24/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • I like its v-cut neckline very much. I would wear this for an adult prom in this December. Many exquisite details that you can feel the very delicate when see the bodice, waist and flowy skirt. It has great quality feeling, heavier fabric than it seems. Next time, i would definitely come back. Many beautiful dresses attract me and i'm waiting a big sale.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ianna
    12/24/2015
Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
  • I prepared this dress for a wedding in 2016 summer. Price is really low. Another dress i bought is very elegant, totally different style from this one, trumpet type dress for an adult prom. lol. Love them both.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanae
    12/24/2015
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • I tried it out as long as i received it. Fit size and bright beautiful color. Really gald to have it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hamilton
    12/24/2015
eDressit Sweety Halter Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (07120804)
Turquoise Halter Gold Sequins Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04141204)
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • This is my first time buying a coral dress. I think the color is bery vibrant and warm. Halter style highlights my shoulder and neckline. Very exquisite design. Love It Very Much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haley
    12/24/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • Super fabric dress. I love its pattern very much. Shipping is fast too, i think it was 4-5 days - FAR less thank the 7-15 quoted. I wouldn't hesitate twice to purchase from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hala
    12/24/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • It is really beautiful and delicate. Lace and details are exquisite. Price is very affordable too. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    12/24/2015
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • Totally less than $100. No tailor when i received this, very fit and beautiful. It suits me well. Wish a good Christmas day, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hafwen
    12/24/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Comfortable fashion dress. Heavier than i thought. My friends want this too. Nice shopping this time. Thanks eDressit. I think i will purchase more in the future. Keep your way.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadria
    12/24/2015
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140357)
  • Dress is rather beautiful. It has warm and bright color, making me look great. I finished the payment under its customers' help, thanks. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hada
    12/24/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • I felt this dress design is unique. Very fashion and beautiful. Thanks for suggesting. This shopping saved my budget, like such sale :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halle
    12/24/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • wonderfull dress with amazing details.but be carefull with the zipper. in the area where there is only lace to hold it, it may easily damage the tissue if you pull too harshly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    12/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • I was very impressed by the great quality of this dress I ordered here, the dress was even beyond my expectation, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I'll definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winnie
    12/23/2015
21255 reviews , Page 160 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!