• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 162 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Evening Dress (00163605)
  • Article conforme à la description. J'adore cette robe, elle est juste parfaite,elle taille très bien et la qualité du tissu est très agreable. Je recommande cette robe .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Queen
    7/21/2016
eDressit Beaded A Line Beige Prom Evening Dress (36163014)
eDressit Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (36163405)
eDressit Brown Illusion Neckline Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress (36163720)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de ce produit. La robe taille bien, le rendu est très jolie et la matière reste correcte.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By enjalbert
    7/21/2016
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • die Klinder lieben das Kleid, deswegen muss ich noch mal kaufen(ich habe ein Paar Zwilinge). Das Kleid ist super gut. Wenn meine Kleine es tragen, sieht sie wie eine kleine Prinzessin. Es hat guten Stoff und wird fest und fein genäht. Die Farbe ist schön, wenn ich einige Jahre jünger bin, werde ich auch ein tragen. Aber ich bin schon zu alt. Dank eDressit Team. und freue auf nächten schnellen Versand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    7/21/2016
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • I bought this dress as a gift for my sister in law. She loved it and I have to say that not only her but everyone who has seen her wearing this gorgeous dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OLTA
    7/20/2016
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • Beautiful dress. I put a red flower on the shoulder, red earrings and it looked very fancy. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana.goitu
    7/20/2016
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • This is a lovely dress. excatly as in the picture. I was a doll in this dress. thanks you/  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana.goitu
    7/20/2016
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • das Kleid ist immer so schön, Ich mag es. Meine Schwester hat dabei ein langes Kleid gekauft. Es sieht schön aus und hat gute Qualität. deswegen möchte ich auch ein Kleid auf dieser Webseite kaufen. aber ich mag kein langes Kleid, sondern habe dieses bestellt. eDressit kann man trauen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    7/20/2016
Elegant One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07152501)
  • dank schön für sehr schnellen Versand. Es dauert nur 3 Tage nach der Bestellung. Ich habe es gleich anprobiert. Es passt gut. die Farbe, die gute und genaue Handwerk gefallen mir gut. Dieses Kleid ist ehelich ein Trau für mich. ich kann in den Urlaub tragen. und auch beim Spazieren mit meinen Freundinen. ein super Einkauf!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michael
    7/20/2016
Gorgeous Strapless Lace Applique Prom Gown Graduation Ball Dress (C36144605)
  • ich habe das Kleid schon anprobiert. es passt gut und die Schmucken sind fest genäht. Ich bin 176cm und 55kg,habe die Größe von 36 bestellt, ich brauch noch Highheels, um das Kleid zu passen. wenn ich dieses Kleid trage, glaube ich immer gut. und mein Fruend sagt auch. Dank eDressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    7/20/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
  • Sexy robe pour moi, c'est une robe bien convient à moi, Le col en v me rend sexy et charmante. Rien à dire, elle est parfaite et je vais la recommande aux mes amis. Le tissu est agréable à porter, Elle me donne une belle silhouette. Elle est un peu longue popur moi, mais avec une paire de haut talon, c'est parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BlueBlood
    7/20/2016
Plunging Neck Pleated Bodice Red Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161517)
  • Une robe chaleureuse avec une belle couleur, la couleur est comme la photo, rien de différence de couleur. La taille est correcte et la longueur est parfaite! Les bijoux sont brillants et mon homme ne croit pas que j'ai fait cet achat en ligne. Mais elle a vraiment une haute taille et je vais la porter pour ma soirée romantique avec lui.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayu
    7/20/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
  • C'est une robe chic surtout la dentelle, elle est élégante graĉe à sa couleur, la taille et la longueur sont parfaites pour moi, Le style taille empire bien cache mon bidon. Le tissu est agréable à porter, je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat. Je vais faire une autre commande sur ce site, merci eDressit! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aida
    7/20/2016
eDressit Brown Illusion Neckline Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress (36163720)
  • Envoi super rapide, 3 jours !!!! La robe est très belle, la taille commandée correspont tout à fait à un 38. Bien coupée, belles finitions. Je suis vraiment contente de mon achat et pour le prix c'est une super affaire . Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    7/20/2016
eDressit White Black Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163807)
  • je suis meme surprise par la conformité du produit . tres bien , la taille est conforme a a description, et la qulité aussi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amme
    7/20/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Applique Prom Party Dress (02164514)
eDressit Grey Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163408)
  • Robe complètement fidèle à la photo, et suffisamment longue. La robe est de qualité, je ne suis pas déçue du tout  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Varie
    7/20/2016
23808 reviews , Page 162 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!