Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 162 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Neck High Slit Coffee Evening Dress (X07151220)
  • Elegant dress fit for special occasions. I ordered 14 and it fits beautifully. It is right in length so I don't need to have it hemmed. I would recommend using the size chart provided by eDressit. I love how the skirt is made of overlace fabric, which makes the dress looks very expensive. The belt provides a perfect accent to the dress. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marji
    4/13/2016
Blue One Shoulder Sweerheart Neckline Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00143705)
  • Je suis super enthousiaste de mon achat. Etant une personne ronde, à la poitrine généreuse, j'ai habituellement des difficultés à trouver une robe. Et bien, rien à redire ! la robe tombe bien, n'est pas serrée, le décolleté parfait (ni trop, ni trop peu).livraison rapide.Bref, nickel ! je recommande ! ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stel
    4/13/2016
Strapless Floral Cocktail Dress Beach Holiday Party Dress (X07151810)
eDressit Red Halter Floral A Line Evening Dress (X07158002)
  • Très belle robe, pas déçu comme sur la photo Très bien taillé , ravi de mon achat. Je recommanderai ce genre de robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie Hartung
    4/13/2016
Short Sleeves Illusion V Neck Floral Party Dress (X04145247)
Halter Neck Yellow Printed Summer BOHO Evening Dress (X07153924)
Halter Neck Printed BOHO Vacation Formal Dress (X07153947)
eDressit Straps Printed Cocktail Party Dress (X07152010)
  • exactement le même rendu que sur la photo, très adapté aux formes généreuses.contrairement à certains commentaire aucun problème de finitions  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salameche
    4/13/2016
Strapless Fitted V Neck Red Mermaid Prom Gown (02161902)
  • robe très bien adaptée avec ses smoks et le bustier en plus la couleur est lumineuse et la matière très agréable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rouroux
    4/13/2016
eDressit Beaded Neck Blue Vintage Short Cocktail Dress (03161005)
  • Article correspondant exactement à la photo. Envoi très rapide. Encore plus joli avec un sac à main  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Five Stars
    4/13/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Bodice Embroidery Applique Prom Dress (02161205)
  • La robe correspond exactement à la photo et à ce qu'on attend.Qualité/prix irréprochable.Idéal pour une soirée!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Finelle Isabelle
    4/13/2016
Short Sleeves Illusion V Neck Tea Pink Party Dress (X04145201)
  • superbe robe pour un mariage parfaitement adapté à ma morphologie rien à retoucher tomber impeccable je la recommanderais volontiers à ne pas hésiter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SERGE VEGA
    4/13/2016
Half Sleeves Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161105)
Sleeves One Piece Blue Short Mother of the Bride Dress (26160205)
  • tres belle robe, j'ai prix ma taille au dessus et taille tres bien rien a redire, tombe tres bien, rend vraiment jolie , pas chifonne lors de l'envoi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gislard anais
    4/13/2016
Grey Cap Sleeves Beaded Cocktail Party Dress (03160908)
  • robe reçue bien emballée, correspondant à la commande. J'ai pris une taille 40 et la robe va parfaitement, joli style, très contente de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ssam
    4/13/2016
Black Lace Long Sleeves Short Cocktail Dress (26160400)
  • Belle coupe, bonne taille et produit de belle qualité. Arrivée avant l'heure, j'ai pu l'avoir pour les fêtes. Très contente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    4/13/2016
Red Embroidery Long Sleeves Mermaid Dress (26160902)
  • Tres belle robe qui sublime la silhouette, ne serre pas tout en epousant les formes du corps, Je vais en acheter une autre de ce pas!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    4/13/2016
Spaghetti Straps Pink Lace Bodice Prom Ball Dress (02162201)
  • c'est une très belle robe très agréable à porter la couleur correspond très bien à mes attente pour l'occasion à la quelle elle est destinée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patricia briantais
    4/13/2016
eDressit Blue Embroidery Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Dress (26160905)
  • Très belle robe,commandée à l'occasion d'un soirée sur le thème années 50.Très belle couleur bleu, Franchement pour le prix,je ne m'attendais pas à une telle qualité!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moca
    4/13/2016
Graceful Half Sleeves Blue Formal Dress Evening Dress (26162305)
  • hammer kleid super gepasst nur komplimente bekommen schnelle lieferung wow werde hier immer bestellen !! dankee  See the customer's choice >>
  • By simee
    4/12/2016
22624 reviews , Page 162 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!