Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 162 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
  • Favorite dress ever ordered. The fit was perfectly form-fitting. Sexy, yet classy, and the skirt was stretchy enough to allow for dancing. Take it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Whitney
    12/18/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • This a beautiful cocktail dress that was perfect for a wedding. It fit beautifully, offering sophistication with the detailed lace bodice and subtle sexiness with the plunging neckline.LOVE IT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polina
    12/18/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • This dress was incredible. No bra needed. Seriously - compliments all night and my boyfriend couldn't take his eyes off :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliet
    12/18/2015
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • I wore this for a winter wedding and it fit like a glove. It fell just below my knees and hung very nicely. I could dance the night away comfortably. I received compliments all night. I would definitely come back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    12/18/2015
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • I loved this dress. It fit as described. Everything stayed in place- no fashion tape needed for the chest. It was form fitting and sexy. It was a great dress for an evening winter wedding. I received many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisa
    12/18/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • My husband loved this dress and I felt beautiful in it. I didn't need a bra because the fit was so flattering as-is. Comfortable and just the right amount of stretch. LOVED IT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lex
    12/18/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Loved this dress! Perfect blend of elegant and sexy. Got so many compliments on it that night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gelaA
    12/18/2015
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • I'm SO HAPPY I got the 14 uk size. The 14 fit perfectly with my frame. felt awesome in the dress and would definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aparna
    12/18/2015
Cap Sleeves Illusion V Neck Red Tea Length Dress (X04145202)
  • So many compliments! I loved this dress!Perfect length for taller women, and super sexy! Definitely showed some cleavage but it will be classy enough for my husband's Christmas party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trudie
    12/18/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • la robe est identique à la photo, le tissu est très léger et la couleur est très belle, j'adore cette robe, j'ai due juste modifier un peu le devant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samy.2005
    12/17/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Bin soooo zufrieden mit diesem wunderschönen Kleid. Applikation super.....Alles 100%. Vielen Dank edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shaenna59
    12/17/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Очень давно заказываю здесь.Платье прекрасное. Качество достойное, стоит каждой копейки.Советую по размеру брать на 1-2 см меньше ваших объемов.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulia Luneva
    12/17/2015
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (C00134504) (C00134504)
  • La robe est parfait le coleur bleu, vert selon la lumiere c tres jolie et tres legere, facil a porter. La livraison tres rapide! LA robe ne brille pas c'est a cause du flash.El vestido es perfecto, verde agua o azul verdoso, dependiendo la luz se ve de un tono diferente, está muy bien acabado y se adapta muy bien al cuerpo. El vestido no tiene brillos es por el flash. en 3 dias lo tenía en casa!!!It's a perfect dress, lovely colour and confortable, fast delivery!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anita
    12/17/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Es ist kein langer Weg Traum auch Lange Damen Kleider kaufen in niedrigen Preis heutzutage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karlina
    12/17/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olinda
    12/17/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solches Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odila
    12/17/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solches Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olinda
    12/17/2015
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odila
    12/17/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jolan
    12/17/2015
21256 reviews , Page 162 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!