Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21219 reviews , Page 164 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • Voici ma robe préférée , tout est superbe ; que ce soit la qualité et le tombé du tissu , la couleur , la coupe , les broderies délicates .. A la fois divine et sexy !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/12/2015
Yellow Strapless Asymmetric High-Low Skirt Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143503)
  • La robe est magnifique, la couleur est éclatante, elle est facile à porter; je recommande mesdames à l'acheter, le prix était très abordable. Je suis satisfaite, la livraison via à destination de la REUNION était rapide(DHL) Merci EDRESSIT, bonne continuation!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/11/2015
eDressit Sweety heart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120414)
  • La robe taille petite, je vous recommande de la prendre une taille au dessus. elle est vraiment jolie à porter. Merci à E DRESSIT pour la rapidité via à destination de la REUNION..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/11/2015
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress Prom (35130705)
  • La robe est magnifique,, j'aime la couleur bleue je recommande mesdames à l'acheter. Merci à E DRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/11/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • je l'est acheter robe de princesse magnifique j'adore elle a fait forte impression regardez cette photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By duhamel
    12/11/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)
  • El vestido es espectacular, llama la atención siempre que me le pongo. La tela y los bordados son exquisitos  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mª del Roario
    12/11/2015
Convertible Elegant Purple Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154706)
  • This dress is special, beautiful, the very dress i chose for my friend's wedding. Fast shipping, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    12/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • It has nice quality, heavier than i thought. Very elegant and fashion. Fabric is indeed chiffon, comfortable to wear. During the buying, the most time waisting part is to choose right size. I thought i would give up this order if without customer's help. Just want to say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    12/11/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • Better than i thought. It is the same color as shown on the site. Though this is our first time purchasing dresses here, very smooth and pleased. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    12/11/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solches Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    12/11/2015
New Charming Red Strapless A-line Evening Dress(C36140402)
  • Für diesen Preis wirklich super. Auch der Stoff ist sehr weich, und flißend. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlina
    12/11/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • I'm so happy that my girls love the dresses I orderd for them, the color and the tulle fabric were so beautiful, thank you so much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiorella
    12/11/2015
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Though I was a little worried to order a dress from China, I love this dress so much and decided to orde one, it turned out that the dress was more beautiful that the model, I was more than 100% satisfied, I would definitely order from this company again, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Matilda
    12/11/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I ordered this lovely dress from edressit for my daughter, and I'm so happy that she likes it very much, the dress fit her like a glove, and dress was very beautifully made, same as the model, thank you!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloise
    12/11/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, dress looks even more beautiful in real life, thank you dear team for making my stunning dress, I love it so much, a million thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabella
    12/11/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Elegant dress, the black lace top can definitely make you a head-turner, and I love that, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quinn
    12/11/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Dress was very beautifully made, everyone said I look amazing in this dress, got compliments all night, I even recommended edressit to them, overall, thank you very much for your beautiful dress and nice service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esme
    12/11/2015
21219 reviews , Page 164 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!