Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 164 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adoral Strapless Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07110501)
  • E foarte draguta rochia,toate rochiile au fost de o mare calitate,la inceput am fost foarte speriata crdeam ca sunt chinezarii,nu-mi place "Made in China"dar a fost foarte ok! Multumim eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMA
    2/11/2016
eDressit New Hot Two Piece Office Dress (26110814)
  • E superb,ii place enorm fiicei mele,nu am potrivit marimea dar cu o mica ajustare e foarte ok! multumim eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMA
    2/11/2016
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Fiica mea a fost fericita la revelion cu aceasta rochie superba,i s-a potrivit perfect fara nicio ajustare! Multumim eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMA
    2/11/2016
eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • My first order from eDressit and I'm absolutely satisfied. Most beautiful dress I've ever had. I was wearing it at the ball and recieved many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KlaraStiasna
    2/10/2016
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Beautiful, exactly like picture. The colour is so cheerful and bright. I was wearing them multiple times and always felt great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KlaraStiasna
    2/10/2016
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • . Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität und kam schnell an auch der Service war großartig. Bin begeistert von diesem Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Es ist angenehm zu tragen . Dafür haben von mir fünf Sterne.Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina Lemeschko
    2/9/2016
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Très contente de mon achat, robe identique à la photo, elle a plu a tout le monde, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini
    2/8/2016
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • Je reçus aujourd'hui la robe et elle est très jolie. Elle est identique à la photo. Je suis très contente. La livraison a été rapide. Merci, je recommande ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nina
    2/8/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Hi, I received the dress very quickly ( to my suprize it was shipped from the EU so I didn't have to pay import taxes). It suits almost perfect ( a bit big over breast but that was expected when I ordered). Trully recommend, this is my first purchase but I will for sure order more. Attaching hereto pictures  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    2/8/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • je suis tres contente la robe et tout simplement magnifique le coupe et parfaite mieux que sur la photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    2/7/2016
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • Belle allure générale ; coupe très équilibrée et couleur saumonée rompant le côté classique ... Un ensemble très agréable à porter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/7/2016
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
  • très belle association de la dentelle du haut ( magnifique décolleté ) et de la jupe au drapé fluide ... Grande élégance !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/7/2016
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • En tout point parfaite : tissus souples , coupe dessinant une silhouette élancée , sensuelle et gracieuse ... Jeu de transparences et de dentelle noire très délicate et habillée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/7/2016
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • I had the most beautifull dress at the ball. The delivery was also perfect - 4 or 5 days. I`m very satisfied. Thank you eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aleana
    2/7/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • I got this dress for my mother for a family wedding. It is gorgeous and she is extremely happy with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By orla
    2/5/2016
21885 reviews , Page 164 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!