Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 165 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • Robe très belle. Idéale pour les soirées. Je serai la plus belle dans cette tenue pendant mon mariage. Merci encore à Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevane
    2/15/2016
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • Celle ci je l'ai recu un peu plus clair que les autres mais elle très jolie et le tissu de très bonne qualité. Félicitations encore la team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevane
    2/15/2016
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • Cette robe est simplement magnifique. Tres belle. Exactement comme sur la photo. Livraison rapide. J'en suis ravie. Merci Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevane
    2/15/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Commandée le 12 et reçue le 15 !!! Quelle agréable surprise, seul bémol ,y'avait un petit trou sur la tulle au niveau de l'articulation bras épaule mais j'ai pu le recoudre facilement malgré que je n'ai jamais cousu ,sinon la robe est conforme à la photo ,très jolie je recommande edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By imene
    2/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Dress is just the same as picture. Fabric is nice.I like its details and the whole pattern. I will wear it to my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadija
    2/15/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • Very nice quality dress. Classic design and details.Shipping is faster than expected.Also, affordable. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kacy
    2/15/2016
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • So beautiful dress and delicate lace appliques. It has nice quality feeling, elegant and fashion.Lovely dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kacela
    2/15/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schlecht verarbeitet, die Spitze schlecht genäht, ein billiger Stoff, überhaupt nicht wie in der Beschreibung. Ich rate davon ab dieses Kleid zu kaufen. Durch die Versandkosten und die Zurücklieferungsgebühr habe ich bei Rückgabe einen hohen Verlust an diesem Kleid gemacht. Das ist es nicht wert!!!!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By UnzufriedererKunde
    2/14/2016
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • Seeeeehr schönes Kleid, gute Qualität und Verarbeitung, sieht aus wie auf dem Bild. Der Versand hat auch nur wenige Tage gedauert bin voll und ganz zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ivi_
    2/14/2016
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Perfekt! Es ist wie auf dem Bild. Da ich auf dieses Kleid eine Weile warten musste,hat mich der Kundenservice kontaktiert und ich fang den Service super ich habe auf alle Fragen sofort Antwort bekommen. Ich bestelle nur bei Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m.saranda
    2/13/2016
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Love the dress... it is exactly as per the pictures, and it comes with circles below so that it looks like in the pictures. You can wear it either with or without the circles.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    2/12/2016
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Love the dress! If you are taller than 1.72cm and you want to wear heels, order extra long. As it is right now it suits perfect for ballerinas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    2/12/2016
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • Bonjour je demande le remboursement de ce tailleur que je n'ai jamais reçu et qui vous as été renvoyé. soit la somme de 236,91 € prelevée sur mon compte le 16 juin 2015.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Estelle Gella
    2/12/2016
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Party Dress (04121514)
  • There are no mistakes, the shipping was very fast. Just like in the picture :D! ♥Though I made a mistake while paying and searched for help here, and the staff immediately responded and helped me! Nice and very friendly service.I love you guys and the dresses!In future I'm only buying my dresses here :D ♥ (not only those ones on sales but more expensive ones too. At first I was scared to pay a lot of money because I was unsure about how the shipping and all that would go, but it was just perfect. Thank you!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beyza
    2/11/2016
eDressit New Adoral Strapless Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07110501)
  • E foarte draguta rochia,toate rochiile au fost de o mare calitate,la inceput am fost foarte speriata crdeam ca sunt chinezarii,nu-mi place "Made in China"dar a fost foarte ok! Multumim eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMA
    2/11/2016
eDressit New Hot Two Piece Office Dress (26110814)
  • E superb,ii place enorm fiicei mele,nu am potrivit marimea dar cu o mica ajustare e foarte ok! multumim eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMA
    2/11/2016
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Fiica mea a fost fericita la revelion cu aceasta rochie superba,i s-a potrivit perfect fara nicio ajustare! Multumim eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMA
    2/11/2016
21922 reviews , Page 165 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!