Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 166 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)
  • I was really supprised how fast I had my dress at home. Shipping was very fast and without probles. Dress is so so beautiful. I recomend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By simona
    4/8/2016
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • I was really supprised how fast I had my dress at home. Shipping was very fast and without probles. Dress is so so beautiful. I recomend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By simona
    4/8/2016
Beaded Halter Neck Burgundy Prom Dress Evening Dress (00161317)
  • It fit perfectly, was comfortable and easy to dance in. I wore short heels that were a perfect length for the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arriel
    4/8/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Prom Dress (X00120502)
  • Loved the color, fit great! Modest but elegant. The color really stood out in the sea of black/navy and other dark colored dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    4/8/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00120510)
  • This dress is a 10! The fit is perfect. The color is to die for. I have never received more compliments on a dress - it was comfortable, flattering, and such fun to dance in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayley
    4/8/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Prom Dress (X00120502)
  • I wore this dress to a wedding in St. Thomas. I was looking for something that was bright, with flow and comfortable and this dress was just that. I'd highly recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    4/8/2016
Sleeveless Black Lace Applique Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160800)
  • I felt SOOO good in this dress, it's so flattering. Can't wait to have another event to use edressit for!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vy
    4/8/2016
Purple Sleeveless Illusion Beaded Prom Evening Dress (02161706)
  • I received a ton of compliments and had one woman come up to tell me just how much she loved the color and classiness of the dress and that I was the best dressed at the event! I can't wait for my next formal event so I can order another dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maureen
    4/8/2016
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • This dress is really pretty and it had a very sophisticated look. Gorgeous color, flattering fit, received a ton of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    4/8/2016
Spaghetti straps Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161601)
  • Got this dress for my sister in a wedding as she asked that I wear this color. It was a hit! Great fit- Beautiful color and a classy elegant design. The bride suggested I looked better than she ! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    4/8/2016
eDressit Red Straps Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162302)
  • This was my first edressit dress and it was perfect! If you love bright red, the color is beautiful. It was fantastic for my sister's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    4/8/2016
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe pour moi même, la taille est parfaite, très belle et facile à porter. Ma soeur a acheté exactement la même tellement qu'elle est sublime !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Horele
    4/8/2016
Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Neck Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161005)
  • This dress is so flowy and comfortable. The color is great and it's very flattering, walk around in general was not an issue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    4/8/2016
Beaded Lace Shoulders Sweetheart Light Blue Evening Dress (00162632)
Lace Cap Sleeves Coral Short Cocktail Dress (04160757)
  • I wore this dress to a beach wedding. The bright color was beautiful in person and in pictures. The fit was true to size, and the perfect length with 4 inch heels. highly recommend this style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisa
    4/8/2016
Lace Applique Green Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162504)
  • This gown was really comfortable. I felt like a princess and loved the vibrant color of this gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ulrike
    4/8/2016
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • The dress fit perfect, I could even get away with wearing a normal bra! Everyone complimented me on the dress. I especially loved the way the dress flowed when I walked.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marcidiamond
    4/8/2016
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • I got compliments all night in this dress, my boyfriend's parents told me that I looked "stunning". I LOVE this dress !!! I recommend this to anyone who loves pink and wants to look like a princess!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    4/8/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neckline Rosy Brown Evening Dress (02161446)
Strapless Sweetheart Purple Evening Dress Prom Dress (00161106)
  • Ravi de se produit je le recommande vraiment . Rapport qualité prix au top vraiment merci.... 💞💞💞💞💞 allez foncée bon produit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malmelou
    4/8/2016
22624 reviews , Page 166 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!