Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 166 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • La robe est magnifique, le tissue est de bonne qualité, tout est parfait !! Mesdames si comme moi, vous avez de belles tailles, alors cette robes est pour vous ! Sans rire, je la trouve parfaite!! Coup de foudre pour ce produit, je vais en prendre une autre robe sur ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angérie
    6/8/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • La robe correspond exactement à mes attentes. La taille correspond, je me suis aidée du tableau des tailles et c'est parfait.Le tissu est de bonne qualité et je n'ai rien à dire des coutures. Cette robe va faire son petit effet c'est sur!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GJ 73
    6/8/2016
eDressit Strapless Floral Embroidery Lace Wedding Reception Dress (04161607)
  • superbe robe juste taillée comme il faut je la recommande !!! met la poitrine en valeur et cache ce qu il faut !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina mary
    6/8/2016
eDressit Pink V Neck Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164601)
  • Superbe robe, bon rapport qualité prixRobe bien coupée et elle est très belle une fois portée.Ravie de mon achat ^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisa
    6/8/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • It is beautiful, high quality and beautiful. Fitted bodice and length.I selected UK8 under the suggestion of its sale person. Really kind and helpful service.Dress is very nicely made. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    6/8/2016
eDressit Teal Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160504)
  • Je suis demoiselle d'honneur de mon amie, elle a un mariage au sujet de vert dans un bois. Donc je suis obligée de faire un achat d'une robe verte. mais après avoir reçu cette robe, je suis satisfaite. Elle est tooop belle t la couleur comme la photo. Le col en v est sexy, je vais la porter pour les soirée été plage!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jolie robe
    6/8/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Yellow Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153903)
  • Wow! C'est une couleur de bonbon! La jaune est très belle comme la photo. La ceinture bien me donne une bonne taille et la robe A line cache mom bidon. La longueur est parfaite pour moi avec une paire de haut talon. Le licou est en bretelle est la tendance de cet été, Le dos nu est aussi sexy et la taille est correcte.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wilisa
    6/8/2016
eDressit Red Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162802)
  • La couleur est très bell comme la photo, j'aime la longueur 3/4 de manche, elle est en tendance. Les broderies au bustier sont chic et exquises. La robe bien cache mon bidon, la ceinture est belle aussi. Dis donc, la taille est parfaite, j'ai pris la taille 40, le col bateau et le dos nu sont les caractéristiques de catte robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Touzin Yordanka
    6/8/2016
eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)
  • la couleur claire est très belle comme la photo. Le tissu est en soie, un peu brillante, touche confortable. Le cap manche wst adorable, la taille est correcte, la longueur est parfaite et la livraison est rapide. Rien à dire, Je suis satisfaite et mes amis aussi. Elles m'ont demandé le lien de cette robe. Merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina P
    6/8/2016
eDressit Organza Color Chart (50774201A)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I bought this dress for a wedding last year. It was a hit! Everyone kept asking me where I got it from. It is absolutely beautiful and very well made. It definitely has that vintage attention to detail. If you want to stand out at your next event get this dress. I am 5 feet five inches tall and weigh 130 pounds.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maureen McLeod
    6/7/2016
eDressit Black Strapless Pleated Cocktail Party Dress (04161500)
  • Très bonne qualité! Le tissu est agréable à porter! Les bijoux à côté sont brillants et clairs. La taille est correcte, j'ai pris 38. La longueur est parfaite en portant une paire de haut talon. C'est élégant avec un petit sac à main. C'est ma robe favorie de cocktail. La livraison est rapide. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sd
    6/7/2016
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
  • La couleur est tooop belle! Elle est très belle. Surtout le bustier brodé, Le tulle a une bonne qualité, cette robe est très belle comme j'imagine. Je vais la porter en passant mes vacances été. La taille est correte et le tissu est agréable à porter. La livraison est rapide et je suis satisfaite! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By link
    6/7/2016
eDressit Coral Sweetheart Neckline Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160457)
  • C'est mon meilleur achat en ligne. La couleur est très belle comma la photo! Le tissu est confortable à porter, très agréable! Je suis demoiselle d'honneur et je cherche toujours une robe magnifique de demoiselle d'honneur corail. Elle est simple mais en haute qualité! Je peux la porter sur la plage, à vrai dire, elle est très belle comme un bonbon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karine S.
    6/7/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • La dentelle de manche est chic comme la photo et la robe transparente est sexy, je peux la porter au printemps, en été, en automne, La rose est douce et belle comma la photo, La longueur est parfaite, Elle convient à l'occasion d'amour et les soirées pas sérieuses. la ceinture est aussi jolie et elle me paraît jeune.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MiCo
    6/7/2016
eDressit White Off Shoulder Bridal Reception Dress Wedding Gown (01161307)
  • I selected this dress as a reception dress. It is better than i have imagined. :D It is more sassy, right in size and super in designs. Off shoulder design suits me perfectly. Looks very elegant, expensive than what i paid for it. Amazing dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nala
    6/7/2016
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
  • Looks great. Very delicate details and right size.I got so many compliments.I will wear it the second time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolie
    6/7/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • I found this dress from its official blog. I like its clean, noble design. Black suits me well. And the dress size and length are all right for me, it looks gorgeous. I got tons of compliments through my event night. Fabric is stretchy and comfortable to wear, the same as its description. Everything went well during this purchase. Fabulous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nakita
    6/7/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful and fashion. It is nicely made with great quality and fabric. I love its tea length, that fit me well. Color and details are the same as seen in the picture. It looks more expensive than what i paid for it. Thanks eDressit sooo much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nakia
    6/7/2016
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • Les bijoux de cette robe sont brillants, la couleur est très belle comme la photo, la couleur est formelle et les bretelles montrent mon épaule parfaite. Le tulle a la bonne qualité, A line bien cache mon bidon, C'est une robe extraordinaire et brillante. al taille est correcte et la livraison rapide. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By roxane04
    6/6/2016
23468 reviews , Page 166 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!