Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 167 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder Pleated Summer Printed Evening Dress (X07151727)
  • Gorgeous dress, loved the way it fit. I wore this to my aunt's retirement party which was a formal event. I received lots of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Uvonda
    7/6/2016
eDressit Azure Floral Off Shoulder Pleated Printed Evening Dress (X07151744)
  • Great for a formal occasion! Fit was very nice and the material felt like high quality. Great dress for a very reasonable price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    7/6/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sweetheart High Slit Bridesmaid Formal Dress (00164902)
  • This dress is SO amazing. I was really nervous because I ordered it for an event and wouldn't have a chance to try it on in advance. When it arrived I was thrilled! The dress is high quality and it fits perfect. It's so beautiful. I highly recommend this dress. I will buy from this brand again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicia
    7/6/2016
eDressit Printed Floral Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (X07154405)
  • I bought this dress for my Senior Photo shoot and I absolutely love it! It is extremely comfortable and flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillemon
    7/6/2016
eDressit Printed Strapless Pleated Formal Dress (X07154414)
  • Beautiful dress. It is also very flattering. I would recommend this to a friend and I would also buy it again. I was very happy with it, it fit perfectly  See the customer's choice >>
  • By L8y
    7/6/2016
eDressit Printed Strapless Pleated Bridesmaid Dress (X07154432)
  • This dress is perfect. Absolutely breath-taking. The fit is classic and I am soooo happy with this purchase. You will not regret buying this dress. Just wow.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arielle
    7/6/2016
eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)
  • I really love this dress. Actually this dress was a backup for a party, but I'm gonna use it because it looks better than the first one. The top is very soft and beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    7/6/2016
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163505)
  • It fit perfectly! The dress is unexpectedly soft, not a bit scratchy. Never had so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    7/6/2016
V Neck Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160512)
  • J'ai pris cette robe pour ma mère, elle aime beaucoup, moi aussi. Ma mère participera à une soirée de son amie. Au début, je m'inquiète de la taille parce que ma mère porte la taille 48, mais la taille de cette robe est correcte. Elle donne une belle silhouette à ma mère et la longueur est parfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mae25
    7/5/2016
Black Cap Sleeves Lace Bodice Cocktail Dress (04160400)
  • Belle robe pour ma soirée romantique! Elle est élégante et charmante, cette robe est plus belle que la photo, j'ai pris cette robe avec un petit sac à main et une paire de haute talon. la longueur est parfaite et le tissu est agréable à porter. Les dentelles noires sont chic comme la photo. Mes amies ne croient pas j'ai fait cet achat en ligne, mais à vrai dire, elle a une bonne qualité!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie-aude almanza
    7/5/2016
Grey Cap Sleeves Beaded Cocktail Party Dress (03160908)
  • Les perles sont brillantes! J'aime cette couleur, la longueur est parfaite et la taille est correcte. La livraison est rapide, cette robe a une bonne qualité. Les manches courtes bien cachent mes bourrelets de bras. Le tissu est agréable à porter. J'ai pris cette robe pour une soirée officielle, je pense que le gris est élégante et je suis petite donc j'ai choisi le robe courte.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Henry C.
    7/5/2016
Green Vintage V Neck Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26161704)
  • Le tissu est très agréable à porter, Le tissu est imprimé. La longueur est parfaite et la taille est correcte. La couleur est comme la photo, une couleur claire! J'ai pris cette robe mère de mariée pour le mariage de ma fille. Elle ne croit pas que j'ai fait cet achat en ligne. En un mot, merci eDressit! Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ledos prescillia
    7/5/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Sweetheart Neckline Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160446)
  • J'ai pris cette robe pour cet été en tant que future demoiselle d'honneur, je suis ravie, elle taille superbement bien, Rien à redire ! J'ai hâte de la mettre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Apphie MOUTHE
    7/5/2016
eDressit White 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (01161507)
eDressit White Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (01161607)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de ce produit. La robe taille bien, le rendu est très jolie et la matière reste correcte.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yone D.
    7/5/2016
eDressit Elegant Off-shoulder Ruched Mermaid Evening Dress (W02161205)
  • Superbe robe, livraison extrêmement rapide, pour moi 4 jours. Vendeur sérieux. N'hésitez pas mesdames ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Boi Anex
    7/5/2016
eDressit Lovely High Slit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Summer Dress (X00120539)
  • Magnifiques magnifiques magnifiques' je recommandés, taille très bien, met en valeur la silhouette, beau decolté,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rulia J
    7/5/2016
eDressit Yellow Print Off Shoulder Tea Length Cocktail Party Dress (X04152103)
  • Robe correspondant parfaitement à mes attentes pour une soirée de gala. La couleur correspond à l'image du site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy J.
    7/5/2016
Purple Sleeveless Illusion Beaded Prom Evening Dress (02161706)
  • La matière est super agréable, la coupe est parfaite...Aucune retouche à faire. Je commande très peu sur internet par peur que cela ne convienne pas ( je mesure 1.80 et ayant de longues jambes, même en magasin tout est souvent trop court ), je ne regrette pas mon choix.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vorieux
    7/5/2016
eDressit Beaded Neck Blue Vintage Short Cocktail Dress (03161005)
  • Très belle robe, conforme à la photo! Je n'ai pas eu de retouches à faire, Contente de cet achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sirie
    7/5/2016
23694 reviews , Page 167 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!