Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 167 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Black Sequin Formal Gown with Plunging Back (00161700)
  • It was perfect! It fit perfect and was not heavy or hot. The v-neck was not as deep as I thought it was going to be and I felt very comfortable at a black tie event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aks18
    2/2/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Burgundy Sequin Formal Dress (00161717)
  • A wonderful fit! I received so many compliments! I would recommend this dress to anyone wanting to look stunning while still being comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    2/2/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie charity event and I felt stunning. I highly recommend this dress if you're going to a formal event and want to be professional yet still a little bit sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trish
    2/2/2016
Strapless V Cut Neck Red Prom Dress Formal Dress (00161102)
  • Dress fit true to size. I liked the dress. Would definitely come back the website again it was beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By James
    2/2/2016
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
  • The dress is really simple, but the cut is really nice, and the skirt drapes really well. I loved the swish and how the material felt. The neck is by far the best part of the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    2/2/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Dress arrived yesterday, very high quality feeling. Love this vintage and elegant dress. I will wear it next month. Thank U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadeem
    2/2/2016
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • Very beautiful lace and effect, the same as the picture. This dress fit me perfectly. I felt so elegant. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zitly
    2/2/2016
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • This dress just fit me well, very beautiful design and rich blue color. Dress streches freely, really elegant. Love it.Delivery is smooth, without problem, perfect. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kabira
    2/2/2016
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Délai de livraison très rapide Rapport qualité prix correct Site très sérieux Satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jnyjny
    2/1/2016
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • Délai de livraison très rapide Rapport qualité prix correct Site très sérieux Je suis satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jnyjny
    2/1/2016
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • Délai de livraison très rapide Service de communication e-dressit très agréable efficace et sérieux Le site a pris le temps de répondre à chacun de mes e-mail Concernant la robe conforme au descriptif (taille ok, couleur ok, forme ok) Rend tout de même moins bien que sur la photo mais le rapport qualité prix reste correct. Je suis satisfaite de cette achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jnyjny
    2/1/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • wore this for a black tie wedding in Florida- the color and fit were perfect! I wore flat gold sandals and got a lot of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wes
    2/1/2016
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • This dress is amazing!!! Wore it to a wedding and had SO many compliments! It fit great. Fits great! . Will come back in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    2/1/2016
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • Loved this dress! felt great for a formal event!I would recommend this dress as I have never received so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    2/1/2016
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • Got a ton of compliments on the color. Was perfect for a black tie wedding. Saved the evening completely. The fit was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    2/1/2016
Luxurious A Line Empire Waist Beaded Blue Formal Dress (36161405)
  • Probably one of the most comfortable dresses I've ever worn! Was light weight and so flattering! A line dresses are perfect for all occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cerissa
    2/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • This was my second edressit dress and I was thoroughly happy with the speed and quality of service. The dress was very comfortable and the color was perfect for the wedding we attended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deanna
    2/1/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • I originally ordered a different dress and neither size fit! edressit came to the rescue and recommended this dress and shipped it to my hotel the very next day, a Saturday! This was my first time shopping with them and I am a fan! The dress was beautiful and so fun to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary pat
    2/1/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
21863 reviews , Page 167 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!