Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 167 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Amazing Silver Sequin Formal Evening Dress Formal Gown (X07160326)
  • Mandar a mi correo un presupuesto de los modelos que me gustaron y forma de envio a Taxco guerrero México. Gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lic. Alicia de la Paz Ortiz Cuevas
    12/9/2015
Gorgeous Black Long Formal Gown with Beaded Halter Neck (36162300)
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • I definitely love this beautiful dress, every detail was made with great care, thank you so much dear team for your stunning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luna
    12/9/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
  • I love this dress so much, which arrived in perfect condition, the lace details on the bodice are amazing, thank you edressit for making such a lovely dress for my special day! Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    12/9/2015
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • This lovely pink dress was just perfect for my party, no matter the color and the size, all fit me like a glove(except the train, which I've altered), dress was actually even more beautiful than that presented on the site, overall, a very happy shopping with this company, will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khaleesi
    12/9/2015
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I love it so much!It fit me like a glove, I especially love the amazing sparkles!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    12/9/2015
Luxurious A Line Empire Waist Beaded Blue Formal Dress (36161405)
  • I got my dress very quickly after my ordering, the delivery took only three days, so fast! The dress was even more beautiful than the model. I'm more than 100% satisfied with my order from edressit, thank you very much for your great work, I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evangeline
    12/9/2015
Stunning Halter Neck High Slit Black Prom Gown (36162400)
  • Dress was made high quality, the sewning details were of high quality, everything went smoothly with my order, thank you so much dear team, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genevieve
    12/9/2015
Gorgeous Red Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36161902)
  • I'm so happy with my order from this site, the dress I got was exactly the same as the model, the sparkling beading was so lovely, Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    12/9/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • My lovely dress arrived in perfect condition when I got it, exactly the same as I expected, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imogen
    12/9/2015
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • bonjour je voudrai commander cette robe mais je vois pas comment on peut mettre la taillemerci de me répondrecordialement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cole
    12/9/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I fell in love with this wedding dress once I saw it on this site, and I definitely love this site, it has so many beautiful dresses! Thank you dear edressit for making this beautiful dress for my big day!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    12/9/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • I just received the dress and I'm so happy I can not wait to use it. He wears perfectly. Very good quality and service. I recommend everyone to buy this product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gisele.schaefer
    12/8/2015
Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)
  • Loved this dress! So beautiful on and comfortable. Worked like a charm! :) Received several compliments and I felt amazing wearing it on the red carpet!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    12/8/2015
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
  • This dress had so many things going for it. The color is a beatific red and in sequins made for a super rich, luxurious fabric. The design hangs so well- tight in all the right places. The back was unique and memorable. Classy enough for a more conservative party. I got a million compliments. THX edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mallory
    12/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Dress had enough stretch to feel very comfortable all night. Low back requires a backless bra for sure. This dress would look amazing on virtually every body type I think. It's a classic silhouette that is so flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyson
    12/8/2015
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • This was my first edressit dress and I received so many compliments, the dress was comfortable and I felt great in it. Can't wait for the next occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aparna
    12/8/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • This dress was exactly what I was looking for a November black tie optional wedding. I love the beadings. It was very comfortable to both dance and sit in. Great all around experience with edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellejay
    12/8/2015
Illusion Sweetheart Neck Two Piece Black Evening Gown Prom Dress (02160400)
  • The dress fit like a glove and I received compliments all night! The back of the dress was stunning and even though I was worried that the train would be dragging/too long, it was a perfect length. I definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    12/8/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Black Lace Formal Gown Prom Dress (00154200)
  • This dress was great! The fit was almost perfect. Not the easiest dress to move in, but still able to dance. Looked fabulous and got tons of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    12/8/2015
21236 reviews , Page 167 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!