Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 169 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
  • Wow, la couleur très belle et claire comme la photo, rien de différence. Pour moi, le bout de robe jusqu'à mes jambes, je suis un peu petite, mais avec une paire de haut talon, c'est parfait! Lers bijoux à côté sont tooop belle, ils sont brillants! Je pense que cette robe est plus jolie que la photo. Merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    5/31/2016
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
  • Cette robe est parfaite! La coupe sirène est toop belle! Elle est sublime, l'insigne doré est extraordinaire comme la reine. J'ai pris la taille 40, la taille est correcte! Elle est agréable à porter, le tissu est confortable! la livraison rapide, très élégante et les fentes à côté est sexy! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie raimbault
    5/31/2016
eDressit Halter Floral Print Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163268)
  • Cette robe imprimée est magnifique! Les couleurs sont toop belle comme la photo, rien de différence! C'est la première fois pour moi de porter la robe sirène, mais parfaite! Elle me donne une bonne taille et me rend grande! Le tissu est confortable à porter. La livraison rapide, je vais faire une autre commande, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie raimbault
    5/30/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Strapless Mermaid Evening Prom Gown (00163646)
  • C'est une robe simple comme la photo avec une couleur douce et adorable. C'est parfait comme une robe de demoiselle d'honneur, La coupe sirène est sexy et me rend grande. Le bustier est adorable à porter. La taille est correcte et le tissu est confortable. Je suis satisfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By magali perrimond
    5/30/2016
eDressit White Off Shoulder Bridal Reception Dress Wedding Gown (01161307)
  • Elle est très belle avec un tulle en haute qualité, pas trop lours mais confortable! Je l'ai acheté pour ma soeur, elle aime les styles princesse, après avoir reû votre robe, je suis sûre que elle l'adore. La dentelle au bustier est toop belle. La livraison est rapide et je crois que la taille est correcte!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marion ott
    5/30/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • Cette robe est magnifique avec de belles fleurs. La taille et correcte pour moi et la longueur est parfaite! Et puis, pour la fente à côté et le style hors épaule, tou t est sexy! J'aime le design de cette robe, je vais la porter pour la soirée demain, je cois que c'est une niut impressionnante. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By choupi57
    5/30/2016
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • The day of our wedding was wonderful, and everybody loved my wedding dress.Thank you again Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DeboraRosano
    5/30/2016
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
  • Magnifique robe !!!! Like I promised you , I send some photos with my beautiful dress ! Thank you again !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RALUCA SELENA
    5/30/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163605)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
Sleeveless Black Lace Applique Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160800)
  • la robe et tout simplement magnifique j'ai adoré mieux que sur la photo tjrs satisfaites avec edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    5/27/2016
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • la robe et splendide je suis tres contente de mon achat identique rien a dire surtout la qualitée du tissue  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    5/27/2016
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
  • Delicate dress!!! Best price and very beautiful design. I love everything on it. Quality feels super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    5/27/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • It's more beautiful than thought. Love it. Quality is super. AND BEST PRICE. Deserve the purchase.This dress is perfect fitted on me. My sister love the dress too. And, she will choose one short length for her graduation. As the dresses here are nice. At least we feel so. Love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Windy
    5/27/2016
eDressit Pink 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (02163701)
  • It is really beautiful, delicate. Long sleeves full length dress is what i'm looking for. Its quality and details are far more super than expected. This is my second dress here. Increasingly more delicate and elegant. Love it sooo much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    5/27/2016
Lace Applique Green Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162504)
  • Dress is the same as the picture, so fresh and beautiful. Many handmade three-dimensional flowers! Delicate, very delicate. It really deserves the price. I like this dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth_J
    5/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163605)
  • Color and design all cater to my favorites. I tried it on and worn my necklace, look perfect and gorgeous. Dress is the same as descriped. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luth
    5/27/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Long Sleeves Floral Mermaid Dress (26162720)
  • Dress is beautiful, nicely made. The upper part is full of handmade appliques, so delicate. Love it. I can wear it to many occasions, as the dress looks really elegant, modern and very fitted. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessy
    5/27/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163608)
  • I was worried about its size and length when i ordered UK 10, however, when i tried it on, very perfectly fitted. This grey dress really looks gorgeous and noble. Love the mermaid design & beaded embroidery bodice very very much! Thanks eDressit. By the way, its customer service is super. Highly recommend eDressit dresses. I will come here again definitely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michole_S
    5/27/2016
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
  • Dress is well sewn and designed. I love the color very much, very suitable for my occasion. The flowy skirt, delicate bodice, long lace sleeves are all the aspects i love. So perfect dress, great quality & best price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa_W
    5/27/2016
23468 reviews , Page 169 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!