Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 169 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • Very beautiful lace and effect, the same as the picture. This dress fit me perfectly. I felt so elegant. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zitly
    2/2/2016
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • This dress just fit me well, very beautiful design and rich blue color. Dress streches freely, really elegant. Love it.Delivery is smooth, without problem, perfect. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kabira
    2/2/2016
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Délai de livraison très rapide Rapport qualité prix correct Site très sérieux Satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jnyjny
    2/1/2016
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • Délai de livraison très rapide Rapport qualité prix correct Site très sérieux Je suis satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jnyjny
    2/1/2016
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • Délai de livraison très rapide Service de communication e-dressit très agréable efficace et sérieux Le site a pris le temps de répondre à chacun de mes e-mail Concernant la robe conforme au descriptif (taille ok, couleur ok, forme ok) Rend tout de même moins bien que sur la photo mais le rapport qualité prix reste correct. Je suis satisfaite de cette achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jnyjny
    2/1/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • wore this for a black tie wedding in Florida- the color and fit were perfect! I wore flat gold sandals and got a lot of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wes
    2/1/2016
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • This dress is amazing!!! Wore it to a wedding and had SO many compliments! It fit great. Fits great! . Will come back in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    2/1/2016
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • Loved this dress! felt great for a formal event!I would recommend this dress as I have never received so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    2/1/2016
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • Got a ton of compliments on the color. Was perfect for a black tie wedding. Saved the evening completely. The fit was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    2/1/2016
Luxurious A Line Empire Waist Beaded Blue Formal Dress (36161405)
  • Probably one of the most comfortable dresses I've ever worn! Was light weight and so flattering! A line dresses are perfect for all occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cerissa
    2/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • This was my second edressit dress and I was thoroughly happy with the speed and quality of service. The dress was very comfortable and the color was perfect for the wedding we attended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deanna
    2/1/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • I originally ordered a different dress and neither size fit! edressit came to the rescue and recommended this dress and shipped it to my hotel the very next day, a Saturday! This was my first time shopping with them and I am a fan! The dress was beautiful and so fun to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary pat
    2/1/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • The dress runs true to size. Mine was a little long because I did not want to wear heels. It was ok. Other than that, a great dress overall and would come again in a heartbeat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    2/1/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder White Lace Evening Dress Formal Dress (X07153207)
  • I bought it for my wedding, as the reception dress. It fit me well, the lace is beautiful and style fashion. Love it.Price was really affordable, and the sale saved me much budget.Thank U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherry
    2/1/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
Elegant Grey Lace Evening Dress Prom Dress (X00155208)
  • Bought for my mother, it arrived so timely. The dress is well cut in mermaid silhouette. We did no editing, but it fit her perfectly. The dress also leaves space for high heels, greatly elongate her figure! Amazing. We all love it, thanks. I will buy one for myself next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucky
    2/1/2016
Graceful Blue Formal Gown with Keyhole Back (X00153105-1)
  • The dress arrived fast in less than 3 days, and was well parceled. Mercerized fabric is really shining, and it delights my look observably. Thanks for designing this, i selected it for an adult black tie, and i'm very confident to fit in the whole atmosphere now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaamil
    2/1/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • perfect!I was very happy with the dress I got today, thank you so much dear team, I'll definitely order again from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaia
    2/1/2016
21897 reviews , Page 169 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!