Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 17 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Red Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07156302)
  • Taille parfaite. Tout le monde a trouvé ma robe magnifique, achetée pour un concours de danse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarash
    2/27/2017
eDressit Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07156304)
eDressit Strapless Evening Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07156346)
eDressit Simple pink V Cut Cocktail Party Dress (07156401)
  • Très satisfaite de cette article !! elles font effet à chaque fois que je les porte en tout cas 😉  See the customer's choice >>
  • By +++
    2/27/2017
eDressit Simple Green V Cut Cocktail Party Dress (07156404)
  • Très belle robe, bon rapport qualité-prix. Elle est comme décrite. J'ai pris ma taille habituelle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilie
    2/27/2017
eDressit White Sleeveless Embroidered Wedding Dress (01170107)
  • Jolie robe, un petit peu longue car j'ai une petite stature mais comme c'était la longueur de l'époque cela ne choque pas. Belle qualité.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie A
    2/27/2017
eDressit White Long Sleeves Overlace Bridal Gown (01170207)
  • j'ai acheté cette robe pour un mariage et je ne suis pas déçue . le rapport qualité prix est excellent . Elle est du plus bel effet ; je suis ravie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mireille Vinot
    2/27/2017
eDressit Simple Small V Cut Cocktail Party Dress (07156446)
  • BonjourJ'ai acheté cette robe pour une amie fan de vintage!!! et ça lui va comme un gant parfait!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By De Manas
    2/27/2017
eDressit Blck Halter Cocktail Bridesmaid Dress (07156500)
  • Très jolie robe bien coupée et à la bonne taille, longueur parfaite . Matière tout à fait correcte. Je n'ai pas constaté de défauts de fabrication.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LE LIBOUX
    2/27/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • très contente de cette ravissante robe -taille normale - ma fille en a commandé une aussi dans un autre modèle !!je recommande cet robe -  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carte
    2/27/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • La robe est magnifique la taille est bonne ,tissue super ,rient a dire j'encourage les Français A COMMANDER SUR CE SITE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By robesalma
    2/25/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170101)
  • Beautiful dress, well made! Colour is amazing. Have to get it altered to fit my body better, however, I'm glad I got this dress. i m ready now for my party!! Go go go  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adinajklzs
    2/24/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful and well made.Great material. Pretty true to size. cannot wait to wear it. thank u so much guys !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natalia. ksjt158
    2/24/2017
eDressit Blush Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (02171946)
  • Great product and a good job its beautiful quality will make it stand out.edressit was easy and simple to use and I will be using them againThank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tanukao
    2/24/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
eDressit Pretty Blue Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170205)
  • I can't believe how wonderful this dress looks and how gorgeous the material is !! I am so excited to wear this dress for my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bouchar.soaha
    2/24/2017
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
  • I love this dress. This is the second dress I bought from edressit. the length is great and that is without customization.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charlene
    2/24/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • The dresses are more than gorgeous! They are very well made with high-quality fabric and arrived so fast. everything was so perfect  See the customer's choice >>
  • By noura
    2/24/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170101)
23008 reviews , Page 17 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!