• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 17 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Beaded Prom Formal Dress (36173005)
  • die Verarbeitung am Oberteil ist bezaubernd, aber schade das kleid an der taille einbischen eng. Muss damit abnehmen Lol  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karoline
    7/17/2017
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Bought this dress for my mother, she wore it at my wedding. It fited her perfectly and got a lot of compliments. I could also buy one for myself  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    7/13/2017
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • Wunderschön. Passt und sitzt richtig. Bin zufrieden. Macht eine sehr schöne Figur. Die Größe ist genau richtig. Super sexy. Die Farbe ist genau wie auf dem Bild  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wunderschön
    7/10/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • Der Stoff ist wirklich sehr angenehm und passt sich dem Körper. Ich bin 1.73, die Länge ist perfekt für mich, ich trage 5-10 cm Absatz. Des weiteren ist die Lieferung viel schneller als erwartet  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Era
    7/10/2017
eDressit Black Beaded Chiffon Christmas Prom Dress (36170100)
  • Ich habe oft Probleme beim Kleidkauf, weil ich zu groß binb, aber dieses passt perfekt wie maßgeschneidert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schneidereit
    7/10/2017
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Платье получила за два дня. Полностью совпадает с фото и размерами на сайте. Спасибо большое, я очень довольна. Буду еще заказывать у вас.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Doina
    7/7/2017
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Comme la robe noire, la robe rouge est un intemporel, celle de la femme qui ne craint pas d'être vue, celle des personnalités fortes et passionnées. Edressit en propose une belle édition, parfaitement taillée, près du corps tout en gardant une belle tenue et une belle ligne sans bourrelet, même en taille 44. C'était ma deuxième commande sur Edressit (j'en suis à quatre!) et j'y vais maintenant en toute confiance malgré plusieurs très mauvaises expériences sur des sites chinois. Ici, le paiement est vraiment sécurisé, la commande arrive dans les temps, en bon état, et parfaitement conforme à la photo, le service communication répond rapidement aux questions ou en cas de problème. Ils ont à présent une boutique à Paris, pour celles qui résident dans la capitale!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cantilène
    7/5/2017
Strapless Sweetheart Purple Evening Dress Prom Dress (00161106)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • I just love this dress, it fits on very goog, really feminine,the dress is very beautiful it looks just like in pictures, the color is fashionable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oana Andrii
    7/4/2017
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Love this dress, the quality is better than expected. The lining fits well. We all love this flowy dress. At first, i ordered UK10, and changed to UK8 as what the sale man suggest me. And it just fit perfectly now. Great. Shipping was fast. All in all, a great purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zandra L. Kreisher
    7/4/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • This dress did fit like the size chart suggested. The length is great for a low or a little high heal. I ordered the blue color and it is a beautiful color. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    7/4/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
  • This dress is amazing!! The gloves matched perfect and I received many compliments!!! I couldn't have picked a better dress!! The style,material, design all were on point!!! I highly recommend this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    7/3/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
  • This is the second dress, I have purchased from this brand. Ordered this dress in pink, and it is so beautiful. I used the size chart in the pictures, and the dress fits as expected. Very pleased with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Connie
    7/3/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
  • Bought this for a work masquerade party. It fit perfectly and looked great! The beading was in great shape as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    7/3/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
eDressit Stunning Gold Lace Appliques Prom Gown (36173400)
eDressit Stunning Gold Lace Appliques Prom Gown (36173400)
  • Great gown! Love the color! Love the bead work! Fit perfectly! Would definitely recommend buying this for a formal outing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sally
    7/3/2017
eDressit Stunning Gold Lace Appliques Prom Gown (36173400)
  • This is my first time commenting about a brand but this one deserve to do it. They send me my dress in 5 days and the dress is even more beautiful than the pictures.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    7/3/2017
24069 reviews , Page 17 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!