Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 17 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (36174014)
  • Robe super jolie ,seul point négatif elle est très grande donc prévoir des hauts talons.Entierement satisfaite de mon achat bon rapport qualité-prix.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By superavivi
    4/26/2017
eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)
  • Vraiment très contente de mon achat ! Livraison très rapide Je me suis laissé tenté par le prix et les commentaires, mais je ne regrette rien ! Taille impeccable, très belle robe ! Vous pouvez l acheter les yeux fermés ! ! ! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By contentecici
    4/26/2017
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • très belle robe la dentelle est magnifique le seul petit inconvénient c'est que pour les femmes qui ont quelques kilos voir des kilos en trop ça fait large le bas de la robe est trop évasé  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bellea2010
    4/26/2017
eDressit High Split Strapless Evening Dress (07157412)
  • Tout d'abord merci a tous les commentaires bien utilent, du coup je me suis lancée. Tout a fait d'accord, taille un peu grand, en plus il y a le confort d'une fermeture éclair sur le côté très appréciable. La dentelle est plutôt jolie, pas grossière, elle est souple et douce se qui est très agréable a porter. Elle reste bien en place au décolté et la robe aussi ! Elle fait une jolie silhouette très élégante, la doublure est parfaite et rempli son rôle juste ou il faut pour cacher se qu'il faut. Je suis grande, 1m72 elle m'arrive juste au dessus des genoux et le S pour un 36/38 est le bon choix.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cicile1999
    4/26/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Rien à redire pour cette robe. Pour son prix, il est excellent ! Cependant, je n'ai pas suivi ce que les autres acheteurs ont écrit dans les commentaires et j'ai pris ma taille. La robe est donc plutôt grande par rapport à ce que je m'attendais, en tout cas au niveau des bras et de la taille.Je vous conseille donc de prendre une taille en dessous de la vôtre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By winnie1988
    4/26/2017
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
  • La robe correspond à la photo. Surprise de la très bonne qualité du produit. Taille comme prévu, la robe tombe bien et elle est agréable à porter. Idéale pour une soirée ou un grand événement!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shoppingmama
    4/26/2017
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • Robe de soirée longue pour cérémonie simple plissée, parfait comme la robe de demoiselle d'honneur et la robe de témoin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soleile
    4/26/2017
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
Sleeveless Grey Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07156608)
  • bonjour, déjà commandée en couleur miel, robe magnifique même pour 1 personne en taille 46, beau tombé, très élégante, drapé très joli pour le corsage. Je commanderais la couleur grise (passe partout) avec des talons argentés ou noirs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fredo
    4/25/2017
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (00171946)
  • Very elegant dress! It was perfect for my daughters prom. The color and fit was as expected. I would definitely buy here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gloria
    4/24/2017
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (00171946)
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (00171946)
  • The dress is perfect! I received it expecting to make alterations and I didn't have to. I will definitely order from edressit again for future occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandi
    4/24/2017
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (00171946)
  • This dress is stunning. There is no other way to put it. The train is gorgeous and quite eye catching. Fits true to size IF you read the specific sizing chart above.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stevie
    4/24/2017
eDressit Short Sleeves Lace Applique Wedding Dress (01170707)
  • I ordered this dress with a little worry over how it would fit and if the color would match the picture. I was not disappointed on either account. It is flattering and fits me. I am very pleased with this purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allyson
    4/24/2017
eDressit Short Sleeves Lace Applique Wedding Dress (01170707)
  • A beautiful dress that fit perfectly! I am planning to use it for my wedding dress, so I wanted a dress that was not only modest and flattering, but comfortable since I'm going to be wearing it for several hours--this dress was it. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    4/24/2017
eDressit Short Sleeves Lace Applique Wedding Dress (01170707)
  • I bought this very last minute for a wedding when the original dress didn't come in. It fit perfectly, many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    4/24/2017
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • Fits just as expected based on their measurement chart! Colors are also true to the pics. Love it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    4/24/2017
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • This was the first time I ever purchased a dress online so I was kind of iffy about it at first, specially since it was for a very special event. It arrived on time as expected and it fit well. Definitely go by the sizing chart! I was not disappointed at all!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Denise
    4/24/2017
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • It's a gorgeous dress really fits and compliments the body well, I really love it! Cannot wait for them to wear it at my date.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    4/24/2017
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • Perfect dress. Love the fit. Fits great with a little wiggle room which I'd rather have. Falls to the floor so expect heels. Has a train so will drag regardless. Very well made. Perfect dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaclyn
    4/24/2017
23671 reviews , Page 17 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!