Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 17 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)
  • meine Tochter mag das Kleid lieber. dieses Kleid hat guten Stoff und die Farbe ist auch nicht schlecht.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ich123
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • Absolutely LOVED this dress! It was perfect! I got so many compliments on the dress and felt amazing in it! A great dress for the price and customer service was great! Will definitely order from them again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Divine
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • This dress was beautiful! I bought it for a wedding ceremony and it worked perfectly. The seller shipped it to me in just a few days!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • This is the style I just want. My husband said that it's perfect on me,thank you edressit for such gorgeous dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddie
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • The dress is comfortable to wear, and it's beautiful too. I got a lot of compliments! sooo happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Macey
    12/27/2016
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • The quality is good, shipping is so fast, I will definitely buy from edressit next time, thank you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marrit
    12/27/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • This is the best dress I ever had! Love the lace and color so much, this makes me look more younger.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maarika
    12/27/2016
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
  • I bought this one for may party, it suits me perfect, the lace is elengant and comfortable to wear, happy:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marria
    12/27/2016
eDressit Red Sexy Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00170402)
  • Das Kleid passt perfekt und sieht noch besser aus als auf den Bildern. Der Stoff fühlt sich weich an und ist super verarbeitet. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m.filiz
    12/26/2016
eDressit Red Sexy Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00170402)
  • Das Kleid ist wirkich wunderschön! Die Größe 36 hat mir ausgezeichnet gepasst. Stoff und Verarbeitung sind wie im Bild angegeben. Wir lieben es! Superschöner Rücken! Tolle Taile! Ein Traum wird wahr! <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By altina
    12/26/2016
eDressit Vintage Red Pleated Mermaid Formal Gown (02170102)
  • das Kleid sitzt prima, super Qualität, die Bearbeitung und der Versand ging sehr schnell..ich würde jeder Zeit wieder bei edressit bestellen :-  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hessen
    12/26/2016
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • Ich bin sehr positiv von der Qualität des Kleides überrascht. Der Stoff ist hochwertig und sehr gut verarbeitet. Ein super Preis -Leistungsverhältnis und vor allen Dingen ein wunderschönes Kleid. Hier werde ich wieder einkaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By asyel
    12/26/2016
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • Tolles Kleid mit einer super Passform und von hoher Qualität. Meine Tochter ist begeistert. Gerne wieder !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana.uz.g
    12/26/2016
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • Die Lieferzeit war angemessen. Qualität, Verarbeitung und die Passform sind sehr gut. Farbwiedergabe entspricht der Abbildung. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natalia.ko
    12/26/2016
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön und passt perfekt. Das ist mein kleid für die Weihnachtstage. Ich fühle mich richtig wohl mit diesem kleid. Es sieht auch genau so aus wie auf dem Bild. Es wurde auch schnell geschickt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maringer
    12/26/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • es ist ein wunderbares Kleid. Mit diesem Kleid sieht man sehr schlank. Mein Mann sagt auch sehr schön. Nur kein Bra zu tragen ist leider ein bisschen komisch. Aber im Vergleich zu Schönheit ist es ganz kleine Sache. Ich bin schon sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    12/26/2016
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • Das Kleid ist genau so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe! Nur der Stoff ist etwas dicker als gedacht, aber optisch schaut er sehr leicht aus. Die Farbe ist sehr schön gesättigt und reflektiert wunderschön das Licht. Freue mich schon auf meinen Ball! Kam auch sehr schnell an! Würde hier wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nabah
    12/26/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Prom Ball Gown (00170717)
  • ein nicht schlechtes Kleid. die Farbe passt mir gut und der Stoff gef'llt mir auch gut. ich mag besonders die Blume auf dem Schulter. Noch wichtig ist der schnelle Versand. ein perfekter Kaufen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    12/26/2016
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
22470 reviews , Page 17 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!