Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 17 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • I wore this dress at a wedding and felt absolutely beautiful in it! It's comfortable and fitted. Look unique and gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    3/30/2017
Halter Neck Yellow Printed Summer BOHO Evening Dress (X07153924)
  • This was the third printed dress from this site. It was still beautiful and fitted. Loved this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neorah
    3/30/2017
eDressit Sweetheart Spaghetti Bridesmaid Evening Dress (02163205)
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • Passt perfekt, sehr angenehm zu tragen. Ich saß, stand und tanzte stundenlang und fühlte mich niemals unbehaglich  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bobb
    3/30/2017
eDressit Illusion Neckline Long Sleeves Floral Mermaid Dress (26162720)
  • This was the second dress from eDressit. They wear both super in quality and fit me well. Dress has bra in, very comfortable and easy to wear. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalia
    3/30/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • Dieses Kleid ist so schmeichelhaft und weich und sieht viel edel aus als es ist. Ich kann es kaum erwarten, dieses zu einer Formellesfeier zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HELENE
    3/30/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Sweetheart High Slit Bridesmaid Formal Dress (00164902)
  • Fit perfect! The sale person suggested me UK 8, and it was really fitted, the same as described. Excellent dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A. Thomas
    3/30/2017
Rosy Brown Tea Length Cocktail Dress with Lace Sleeves (26160146)
  • Ausgezeichnet, Schnelle Lieferung. Die Stil sind schön und die Größe ist wie ausgestattet. ich empfehle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaiballa
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Illusion Neck Lace Mermaid Gown (02163046)
  • Fast shipment and response. Many details! Dress was much heavy and nice quality feeling than thought. I love the Trumpet like skirt, and the lace made the dress so sassy and lovely. It was very easy and elegant walking. Amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By steffyluv
    3/30/2017
eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)
  • Very great dress to me, fit me perfectly. I worn it to a performance, lots of compliments i received. The color was just the same as pictured, rich and beautiful. So amazing dress for the price. I love it sooo much. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NEKODA
    3/30/2017
eDressit Beaded A Line Beige Prom Evening Dress (36163014)
  • Ordered this dress and actually loved it. I was so scared that it wouldn't fit but it fit awesome. Look gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neil
    3/30/2017
eDressit Plunging V Neck Lace Prom Evening Dress (02162908)
  • love, love, love this!! Went to a formal wedding and this shined! I received so many compliments. Great value for the price! Great material, dress was sassy, flowy and beautiful. Quick shipment. Superb!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Safiya
    3/30/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163405)
  • The dress arrived in time and saved me from looking a mess at this wedding. Its a heavy and quality material I ordered UK 10, its comfortable, chic, and beautiful color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jo-Ellen Sullivan
    3/30/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
  • Didn't know what look i would be to expect with the site, but I was pleasantly surprised! Lace detail is gorgeous! The remainder of the dress is very quality feeling. I wore this to a holiday party with black high-heels because of more slender figure to be :).I felt great and got compliments on the dress all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alian
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
  • Absolutely loovvee this dress!! Can't believe I got a dress so beautiful. I bought it for a black tie wedding. Fits perfectly, except I am short (only 5'0), so I have to hem the dress (which I expected). Highly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shaundra v.
    3/30/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • Amazing! Used this dress on a cruise, love the sequin fabric, its color, the design, and the fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By McKinsey
    3/30/2017
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
  • This beautiful black dress stood out in the room. It is a little sexy, but otherwise it is very elegant, classic and accentuates the curves. I felt absolutely stunning in this dress! I definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eska
    3/30/2017
Carlyna Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (E62502)
  • The FIt was great it hugged in all the right places. The length was perfect I wore about 2 inch heels and it didn't drag at all. Absolutely Loved this dress!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsey
    3/30/2017
23470 reviews , Page 17 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!