Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 17 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • This is my third time to purchase on edressit. Great job as usual.The dress is with high quality and nice price.Thank you for your good job and service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By robbiena-ryan
    11/9/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • Thank edressit Once again, you done a wonderful job on making my daughter look gorgeous for her homecoming Dance. Dress was gorgeous and she got so many complements on her dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By serena-beautiful
    11/9/2016
eDressit Blush Cap Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02165046)
  • I am still receiving compliments and our event was almost a week ago. I have it comster made  See the customer's choice >>
  • By süßigesbaby
    11/9/2016
eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)
  • wie ein Hammer! Auf der Party trug ich dieses Kleid, meine Freunde gaben mir zuviele Komplimente, ich würde weitere Kleider bei edressit bestellen!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annibecker
    11/9/2016
eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)
  • ich liebe das Kleid! Super und TOLL. Der Schnitte am Oberkörper gefällt mir sehr! Die Farbe von dem Rock ist auch ausgezeichnet!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geogersjuju
    11/9/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • das kleid ist sehr sehr toll, und in dem Kleid imponierte ich alle! bekamm tausende Komplimenten. sooooo Dank für eDressit team!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Strykovacz
    11/9/2016
eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)
  • ich bin Aria, 180cm, eine große Frau, und mir ist schwer, ein passendes Kleid zu kaufen. Glücklich traff ich edresit zufällig. hier kann ich meine Kleider finden, sowohl in Größe als auch in Design. dieses Blau kleid werde ich künftg wiederholt vielmals anziehen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By großeAria
    11/9/2016
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
  • in der Tag wollte ich das Kleid auf Maß bestellen, aber nach der Messung passet mir entweder die Größe 32 oder 34, dann musste ich kundenservice nachfragen. Ich entschließ nach den Votschlägen zu Größe 34. Es ist mich wirklich überrascht, das Kleid in Göße 34 passt mir perfekt!! vielen Dank!!! Anbei empfehlen wir allen kunden auch, wenn man mit der Größe unsicher ist, ist der Kundenservice hiilsfreich, sie sind sehr nett!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garivlova
    11/9/2016
eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)
  • vor 5 Tage gabe ich die Bestellung auf, heute kommt es an, schneller als erwartet. Nun ist es rechtzeitig fie party, danke edressit team. Netter KundenService  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susanna1986
    11/9/2016
eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)
  • das Kleid ist heute eingetroffen, das Paket war sehr gut verpackt. Sehr tolles Kleid, besonders die Verarbeitung ist hochwertig. es sieht gleich wie auf dem Bild abgebildet aus, sehr sexy  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jabawa
    11/9/2016
Carlyna V Neck High Slit Dark Blue Prom Evening Ball Dress (E60305)
  • The dress fit me perfectly, thank you edressit for such a nice dress, will definitely buy from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hana
    11/8/2016
Carlyna Blush Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E62146)
  • This is not my first time buy from edressit, you guys never let me down. the dress deserves the price and your service is really good. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halina
    11/8/2016
Carlyna Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (E62502)
Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal gown (E61305)
  • I like the top part, the dress fit me perfectly! I receive it 3days after I placed the order, that's really fast! Thanks edressit for the good service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadley
    11/8/2016
Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (E61605)
  • This style totally show may waist line, very love it! The beads on the top part really nice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadassah
    11/8/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Heute habe ich mein Kleid unterschriben und ich bin völlig verliebt in sie! Es war eine hervorragenden Anfertigung mit ihm und rechtigzeitige Ausliefertung!Dank dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chinembiri
    11/5/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Das Funkeln und die Formalität gefallen mir sehr. Ich ging ohne Halskette, da der Hals war so schön. Dieses Kleid ist sehr schmeichelhaft. Perfekt für den Anlass!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eski
    11/4/2016
eDressit Lace Applique Cap Sleeves Blue Cocktail Dress (26162105)
  • Schneller Versand! Das Kleid ist ausgezeichnet und gefällt mir sehr, bei dieser Gelegenheit war es nur zu gut für meine Frau und sie mag es viel. Werde Ihre Firma bestimmt wieder verwenden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geib
    11/4/2016
21922 reviews , Page 17 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!