Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 171 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • merci la robe et magnifique identique a la photo tres contente comme toujours merci au service client  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    12/5/2015
eDressit Blue Short Sleeves Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Dress (26142232)
  • merci la robe et magnifique identique a la photo tres contente comme toujours merci au service client  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    12/5/2015
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • merci la robe et magnifique identique a la photo tres contente comme toujours merci au service client  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    12/5/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • j'adore j'adore merci la robe et magnifique identique a la photo tres contente comme toujours merci au service client  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    12/5/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • merci la robe et magnifique identique a la photo tres contente comme toujours merci au service client  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    12/5/2015
Short Sleeves Illusion V Cut Tea Length Dress (X04145205)
  • merci la robe et magnifique identique a la photo tres contente comme toujours merci au service client  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    12/5/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • merci la robe et magnifique identique a la photo tres contente comme toujours merci au service client  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    12/5/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • merci la robe et magnifique identique a la photo tres contente comme toujours merci au service client  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    12/5/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • merci la robe et magnifique identique a la photo tres contente comme toujours merci au service client  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    12/5/2015
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • The dress was even beyond my expectation, made with high quality, thank you so much for your stunnning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    12/4/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I'm so happy to get my beloved dress today, the dress was exactly the same as I expected, made with high quality, thank you edressit!I will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arabella
    12/4/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • High quality dress, what I got was the same as the pic, thank you edressit for your lovely dress! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scarlett
    12/4/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Thank you so much dear team for your amazing dress, the package arrived in perfect condition, thank you edressit for your amazing work, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel
    12/4/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I got my lovely dress very quickly after my ordering, the dress arrived exactly the same as I imagined, I really love my dress, and I wanna thank edressit for your stunning work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurora
    12/4/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Thank you so much dear team for your stunning dress, I'm 100% satisfied with what I got , great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelaide
    12/4/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Oh, my, I absolutely love the dress I ordered from this company, everything went perfectly with my order, the dress fit me like a glove, very beautiful, can't wait to wear it to show off!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    12/4/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Thank you edressit for your lovely dress, I'm very satisfied with what I received, the dress will be perfect for my party, great job! I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    12/4/2015
21256 reviews , Page 171 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!