• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 172 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)
  • The material is great and expensive looking. This dress is sexy and classy :) I'm hooked to this brand now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fefe
    7/19/2016
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)
  • Purchased this dress to wear for a prom and very impressed with quality. Very cute and girly, glad I came across it on eDressit. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    7/19/2016
eDressit Lovely Pink Halter Ruched Ball Dress Beach Dress (00164701)
  • I purchased this dress to wear on Graduation Day. It was amazingly beautiful! The details were just as stunning as shown in the pic.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DeRey
    7/19/2016
eDressit Red Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163502)
  • This dress is really beautiful, i absolutely loved it. Received lot of compliments. Find the right size in the size chart. I definitely recomend this owesome dress! Happy, happy, happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anely
    7/19/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • I absolute love this dress! Just got it today to wear to a graduation prom and it's so classy and swishy, I can't wait to wear it. Absolutely gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    7/19/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • ich bin sehr froh, als ich das Kleid bekommt, Es ist so schön, wichtigste ist das Kleid das erste Geschenk von meinem Mann, So viele Jahre hat er endlich erinnert, mir das Geschenk zu geben!!! ich bin wirklich sehr froh!!!Ich muss sagen, das Kleid gute Qualität hat und der Stoff sehr bequem ist. Dank eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ewa
    7/19/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)
  • This dress definitely came as it looks on the photo, which is quite rare when you shop online. It wasn't too tight, it was even slightly loose, but just enough to be comfortable. This dress is very flattering, the fabric feels great on the skin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurora
    7/19/2016
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • ich mag lieber die Farbe. und das ganze Kleid ist sehr hübsch. Die Haute können sich von disem Kleid abheben. Dieses Kleid ist gerade in Aktion, Ich kann Rabatt bekommen,aber leider darf ich der Gutschein nicht benutzen. Trotzdem habe ich ca. 30 Euro gespart. ich muss den Versand mal sagen. Es ist sehr schnell, dauert nur 4 Tage. Als die Post kommt, überrascht mich ehelich. Dank eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leona
    7/19/2016
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • Es ist ein gutes Kleid, ich mag es, besonedrs die Spitze an Obenteil. Die Farbe ist auch sehr schön. Ich bin 168cm und 55KG,habe eine Größe von 38 bestellt. Es passt gut. Das Kleid macht man jünger aussehen. Ich glaube, dass ich später noch ein Kleid hier kaufen werde. Dank schon dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    7/19/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
  • Le dos est sexy. Il paraît qu'il est transparent. J'aime ce style, Les paillettes ont une bonne qualité et la longueur est parfaite. La couleur est trop belle comme la photo. C'est une robe élégante, sublime et charmante! C'est la meilleure robe et la coupe sirène me donne une belle silhouette. Merci eDressit! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Justine
    7/19/2016
Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26160317)
  • Belle robe et belle dentelle, ma mère est satisfaite de recevoir cette robe. Le bordeaux est sa couleur favorie et cette robe convient à porter pour le mariage. Mamère m'a dit que le tissu est agréable à porter et la taille est correcte. Elle ne croit pas que j'ai fait cet achat en linge. Mais cettte robe est vraiment en haute qualité et bien coupée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deroo
    7/19/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neckline Rosy Brown Evening Dress (02161446)
  • Belle robe pour les soirées d'été. La couleur nue est très belle comme la photo. La dentelle est chic et a une haute qualité. Le tissu est agréable à porter, J'aime le style A line parce qu'il peut cacher mon bidon. Le derrière est simple mais élégant et magnifique! C'est une robe parfaite! BIen qu'il fasse quelques jours de livrer, mais c'est une robe vaut le coût!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NADEGE
    7/19/2016
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • Elle est plus belle que la verte donc j'ai choisi la rouge. Rine de défaut! La couleur est belle comme la photo, la dentelle est chic, des fleurs sont bien faites, le cap manche bien cache mon gros bras. En plus, la taille est correcte et la longueur est parfaite pour moi. Cette robe est agréable à porter. Je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dieux Cyrielle
    7/19/2016
eDressit White Illusion Neckline Spaghetti Prom Wedding Dress (01161207)
  • Après avoir suivi les indications sur la taille, le produit reçu est parfaite. En plus la robe est correspond bien à la description  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ranie
    7/19/2016
eDressit Black Halter Plunging V Neck Mermaid Prom Dress (00163200)
  • La robe est magnifique, de très belle qualité. Je suis très satisfaite. Merci eDressit! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alexandra X.
    7/19/2016
eDressit Halter Floral Print Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163268)
  • Robe magnifique avec un rendu superbe. Je l'ai portée à une soirée très chic et je n'ai reçu que des compliments. Belle finition, beau tissu, belle coupe et que dire de la couleur! Top magnifiiiiique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Boro
    7/19/2016
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
  • La taille est correcte, le style est comme la phoito, rien de défaut, très bonne tenue générale  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molly
    7/19/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
  • Great work. I worn it to an adult black-tie, very fitted and fashion. I had a happy night with it. Thanks. Love U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Navya
    7/18/2016
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • It's the same as the picture. I really love this dress, EXCELLENT! It looks gorgeous, lovely and expensive than what i paid for it. Also, it can be worn more than one time, for various occasions. Great work, super fabric and service. Very nice dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nava
    7/18/2016
23979 reviews , Page 172 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!