Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 172 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I'm so satisfied with the dress I got from this site, the top lace details are very beautiful, high quality meterial, the skirt is very soft to wear, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cora
    12/4/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • I'm so happy to get this lovely dress from edressit, the dress fit me pefectly, it looks even more beautiful in real life, thank you so much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    12/4/2015
eDressit Sexy Halter Deep V cut Red Evening Dress (00128502)
  • Très jolie robe , identique a la photo, tissue impeccable, seul bémol, la doublure devrait être évasée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kafrine974
    12/4/2015
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • This dress is simply amazing. I do not even have words to describe how happy I am with my purchase  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sierem1
    12/3/2015
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • i have ordered my bridemaids dresses on this website..they are by far the best quality of dresses I have ever ordered online.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sierem1
    12/3/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Red Formal Gown with Illusion Back (00160917)
  • Fit very well! It was a little long but I wore high heels which helped a lot. Overall great dress , received many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    12/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
  • This dress is stunning, sexy and effortless. The fit is true to size and hugs your curves in all the right places. I loved the shade of red, and the simple style allows you to get more creative with accessories.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelby
    12/3/2015
Graceful Sleeveless Formal Gown with Beaded Embellishments (36161706)
  • This dress was the perfect length for my long frame. I felt comfortable and elegant at the semi-formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsey
    12/3/2015
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • The fit of the dress was wonderful. Perfect length to wear with a standard high heel. I had compliments all night from strangers and friends! The way this dress made me feel wonderful. Perfect for a black tie event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    12/3/2015
Sparkling Plunging Neck Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160400)
  • I wore this gown to a black tie event, and I felt like a princess! The detail on the dress is beautiful. I couldn't have been happier with this order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    12/3/2015
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • It was fitted through the chest and at the natural waist. It was long enough where I needed to wear high heels so that it didn't drag on the ground. It was flow-y and very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Strawberry
    12/3/2015
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Dress was gorgeous! Got so many compliments. I had no issues getting it on or off for that matter. I loved this dress and how it made me feel great, I will definitely use edressit again !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leigh
    12/3/2015
Graceful Blue Formal Gown with Keyhole Back (X00153105-1)
  • The fit was great, it was beautiful and perfect for the black tie wedding. The length just long enough for my heels, which were a few inches tall. Though, for dancing, I wore flats, and it still wasn't too long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aimee
    12/3/2015
Sequin Black Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress with Cowl Back (07160300)
  • This was a great dress for a black tie gala I had to attend for work. Flattering and pretty, very satisfied with my first shopping edressit experience and will absolutely be using it again for my next dressed up occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lizabeth
    12/3/2015
Gorgeous Black Formal Dress with Beaded Details (36160700)
  • I wore this dress to work a red carpet event and felt like the belle of the ball. I received a lot of compliments on the dress. The rib cage it moved beautifully from the hips down. THX edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurenl
    12/3/2015
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • It was classic and elegant for a military ball. It fits true to size,the dress was very comfortable and had a great, flattering shape. My dresses arrived one day early this time. Thank you again for a great order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betsy
    12/3/2015
Sleeveless Beaded Neckline High Slit Orange Formal Gown (36160510)
  • Was apprehensive in shopping a dress online since there was no possible way to try it on first (I always prefer trying things on before a major purchase). However, I went and read all the comments first and I was able to decide on the dress size and the dress ended up fitting perfectly. I was very happy with this purchase and will continue to order from EDRESSIT. You will not be disappointed in this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/3/2015
Stunning Halter Neck High Slit Black Prom Gown (36162400)
  • I felt like a queen in this dress! I got tons of compliments. It's very comfortable. It wasn't uncomfortable for me. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    12/3/2015
A Line Plunging Illusion Neck Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00160504)
  • This dress was everything I expected it to be. Light, comfortable and elegant. I received numerous complements. The length was perfect with flats. I was surprised by how snugly the waist fit, as I usually have trouble finding something that fits my hips. I love that it works perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kt
    12/3/2015
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
  • Stunning. This dress fit like it was made for me. It was so comfortable and perfect for someone who is taller. The color was beautiful in real life. Overall a great shopping - cant wait to use edressit again !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    12/3/2015
21255 reviews , Page 172 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!