Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 172 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • My lovely dress was made with high quality and good fabric, fit me very well. Thank you, I'm very happy !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coral
    1/25/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I'm very satisfied with my order, the dress fit me just perfectly, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    1/25/2016
Strapless V Cut Neck Red Prom Dress Formal Dress (00161102)
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
  • Beautiful dress with good fabric, exactly the same as the model, thank you edressit, I would like to recommend this site to all of my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaia
    1/25/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • Thank you edressit for making such a beautiful dress for me! The dress was exactly the same as I expected, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selene
    1/25/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • I got my dress very fast and the delivery only took three days, unbelievable! The dress I got was very beautiful, thank you edressit, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sapphire
    1/25/2016
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
  • I was absolutely thrilled with the dress. It was just beautiful. The fabric is irridescent which doesn't really show up in the photos. The tucks and draping in the design were very detailed and complex yet flowed perfectly! Now I feel like I want to order here next time I need a gown. It exceeded my expectations.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eileen Scofield
    1/25/2016
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • It's beautiful, very suitable for holiday days. I bought it during the sale, very affordable :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ichtaca
    1/25/2016
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • I browsed many sites for unique and suitable bridesmaid dresses for my wedding, and finally i got it. This lace dress with long sheath design will cater to their tastes, i'm sure lol. So, I selected for my bridesmaids with the size emailed to its customer service after my first email replied quickly. Quality and design are the same as the picture, and my bridesmaids love them. Fit and fahsion. Perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ianthe
    1/25/2016
Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)
  • Dress is heavy, high quality. Sparkling bodice is really attractive. I like its design too, empire waist and the dress strech freely to the ground.It is easy walking and very elegant. It will be a super dress to my prom. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hang
    1/25/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • Its back design is beautiful and fashion, same as the picture, color is rich and fabric is heavy. I changed nothing. But UK8 fit me perfectly in bodice, waist, like a glove.It is easy walking and elegant. Thanks eDressit. This is my first time buying dress here but very pleasant. Will buy more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hana
    1/25/2016
Sleeveless Illusion V Neck Black Formal Dress Formal Gown (00160800)
  • This dress is simple but elegant. Plunging design is special and fashion. It really adds some sexy feelings to me. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hamako
    1/25/2016
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • This dress is the same as picture. Color is rich, and embroidery is very beautiful and exquisite. Very worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halo
    1/25/2016
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Change to nothing and it is just fit perfectly. Black is my lucky color and this design adds more fashion sense. Just want to say thanks to eDressit and i will share my pleasant experience to them! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halle
    1/25/2016
Vintage Strapless Embroidered Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160214)
  • Dress arrived very fast and its quality, design and effect are only more super than imagined. Vintage ball design with exquisite applique make me really elegant. Also, bodice, waist fit like the glove. All perfect!Service is good. I think i will come again when i have a need and will definitely recommend this site to friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halia
    1/25/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • This dress is beautiful, high quality. Fabric is super, the tulle upper part with beautiful emberoidery is very delicate. I will wear it to my black tie next month definitely!Thanks for helping me selecting the right size. Its fully fit and comfortable :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hafsa
    1/25/2016
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • Шикарное! Прекрасно смотрится, обожаю этот летящий материал...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/23/2016
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
  • I got this dress together with two other girls as bridesmaids dresses and they looked fabulous! I wear a size 36/38 in german sizing and got the UK 14 which fit perfectly! It was a bit long on my height though but with the right shoes, that was no problem either.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jeyz
    1/23/2016
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • This dress is gorgeous. Used edressit's measurements and it fits perfect. Postage is a little expensive but was amazed how quickly it was delivered. Will definitely buy from this site again and would totally recommend it to anyone :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paula
    1/23/2016
21864 reviews , Page 172 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!