Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 173 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Illusion V Neck Long Sleeves Royal Blue Formal Dress (02160305)
  • The back is very pretty and worth showing off. I received so many compliments at the wedding, and felt great dancing all night. I highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosaline
    3/16/2016
A Line Capped Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (00160346)
Sleeveless Light Green Gown with Fully Beaded Bodice (36160704)
  • Fell completely in love with this dress! It ran pretty true to size. Very comfortable. Material was stretchier than I expected. Overall, a perfect dress that I would recommend to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shanna
    3/16/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Fit true to size. Sparkly but not scratchy or itchy. Felt like a princess all night. The compliments were pouring in. Gorgeous classy dress for sure!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    3/16/2016
Capped Sleeves Open Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07160320)
  • I would 100% recommend this dress!! It is stretchy and comfortable and I received compliments throughout the night. It was true to size. I felt more comfortable in the 12. I think it's a super cute bridesmaid dress option too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mel
    3/16/2016
Beaded Lace Shoulders Sweetheart Light Blue Evening Dress (00162632)
  • This dress was comfortable and I got completes galore. It was easy to dance in. Loved this dress would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariel
    3/16/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress Formal Dress (07160201)
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • This dress was AMAZING! I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a fun, comfortable, glamorous gown for a special event! I highly recommend this dress! And, I won 'best dressed' at the Oscars party I attended! Everyone said "it really looks like you are going to the Oscars!" Mission accomplished.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wizzie
    3/16/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • This dress was gorgeous and incredibly comfortable - you don't even have to wear a bra with it! It fit perfectly for me.I received lots of compliments all night long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    3/16/2016
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
  • The dress fit perfectly and hugged it all the right places. It was forgiving enough that I didn't feel restricted or confined.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Channing
    3/16/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • Wore this dress to a formal holiday party and couldn't have been happier with it! It's a gorgeous color and it fit perfectly. Gorgeous color, perfect fit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    3/16/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • I Loved the look of this dress! It fit me very well everywhere. I got endless complements. I would definitely recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    3/16/2016
Stunning Black Sequin Formal Gown with Plunging Back (00161700)
  • This was my first edressit, and I am so glad I tried it. Loved this dress, got so many compliments and felt gorgeous wearing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny
    3/16/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • The fit was perfect and the length was perfect. Felt like a million bucks at the Valentine's Day ball we went to!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kira
    3/16/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Everyone and myself loved this dress from the way it fit to the color itself. I highly recommend this dress for anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlyn
    3/16/2016
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Its awesome!!! I strongly recommend for everyone!!!!! Its even more beautiful in real... Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nhi phung
    3/16/2016
A Line Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Wedding Dress (01160107)
Plunging Neck Pleated Bodice Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01160407)
  • OMG Its beautiful!! And excelent quality!! Love it!! I had doubts about sending and talk with the seller and were well nice and reaponsables! certainly an excellent buy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yahaira
    3/16/2016
Sexy High Slit Plunging Neck Wedding Reception Dress (01160907)
  • i was a bit nervous but this fits perfect, quality is good. i highly recommend this to anyone  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sativa
    3/16/2016
22483 reviews , Page 173 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!