Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 173 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
  • Stunning. This dress fit like it was made for me. It was so comfortable and perfect for someone who is taller. The color was beautiful in real life. Overall a great shopping - cant wait to use edressit again !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    12/3/2015
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
Elegant Off Shoulder Green Overlace Formal Dress (07153204)
  • Simple and classic. I felt like Joan from Mad Men :) Fits tight in all the right places, perfect fit, looked like I had it tailored. The color is gorgeous, I paired it with a pink/red lipstick and minimal eye makeup. Great shopping, would definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie
    12/3/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • The color, the fit, the feel... Everything about it is amazing! I'm SO happy with the happy exprience in EDRESSIT! It was beyond perfect! I'm not a girl who wears heels normally so I was happy I had an excuse to wear flats.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ally
    12/3/2015
Sexy Plunging Illusion Neck Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00160817)
  • This gown is truly a showstopper. I love the fit and flare of this dress.Clearly a nice quality. Lovely color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayley
    12/3/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solches Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön. Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    12/3/2015
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
  • très belle robe, j'ai été surprise de la qualité et de la rapidité de l'expédition en Tunisie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soniaboussetta
    12/3/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Für diesen Preis wirklich super. Auch der Stoff ist sehr weich, und flißend. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlina
    12/3/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
  • Für diesen Preis wirklich super. Auch der Stoff ist sehr weich, und flißend. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idaia
    12/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • Es ist kein langer Weg Traum auch Lange Damen Kleider kaufen in niedrigen Preis heutzutage. Hier finden Sie die neuesten Mode-Designs und Trends der Saison. Unsere Preise sind unschlagbar und das bei einer hervorragenden Qualität.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alda
    12/3/2015
Illusion Sweetheart Neck Two Piece Black Evening Gown Prom Dress (02160400)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millie
    12/3/2015
Vintage Strapless Embroidered Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160214)
  • Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie in Bildern. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihren netten Kontakt und die Mühe. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    12/3/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • Очень красивое платье! Отличный пошив,качественный материал.Одену его на свадьбу к дочери 5 декабря.Всем рекомендую делать заказ на вашем сайте.И сама буду делать заказы у вас! Благодарю вас за работу,которая приносит радость людям!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена Александровна Тараненко
    12/3/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • I will upload pictures latter. And this dress fit me well, very very elegant and gorgeous. Thanks edressit. I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloriane
    12/3/2015
eDressit Blue Strapless Long Evening Dress(36130405)
Blue Cap Sleeves Empire Waistline Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141205)
  • Like this blue dress so much. it fit me well. Thanks eDressit. I will recommend it to friends. Just keep your own style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloria
    12/3/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • На вашем сайте заказывала платье впервые.Нисколько не жалею,что сделала заказ.Очень красивое платье,пошив изумительный!Материал,кружево-все великолепно!!! Благодарю вас за вашу работу,которая приносит радость людям. 5 декабря одену его на свадьбу дочери!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена Александровна Тараненко
    12/3/2015
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113911)
  • This dress has nice pattern and is very simple elegant. Green is one of my loved colors. I need it at party. Also, it is very comfortable. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Glad_15
    12/3/2015
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Gown (C00142904)
  • Dress quality is nice, better than i thougth, as the price is very very low. I love this dress, so fit and comfortable. Easy to walk and suit me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Githa
    12/3/2015
21256 reviews , Page 173 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!