Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 173 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Rien à redire.Livraison ds les datesTrop bon emballage. Robe de mariée pour mon mariageTaille très bien, bellePour info, un jupon est nécessaire a mon avis ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laura b
    4/19/2016
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Aucun soucis de finitions, matière jolie.Livré rapidement (3 jours après achat)Je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AURELIE
    4/19/2016
Gorgeous One Sleeve Floral Sweep Train Evening Gown (00151846)
  • Très agréablement surprise. Robe en tissu "élastique" qui du coup s'adapte parfaitement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grenouille
    4/19/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Je viens de la recevoir et elle est encore plus belle en vrai! le tissu est agréable, les finitions sont belles, le motif est conforme à celui espéré....je recommande sans hésiter :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Héloïse
    4/19/2016
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • j'ai eu une bonne surprise: la taille est bonne , le tissu épais et amidonné, Enfin du sexy! J'attends l'été avec impatience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By C. JUILLIARD
    4/19/2016
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Parfait! Rapide! très bonne qualitée rapport qualité prix au top je conseille vivement elle est sublime ! ! ! !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M. Anais
    4/19/2016
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • J'avais commandé une autre robe de la marque. La couleur me plait beaucoup ! Et celle-ci me va très bien, le bustier est bien taillé, tout est nickel ! Je recommande cette robe !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marion
    4/19/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160501)
  • Really amazing dress. Arrived faster than expected. I love its design and the sweet lovely pink color.It works well, makes me chic. Nice dress for wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlyn
    4/18/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Neckline High Slit Orange Formal Gown (36160510)
  • This dress is soooo gorgeous! I'm so in love with this dress. Fast delivery I must say. It fits great. Love its design with bling-bling sparkly beads decorated. Perfect dress for prom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlowe
    4/18/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Great color and style of dress just as expected, best price for it. Will be perfect for my sister's party. I ordered a larger size and it fits her so well. Love this dress very much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marliss
    4/18/2016
Cap Sleeves Illusion V Neck Red Tea Length Dress (X04145202)
  • This dress is really stunning, totally exceed my expectation. Stand well and the color is rich. All are perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlisa
    4/18/2016
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • parfaite comme sur la photo le tissu et de bonne qualité et la coupe est super je suis au ange  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy F.
    4/18/2016
eDressit Plunging Halter Neck Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00155310)
  • Tout a fait conforme a la photo et bonne qualité de coupe et de tissus. A voir après nettoyage pour éliminer odeur de fabrication  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    4/18/2016
Strapless Flat Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151405)
23008 reviews , Page 173 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!