Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 174 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • Overall lace fabric is good. Love its pattern. Dress is very chic and lovely. Thanks for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginny
    12/3/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • It is beautiful and fashion with high quality. Love the emboridery and color most. I will recommend it to friends too, who are looking for an elegant evening dress. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginnie
    12/3/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • Dress has no color difference, color is very bright and beautiful. Dress is very lovely. I think it will make me stylish at the party. Just want to say thanks. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginnette
    12/3/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • We selected this off shoulder blue dress for the sake of blue theme wedding ceremony. They are very nice quality and fit size when we received and tried them on. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginna
    12/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • Dress is simple sexy but more elegant. Size is just fit. I bought it for Christmas. Super, more beautiful than the pic shows. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginger
    12/3/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • Got this dress yesterday. I prepared this for my party a week before Christmas. I think this dress will work well. Its size is true. Fit me like the glove on the bodice. A-line design show my waist, very lovely and elegant. I chose another dress for my sister as gift. She will be glad. LOL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gillian
    12/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I love its design, very fashion and lovely. It is the best dress i ever bought online. Though first time shopping here, very smooth with the help of its customer service. I ordered UK 10 size. Very fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gildan
    12/3/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • UK 8 size fits me so well. I love this blue beaded dress. It is flowy and beautiful. The details and A-line pattern make the dress elegant and gorgeous. I need this feeling at party. Very pleased with this shopping. Thanks eDressit and love U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gilda
    12/3/2015
One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00140257)
  • It is very lovely and beautiful. True size and heavier fabric. It is comfortable and easy to walk. I got tons of compliments at dinner time. Thanks. I think i will recommend u to my sister. She is just finding a Christmas dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gianna
    12/3/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • Very beautiful dress. I received it just after two days i paid the order. It is elegant and fashion, so lovely. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gia
    12/3/2015
One Shoulder Empire Long Evening Dress(C36140205)
  • Dress is so cheap and nice quality. It fits me well in bodice, length and also the waist. Love it very much. Thanks eDressit. My sister recommended me here and now i will recommend eDressit to friends too. Come next time i need a dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gerrilyn
    12/3/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
  • je peux faire la commende demain pour la robe de soirée longue rouge dos nu chic et sexy (02150102) 125,68 -robe de soirée original col-V asymétrique bijoux (02150905) 108,92  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angele
    12/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • I wore this last weekend when I performed in a concert and received a lot of compliments! The dress arrived so fast as always! I just can't thank EDRESSIT enough for being so reliable, very nice online services and communication.. I will definitely order more and more and more from this website.. Highly recommended!!! Well done EDRESSIT and more power! God bless.. Cheers!!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joy
    12/2/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • OMG! I ordered this dress Friday last week and arrived today(wed)! I am so so so happy as this dress is so PERFECT.. can see my body shape and the best part is.. dress arrived so faaaast! I can't wait to wear this on the weekend for a debut.. show off and will definitely hear loads of compliments as I always experience with all the previous dresses I bought from this website! I'm just can't thank EDRESSIT enough for being so reliable, very nice online services and communication.. I will definitely order more and more and more from this website.. Highly recommended!!! Well done EDRESSIT and more power! God bless.. Cheers!!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joy
    12/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • So far this is my third order from this site, every dress I got from this site was very beautiful together with good quality, thank you edressit, I recommend this site to all girls who like proms!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    12/2/2015
Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)
  • This is such a beautiful gown that I feel so happy to get it at such a beautiful price!Every dollar was worth paying, thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I'm 100% happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    12/2/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • This is absolutely a stunning and sparkling gown that I would like to recommend all girls to order, the shimmering details are beautiful, perfect for the wedding, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    12/2/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful gown, I love it so much, the dress fit me like a glove, I ordered uk 8, which was also my regular size, and a special thanks to Amy, thank you for your patience for helping me a lot during the ordering!I will definitely buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    12/2/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful gown, I love it so much, the white lace is so lovely, which flows beautifully from the top to the bottom, just perfect for winter event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    12/2/2015
21255 reviews , Page 174 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!