• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 174 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Rosy Brown Formal Gown with Stylish Cutouts (00160946)
  • La taille et la couleur correspondent parfaitement. La livraison était super rapide sans frais de douane. J'ai demandé un chale gratuit et je 'ai reçu. Merci Edresssit.je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    7/18/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Multicolor Pleated Summer Printed Dress (X07151705)
  • das Kleid ist echt sehr schön, alle meine Freundin mögen es. der Stoff ist wie Gaze, und sehr weich. es ist lange genug für mich. manchmal trage ich auch hoch Schuhe, es passt gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stefanni
    7/15/2016
eDressit Floral Off Shoulder Pleated Summer Printed Dress (X07151720)
  • das Kleid wird für meine Mutter gekauft, es ist sehr schön, es gefällt nicht nur meiner Mama sondern auch mir. deswegen habe ich wieder ein Kleid gekauft(leider andere Farbe). Es hat guter Stoff und wird schön genäht. fühlt bequem und der Versand dauert nicht zu lange. sowieso guter Eikauf!! Dank schön  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    7/15/2016
eDressit Printed Strapless Pleated Formal Dress (X07154414)
  • Die Farbe gefällt mir sehr. das Ganze Kleid sieht wie der Pfau aus. Der Stoff ist auch schön, es kickelt gar nicht. so ein gutes Kleid, ich bin sehr zufriden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M.
    7/15/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • Ein rotes Kleid ist mir ganz neu, ich habe niemals ein rotes Kleid getragt. als ich dieses Kleid gesehen. habe mich entscheidet, dass ich mal probieren möchte. wenn ich das Kleid bekommt, bin blockiert. es ist sehr gut. guter Stoff und feine Handwerk. und der Versand ist auch sehr schnell. dank schön eDresssit Team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    7/15/2016
Graceful Half Sleeves Blue Formal Dress Evening Dress (26162305)
  • Ich kann gar nicht glauben, das Kleid so gut ist. der Stoff, das Handwerk, der Stil, alle sind perfekt! Ich mag die Schleppe besonders, und noch die spitze Ärmeln. so hübsch ! ein super Einkauf bei eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    7/15/2016
Elegant Purple One Shoulder A-line Bowknot Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141506)
  • ein sehr gutes Kleid,die Farbe ist ganz schön, und der Stoff ist auch nicht schlecht, ist sehr bequem. Als ich das Kleid kaufte, war es gerade in Aktion, deswegen habe ich mehr als 30 Euro gespart.Dank für die freundliche Service. Ich werde weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tina
    7/15/2016
Rosy Brown Tea Length Cocktail Dress with Lace Sleeves (26160146)
  • Wow! Une robe parfaite! J'ai mesure 1.6 mais elle me paraît 1.75, la taille empire me donne une belle taille et me paraît grande et mince. La dentelle est chic comme la photo, rien de différence de couleur, C'est la meilleure des robes que j'ai acheté en ligne. Je vais la porter pour la soirée, le cocktail et le mariage, Je suis très satisfaite! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sylvette clenet
    7/15/2016
A Line Empire Waist Emerald Maternity Dress Formal Dress (02160904)
  • Je suis une grosse fille et je cherche toujours une robe magnifique pour participer à une soirée. Mais elles sont pas satisfaites. Mais cette robe est parfaite pour moi parce qu'elle bien cache mon bidon et me donne une belle silhouette. La dentelle est chic comme la photo, cette robe a une haute qualité! Merci eDressit! Vous me donne une grande surprise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By virginie mariette
    7/15/2016
eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)
  • ich mag das lila Kleid, Es ist sehr schön, und ich habe viele Fotos mit dem Kleid gemacht, Lila ist meine Lieblings Farbe. ich habe unterschiedliche lila Kleid, aber dieses ist schönstes. ich werde noch mal kommen !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    7/15/2016
Elegant A Line Grey Evening Dress Prom Dress with Lace Shoulders (00160408)
  • Le cache coeur est très mignon et la couleur est belle comme la photo. Cette robe est élégante, bien cache mon bidon, me paraît grande et maince. J'aime le style A line. Le tissu est agréable à porter. La dentelle est chic et elle a une haute qualité. Je vais la porter pour une soirée la semaine prochaine. En plus, la taille est correcte et la livraison est rapide!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer Dailly
    7/15/2016
Sleeveless A Line Illusion Plunging Neck Wedding Dress (01160207)
  • Très belle robe pour mon mariage! Mon homme n'est pas d'accord d'acheter en ligne. Au début, je me suis inquiétée, une de mes amies me recommande cette marque. Mais après avoir reçu cette robe, je suis satisfaite! Elle est parfaite! la taille est correcte, le tissu est agréable, la livraison est rapide! Tout est parfait pour un mariage. Je suis satisfaite, mon homme aussi! Merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna 71
    7/15/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Prom Evening Gown
  • La couleur est similaire à la photo. Les finissions sont parfaites. Je recommande fortement ce fournisseur et cette robe !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Véi G
    7/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Coral Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155057)
  • Très bon produit correspondant à la photo. Couleur au top. Bon rapport qualité prix. très bon produit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ciel M.
    7/15/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Wedding Prom Dress (01152407)
  • Belle robe, elle est joli, la qualité est correcte. On peut faire confiance au tableau des tailles, la taille que j'ai choisie correspond parfaitement. Livraison très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violin
    7/15/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163600)
  • C est une très jolie robe. Elle taille très bien et est la photo la represente tres bien. Je la conseille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rémie
    7/15/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Printed A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07153868)
  • ich habe das Kleid in den Urlaub getragt, es ist schön und bequem, ich mag das, und der Versand ist schnell, 5 Tage bevor wir abfuhr, bestellte ich das Kleid, Am letzten Nachmittag bekamm ich es. zuerst glaube ich noch, muss nach dem Urlaub das Kleid sehen. sowieso ein guter Einkauf, Danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zara
    7/15/2016
eDressit Beige Printed Strapless Long Summer Dress (X07151414-1)
  • This is my first time buying flat neckline dress, great on me. I match a necklace, a pair of earrings, look great. LOL Love this dress, better than expected. Amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nauricia
    7/15/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • This blue long dress fit me so perfecly, just like designed specially for me. lol.Love it. Its fabric is super, soft and easy to store. The lace bodice is delicate and pretty. We all love this dress. Thanks for designing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natsuko
    7/15/2016
Halter V Neck Printed Tea Length Dress (04161200)
23979 reviews , Page 174 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!