Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 175 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I got this lovely dress very fast, dress was very well made and it was exactly the same as the model. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wendy
    1/21/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • Fit was perfect. I am usually a 16 size, wore flats but could have got away with 2-3 inch heels. Very beautiful overall for both formal cocktail style event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    1/21/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • I wore this dress to prom & it was absolutely stunning!! I got so many compliments on it and from the moment I went from a bunch of pictures to dancing all night and more pictures. Even though it got sweat the dress was breathable and I never was too sweaty & it still looked great in pictures after dancing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachael
    1/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Everyone said I looked like a Greek goddess! It was so comfortable, I am so so glad I choice this dress for my senior prom it was perfect. I definitely recommend!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicola
    1/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • The dress was great! Makes your boobs look great. I couldn't decide if I wanted to wear the belt/rope thing because it looked fine with and without it. Everyone loved the dress and got compliments all night long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kellie
    1/21/2016
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
  • This was a last minute pick, because my first choice reception dress(from another website)didn't fit. It arrived just hours before my wedding. It was perfect for our outdoor event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    1/21/2016
Halter Neck Side Slit Illusion Back White Formal Gown (36162407)
  • I absolutely loved it. It was very comfortable and I got tons of compliments. This dress is gorgeous, better in person. I wore it for my rehearsal dinner and it was perfect for the occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daeze
    1/21/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)
  • I wore this for my senior prom and it was stunning. It was very comfortable and runs pretty true to size. I got tons of compliments (similar to other reviewers) that I looked like a Greek goddess. This dress was so beautiful and elegant; I can't recommend it highly enough!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mel
    1/21/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)
  • I ordered this dress for a dress in all white event. I've never received so many compliments on a dress before. I decided to go with a greek goddess theme & it worked out perfectly. Everything was PERFECT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayley
    1/21/2016
Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)
  • I ordered this for my engagement party. It fit like a glove and I got compliments ALL night long, saying I looked like a greek goddess. Extremely comfortable and eye-catching.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    1/21/2016
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • The fit was perfect. It was comfy and easy to move in. I was able to dance and it was also a very breathable dress.Everyone loved it and it is definitely an attention grabber! It's so unique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    1/21/2016
Plunging V Back Beaded Blue Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160305)
  • I wore this gown for New year party. It was very elegant. I wore it with Grecian gold accessories. The gown looked beautiful for a New year party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angie
    1/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • This one was gorgeous and super flattering. I wore it to host a formal event. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lissett
    1/21/2016
Sexy Plunging Neckline White Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160607)
  • This dress was simply gorgeous! Great fit, perfect length, and very elegant. I wore with 2.5 inch wedges and it was perfect. Really great dress for all occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    1/21/2016
Gorgeous Navy Blue Long Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151805)
  • I loved this dress! It was very comfortable and fit well. It was great for the occasion (a sorority formal) and I enjoyed wearing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashton
    1/21/2016
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • I had an amazing evening wearing this dress! It fits true to size. Very elegant looking dress, and I would recommend it for an event on a summer evening, a sophisticated look for a nice event by the water.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chynna
    1/21/2016
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • buna ziua,ce ar fi daca ati face sait-ul si in romana sa ne putem descurca mai bn.....multumesc!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flori Voican
    1/21/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (00161720)
  • Fit like a glove, and was unbelievably flattering. Wore 4" heels with size 10 and it hit just above the ground. No complaints whatsoever.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carly
    1/21/2016
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
  • I can't say enough great things about this dress. Its simply beautiful. The fit is perfect. Got nothing but compliments the entire night. This dress is a must DRESS!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    1/21/2016
21864 reviews , Page 175 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!