• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 177 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Dress Prom Dress (00160105)
  • Wow,sexy robe pour l'été et la plage. le dos brodé est chic comme la photo, C'est une robe moulante, elle me donne une belle taille et me paraît mince et grande. Rien de différence de couleur, Le col profond et la fente à côté sont les styles sexy. Je vais la porter pour une soirée sur la plage. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hayatm
    7/12/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • Top ! Vraiment conforme a la description, elle taille tres bien. Moi qui ne suis pas grande j'avais peur de la longueur mais avec de petits talons elle tombe tres bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robi
    7/12/2016
eDressit Sheer Neck Pink Floral Appplique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00164401)
  • robe reçu ce jour. Je fais un 36 (8k)et elle correspond très bien. Niveau poitrine correspond bien a un 90. Niveau ventre , rend tres bien. Je mesure 1.64. Je l'adore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tissie
    7/12/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Lace Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163846)
  • Robe très jolie, simple mais qui fait son effet. la qualité est correcte pour le prix. Très bon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oxa
    7/12/2016
eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)
  • Belle robe de soirée qui correspond en tous points au descriptif. Elle fait un effet très chic. Je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alexandra V
    7/12/2016
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • robe élégante, belle matière, identique à la photo, reçue rapidemenent moins d'une semaine. Je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivo
    7/12/2016
eDressit Black Strapless Pleated Cocktail Party Dress (04161500)
  • Très belle robe, elle fait une très belle silhouette, la couleur est à l'identique de la photo je suis agréablement surprise.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mexo
    7/12/2016
eDressit Elegant Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163902)
  • Robe tout à fait conforme à la description, très beau tombé. Je suis très satisfaite de cet achat. Je recommande cette robe à toute personne cherchant une robe élégante.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leo
    7/12/2016
One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07152801)
  • die kleider sind sehr schön. wir lieben die. Ich habe zwei Stücken zusammen bestellt. und habe 15 gespart!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    7/12/2016
eDressit Leopard Print High Slit Strapless Sweetheart Summer Dress (X00120541)
eDressit High Slit Strapless Sweetheart Floral Printed Summer Dress (X00120548)
eDressit Navy Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163605)
  • I bought this at the last minute for my church's 7th Anniversary celebration. It arrived the day b4 the function. It fit perfectly and I received a ton of compliments. I was very pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    7/12/2016
eDressit Green Strapless Floral Printed Summer Dress (X07151404)
  • This is a very nice dress. It is of excellent quality and very suitable for formal and semi formal occasions. This dress is a great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manoue
    7/12/2016
eDressit Flattering Printed Strapless Long Summer Dress (X07151438)
eDressit Off Shoulder Green Ruched Summer Printed Dress (X07151704)
  • This is a gorgeous gown that fits true to size. Overall very satisfied! A Wonderful dress at a Great Price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By S. Wilson
    7/12/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Multicolor Pleated Summer Printed Dress (X07151705)
  • What a Lovely dress! It is a beautiful gown style dress. Fits very well & is very figure flattering & slimming. And I am very happy with my purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    7/12/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Five stars! I really love this gown! It's a sequins material and it hugs your curves! This would be very flattering on any woman! It also is extremely comfortable! I would recommend this product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meg J
    7/12/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Wow! I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this dress. The style is wonderful for a classy look. I am seriously blown away by this dress. I would definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T. Saldana
    7/12/2016
Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress
  • ich habe schon lange Zeit so ein knielänges Kleid gesucht. endlich habe im Internet gefunden. zuerst habe noch Sorge, die Qualität nicht gut ist. aber jetzt habe ich schon das Kleid, es ist super, ganz schön und günstig!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    7/12/2016
eDressit Tangerine Off Shoulder Pleated Summer Printed Dress (X07151710)
  • nächste Woche werde ich mit meinem Freund in den Urlaub fahren. ich werde diese Kleid mit nehmen. es ist so schön. Dank Edressit !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    7/12/2016
23979 reviews , Page 177 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!