• Start in :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

24055 reviews , Page 177 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
  • La couleur est tooop belle, le manche aussi, le cap manche bien cache mes bourrelets de bras, la robe bien cache mon bidon. J'ai pris cette robe comme une robe témoin de mariage. Je vais participer à un mariage la semaine prochaine. Le tissu de cette robe agréable à porter, je vais la porter pour les soirée et d'autres accasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilouts
    7/18/2016
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
  • Très bon produit correspondant à la photo. Couleur au top. Bon rapport qualité prix, dans l'ensemble très bon produit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osanne O
    7/18/2016
eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Blue Formal Dress (00161205)
  • La robe est Comme sur la photo, elle est très bien taillée, et la longueur parfaite. Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vinette
    7/18/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)
  • I love the dress so much I wore it to an event and everyone loved it . I received a lot of compliments  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joyce
    7/18/2016
eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Navy Blue Formal Dress (00161258)
  • C est une très jolie robe. Elle taille très bien et est la photo la represente tres bien. Je la conseille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivo. J
    7/18/2016
eDressit Red Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163317)
  • Belle robe, le rouge est joli, la qualité est correcte. On peut faire confiance au tableau des tailles, la taille que j'ai choisie correspond parfaitement. Livraison très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    7/18/2016
eDressit Lovely Pink Halter Ruched Ball Dress Beach Dress (00164701)
eDressit Lovely Pink Halter Ruched Ball Dress Beach Dress (00164701)
  • This dress is absolutely STUNNING! It is EXACTLY like shown in the picture and it fits like a charm! The quality was just amazing and its sort of stretchy from the waist and hip area which makes it so much better and easier to fit in it. Overall, i'm so satisfied with this dress and customer service was a 10!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By S Demetro
    7/18/2016
eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)
  • The dress fit me PERFECTLY. The color matched the image really well and I couldn't be more happy with the dress. The fabric feels very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    7/18/2016
eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)
  • I think this dress was absolutely beautiful. The material was very nice and it don't scratch a little. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sherell
    7/18/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • I honestly LOVE this dress. I ordered it and came within a week, maybe a few days left. It fits me very perfect. Hope you love this dress as much as I do!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    7/18/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • ich habe schon lange Zeit ein lang- Ärmel Kleid gesucht. endlich habe ein schöne bei Facebook gefunden. Das Facebook ist eDressits offizielle shop. Dann sie gab mir diese Webseit, und habe darauf das Kleid Gekauft. Nach ich das Kleid bekommt, bin ich blokiert. Es ist so schön und der Stoff ist sehr bequem. Ich werde die Webseite bei mein Facebook weit senden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    7/18/2016
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
  • Das Kleid hat sehr gute Qualität und der Preis ist auch niederig. ich mag es. Als ich kaufte, bleibt das Kleid in Aktion.ich habe viel Geld gespart.Der Stoff ist bequem. Mit diese Länge sieht die Beine länger. Ich bin 165cm und habe eine Größe von 34 gekauft. Der Saun bleibt ca. 8-9 cm vor der Knie. glaube es ist sehr gut!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    7/18/2016
Convertible Elegant Purple Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154706)
  • Super Kleid!! Wir habe 5 Stücke gekauft. Die Kleider sind für die Hochzeit unsere Freundin.wegen Großer Menge Haben wir noch Rabett bekommt. Es ist dann günstig. alle wir Brautjungfer lieben die Kleider. und die Farbe passt gut mit der Hochzeit. Die Braut ist sehr zufrieden! wir werden eure Webseit weiter empfehlen!!! Danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    7/18/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Strapless Mermaid Evening Prom Gown (00163646)
  • Mein Mann hat das Kleid für mich bestellt. Es ist sehr schön, Er kann immer die passende Kleider für mich auswahlen. Deswegen ich mag alle Kleider, die von meinem Mann gekauft. Dieses Kleid ist besonders schön, Ich habe es bei einem offiziellen Party getragt, bekomme ein gutes Ergibnis!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabell
    7/18/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Halter Lace High Slit Ball Evening Dress (00165105)
  • ich habe gestern das Kleid bekommt. Es ist sehr schön, habe schon mal anprobiert, Es passt gut, Ich habe es für die Hochzeit meiner Schwester am Wochenende bestellt. Gott sein Dank ist der Versand schnell genug und das Kleid ist schön. Ich habe gesehen, dass einige an der Zoll bezahlen muss, aber ich habe nichts. So kann ich mich schön bekleiden. Dank schön darfür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    7/18/2016
Sleeveless Rosy Brown Formal Gown with Stylish Cutouts (00160946)
  • La taille et la couleur correspondent parfaitement. La livraison était super rapide sans frais de douane. J'ai demandé un chale gratuit et je 'ai reçu. Merci Edresssit.je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    7/18/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Multicolor Pleated Summer Printed Dress (X07151705)
  • das Kleid ist echt sehr schön, alle meine Freundin mögen es. der Stoff ist wie Gaze, und sehr weich. es ist lange genug für mich. manchmal trage ich auch hoch Schuhe, es passt gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stefanni
    7/15/2016
eDressit Floral Off Shoulder Pleated Summer Printed Dress (X07151720)
  • das Kleid wird für meine Mutter gekauft, es ist sehr schön, es gefällt nicht nur meiner Mama sondern auch mir. deswegen habe ich wieder ein Kleid gekauft(leider andere Farbe). Es hat guter Stoff und wird schön genäht. fühlt bequem und der Versand dauert nicht zu lange. sowieso guter Eikauf!! Dank schön  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    7/15/2016
eDressit Printed Strapless Pleated Formal Dress (X07154414)
  • Die Farbe gefällt mir sehr. das Ganze Kleid sieht wie der Pfau aus. Der Stoff ist auch schön, es kickelt gar nicht. so ein gutes Kleid, ich bin sehr zufriden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M.
    7/15/2016
24055 reviews , Page 177 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!