Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 177 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26160317)
  • This dress was gorgeous. It looked beautiful on! I wore it for my christmas costume. I got complements all night. Love it so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrissy
    1/21/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • the fit was true to size, and the dress was very flattering! This dress was absolutely perfect! light-weight, and I received so many compliments throughout the night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephlli
    1/21/2016
Sleeveless Illusion V Neck Black Formal Dress Formal Gown (00160800)
  • If you are debating getting this dress, GET IT. True to size, so comfortable, beautiful and so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clare
    1/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • I'm so happy with my ordering with this site. The dress was made with high quality and fit me perfectly, this was my first order with this company, and I'll definitely buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olympia
    1/21/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
  • Amazing dress! I wore it for a evening party as a Greek Goddess and it was the hit of the party. Very elegant and fit perfectly true to size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    1/21/2016
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
  • I really really loved this dress. The sequin bodice was gorgeous and the whole look made me feel gorgeous all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lechele
    1/21/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I got this lovely dress very fast, dress was very well made and it was exactly the same as the model. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wendy
    1/21/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • Fit was perfect. I am usually a 16 size, wore flats but could have got away with 2-3 inch heels. Very beautiful overall for both formal cocktail style event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    1/21/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • I wore this dress to prom & it was absolutely stunning!! I got so many compliments on it and from the moment I went from a bunch of pictures to dancing all night and more pictures. Even though it got sweat the dress was breathable and I never was too sweaty & it still looked great in pictures after dancing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachael
    1/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Everyone said I looked like a Greek goddess! It was so comfortable, I am so so glad I choice this dress for my senior prom it was perfect. I definitely recommend!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicola
    1/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • The dress was great! Makes your boobs look great. I couldn't decide if I wanted to wear the belt/rope thing because it looked fine with and without it. Everyone loved the dress and got compliments all night long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kellie
    1/21/2016
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
  • This was a last minute pick, because my first choice reception dress(from another website)didn't fit. It arrived just hours before my wedding. It was perfect for our outdoor event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    1/21/2016
Halter Neck Side Slit Illusion Back White Formal Gown (36162407)
  • I absolutely loved it. It was very comfortable and I got tons of compliments. This dress is gorgeous, better in person. I wore it for my rehearsal dinner and it was perfect for the occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daeze
    1/21/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)
  • I wore this for my senior prom and it was stunning. It was very comfortable and runs pretty true to size. I got tons of compliments (similar to other reviewers) that I looked like a Greek goddess. This dress was so beautiful and elegant; I can't recommend it highly enough!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mel
    1/21/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)
  • I ordered this dress for a dress in all white event. I've never received so many compliments on a dress before. I decided to go with a greek goddess theme & it worked out perfectly. Everything was PERFECT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayley
    1/21/2016
Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)
  • I ordered this for my engagement party. It fit like a glove and I got compliments ALL night long, saying I looked like a greek goddess. Extremely comfortable and eye-catching.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    1/21/2016
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • The fit was perfect. It was comfy and easy to move in. I was able to dance and it was also a very breathable dress.Everyone loved it and it is definitely an attention grabber! It's so unique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    1/21/2016
Plunging V Back Beaded Blue Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160305)
  • I wore this gown for New year party. It was very elegant. I wore it with Grecian gold accessories. The gown looked beautiful for a New year party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angie
    1/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • This one was gorgeous and super flattering. I wore it to host a formal event. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lissett
    1/21/2016
21910 reviews , Page 177 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!