Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 177 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
  • The dress was amazing! It was exactly what I needed for a night out on the town! I did not even have to wear heels which was awesome! I I got so many complements that night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    4/15/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • It was easy to wear... No worries about anything too form fitting and was ready to throw on. No hassle! Would definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Breanna
    4/15/2016
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
  • The dress was very comfortable the whole evening whether we were sitting for dinner or dancing the night away. Perfect dress to a party with my husband.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zohreh
    4/15/2016
Amazing Silver Sequin Formal Evening Dress Formal Gown (X07160326)
  • I loved this dress. The material is surprisingly a bit stretchy, which was nice. This dress was comfortable and let me eat and not show it in the tummy area!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Savylady
    4/15/2016
Stunning Black Sequin Formal Gown with Plunging Back (00161700)
  • This dress is an A+. Elegant, flattering and comfortable. I was very happy with the service and the dress and I will continue to use edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatma
    4/15/2016
Sexy Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Dress Prom Dress (00160105)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • la robe est arrivée rapidement et elle ressemble exactement à la photo sur le site, voire même un peu plus jolie! Le tissu est de bonne qualité et la coupe de la robe est sympa avec de petits détails sympas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osanne
    4/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • le tissu est beau et assez épais, ce qui fait qu'elle tombe bien en somme un excellent achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hélène
    4/15/2016
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • taille parfaite elle est faite pour moi, ultra féminine et retro avec bcp de classe j en suis folleNatacha  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Perrot Frank
    4/15/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Ravissante!La robe est identique à la photo, tissu élastique, agréable à porter.Couleur flamboyante et liberté de mouvement, je suis fan.Je recommande fortement!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tesirile
    4/15/2016
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • Bon produit, comme la photo, rien à dire à part que je re commande pour tout achat. Merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Islie
    4/15/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • Je ne suis pas déçu elle est très jolie et la taille me va parfaitement je la conseillé sans problème  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natil
    4/15/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • Rien à dire la taille, la couleur et le maintien de la robe est parfait produit attendu est bien celui-ci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By COURBY
    4/15/2016
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • Cette robe est parfaite, on dirait qu'elle a été faite sur mesure! L'amie a qui je l'ai offerte l'adore vraiment  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pandalalala
    4/15/2016
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • J'adore. La couleur est sublime et la coupe parfaite. Très fidèle aux photos et à la description, je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cynthia hatchi
    4/15/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
eDressit Strapless Layered Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150913)
  • Superbe robe. Pas du tout déçu. Très belle couleur. Elle taille normalement Reçu rapidement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maccaro
    4/15/2016
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Très belle robe de soirée qui fait son effet. Bonne qualité du tissus . Ne rétrécie pas au lavage. Je recommande cette robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christie
    4/15/2016
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Bien ajustée, la taille est parfaite, la robe se porte à merveille ! Très belle de bonne qualitée, parfaite pour mom mariage !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle Jouenne
    4/15/2016
23008 reviews , Page 177 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!