Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 177 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Dress was very beautifully sewn, price was good for me, got a lot of compliments at the party, thank you edressit for your amazing dress, will definitely be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Effie
    11/27/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I love this dress very much, it arrived perfectly just like I imagined, every detail was sewn with great detail, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    11/27/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, it fit me perfectly, the material was very easy to wear and I can feel comfortable all day, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cosette
    11/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Oh, my, I love this dress so much, thank you so much dear team for your work, this was really a pleasant shopping experience, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anniston
    11/27/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • The color is so beautiful, dress arrived the same as the model, the sewing details are gorgeous, thank you so much, edressit, I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raven
    11/27/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Thank you so much dear team for your lovely dress, I'm very satisfied with my order, the dress fit me like a glove, I would be happy to recommend you guys to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adele
    11/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I'm so happy to get my dress today, which arrived in perfect condition, dress was very well sewn, thank you so much for your lovely dress, I'm 100% satisfied with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winnie
    11/27/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I got my dress very quickly, the delivery only took three days, the dress was exactly the same as I expected, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Autumn
    11/27/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solches Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön. Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorina
    11/27/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • Very fashion and noble dress. I like its details, fit me well. I really got tons of compliments. Just want to say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gerri
    11/27/2015
Carlyna New Amazing One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress
  • Better than i thought, heavier and soft. Size is just true and fit, I'm pleased with it. Thank you for kind suggestion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gerika
    11/27/2015
Overlace Top Cocktail Dress Day Dress (C04140904)
  • Very cute and delicate. Its overlace top add more elegance to me. Nice design, fabric and effect. Shipping is also very fast. Thanks. I think i will come next time i need a dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gericka
    11/27/2015
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown
  • It wow my roommate and me a lot, so many surprises. High quality, sexy and elegant design, nice fabric and also very very cheap price. So good. I have never bought a dress so excellent and satisfied. Love U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gerica
    11/27/2015
Strapless Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07151404)
  • I prepared this dress for birthday. I need a fashion dress to make my 18th birthday more meaningful and different. It is my first green dress and also the first dress from eDressit. If let me say sth about it, i want to say 'Nice'. Fabric is comfortable, true size, discount price and the most important, it's beautiful on me. I like it. Thanks eDressit. I will recommend to friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geri
    11/27/2015
Strapless Grey Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07151408)
  • Dress arrived just in less than 3 days. We are all pleased with its quality, effect, size and length. I feel this dress is better than i found in nearby shops and cheaper too. My husband said the dress fit me so well and the most importantly, hide my belly. lol. Thanks so much, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geralynn
    11/27/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154008)
  • Quality is nice. I waited the sale for a long time and finally got them now. 5 pics saved me a lot that time and i used the coupons too, very affordable. Dresses are all fit and heavier, softer than i thought. Better than we expected. Thanks eDressit. Love U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geralyn
    11/27/2015
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • The dress is great, the shipping is fast, BUT the comunication is not good! Bacause of others dresses which I bought were out of the stock after I have payed , so I am waiting for the exchange for another dresses , but NO ANSWER in my e-mail for about 3 days and my other order wasn't shipped until now, although the payment was processed 7 days ago ! I have no idea what's going on!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalia Alberoni
    11/26/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • Thank you for good communication and your fast delivery I'm very happy for nice and beautiful dress .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By siham
    11/26/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • très belle robe elle brille énormément, de bonne qualité et elle vos son prix. je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moulina
    11/26/2015
21236 reviews , Page 177 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!