Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 178 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • After spending weeks looking for the perfect prom dress, I found this site and instantly found the dress I wanted. Dress delivered very fast and arrived exactly the same as I wanted. Thank you edressit!I would buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    1/20/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I ordered this dress for my cousin's wedding . It was shipped in Jan.15, and I received it today. It was a perfect dress and I was pleased with it. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renee
    1/20/2016
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
Orange Simple Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141010)
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Pink Party Dress (35110701)
  • unfortunately the dress was out of size :( HOWEVER ,edressit was very helpful did the exchange for another dress , thank you , i still was happy with my purchase  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulianna
    1/19/2016
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • absolutely stunning dress !!!!!! great quality!!!!!!!! fits perfect!!!!!!! love it very much!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulianna
    1/19/2016
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Evening Dress (00109504)
  • I got this dress for my sister in-law and for my friend. Both woman very satisfied with their dresses. dress looks stunning!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulianna
    1/19/2016
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906)
  • GORGEOUS DRESS!!!!!!!!! edressit.com thank you soooooooo much!!!!! bought many dresses from you and will buy many more, the quality of the dress is great, dress fits perfectly!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulianna
    1/19/2016
eDressit Green Evening Dress (W00777504)
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
  • Das Kleid kam wie immer super schnell an. Es hat eine schöne Farbe und ist super verarbeitet. Leider sitzt es bei mir nicht 100% perfekt. Die Falten in der Bauchregion tragen etwas auf.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rike-chan
    1/19/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
eDressit Stylish Jennifer Lopez Green Evening Party Dress (00098204)
  • Magnifique robe que j'ai commandée pour ma cousine,elle a adoré la couleur et le style,avec les lacets au dos,et je recommande ce site à toutes les femmes branchées bravo et merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anissa
    1/19/2016
eDressit Floral V-Neckline Evening Dress (00080468)
  • Je suis satisfaite de mon achat,la robe est tres belle et agréable à porter,je dis merci à edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anissa
    1/19/2016
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Yellow Evening Dress (00107603)
  • Tres jolie robe avec de jolies fleurs,,je suis très contente de mon achat,et je recommande edressit à toutes les femmes qui aiment les belles choses raffinées et chics,merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anissa
    1/19/2016
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • Das Kleid an sich ist wirklich super schön, leider muss ich es weiter verarbeiten lassen und noch eine runde Tüll hinzufügen da es mit Hing Heels viel zu kurz ist. Ansonsten wirkoich tolles kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina-777
    1/19/2016
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Ich habe das Kleid für mein Cousine Bestellt die bald Heiratet, die Grösse passte leider nicht ganz gu, innert 1 Woche bekamm ich ohne wenn und aber die nächst grössere Grösse. Super Service. Danke E Dress It :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina-777
    1/19/2016
Strapless Beaded chain Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130406)
Carlyna New Amazing One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress
New Purple Strapless Pleated Evening Dress
  • the dress is beautiful even though it doesnt fit me. i have to loose a lot of weight to fit in it. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiona kasese
    1/18/2016
21885 reviews , Page 178 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!