• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 178 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • das kleid ist sehr schön, wir haben es gestern bekommt und meine Tochter mag es. Sie hat Party am Wochenende.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie
    7/12/2016
eDressit Halter Plunging Floral A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07158068)
  • I wasn't sure what quality I would be getting when ordering online so I was really thrilled when this dress came. Beautifully lined, great quality, and the photo is very accurate of the colours.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MayaR
    7/12/2016
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • la dentelle est tres bien, par contre le tissu ne me plait pas vraiment... mais une belle robe tout de même!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lym
    7/11/2016
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • .. man sollte es richtig abmessen, finde es super aber habe es enger machen lassen und da man das Kleid nur an der Naht énger machen kann, sollte man darauf achten das die Brust nicht spitz wirkt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathem
    7/11/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Das Kleid kam innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit normalem Versand an. Qualität und Verarbeitung sind (für den Preis) völlig angemessen. Ich musste keine Zollgebühren zahlen. Größenangaben stimmen 1:1. Ich habe sicherheitshalber etw. größer bestellt, da eine Verkleinerungen in der Regel leichter umzusetzen ist als eine Vergrößerung. Ich bin zu 100% zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    7/11/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Das Kleid kam mit normalen Versand innerhalb von 14 Tagen an. Es sieht 100 % so aus wie auf dem Bild. Für den Preis sind Qualität und Verarbeitung ok.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    7/11/2016
Blue Strapless Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140405)
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • The dress was perfect, I used as my graduation dress. it had to be white and long.I requested with two weeks in advance. it came quick and perfect, stunning and lovely. Everybody loved it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inês
    7/11/2016
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
eDressit Floral Printed Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Day Dress (X04152168)
eDressit Blue Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160605)
  • This dress is so pretty! I wore it to my husband's holiday party and felt very elegant and received many compliments. I think the dress was worth every penny and 5 stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maufus
    7/11/2016
eDressit Elegant Strapless Fitted Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160756)
  • I love this dress.Fits me perfectly. Got huge compliments at the party!! The back looks beautiful if you tie up a bun of your hair.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    7/11/2016
eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)
  • If you want a beautiful dress that is not sparkling, you will look so elegant in this one. Try it. It's one of my all time favorites!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selena
    7/11/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • Really flattering dress, especially beautiful for a large busted woman. The sequins is sparkling.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By L. Michalec
    7/11/2016
eDressit Pink Halter Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Prom Dress (07160601)
  • I got this in the pink and it is perfect! The tulle dress is very soft and the flowy. I am very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Whitney
    7/11/2016
eDressit Grey Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Formal Dress (07160608)
  • I bought this dress for a Mrs. Division beauty pageant (I won!) And was even awarded best dressed! It's extremely soft and comfortable. Excellent buy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    7/11/2016
eDressit Coral Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Ball Dress (07160657)
  • The fit was amazing. It showed off my curves while maintaining an elegance. I received many compliments on this dress and highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elle
    7/11/2016
eDressit Tangerine Off Shoulder Pleated Summer Printed Dress (X07151710)
  • It's comfortable and long and it was just insanely good. I felt good all night and it was just easy and beautiful. Needs more colors.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberly
    7/11/2016
23979 reviews , Page 178 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!