Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 178 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • The material is so nice and clings to my body. The length is a bit long but its something that can easily be fixed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Onatah
    11/24/2015
Sleeveless Rosy Brown Formal Gown with Stylish Cutouts (00160946)
  • Just received it today, was a little nervous ordering it online but I came out PERFECTLY! Better than I imagined!! I'll wear it in the Xmas family party,can't wait WOW everybody!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oheo
    11/24/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • This dress was perfectly made to the measurements we sent in!. We couldn't be more happier with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nita
    11/24/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • I was impressed by its remarkable size when I received it. It fits me pretty well.I will recommend your website to all of my friends as well as my dear family members.I convinced that they will love your items too. Many thanks to edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natane
    11/24/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • I loved it!! I ordered it for prom and it even looks better than the picture! I totally recommend it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naeyli
    11/24/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • I got this dress custom made for my daughter. Dress had been swan exactly the size I had ordered. Delivery was even earlier then the dates. Very prompt service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mahala
    11/24/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • What a fantastic dress!!! It's true to the picture and fits me very well. I can't say how adorable it is! I will definitely be back to your website and order again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karry
    11/24/2015
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
  • This dress was beautiful the quality was impeccable.There wasn't any complaints about the dress and the delivery was amazing ordered the dress about two weeks before the party. I would highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kariana
    11/24/2015
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • The dress is exactly as it was in the picture. the quality is very good. my size is exactly as i ordered. the delivery has been really fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kachine
    11/24/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02154104)
One Shoulder Pleated Orange Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154410)
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • True elegant and princess dress. Very beautiful and fit. I have never bought a dress so amazing and affordable. I think i will come again and recommend it to friends. Love U eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geraldine
    11/24/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Dress arrived yesterday. It is very beautiful, classic and fit. My friends love it and gave so many compliments. Very pleased with the dress and eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geraldina
    11/24/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • More beautiful than i thought. Nice quality feeling and true fashion dress. I ordered it and paid money end of last week, and now it arrived, so fast shipping. I have to say its customer service is very kind and helpful. Thank U All eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgeanne
    11/24/2015
Fashion Overlace A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00141612)
eDressit Two-Tone Stunning Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00060320)
  • Bought three dresses together. This one is still great in quality. Have washed them. Wait to wear. I'm glad i bought them, very affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genna
    11/24/2015
21214 reviews , Page 178 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!