Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 178 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • La robe est très jolie à porter, je l'adore, mais le problème de fermeture éclair qui coince, je l'ai gardée. Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Sweety heart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120414)
  • La robe est magnifique, edressit à un gros problème au niveau des fermetures eclair, ça coincent. Je la recommande mais prenez une taille au dessus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
Yellow Strapless Asymmetric High-Low Skirt Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143503)
  • Cette robe est très agréable à porter, le volant en voile est très léger. Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress
  • Très jolie robe à porte, elle est très virevoltante, j'adore cette robe par sa coupe. Je la recommande mais le bémol c'est la fermeture éclair qui coince quand on la zippe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Red embroidery  Elegant Gown Evening Dress with Jacket (00060102)
  • Très bel ensemble, robe moulante, prête à être utilisée à toutes sortes d'occasion. Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • La robe sied parfaitement le corps, je vous la recommande mesdames, vous pouvez la porter avec des hauts talons si la robe vous paraît très longue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • L'ensemble de cette robe est bien assortie au boléro, elle est très belle, edressit sait s'y prendre, je suis toujours contente de mes achats, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Grace One shoulder strap Evening Dress (00126207)
  • Je suis très contente d'avoir acheté cette belle robe ornée de fleurs, elle n'est pas toute blanche mais de couleur écrue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)
  • La robe est très belle, très beau tissu, la coupe sied parfaitement le corps. Je ne suis pas déçue, je recommande de l'acheter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • La robe satinée impeccable, la coupe épouse parfaitement le corps, je suis très satisfaite, je l'adore. Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
Off Shoulder Red Party Dress with Floral Embroidery (X04161102)
  • love this dress! feels beautiful and looks beautiful, recommend it to anyone. the only problem is your legs need to be long enough.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fia
    3/8/2016
Sleeveless Royal Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (36161905)
  • Very happy with this dress, love it! Many compliments, arrived fast without complications. Nice material, well done. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cici
    3/8/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
Sleeveless Side Lace Illusion Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (00161400)
Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)
  • So much more flattering and comfortable than I thought it would be, and an absolute BLAST to dance in it, perfection.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauralei
    3/8/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
22483 reviews , Page 178 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!