Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 179 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Quality is nice, great dress and service. Two dresses cost me less than $120, amazing. They are all fit. I will wear this to party and the other one to work. Really love them and the sales. I will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genevieve
    11/24/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorina
    11/24/2015
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • Je viens juste de la recevoir.Elle est très jolie.Je la préfère sans jupon.On est a l'aise dedans.C'est la troisième robe que j'achète et je suis toujours satisfaite.Bravo pour l'expédition qui est vraiment très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By happy
    11/23/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • A true princess dress, perfect for a special occasion. Material quality is good and falls very well on the body.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By steffi
    11/23/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • This black dress is very great in quality and style. Very cool and fit to my figure. Like it. UK 8 is really a standard size for me, very fit. Thanks edressit. I think i will buy more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genesis
    11/23/2015
Overlace Top Cocktail Dress Day Dress (C04140904)
  • Dress is in high quality and nice design. I like its lace details very much. Round neck design makes me so elegant. Now, i'm very glad to have chosen it as birthday party dress. I will purchase more here. Thank u eDressit :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genaya
    11/23/2015
Pink Sleeveless Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140701)
  • I love its design and quality feelings, fashion and comfortable. Sheer top with lace decoration is great, Nice craftsmanship. I support U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaylene
    11/23/2015
eDressit New Elegant Cap Sleeves Lace Party Dress Day Dress (03131305)
  • Like this dress so much, i worn it to work, lots of compliments i got. Color, style, length, lace details, i like them all. Great job. So fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaylen
    11/23/2015
Lovely Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140701)
  • Dress is fit, thanks for suggestion UK 10 (my usual size is UK8). It is cute and high quality, heavier fabric than i thought. Glad to have bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayla
    11/23/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
eDressit One Strap Formal Party Dress Prom Gown (36131502)
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Gown (C00141005)
New Purple Strapless Pleated Evening Dress
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • coupe très structurée et raffinée , affinant la silhouette ; tissu léger et souple avec mariage heureux du satin et de la dentelle : une allure très chic et épurée ....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    11/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • coupe très structurée et raffinée , affinant la silhouette ; tissu léger et souple avec mariage heureux du satin et de la dentelle : une allure très chic et épurée ....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    11/22/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Je suis ravie , que ce soit de la qualité du tissu ( satin épais , soyeux , d'un bleu marine quasiment noir , parfaitement assorti à la dentelle noire ) que par la coupe très sculpturale de la robe : une merveille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    11/22/2015
21214 reviews , Page 179 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!