Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 18 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • Schönes Kleid, fällt es seht. Die Gewebe ist so gut als ich erwartet. Ich hatte noch viele Komplimente bei meine Freudin bekomen! Danke eDressit, Ich muss damit empfehlen. Danke noch mal!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dzadíková
    1/7/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • Loved this dress! Wore it to a wedding and received so many compliments on it. Fit as expected. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By colleen
    1/5/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • I love this dress! Fits true to size and is very flattering. The color is very pretty. I got this for a holiday party and it was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lissa
    1/5/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • The fit was comfortable, not tight at all, and went just below my knee. I loved the material, look and everything about it! I got sooo many compliments for it too:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    1/5/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Excellent. Amazed with the softness of dress and well lined. Needed dress for Cruise formal night, PERFECT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rocio
    1/5/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Material is breathable and comfortable! I got this for my family Christmas party, but I think I just found my go-to date night dress! This dress makes me feel so beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    1/5/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • I wore this dress for my wedding and it was absolutely GORGEOUS! It was exactly what I wanted ! I want this in the navy blue now too! It was also extremely comfortable and a nice length!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    1/5/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • Thank you edressit team! The dress is gorgeous. I like it very much. It fits me very well. I cannot wait to wear it. And I am planning to place more dresses from you soon. Thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lana.z
    1/5/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • I was surprised how fast it came. It took only 1 week to come here.The dress is perfect. The dress was in nice quality, and a pretty color. It's no different from the picture on line. I love everything about it. I cannot wait to show it off. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By volberg
    1/5/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • It was absolutely beautiful, the color was exactly as shown as in the picture, I recommend you this amazing dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alexandra
    1/5/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • Wow! My dress finally came to me! It only took 2 weeks for me to receive it, including the tailoring period and shipping time! So amazing! You are so great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morita
    1/5/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Ordered this dress for my granddaughter, it was beautifully made and it fitted like a glove, she looked amazing. I was a bit apprehensive when I ordered it but would highly recommend the company.. The service was first class, any queries were answered promptly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brengel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • Shipped VERY quickly! Fit true to size and I didn't even have to have any alterations! The color is absolutely perfect! Great quality! I would definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    1/5/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • The dress is stunning and of a very good quality. I love the back design and the colour is exactly as shown on the website. Very quick delivery . I can't wait for my bridesmaids to wear it on my wedding day. I'm definitely going to order through edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By K.davari
    1/5/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • I liked the dress and it's meet my expectation it's realy class nice dress :) Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • The dress arrived much faster than expected and fits well. The color is not exactly the same as the picture (maybe because of the pc screener) but I like it better. I am extremely pleased and I thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • I love my dress. It is exactly same as shown in the picture. The seller contacted me promptly , thank you, will order again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
  • the dress came earlier than the schedulded time, its little bit smaller on hips but it is very nice i love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
22624 reviews , Page 18 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!