Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22437 reviews , Page 18 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • Five stars! First off let me start by saying I have had some dresses experiences with this seller. Its dresses are wonderful. They make sure you are completely satisfied. If you have trouble with your dress, they are kind and patient to solve. This is how you know you can purchase from eDressit and also trust it. Shipping was quick and efficient, the package arrived on time, clean, and nicely packaged. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T. Saldana
    12/23/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Dieses Kleid ist so schlön. es kommt gerade in der Zeit, dann kann ich morgen tragen. Mein Mann mag es auch. Vor dem B rust gibt es noch Netz. ich bin sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    12/23/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
  • Wow! I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this dress. After days and countless hours of searching online for a dress to wear to an upcoming formal event, I purchased this one during site-wide sale. Highly recommend if you want buy a dress to show the waist and also hide belly. The most important: UNIQUE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meg J
    12/23/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • Love it!! Cannot wait to wear it for an adult black-tie. I had it custom made and recommend this company highly. They are very communicative and want things done correctly for their customers.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheri94
    12/23/2016
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
  • Dress is classy, elegant and impressive. It is much heavier than expected, because of the beads. Beautiful dress,love it. Well made. The seller is excellent, arrived way before the promised date. I recommend this company will buy from them again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neena
    12/23/2016
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • Amazing quality and workmanship, exceeded my expectations. I like the way how it fits. Dress is true to size. No need alteration. It looks sexy and glamour, just the dressi want. Thank you- Very prompt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leanne Oakley
    12/23/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
  • I'm so happy with the dress and how it looks like. Quality is excellent!!! The dress fit just the way it should and did not need any additional alterations. I would highly recommend this dress and vendor very highly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi K.
    12/23/2016
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
  • The dress arrived very carefully packaged and was beautiful and in perfect condition when we opened it. It was heavier than expected because of the fabric and petticoat. It looked more expensive than what i paid for it. The seller is really great to deal with. Great customer service. Higly recommend, definitely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth Godwin
    12/23/2016
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
  • This is my first time buying off shoulder style dress. Unexpectly fashion and fitted. This pink dress is a beautiful dress, and its fabric is soft and quality feeling. I'm pleased with the dress. Fast shipping and response. Nice seller.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keith Lidberg
    12/23/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Prom Ball Gown (00170717)
  • I am a returning customer of the seller and also a big fan of the quality and integrity of their work. This dress was not a letdown. Every dress i bought from eDressit was different, but all classy. I was very happy with the flattering dress and have received a lot of compliments. Recommend the seller to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katelyn_Yy
    12/23/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • It's extremely figure flattering so if you are wanting to show of your curves down to your waist and hide your tummy more this dress is perfect! Or if you just want a stunning elegant dress that no one else has this is the dress for you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JaneDoe94
    12/23/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Absolutely beautiful! It came a lot sooner than expected and fit perfectly! I got it in burgundy and it matches the pictures color. I HIGHLY suggest that you do custom fit and send her your measurements which is something you can do over email when you check out. I'm absolutely in love and couldn't be more pleased!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Glamma
    12/23/2016
eDressit Latest Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170904)
  • After I ordered the dress, the seller sent me an email to confirm my measurements and address. I had asked if there was any way possible to get the dress earlier and she said yes and she was true to her word! The dress fit. The color of the dress is light cyan and the outwear is white. I've never got so many comliments. So, i really love it. And recommend this seller to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JACKIE
    12/23/2016
eDressit Blue Half Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170605)
  • I was so excited when i saw the dress. Very beautiful color and high quality feeling. ITS SO PRETTY!!! It looks expensive, they use very good material. Also the seller is a very nice person and will do anything you ask them to. I am really so so happy that I ordered my dress from this seller.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katelyn
    12/23/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • The quality is AMAZING. It looks like it's worth way more than $150.... Dress itself has bra, and my boobs stayed in place. Me only look gorgeous. I love the dress, lace fabric and design. My daughter bought this for me. I loved it sooo much. Thanks ALL.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda Forward
    12/23/2016
eDressit Red Beaded Chiffon Christmas Party Dress (36170102)
  • It fit perfectly! The dress is very soft. I've never had so many compliments. A little girl told me I looked like the queen of Ireland. The color was as expected. Excellent dress. Great shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A. Bosworth
    12/23/2016
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • belle robele tissu est de bonne qualité.La coupe donne cette forme rétro à la robe.Elle taille bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GARANCE BARET
    12/22/2016
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • Magnifique! Agréable à porter! Pensez à prendre une taille au dessus. Je recommande la robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katleen
    12/22/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • Magnifique robe, elle tombe parfaitement, le tissu est de qualité, je n ai eu que des compliments! Effet vintage et classe assuré ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Élia
    12/22/2016
22437 reviews , Page 18 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!