Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 18 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Blue Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62305)
  • I like edressit formal occasion dresses and gowns. They look spectacular. I usually wear them when we go on formal nights cruises.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FabianaDoi
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)
  • Die Verarbeitung ist so unglaubig und erstaulich. Ist es wirklich handgefertigt!! Darum kümmern ich mich nun nicht mehr. Auf JEDEN Fall gefällt mir das Kleid super. Der Stoff ist auch hochwertig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia-KuberY
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • I will be wearing this to a wedding in a few weeks ! Very happy with this dress! i will send u some pics.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosigbaby
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • I will be wearing this to a wedding in a few weeks ! Very happy with this dress! i will send u some pics.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosigbaby
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62604)
  • Tolles Kleid in dieser Grün Farbe. Ich kann sagen, dass es viel schöner als auf dem Bild ist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fentistyle
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Brown Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress with Illusion neckline (E62720)
  • it fits me perfectly .Dress is more beautiful than i expected. the color is fantastic, it arrived in exactly 5 days very well packed. I am very happy of the dress as it is the first time i order on line. I will definitely buy from edressit again and will recommend this site to all of my friends. Best customer service ever . Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva-KR
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
  • ich mag das Design auf dem Rücken, Super, wenn ich mehr Kleider brauchen, bestell unbesingt weiter bei edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JenniferGr
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • ich kaufte mir das kleid für einer Party meiner Freundin. In der Tat fand ich dieses wunderschöne Kleid gelegentlich. Eines Tages las ich ein Fashion Forum. und lernte etwas über edressit. Früher hatte ich schlechte Erfahrungen bei anderen Shopps, darum was ich vor dem Kauf ganz ganz verzögert. Also, suchte ich viele Informationen über edressit, und endlich entschied mich für dieses Kleid.Aha, zum glücklich habe ich es gekauft, da das kleid wirklich passend und bezaubernd aussah, gleich wie auf dem Bild. Und die Liefeung war überrascht schnelle, nur 4 Tage. Tausend Danke edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DaniellaV
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • Beautiful dress! I am still receiving compliments and our event was almost a week ago. and the dress came very fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By prlemn
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • Wirklich mit der Qualität des Kleides erfreute, fiel tadellos. Miene Größe dafür ist 42 !! Ich bin so glücklich!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hallak
    11/2/2016
Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)
  • Dieses Kleid ist so schön. Es ist elegant und bezaubert. Es zeigt einige große Spaltung, wenn Sie groß sind. Erhalt gute Komplimente bei der ganzen Nacht  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HIGUE
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
  • Sobald ich das Kleid bekam, habe ich es angeprobiert. Es ist echt wunderbar. nicht nur die Qualität sondern auch der Stil gefällt mir ganz gut. Noch wichtig ist, dass ich schnell es bekommen habe. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Danke dafür!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    11/2/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • We have a gold prom, everybody need to wear gold, then I pick up this one as my dress, I defintely made a good choice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galina
    11/2/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • I search on this website for a long time and finally decide to buy this one, it not let me down, a nice dress, I like the color very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaia
    11/2/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • I change the dress color to blue, it's nice too! Wear this dress to prom,and got a lot of compliments, so happy~~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Black V Neck Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E60700)
  • I receive the dress within 3 days after I placed the order, it's really fast! thank you eDressit, I love this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriela
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • I have to say this is the best dress I have ever had!! The beads and the mermaid style make it sepcial, god, I love it so much!! Thanks eDressit for your guys service :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabby
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • This dress... I don't even know where to start. I received about a billion compliments from friends and total strangers. The lining is so soft and has a nice amount of stretch. I'm absolutely delighted with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cashenna
    11/1/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • This dress came in exactly as advertised and was very comfortable; I was pleased with the dress and customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charmer
    11/1/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • Lovely and just elegant enough for even wearing to prom as well as a high fashion formal event. Hangs well not tight on my curves...order your true size. Gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    11/1/2016
21916 reviews , Page 18 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!