Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 18 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit White Sleeveless Embroidered Wedding Dress (01170107)
  • Dress was nicely made. Simple style and sassy. Many details on bodice. Bought during the sale, great buy. My friends love it. I really got many compliments. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    3/23/2017
eDressit White Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (01171407)
  • I have to say I really love this design! The blue and grey color seems beautiful too, will recommend to my friends! It's Mikado fabric, very in type!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quinn
    3/22/2017
eDressit White Beaded Halter Wedding Evening Dress (01171107)
  • I bought it with 10% off, it's really nice and comfortable to wear, I will definitely recommend this site to all my friends!! thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Querida
    3/22/2017
eDressit White Long Sleeves Embroidery Bridal Dress (01170907)
  • Firstly, I saw the red one on edressit 2017 LOOKBOOK, now they got white one, really beatiful! very happy now!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Qiana
    3/22/2017
eDressit Sleeveless White Lace Appliques Bridal Gown (01171607)
  • I bought this for my wedding party, it's just nice and I feel good about the quality, the only thing is a little tight on waist, but it's ok.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Qamar
    3/22/2017
eDressit White Strapless Sweetheart Wedding Dress (01171307)
  • The only special part is waistline, this satisfied me. The chiffon fabric is suitable for the coming season.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Qadira
    3/22/2017
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
  • This wedding dress arrived just in time. I bought a short dress here one year ago, quality was great. So i decided to try this site again. This dress was my reception dress. Just loved it. Really pretty and fitted.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natsuki
    3/22/2017
V Neck Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160512)
  • Color is rich, just as pictured. My mom worn it to her birthday. She loved it. Very beautiful! Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natine
    3/22/2017
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • Dress itself was very beautiful. Flowy and easy to walk. It has illusion sleeves with exquisite lace appliques. Really beautiful!!! Look great on me. My family love it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathaniel
    3/22/2017
eDressit Black Lace Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (02162500)
  • This black v neck dress made me cool. I never wear black dresses, but this one, i love. It touched soft, had bra in itself. Easy to wear. Great dress overall.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christian
    3/22/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves lace Bodice Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (26162600)
  • This black dress is exactly which i love. Fast delivery and response, so i received it very fast. I got many compliments from friends. Love it. The neckline and mermaid silhouette suit me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elissa
    3/22/2017
Red Embroidery Long Sleeves Mermaid Dress (26160902)
  • This red dress wrapped me like a glove. It had bra in, so i needn't wear my own. Color is rich, very beautiful. The fabric is strechy, comfortable and easy to wear. I need to wear high heels to be more slender, lol. Easy walking. Great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    3/22/2017
Long Lace Sleeves Plunging Neck Grey Tea Length Dress (26160108)
  • This short dress was nicely made, high quality fabric feeling. It touch great. Fit me well. This was the third dress from eDressit site. Every dress was perfect for my occasion. Will order more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natashaly
    3/22/2017
Graceful Long Lace Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151846)
  • Lovely beautiful dress, great for a date, dinner or even wedding. I love material and overall I am really satisfied. I placed the order on the 17th March, and received three days after, so it didn't take too long to be delivered. In terms of size, I usually wear S so I took a risk ordering UK8 and honestly the dress fits perfectly and I am happy and I will definitely order once again :) Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataniela
    3/22/2017
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • Je fais une taille 40 et j ai choisi une taille 42 qui convient parfaitement. Par contre la robe est vraiment très longue. Rien a dire sur la qualité du tissu ainsi que sur la broderie. On se sent bien dedans.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dourmani
    3/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
  • Beautiful, quality dress, looks exactly like the picture. I ordered a black one for my sister. When I ordered the wrong size and sent an email to customer service, they changed the size without hassle. Then, I had problems with my billing address, customer service was prompt, nice, and professional just as they were with the sizing. I would highly recommend ordering from them, and I will be ordering again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robin
    3/21/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Hoy recibí mi vestido! Es hermoso, muy elegante, bien confeccionado! Me queda algo grande de busto, pero puedo arreglarlo! Es mi segunda compra en edressit, y estoy conforme! Muchas gracias!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    3/21/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • Ich kaufe dieses Kleid für einen Abend. Ich habe zuerst Angst vor der Gröé. Die Größe ist aber wie erwartet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MELLOR
    3/21/2017
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Dieses Kleid ist so hübsch! Ich trug es bei der Party meines Freundes und fühlte mich sehr elegant und erhielt viele Komplimente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By scetbon
    3/21/2017
23320 reviews , Page 18 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!