• End In :

See More Reviews

23767 reviews , Page 18 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
  • Dress was nicely made. The lace details are really great, the same as the picture. I love the skirt too, very flowy, and touch soft and smooth. All in all, the dress is quite as expected. Thanks EDRESSIT team. Just loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina Varela-Dosal
    5/4/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Beaded Prom Formal Dress (36173005)
  • nice dress for my prom. Many sparkling beads. And the skirt stretches freely to the ground and swings elegantly when i walk. Great buy and i will recommend it to friends. One thing, you'd better buy according to your recent measurements, not the usual size, and make sure your address is right.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikifor
    5/4/2017
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
  • Amazing dress for the price. Delivery was fast. I love it. It looks gorgeous and pretty on me. Many thanks. And i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Night
    5/4/2017
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
  • To start off, this pink long dress is absolutely beautiful, we bought it for a Graduation dress, we were looking for something modest, and elegant, but not exaggerated dressy, this dress was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angie
    5/4/2017
eDressit Strapless Convertible Bridesmaid Evening Dress (07170146)
  • Funny dress. Many wearing styles :D Its color is just right for different occasions. So amazing! Just loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celina lourenco
    5/3/2017
eDressit Light Grey Sleeveless Lace Appliques Party Dress (04170608)
eDressit Black Long Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02164100)
  • This black dress wrapped me like a glove. It's cool for an adult black-tie. I like its neckline, the fashion trumpet skirt, and the little train. Just look gorgeous and elegant. Worth the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tawny Mack
    5/3/2017
eDressit Grey Sleeveless Sequin Lace Prom Dress (02170408)
  • Pretty dress. Fast delivery and reply. I ironed it to look more stunning. This heavy and super quality ball gown is perfect for my occasion. And more importantly, it looks more expensive than what i paid for it. Just loved it. I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    5/3/2017
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress (04170400)
  • Perfect for my party! I selected UK 8 under the sale person's suggestion. To be safe, you need to check the size chart first before order it. Uh, dress itself was nicely made. The tulle skirt was puffy and comfortable. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hebrews
    5/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (00171946)
  • Dress was nicely made. The lace fabric felt super, comfortable to wear. I got lots of compliments after i sent pics to my friend circle. Quite as expected, and i just love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shani
    5/3/2017
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Lace Applique Evening Dress (00171600)
  • This dress runs just right so I ordered a usual size. The off shoulder flat neckline and fit-and-flare design really make an elegant figure. We all love it. :D It is the very dress i need for my party. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OneLuvLeeDT
    5/3/2017
eDressit White Cape Embroidery Beaded Formal Dress (02171307)
  • What a delicate dress! Look sooo elegant. It feels good on me. The dress wraps me like a glove, and was well made with super quality. Deserve to own.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nimai
    5/3/2017
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
eDressit Rihanna Party Ball Gown Evening Dress (00880705)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid :-) :-) vielen vielen Dank! Versand ging auch schnell und war regensicher verpackt. Top Anbieter! Sie können stolz sein,liebes edressit-Team. Alles Gute!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/1/2017
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01111607)
  • Wow! Das Kleid schaut zwar auf dem Foto schon schön aus, aber als ich es dann kurze Zeit nach meiner Bestellung selbst in den Händen hielt, war ich sehr begeistert und angetan von dem herrlichen fließenden Stoff und der Verarbeitung der Pailletten am Dekoleté. Insgesamt sehr wertig. Top! Danke!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/1/2017
Flattering Strapless Tea Length Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X04135104)
  • Das Kleid ist gut verarbeitet und das helle grün ist sehr erfrischend. Mit vielen hübschen Details wie auf dem Bild! Toll! Vielen Dank :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/1/2017
eDressit Blue Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170205)
  • This dress is all I need. it fit very perfectly, good material. I love the style of the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maureenl
    4/28/2017
eDressit Blue Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170205)
eDressit Blue Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170205)
eDressit Blue Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170205)
  • The dress it's beautiful very good quality I really love this dress they make my day very special and a very good price too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jose
    4/28/2017
23767 reviews , Page 18 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!