Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 18 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Illusion Neckline Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (26162708)
  • Robe superbe ....elle me va très bien ..elle est comme les photos .......très bon rapport qualité prix ...je la coseille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bénédicte
    8/26/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • Robe tout à fait conforme à la description, très beau tombé. Je suis très satisfaite de cet achat. Je recommande cette robe à toute personne cherchant une robe magnifique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bérangère
    8/26/2016
eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)
  • Belle robe de soirée qui correspond en tous points au descriptif. Je l'ai achetée dans la couleur rouge et elle fait un effet très chic. Je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bérengère
    8/26/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • robe élégante, belle matière, identique à la photo, reçue rapidemenent moins d'une semaine. Je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bérénice
    8/26/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163605)
  • Robe très jolie, simple mais qui fait son effet. la qualité est correcte pour le prix. Délai de livraison respecté. Très bon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernadette
    8/26/2016
eDressit Grey Embroidery V Back Cocktail Dress (04161408)
  • Très jolie robe , belle matière . Taille bien . Pour le prix , elle fait beaucoup d effets. Je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bettina
    8/26/2016
Carlyna V Neck High Slit Dark Blue Prom Evening Ball Dress (E60305)
  • Alles lief perfekt,von Bestellung des Kleides bis zu Vorführung. Alle waren begeistert über meine auftreten  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marianne
    8/26/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • Hallo, edressit Team, ich liebe dieses Kleid und danke euch für die wunderschöne Verarbeitung. ich fühle mich wie ein Prinzessin wenn ich es trage,Nochmal tausend Dank. Liebe Grüße aus Düsseldorf  See the customer's choice >>
  • By veronika
    8/26/2016
Carlyna Red Halter Neck Beaded Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60902)
  • ich habe das Kleid für einen großen Anlass bestellt, und anch meinen persönlichen Maßen anfertigen lassen. Es passt, kann ich nur sagen, perfekt. Super schöne Verarbeitung. ich habe viele Komplimente für das Kleid bekommt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    8/26/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)
  • I wore this dress to dinner at a very nice restaurant with my boyfriend. It is very long and elegant on my 5'10" hourglass frame. It was absolutely perfect!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    8/25/2016
eDressit Grey Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Pleated Formal Dress (02164808)
  • Wow! I am so glad I decided to purchase this dress! I went back and forth on it for a very long while... It's absolutely perfect, and I'm so looking forward to wearing in July when my husband and I go to see the Phantom of the Opera :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meghan
    8/25/2016
eDressit Grey Beaded Sweetheart Formal Dress with Embroidery (02165608)
  • I love love love this dress! It is totally flattering. Absolutely would recommend this. Was complimented on it all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirsti
    8/25/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • This dress is gorgeous and will be worn to a wedding. They are a little long which is great if you are wearing heels. (Mine have been 3-4 inch heels). I definitely recommend this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    8/25/2016
eDressit Blue Illusion Neckline Evening Dress with Lace Applique (02165505)
  • Amazing dress. Everything was perfectly. On top of that i got many compliments including two women stopping to say they didn't know me but wanted to tell me I looked amazing and they loved the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    8/25/2016
eDressit Pink Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (00164801)
  • I will be wearing this dress as a guest in a wedding. Being that this was my first time ordering clothing off of eDressit. I was surprised of the quality of the dress. The fabric was soft and not scratchy at all. I'll be buying again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joyce
    8/25/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • Definitely worth buying and I love that the material is sturdy and not cheap. Plus the lace top part is beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RandleC
    8/25/2016
eDressit Sexy Strapless Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00165008)
eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)
  • I love it! The fit is great. The color is exactly was shown. I really love the color it's so rich. I am very pleased with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By G Jeffer
    8/25/2016
eDressit Blush Cap Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02165046)
  • Great dress. It fits and is very flattering. I got this dress for a wedding I will be attending later this year. It fits perfectly and is so comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    8/25/2016
21214 reviews , Page 18 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!