Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 183 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • Perfect for a black tie event. Fit was perfect as was the length. Back is super sexy and i love how low it is. Got compliments all night. Definitely recommend. Hair recommendation: If you have long hair, either wear it over one shoulder like I did or all up -- covering up the back would be a crime!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kiki
    1/14/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I really appreciated the follow-up phone call to confirm the order and the details. It was a nice dress, a prompt delivery and the dress arrived exacty the same I had expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelina
    1/14/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Red Formal Gown with Illusion Back (00160917)
  • This dress was great! The fit was almost perfect. Looked fabulous and got tons of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorcas
    1/14/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
Capped Sleeves Open Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07160320)
  • This dress is amazing! It fit perfectly! I got so many compliments it was insane. and I felt comfortable dancing all night in this dress. It was extremely comfortable and did not hug in the wrong places. The back made the dress be a showstopper!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kay
    1/14/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • This dress made me feel so glamorous and classic. It fit really well. Everything couldn't have been more perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    1/14/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • Absolutely loved this dress and would recommend it to anyone going to a formal occasion. The fabric is thick enough to be flattering with no need for a bra. This dress is beautiful and sleek from the front with a fun but classy surprise in the back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kylie
    1/14/2016
Strapless Sequin Bodice Coffee Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07160220)
  • This dress is gorgeous and hugs in all of the right places. I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and received so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsey
    1/14/2016
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I loved my dress and the size was just perfect! The delivery was so fast which took no more than three days! Thank you for your nice dress as well as your fast service!I would consider buying again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adalyn
    1/14/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • This dress fit beautifully. perfectly appropriate for the black tie wedding we attended. I got compliments all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacquelyn
    1/14/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I was hesitant to shop online in the first place, but I decided to take a risk, the gamble paid off! The dress I received was as described, even exceeded my expectation, thank you edressit, you guys really did a good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samara
    1/14/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • It was the first time of my online shopping for an evening dress, the service is great, they shipped my dress from their european stores to avoid the possible taxes. I got my dress with high quality and perfect price with discount. It was a very pleasant experience to shop in edressit, I will order for sure!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holland
    1/14/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
  • For my birthday, I held an elegant murder mystery party at my house. Suggested attire was formal & black. The dress arrived on time, fit perfectly, and was really comfortable. it felt wonderful. I got more compliments on this dress than almost any dress I've ever worn!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    1/14/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • I loved this dress! It fit perfectly and was so unique. I received so many compliments on it. I am 5'2" so I was nervous it would be too long but with my heels, it was perfect. would highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faith
    1/14/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I've ordered many times from edressit, they are my first choices for gowns, the service and the quality of the dresses are top, I rarely look elsewhere. I can always get what I want. Recommend this lovely site to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carly
    1/14/2016
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
Strapless Sweetheart Rosy Brown Sequin Evening Dress (X07160246)
  • The dress was so easy to wear and received numerous compliments from both men and women. It was the perfect dress for an event where I was on the younger end of the age spectrum.Thanks so much! eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bt
    1/14/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I've purchased a few dresses from this company and I'm very happy with the quality of the fabrics. The dresses I got all look expensive. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Romilly
    1/14/2016
Stylish One Sleeve Black Lace Formal Gown Prom Dress (00154200)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it for NYE. It is elegant, glamorous, and has a retro chic look to it. I dressed it down with ankle boots and a long necklace. I Super flattering!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wesley
    1/14/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I just have to say I have been so happy with the dresses that I have got from this site for my daughter. Excellent Customer Service from the minute you order down to the details of the delivery. The dresses fit perfect and so well made. I really need to send some pictures to their site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjorie
    1/14/2016
21916 reviews , Page 183 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!