Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 183 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Plunging Neck (00160806)
  • Needed a long dress for a black tie event and this dress caught my eye. I'm 5'8" and so I wanted a dress that would fit me lengthwise. This was perfect! Fit great and I was super comfortable all night  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    11/17/2015
Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neck (36161006)
  • I don't have any negative words to describe this dress. It was comfortable, glamorous, and memorable. Everyone from the mother or the groom to the photographer stopped me to tell me how wonderful it looked!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsey
    11/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • This is my favorite dress I have ever ordered from edressit! I wore this to a black tie wedding. This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The silhouette is classic which allows the beading to shine (quite literally) without being overly bold. I received so many compliments--from friends and strangers alike! Overall, this is a stunner! Elegant, gorgeous, classic. Don't think twice about this dress--order it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Callie
    11/17/2015
Sleeveless Illusion V Neck Black Formal Dress Formal Gown (00160800)
  • Best dressed of the night! I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and everyone was obsessed with it. I felt so glamorous! The dress is super flattering and sexy without showing a ton of skin. Would absolutely wear this dress again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelby
    11/17/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • I loved this dress. Was definitely a successful first try with edressit! I was surprised how easily I could dance in it! Can't wait for my next event so I can order another beauty!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    11/17/2015
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
  • This was my backup dress, and it was absolutely perfect! The cut of the dress is gorgeous from the back to the front, and it was the perfect length! Overall the dress was beautiful and I had an unforgettable night in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    11/17/2015
eDressit Black Formal Gown with Beaded Plunging Back (36160300)
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Gown with Sexy Cutouts (00160905)
  • I ordered this dress for a black tie wedding. It is even prettier in person. I ordered the size 16uk and am so happy I did. I wore 4" heels and it was the perfect length.I got complements all evening. I would definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    11/17/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und es ist wunderschön. Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie Bilder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    11/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • Ich bedanke mich bei eDressit für so ein schönes Kleid , und die Perlen am Ärmel gefallen mir sehr. Ich würde Kleider von eDressit wieder kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorina
    11/17/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I was amazed of the stunning details of this dress, which look really expensive, satisfied with my order from this site, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bree
    11/17/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Everything went perfectly with my order, the details are lovely, I love it so much, thank you very much!I will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cosima
    11/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Oh, my, this dress is absolutely gorgeous, I love it very much, thank you for your help and your patience, I would like to recommend you guys to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clover
    11/17/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • The stunning back details are really gorgeous, and I love it very much, thank you dear team, I'm very satisfied with my order with this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvia
    11/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • The dress looks expensive, both the material and the workmanship are top, really impressed with my order from this company, thank you edressit, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilith
    11/17/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • I absolutely love this dress, the material was of high quality, exactly the same as I expected, dress made with high quality, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aveline
    11/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I'm very excited when I finally got my lovely dress from China, I was a bit worried in the first place, but that all went away the moment I opened the package, the dress was really beautiful and well sewn, everything looks the same as the model, I can't wait to wear it !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winifred
    11/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I absolutely love this dress with this company, good quality, besides, the shipping was so fast, overall, my shopping experience here really impressed me, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selah
    11/17/2015
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • Simple elegant design with exquisite handmand beadings on the shoulder attract me very much. Just want to say thx. I think i will buy more dresses here, as i saw many beautiful dresses catering to my taste.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaby
    11/17/2015
21214 reviews , Page 183 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!