Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 183 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Floral Embroidery Lace Wedding Reception Dress (04161607)
  • Very glad that I purchased this wedding dress. I normally wear a UK10, and purchased this size, which fits well. It looks costly than what i really paid for it. This dress is really delicate and fashion. We all love it. Come next time, eDressit, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercie
    5/10/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • My mom love this dress, so am i. Thanks for designing it. I recommend it for party. Its illusion embellished bodice and beautiful embroidered neckline are really fashion and delicate. We're addicted the first eyesight we saw it. Beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercia
    5/10/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • I'm glad I ordered it. I wear a size UK18, and it fits me so well. It is light color, delicate and very comfortable. A perfect party dress! I'm very please overall with the purchase.Fast shippment and response. Perfect!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercer
    5/10/2016
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • robe juste parfaite!! merci pour ce beau travail et pour la livraison rapide je suis super ravie merci merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pam40
    5/10/2016
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I received my dress today. Thank you very much edressit team for the great dress and the awesome customer service. Will be buying more dresses from here for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anno
    5/10/2016
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • C'est une robe très facile à porter 'rendu très elegant'd'autant que la traîne n'est pas trop longue. un peu serré sous les bras  See the customer's choice >>
  • By raissa
    5/9/2016
Spaghetti Straps Black Bodice Prom Ball Dress (02162117)
  • Ce que je veux dire c'est la haute qualité de cette robe bordeaux! Cet étét, le style de bretelle est en vogue, le V col et le jupon sont bien faits! La broderie et les bijoux perlés sont exquises! Mes amies m'a demandé le lien de cette robe, Elle est parfait et tissu confortable! Je suis très satisfaite!Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vaniesse
    5/9/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00120510)
  • Très sexy, aussi adorable comme la photo, rien de différence! La tissu est comfortable, cette robe imprimée est magnifique, V col, la fente à côté et sans bretelle, tout est parfait! J,ai acheté cette robe pour été et les vacnaces, bien la soirée à la plage! Je suis très excitée et Merci eDressit, Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    5/9/2016
eDressit Floral Strapless Sweetheart Prom Evening Dress (X00120547)
  • Elle est magnifique avec une haute fente à côté! Je vais porter la robe imprimée en cet été, Elle est très sexy et bien faite! Comfortable à porter, haute qualité, je ne peux pas croire acheter une robe magnifique comme elle sur le site. J'aime bien et elle est extraordinaire! Je vais aussi la porter pour mes voyages!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robosse
    5/9/2016
Beaded Halter Neck Burgundy Prom Dress Evening Dress (00161317)
  • la couleur est comme la photo, rien de différence! Le licou est sexy et le dos transparent. Je cherche toujours les robes bordeaux, j'aime cette couleur, au début, je m'inquiète un peu, mais après avoir reçu cette robe, je suis très contente! Merci eDressit, le tissu est comfortable et les bijoux perlés sont chic!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tessié
    5/9/2016
Lace One Shoulder Grey Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162708)
  • Je pense que c'est la nouveauté d'eDressit, j'aime le style en une bretelle, la couleur est formelle et élégante, la coupe sirène me rend sexy et mince. Il existe une féminité extraordinaire. En plus, les dentelles sont exquises, le tissu est comfortable, la longueur parfaite et robe en haute qualité! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Élé
    5/9/2016
eDressit Red Straps Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162302)
  • Wow! Quand j'ai reçu cette robe, je suis très excitée! Elle st très belle, bien faite, tissu comfortable, surtout les dentelle chic sont magnifique! Je pense que c'est sirène, elle me rend sexy et charmante, mon copain m'a admirée. Ce style sans manche convient à l'été et je vais la porter pour la soirée et la cérémonie!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    5/9/2016
Black Sheer Neck Applique Long Prom Evening Dress (00161000)
  • Cette robe est magnifique, le meilleur achat sur le site pour nous! Elle est comme la photo, la dentelle noireà exquise, tissu velvet élastique en haute qualité, comfortable à porter, bonne forme, elle est élégante, sublime! La coupe sirène me rend sexy et mince. J'aime cette robe sans manche noire, elle est convient à l'occasion formelle!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Xavier
    5/9/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • Love love love this dress! It is so comfortable, with an elegant flow to it, very forgiving, and wrinkle free! it's stretchy, not binding, and has a nice weight to it, to keep it from bunching up. Very elegant and beautiful! Would definitely recommend...it is a bit longer than I'd like however, but with the right shoes/heels/wedges, it'll be fine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JenV
    5/9/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • this dress is beautiful and i gained alot of complements from everyone it made a great gift to myself. I would recommend this dress to anyone  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachael
    5/9/2016
eDressit Black Strapless Pleated Cocktail Party Dress (04161500)
  • I love this dress so much! It's beyond my expectation and fits perfectly as described! Love it love it! Great buy! So simple but elegant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Magdelene
    5/9/2016
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • This is a beautiful dress and it is very well made. The fabric is soft and of great quality. I recommend this for any affair, bridal party or formal event. The dress fits true to size and flatters any figure. It is formal enough for me to wear to a prom event tonight but is also so comfortable that I will also wear it out to dinner. Very beautiful garment.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garay
    5/9/2016
eDressit Elegant Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163902)
  • This dress looks so much better in person. I wore for a gala and received lots of compliments. The dress has a nice weight to it, it does not feel as cheap or thin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Casey
    5/9/2016
eDressit Blush Sheer Neckline Embroidery Tulle Dress (00164146)
  • The dress is really good quality, the fabrics are good...not thin or see through at all. As other reviewers have mentioned, it's stretchy and extremely comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    5/9/2016
23470 reviews , Page 183 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!