Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 185 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • Entschuligung spät zu schreiben,ich habe das am Dienstag schon bekommen.am Wochenende habe ich schon in der Party das getragen.ich muss das sagen,dass das Kleid 5 Sterne verdient.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ludwig
    11/16/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • Dress is the same as the picture, all details are exquisite. Gorgeous dress make me elegant and noble. True size to me. Thanks for suggesting UK 10. I just want to say thanks. Really fabulous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farid
    11/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • Design is great. Very elegant with delicate embroidery, mermaid silhouette and noble blue color. Service is kind and considerate during the purchase that i selected UK 8 finally, which fit me perfectly. :D Very beautiful. Thank U eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faolan
    11/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • This one piece dress makes me so slender and elegant. I ordered size UK 10 as suggested by its sale person. Design and details are very exquisite.Nice quality, very comfortable.Thanks eDressit. I think i will come to buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fannie
    11/16/2015
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
  • A cor é lindaO tecido é sedoso, caindo de forma graciosaO tamanho perfeito, sem necessidade de ajusteMuito boa qualidade, irei comprar mais no futuro :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carapinha
    11/15/2015
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
  • A cor é lindaO tecido é sedoso, caindo de forma graciosaO tamanho perfeito, sem necessidade de ajusteMuito boa qualidade, irei comprar mais no futuro :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carapinha
    11/15/2015
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • one of the most beautiful Dresses i have ordered from edressit. Beautiful applications, Dress like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words it just AMAZING. I LOVE IT!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • one of the most beautiful Dresses i have ordered from edressit. Beautiful applications, Dress like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words it just AMAZING. I LOVE IT!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • one of the most beautiful Dresses i have ordered from edressit. Beautiful applications, Dress like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words it just AMAZING. I LOVE IT!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • one of the most beautiful Dresses i have ordered from edressit. Beautiful applications, Dress like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words it just AMAZING. I LOVE IT!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • One of the most beautiful Dresses i have ever ordered from edressit. Love it, beautiful applications, colour like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words for it, just AMAZING!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • Es gefällt mir sehr! Sexy, und schöne Rücken wird gezeigt. Der Stil Halfter ist wunderbar.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clotilda
    11/13/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
21220 reviews , Page 185 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!