Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 186 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Off Shoulder V Neck Pink Tea Length Cocktail Dress (X04161146)
  • The shipping was so fast, which only took three days since the day I ordered it!I'm really satisfied with the order from this company, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    12/31/2015
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • My lovely dress was made with high quality, which was even beyond my expectation, besides, the shipping speed was so fast, thank you edressit, I'll order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    12/31/2015
Capped Sleeves Beaded Bodice Purple Evening Gown (36161506)
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Beige Prom Dress Formal Dress (36161214)
  • Everything went perfectly with my order, the dress arrived in good condition, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I'm 100% satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lulu
    12/31/2015
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • It is the dress i want. It is so perfect and beautiful when i pair with my high heels and handbag. Very glad to have it. Thanks. Dress is delicate.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ignacia
    12/30/2015
eDressit New Round Neckline Delicated Lace Appliques Wedding Gown (01130907)
  • This white dress is very suitable for my wedding. I will wear it as reception dress. I just want to say thanks, so nice details and great effect. Also, its customer service is considerate. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idun
    12/30/2015
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • It is right fit and easy working. The applique adds much more elegance to this dress. Love it so much. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idonia
    12/30/2015
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • I received this dress very fast. It fit me well in bodice, waist and length. Thanks for suggesting me UK 10(my usual size is UK 8). Glad to have bought it, i will wear it on sister's wedding as the bridesmaid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idella
    12/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I'm more than 100% satisfied with my purchase, high quality, the service was great too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    12/30/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • Thank you edressit for making such a stunning dress for my new year party!I love it so much, exactly the same as I expected!I strongly recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isobel
    12/30/2015
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
  • I love my dress got from this company, everything went perfectly with my order, besides, the delivery was SO FAST!THANK YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adalynn
    12/30/2015
Sleeveless Hot Pink Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00155212)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress and fast service, I got my lovely dress very fast, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jolie
    12/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • The dress I received was far beyond my expectation, made with high quality, I'm so happy with my order from this company, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makenna
    12/30/2015
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • I'm so happy to get my lovely dress on this site, dress arrived in perfect condition, now I just can't wait to wear it for my new year party, thank you edressit! I will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penny
    12/30/2015
Illusion V Neck Long Sleeves Royal Blue Formal Dress (02160305)
  • Thank you for your beautiful dress, my dress arrived exactly the same as the model, made with high quality, I love it very much! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonora
    12/30/2015
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I love it!Shipping was so fast, which only took three days to my home!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arianna
    12/30/2015
21860 reviews , Page 186 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!