Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 186 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • I bought 3 dresses and they arrived after only 5 days!! The dresses are BEAUTIFUL and I truly recommend people to buy from this website! Thumbs up to Edressit! :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deborah
    11/12/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Floor Length (01150607)
  • Die Meerjungfrau-Silhouette schmeichelt meiner Figur. Ich bin mit diesem Kleid sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    11/12/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis! Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und es ist wunderschön. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie die in Bildern. Ich bedanke mich sehr für den netten Kontakt und die Mühe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada
    11/12/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • I got this dress custom made for my daughter. Dress had been swan exactly the size I had ordered. Delivery was even earlier then the dates. Very prompt service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gypsy
    11/12/2015
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • Dress was exactly like picture, fits perfectly and the shipping was super fast. Would definitely use this site again. Thank you. Love my dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloriana
    11/12/2015
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • The dress is beautiful and we were very pleased when we pulled it out of the package. It looks just like the picture-- no need to worry about getting something that you don't recognize.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fyrnm
    11/12/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • I was skeptical at first but the gown was gorgeous and fit perfectly! They also did some great work with my additional add on! Thank you for what you do!! I will be ordering again and I Do recommend edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    11/12/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • "good DHL shipping,very fast to get it.red as my favorite color has never disapointed me.this one is not a exception either.size is also fit.the standard is right"  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cindy
    11/12/2015
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • I loved it!! I ordered it for prom and it even looks better than the picture! I totally recommend it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherish
    11/12/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • you are right,this dress is really impressed me,i love it so much,i suggest you to buy it if you want to join a party  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    11/12/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
  • This dress is very well made and perfect for measurements provided. It arrived to Adelaide, Australia within 8 days of ordering.I am between a size 18/20 Australian size. Definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsey
    11/12/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • i wolud give you 5 stars!I was unbelievably impressed with the promptness of the delivery.The actual quality of the dress was astounding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kate
    11/12/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • Великолепное платье, подошло в соответствии с таблицей размеров. Материал хороший, платье как на картинке.Я полностью удовлетворен. Доставка была быстрой.Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    11/12/2015
Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140357)
  • Dieses Kleid gefällt mir sehr. Es schmeichelt meiner Figur und die süße Farbe passt ziemlich zu meiner Haut. Der Kleiderstoff ist auch von hoher Qualität.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vera
    11/12/2015
eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • Beautiful dress and made out of quality material. Dress was exactly as pictured. Did not disappoint and will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caelin
    11/12/2015
21214 reviews , Page 186 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!