Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 188 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • The dress I received was far beyond my expectation, made with high quality, I'm so happy with my order from this company, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makenna
    12/30/2015
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • I'm so happy to get my lovely dress on this site, dress arrived in perfect condition, now I just can't wait to wear it for my new year party, thank you edressit! I will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penny
    12/30/2015
Illusion V Neck Long Sleeves Royal Blue Formal Dress (02160305)
  • Thank you for your beautiful dress, my dress arrived exactly the same as the model, made with high quality, I love it very much! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonora
    12/30/2015
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I love it!Shipping was so fast, which only took three days to my home!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arianna
    12/30/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • I loved this dress from the first minute... it was splendid both in reality and in photos. I was the happiest and proudest sister of the bride :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IrinucaR
    12/29/2015
Floral Capped Sleeves Embroidered Peach Formal Dress (02154001)
  • Dress fit so well! It was absolutely perfect! I'm heavily endowed in the bust and it was just perfect. It flowed and was not too heavy. I am in LOVE!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    12/29/2015
Plunging V Back Beaded Blue Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160305)
  • This dress fit so well. I wore this to my husbands work Christmas party and received so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eska
    12/29/2015
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • This dress fit as though it had been made to my specific measurements!! It was incredibly comfortable!! The length was perfect with four inch heels!! I just loved everything about it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    12/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • The dress fit like a glove. The blue color was divine. I loved everything about this dress. The slit was just perfect and sexy. It was unbelievably comfortable to walk, dance and sit in. The perfect dress for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    12/29/2015
Graceful Sleeveless Formal Gown with Beaded Embellishments (36161706)
  • This gown is absolutely stunning in person! It fit perfectly and was long enough for me to wear a 4inch heel. I received so many compliments on this dress. Very flattering fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen
    12/29/2015
Gorgeous Red Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36161902)
  • I loved everything about this dress, and had so much fun wearing it! It fit like a glove and was surprisingly comfortable (even with lots of dancing). I wore this with gold shoes and accessories. Received compliments all night long!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alanna
    12/29/2015
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (00161720)
  • I am a pretty small girl and I was so excited by how well this fit true to size. Perfect length for me. It is stretchy so it's very comfortable to wear. My boyfriend would not stop complimenting me, and I got compliments even from strangers. Happy customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    12/29/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous and perfect for a gala event. I loved the look: Perfectly classic, speaks for itself, neither too understated nor too loud. 10/10 would COME again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    12/29/2015
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Burgundy Sequin Formal Dress (00161717)
  • Love it. I paired it strappy silver heels and simple drop earrings. Compliments all night!! Highly recommend!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Priscilla
    12/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
  • This dress was a perfect fit for me. The dress had great stretch for easy movement. I received so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Krysta
    12/29/2015
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • I wore this to a formal event and it was a bit hit. Dress runs true to size.felt so incredibly beautiful wearing this dress and received numerous compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    12/29/2015
Luxurious A Line Empire Waist Beaded Blue Formal Dress (36161405)
  • This was classic and navy blue is apparently the color of the season for weddings. There were a few other ladies with similar dresses at the wedding but none as stand out as mine! LOVE it so much !Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    12/29/2015
Stunning Halter Neck High Slit Black Prom Gown (36162400)
  • This dress was my backup dress however, I am so happy I chose it! Over all the dress fit nicely and was very comfortable. I loved the slit in the dress, such a classy way to show a bit more skin and show off your shoes too! I wore black shoes/accessories which I think looked fantastic. I felt amazing in this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    12/29/2015
21885 reviews , Page 188 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!