Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 189 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • The fit of the dress was perfect, love the slight stretch in the fabric. I ordered the size 16 uk and it ture to size. Felt like a million dollars wearing it. Lovely gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    12/29/2015
eDressit Fully Beaded Black Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160800)
  • This is a gorgeous yet comfortable dress that was a hit at the party. The dress fit to size. So many complitments all night. Everyone asked about edressit!! I would come back to this website again and I look forward to trying other edressit dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz35
    12/29/2015
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161102)
  • I was very happy with this gown! I wore it to a military ball I attended with my husband and it was a perfect fit for the event. Very comfortable material on the inside of the dress. I really enjoyed wearing it the whole night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    12/29/2015
Capped Sleeves Open Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07160320)
  • This gown is truly a showstopper. I love the fit and flare of this dress. It is a fun length and can but accessorized with a fun shoe. The back is the statement of this dress and requires no bra or a Nubra. I also recommend this dress for any customers !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    12/29/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Pros: Beautiful dress! I loved the color and fit for my body type. There was enough room at the top to fit me with some maneuvering. I didn't wear a bra but the dress was well structured and tight enough to where I didn't need one and everything was in place just fine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    12/29/2015
eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)
  • J'ai bien réceptionné la très belle robe rose pâle avec un peu de retard, je ne regrette pas, j'ai bien fait de patienter, je l'adore, Bravo à edressit pour son professionnalisme et bonne continuation. Merci! A bientôt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/29/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Absolutely stunning dress! Love it! Ordered this dress in red and in the matter of weeks it was made and delivered with amazing workmanship and quality! Excellent customer service as well! Overall I am beyond satisfied with my purchase here! I will definitely be back! I am looking forward to wear this beautiful and comfortable dress to my prom in the summer!! Thank you to the edressit team! xx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    12/27/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • livraison avant 31 décembre jour de fête s'il vous plait Et je me ferai un plaisir de me prendre en photo et faire les commentaires nécessaires Dans l'attente je vous prie d'accepter mes sincères salutationsmerci d'avanceFILY  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fily
    12/27/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • C'est une robe magnifique que j'ai acheté pour un mariage en 2013. Elle est toujours d'actualité je la porte souvent lors d'événements et je reçois toujours des compliments sur cette robe. La matière du tissu est juste très joli, le col bateau est très élégant. This dress is simply gorgeous, I bought it for a wedding in 2013 I still wear it for events and I always receive compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By khadouj
    12/27/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • essayer de définir un jour bien précis de la livraison car nous commandons nos achats pour des fêtes et présenter à cette occasion vos articles à plus de clients. J'espère recevoir ma robe pour fêter mon 31 décembre avec comme ça nous tous gagnantsMerci d 'avanceFILY  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fily
    12/25/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown (00113205)
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Gown with Sexy Cutouts (00160905)
  • The dress fit perfectly and turned heads all night! I wore it to a black tie gala and it was definitely the crowd favorite. the dress was lightweight and comfortable. Get this dress, you won't be disappointed! The dress is so stunning you don't need much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iliana
    12/24/2015
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • I love love this dress , very comfortable and great fit for a curvy girl and this one is a stunner  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    12/24/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • This dress I wore to my husband's work holiday party and I received nothing but compliments all night. I absolutely loved the fit if this dress and how it held everything in so nicely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kara
    12/24/2015
Sleeveless Open Back Navy Blue Formal Dress Evening Gown (02154305)
  • The cleavage in this dress is A LOT so just be ready for it. I got so many compliments on the look all night. The dress is so stunning that minimal accessories are needed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carli
    12/24/2015
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
21885 reviews , Page 189 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!