Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 189 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Wow, amazing. I love this dress so much. I just got the dress from the delivery man. I tried it on and it could fit well. The fabric was soft. Your website is excellent. I will recommend your site to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betsy
    11/12/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Fantastic dress! The quality of the material was better than I expected and the customer service was very responsive when I realized I accidentally put down the wrong measurement since I selected the custom order (well worth it in my opinion). I wore it to a black tie event and was told I had the best dress in the event. I will definitely order from edressit again for a classy event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berry
    11/12/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I totally love it !!! I'm gonna wear it to Christmas dance party... can't wait ! Thank you soooooo much edressit ! <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaione
    11/12/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • I really loved my dress especially it came in my favorite color RED. I had my mom do my measurements and it all came out fine except for my bust. Maybe my mom made a mistake? But anyways it was fixable. I received so many compliments <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iratze
    11/12/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • Loved this dress! It was my second year ordering from edressit and they were exceptional once again :) The dress was gorgeous and fit great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gizane
    11/12/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • I wore this dress to my Michelle Bridges finale after losing 22kg! I felt amazing in this amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catalin
    11/12/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress (00127106)
  • Большое спасибо за возможность носить такие прекрасные наряды.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natalika9
    11/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • I wore this for a wedding that I was a greeter in. It was soooo elegant and people complimented it all night. It was also comfortable to wear. I would definitely recommend this dress for a formal affair. It was stunning and I felt amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genevieve
    11/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
  • I absolutely loved the color of this dress; it pops in any lighting. The illusion neckline is really flattering, too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samanth
    11/11/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • This dress was beautiful and very figure flattering. The lace was high quality. I was at a black tie work function and received many compliments from my co-workers and some total strangers who walked up to tell me they loved the dress. I went with the red lip like the model and it was a hit and really finished the look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyson
    11/11/2015
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • I felt like a million dollars in this dress.:) I went to a black tie event on Saturday and wore this fabulous dress - LOVED IT! It was a great fit - and tugged me in all the right places. I didn't wear any spanks or anything with it - it has a great fit built into the dress. Enjoy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    11/11/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160814)
  • This dress was beautiful, I received compliments all night. It was a great fit for someone with a little more bust. It is an incredibly flattering gown. I would recommend. Can't wait for the next one!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    11/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Gown with Sexy Cutouts (00160905)
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Loved this gown. Wore it to a black tie gala and received many compliments. Made for a woman. Extremely slimming. Hugs the waist perfectly but didn't over accentuate my hips. Loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    11/11/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Received tons of compliments! I felt comfortable in a 14 uk size with lower heels. Very simple, and completely classy. Can't wait to order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tori
    11/11/2015
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • Bought it for my sister. She is taller than me, very slender and elegant when wear this. Thanks edressit for designing this. Nice shopping experience this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanchon
    11/11/2015
21252 reviews , Page 189 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!