Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 19 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Pink Lace Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26161301)
  • Ravie et surprise de la bonne qualité du tissu et de la coupe Couleur éclatante et conforme. Ma fille a commandé 2 autres modèles et même satisfaction.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By De Santa Christine
    12/24/2016
V Neck Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160512)
  • Superbe robe conforme à la photo.Bonne finition et belle coupe.Elle sera parfaite pour le thème vintage du mariage prévu  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    12/24/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • Dieses Kleid war besser, als ich gehofft hätte !!! Es passt perfekt und war so komfortabel. Die Spitze ist weich und nicht kratzig. Wenn Sie unsicher über dieses Kleid sind, bestellen Sie es einfach !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GHIORGHIU
    12/23/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Red Formal Gown with Illusion Back (00160917)
  • Dieses Kleid ist großartig! Die Größe war fast perfekt. Sah fabelhaft und bekam viele Komplimente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Düven
    12/23/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • Genau so wie, was ich wollte !!! . Dieses Kleid ist geeignet für eine Hochzeit denke ich, Danke eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zweig
    12/23/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163605)
  • gestern habe ich das Kleid bekommen. Es gefällt mir. Zuerst möchte ich ein Kleid für Weihnachten kaufen. Ich glaube mit 230 Euro kann ich das Kleid nur einmal oder zweimal tragen. Aber als ich das Kleid bekamm, fand ich, dass Kleid sehr gut Qualität hat und habe mich entschieden, nach dem Weihnachten werde ich mehr mals das Kleid tragen. Danke edressit, ich werde Ihnen weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ewa
    12/23/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • This dress is artistic like. Got it just in time for the military ball! I usually wear a Medium, I selected UK 12 to make my bodice more fitted. Everyone lovedddd it and got plenty of compliments the night. It definitely flaunted my figure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mendoza
    12/23/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • This is a gorgeous gown that fits me perfectly. I ordered an UK14 under the suggestion, a size larger than usual. but it fit okay. It only flattered my figure. I love the strechy fabric, very quality feeling. And i have to say that the dress is much heavier than expect because of the beads. Love this gorgeous, exquisite and well made gown. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miggywiggy6
    12/23/2016
eDressit Black Sleeveless Lace Appliques Mermaid Dress (36170300)
  • My wife loved this dress, It fitted her as expected and she also went ahead and did some minor adjustments to get it looking exactly how she wanted. Details are beautiful and fabric strechy, quality feeling. I would indeed buy from this seller in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    12/23/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)
  • This dress fits wonderful! It is artistic, well made. And suitable for diverse occasions. Loved it. This is a gorgeous dress for the price. I got a lot of compliments on it. People will think you spent a lot more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mommie
    12/23/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • Dieses Kleid wird für meine Schwester gekauft. Ich habe vor eine Woche ein Stück gekauft. Sie findet es sehr gut und fordert mir noch ein Stück für sie kaufen. Wie beide mögen die Kleider. vielen Dank für die nett Service und froh Weihnachten.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marian
    12/23/2016
eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)
  • I really love this formal gown! It hugs my curves! Nice flower appliques and exquisite back design.This dress would be very flattering on any woman! It also is extremely comfortable! This dress on the other hand will hold up during the night and keep your comfortable! Great buy!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By S_Wilson
    12/23/2016
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • Five stars! First off let me start by saying I have had some dresses experiences with this seller. Its dresses are wonderful. They make sure you are completely satisfied. If you have trouble with your dress, they are kind and patient to solve. This is how you know you can purchase from eDressit and also trust it. Shipping was quick and efficient, the package arrived on time, clean, and nicely packaged. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T. Saldana
    12/23/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Dieses Kleid ist so schlön. es kommt gerade in der Zeit, dann kann ich morgen tragen. Mein Mann mag es auch. Vor dem B rust gibt es noch Netz. ich bin sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    12/23/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
  • Wow! I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this dress. After days and countless hours of searching online for a dress to wear to an upcoming formal event, I purchased this one during site-wide sale. Highly recommend if you want buy a dress to show the waist and also hide belly. The most important: UNIQUE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meg J
    12/23/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • Love it!! Cannot wait to wear it for an adult black-tie. I had it custom made and recommend this company highly. They are very communicative and want things done correctly for their customers.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheri94
    12/23/2016
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
  • Dress is classy, elegant and impressive. It is much heavier than expected, because of the beads. Beautiful dress,love it. Well made. The seller is excellent, arrived way before the promised date. I recommend this company will buy from them again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neena
    12/23/2016
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • Amazing quality and workmanship, exceeded my expectations. I like the way how it fits. Dress is true to size. No need alteration. It looks sexy and glamour, just the dressi want. Thank you- Very prompt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leanne Oakley
    12/23/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
  • I'm so happy with the dress and how it looks like. Quality is excellent!!! The dress fit just the way it should and did not need any additional alterations. I would highly recommend this dress and vendor very highly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi K.
    12/23/2016
22470 reviews , Page 19 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!