Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 19 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • IN LOVE WITH THIS DRESS. I plan on wearing it to my brother in laws wedding and its perfect. Super classy and flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    8/25/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02165400)
  • I loved this product! The dress fit very nicely. Im a bit busty, so I was worried that it would not fit well. But the material felt very comfortable.I bought it for a halloween costume.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Surra
    8/25/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
  • I wore this to a Navy ball and it was beautiful and comfortable. Very pleased, glad I bought it. I got complimented all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Doug
    8/25/2016
Sleeveless Green Embroidery Ball Gown Formal Dress (02162004)
  • ich habe es für meinen Ball bestellt, danke schön für deises wunderschöne Kleid. ich konnte mich vor Komplimenten nicht retten. es funkelt richtig schön, und sieht nur einfach Top aus. das Kleid hat unbedingt gute Qulaität und ist das Geld auf jedem Fall wert!!! Nur weiterempfehlen kann ich!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kateryna Hoffmann
    8/25/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sweetheart High Slit Bridesmaid Formal Dress (00164902)
  • das Kleid von edressit ist sehr schön, qualitativ uns preiswert. Ich hab das Kleid auf Maß für einen Ball bestellt, es passt wunderbar, sitzt wie angegossen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kamila
    8/25/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • Used in my sister's wedding. 5 girls purchased this dress, and they all fit perfectly! This was the most comfortable dress I have ever worn! It fit all different body types and was flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    8/25/2016
eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)
  • Fits perfect! Very impressed. I ordered a size larger just to assure it would fit because I'm under time restraints. I love the blue, very impressive.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheila
    8/25/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sweetheart High Slit Bridesmaid Formal Dress (00164902)
  • the dress ist realy lovely and sweet. it is the same as that in the pic. Good material and perfect fit.i m also pleased with the customer service. thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cindy-2512
    8/25/2016
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • Kann nur sagen, dass ich mein Brautkleid echt liebe. Ein traumhaftes Kleid für mich. Bin sehr froh es hier gekauf zu haben. der Stoff des Kleides ist, ehrlich gesagt, ausgezeichnet!!! es traf auch ganz schneller als wir erwartet haben.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy schneider
    8/25/2016
eDressit Elegant Off-shoulder Ruched Mermaid Evening Dress (W02161205)
  • perfekte Passform, außderdenm kamm das Kleid in 3 Tagen nach der Bestellung an, schneller Lieferung als erwartet  See the customer's choice >>
  • By toscha
    8/25/2016
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
  • ich fühle mich wundeschön, kann mich nur ganz herzlich bedanken. eDressit sind die besten :):):)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kostova
    8/25/2016
Carlyna Blue Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Evening Dress (E60005)
  • Very comfortable and beautiful!! I am very busty and it's hard to find something that's comfortable and covers the ladies. Very classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CaitnCam
    8/25/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)
  • Beautiful dresses! Bought these as the bridesmaids dresses for my wedding. The dress is very well made and easily altered as far as length. All of the girls think they are very comfortable and fit great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clipper
    8/25/2016
eDressit Violet Halter Beaded Bridesmaid Dress with Embroidery (00164716)
  • All of my bridesmaids love these dresses and they look great on them!! The quality and price are so amazing. I am a very happy bride with happy bridesmaids.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Conrad
    8/25/2016
eDressit Pink Floral Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Summer Dress (X00120512)
  • This dress is wonderful! Great fit, well made, nice material! Really can't go wrong with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Terrapin
    8/25/2016
eDressit Rainbow Strapless Sweetheart Floral Printed Summer Dress (X00120537)
  • So beautiful! Love this dress! The top is beautiful and so comfortable. I am a bigger lady and this dress is so very flattering on my figure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/25/2016
eDressit White Sweetheart Beaded Wedding Reception Dress (01162007)
  • Bequem, entspricht meiner Erwartung! Ich zog dieses Kleid für meine besondere Anlässe an. erstaunlich !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena Durmaz
    8/25/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Gown with Mermaid Train (00165505)
  • das Kleid ist wunschön und prima, wir bestellen bereits das zweite Mal hier und sooo glücklich. Das Kleid sieht genauso wie auf dem Bild aus,. Wir sind so glücklich auf die Seite gestoßen zu sein, wir kaufen gerne hier und würden es wieder tun.Vielen Dank für ihre tolle und zuverlässige Arbeit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kateryna
    8/24/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice White Formal Dress Wedding Dress (01160607)
  • Traumhaftes Kleid, alles passt perfekt!! Super Preis-Leistungsverhältniss !!! Ein großes Lob an das eDressit Team.!!! kann es nur weiterempfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Durst
    8/24/2016
Carlyna Blue Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Evening Dress (E60005)
  • ich bin sehr froh, dass ich dieses Kleid gefunden habe. es ist sehr schön, sitzt perfekt. Viele Leute fragen, wo ich dieses Kleid gekauft habe. ich möchte noch ein ähnliches Kleid bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gutsu
    8/24/2016
21214 reviews , Page 19 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!