Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 192 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • I had the most beautifull dress at the ball. The delivery was also perfect - 4 or 5 days. I`m very satisfied. Thank you eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aleana
    2/7/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • I got this dress for my mother for a family wedding. It is gorgeous and she is extremely happy with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By orla
    2/5/2016
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • I love this dress, it is very simple and elegant. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By orla
    2/5/2016
eDressit Yellow Party Evening Dress (00290103)
  • Ich habe das Kleid einmal fuer mich und einmal fuer eine Freundin bestellt. Es ist nicht genau so,wie es bei Kate Hudson aussieht, auch von den Farben her (das eDressit-Kleid ist komplett einfarbig und faellt anders, gerade das Dekolté sitzt straffer am Koerper). Ich fand gerade den Absatz des zarten Gelbs zum goldenen Hueft-"Guertel" schoen, aber ich habe einfach einen passenden Guertel dazu getragen, dann hatte ich den Effekt. Ein kleiner Bauch verschwindet hier regelrecht (zumindest von vorne :). Vielen Dank an eDressit, ich bin grosser Fan - macht weiter so!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    2/5/2016
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • Das Kleid ist so wundervoll!! * Sauber verarbeitet * qualitativ sehr gute Materialien * feine Details * farblich eine edle und romantische Komposition! Mit 9 cm-Absätzen schwebte das Kleid knapp über dem Boden (wie auf dem Bild). Zur Zeit habe ich einen "kleinen" Bauch, aber bei diesem Kleid macht das nichts - es sieht einfach wunderschön aus und unterstreicht charmant die Weiblichkeit. Mein Mann und die Fotografen waren sofort sehr begeistert von diesem modischen Kunststueck :-) Danke liebes eDressit-Team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    2/5/2016
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Красива сукня. Саме така як на зображенніі. Підійшло ідеально.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Світлана
    2/4/2016
Plunging V Back Beaded Blue Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160305)
  • the dress arrived in perfect condition and fit wonderfully. it was comfortable to wear and the perfect length when paired with 3-inch heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    2/4/2016
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neck (36161006)
  • I loved everything about this dress. I was really nervous about the fit, and the top. But it looked great! It's classy, but also a bit sexy without too much. I got tons of complements all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Smooch
    2/4/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • The fit was true to size, and the length was perfect. It was super comfortable all night of the wedding and was able to easily dance the night away in it. I got a million compliments on this sleek dress. I also had no issues with the dress staying up. . Very happy with this choice and would come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anusha
    2/4/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • I ordered this dress for a formal holiday party, and it was a huge hit. The dress perfectly accentuated my shoulders and waist, hugging me in all the right places. If you're looking for a simple yet flattering knockout black dress, this is the one. Would definitely order this for my sister again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grett
    2/4/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
  • This dress was really beautiful and fit great! I wore 2" heels with the dress and had no problem walking in it. I wore a shaw most of the night because it was cold and snowing most of the night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristy
    2/4/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • This desks was easy to wear, the ruching was figure flattering and the slight stretch made it extremely comfortable. I received many compliments and felt beautiful. It was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    2/4/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • I ordered this dress for a formal 2016 party and could not have been more happy with my selection! The dress was the perfect length, and fit amazingly! I did not have to worry with any pulling or tugging, the gown fit like a glove and was incredibly comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molly
    2/4/2016
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
  • Just want to say thank. Dress is really nice quality, beautiful and fitted.Fast shipment and response make this shopping perfect. Every time i worn it, my friends would commend it, and i will recommend eDressit too.Come next time!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaawa
    2/4/2016
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
22429 reviews , Page 192 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!