Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 192 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • Dieses Kleid verleiht ein Gefuehl von Fee, Koenigin und Lady. Egal, was man gern sein moechte oder ist: dieses Kleid zeigt es. Ich liebe es. Es ist sehr hochwertig verarbeitet mit vielen feinen Details und tollem Stoff. Versand ging flott und Kundenservice spitze. Ich kann eDressit nur weiterempfehlen und bedanke mich.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    4/17/2016
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Die gruene Farbe ist die Wucht! Super Schnitt, hochwertige Verarbeitung und klasse Stoff. Das Kleid kam innerhalb von 3 Tagen - so schnell! Auch der Kundenservice war sehr freundlich und unkompliziert. Absolut empfehlenswert!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    4/17/2016
Sleeveless Illusion V Neck Black Formal Dress Formal Gown (00160800)
  • Ich bin total begeistert! Mein Mann liebt dieses Kleid, es ist mondaen und erotisch, elegant und ein absoluter Blickfang. Herzlichen Dank an Ihre Designer, Schneider und die liebenswerten Ladys, die sehr freundlichen und schnellen Service erfuellen. Alles Liebe fuer Sie alle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    4/17/2016
Graceful Purple Kim Kardashian Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00094706)
  • Tolles Kleid, super Schnitt, die Farbe ein Traum! Elegant, schlicht, und gleichzeitig glamouroes. Danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    4/17/2016
Golden Sequin Evening Dress Formal Gown with Cowl Back (X07160359)
  • Wowww! Der absolute Hammer! Ich kaufe gern wieder bei Ihnen, liebes eDressit-Team, denn bei Ihnen kann "frau" sich grosse Traeume erfuellen! Einfach grossartig! Danke!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    4/17/2016
eDressit Embroidered Lace Sheer Top Cocktail Party Dress (04142546)
  • Sexy, suess, zart. Ich liebe es! Danke! Versand war auch sehr schnell, sehr freundlicher Service, und hochwertiger Stoff und Verarbeitung. Immer wieder gern, eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    4/17/2016
Sexy Plunging Neckline White Sequin Formal Dress Prom Gown (X00161707)
  • Liebes eDressit-Team! Ich bedanke mich herzlich fuer das tolle Kleid - einfach spitze! Es ist wirklich zauberhaft! Wie eine Eisprinzessin :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    4/17/2016
Sexy Plunging Neck Blue Sequin Evening Dress Formal Gown (X00161705-2)
  • Vielen Dank fuer dieses wunderbare Kleid, die Farbe ist phantastisch! Ich liebe es! Danke, danke, danke!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    4/17/2016
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Gracias por enviar mi pedido a los 3 días de pedirlo y me queda perfecto , buen trabajo. Volevré a confiar en vosotros no me defraudeis, eso sí el coste de envió me parece algo caro 20 euros . Un saludo .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabel
    4/17/2016
eDressit blue Sleeveless Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162305)
  • The color was amazing, definitely stood out in a sea of black suits and dresses. Fun and flowy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becky
    4/15/2016
Blue One Shoulder Sweerheart Neckline Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00143705)
Purple Sleeveless Illusion Beaded Prom Evening Dress (02161706)
  • I was attending a ball and needed a fantastic dress. I will to the edressit store and tried on this dress. After deliberation in the dressing room, I decided I will order it. SO Happy I did! I did a twist on it and went with a vintage glam theme. Floor length was great. I wore 4 inch heels and walked effortlessly. You will need to exaggerate it, which adds a great element of surprise. The color is hands down amazing! The fabric is soft. You will be called STUNNING!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    4/15/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
  • The dress was amazing! It was exactly what I needed for a night out on the town! I did not even have to wear heels which was awesome! I I got so many complements that night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    4/15/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • It was easy to wear... No worries about anything too form fitting and was ready to throw on. No hassle! Would definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Breanna
    4/15/2016
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
  • The dress was very comfortable the whole evening whether we were sitting for dinner or dancing the night away. Perfect dress to a party with my husband.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zohreh
    4/15/2016
Amazing Silver Sequin Formal Evening Dress Formal Gown (X07160326)
  • I loved this dress. The material is surprisingly a bit stretchy, which was nice. This dress was comfortable and let me eat and not show it in the tummy area!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Savylady
    4/15/2016
Stunning Black Sequin Formal Gown with Plunging Back (00161700)
  • This dress is an A+. Elegant, flattering and comfortable. I was very happy with the service and the dress and I will continue to use edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatma
    4/15/2016
Sexy Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Dress Prom Dress (00160105)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • la robe est arrivée rapidement et elle ressemble exactement à la photo sur le site, voire même un peu plus jolie! Le tissu est de bonne qualité et la coupe de la robe est sympa avec de petits détails sympas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osanne
    4/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • le tissu est beau et assez épais, ce qui fait qu'elle tombe bien en somme un excellent achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hélène
    4/15/2016
23320 reviews , Page 192 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!