• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 192 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)
  • This dress is classy and elegant. Perfect for the evening wedding I am attending. It fits perfectly. I would recommend this dress for a formal wedding or any formal occasion!.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    5/18/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Yellow Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153903)
  • I ordered this dress for my daughter to wear to her cousin's wedding. It fit her perfectly, and she got 100+ compliments on it from the entire family! :) Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    5/18/2016
eDressit Grey Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162908)
  • I needed a dress for a formal occasion. This dress was a hit! I had so many compliments on it all night. It fit great, was well made and looked very elegant. It arrived on time. Love this dress! Don't hesitate to order it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    5/18/2016
eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)
  • Dress is pretty in the picture but looks even better in person. I'm actually excited to wear it as a bridesmaids dress in my best friends wedding next month.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myanne
    5/18/2016
eDressit Green Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162904)
  • This gown was exactly what I expected. The fit was just right, although I can see why anyone over a D cup would have issues with the bust. The color was gorgeous. I wore this to a wedding and received multiple compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allyson
    5/18/2016
eDressit Grey Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160508)
eDressit Rosy Brown Sweetheart Neckline Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160446)
  • I really like this dress. The fabric feels very nice and of department store quality (versus, say, the local superstore.) I do recommend this dress. The color was true to the stock picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belinda
    5/18/2016
eDressit Teal Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160504)
  • Absolutely lovely. Dress fit as I expected because I read the description and reviews. It is perfect for any formal occasion calling for floor length.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    5/18/2016
eDressit Red Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160502)
  • This dress was beautiful and elegant. I received so many complements at the party. Great fit, nice material, very flattering!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    5/18/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Lace Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163846)
  • LOVED this dress! I wore it to a black tie gala event and felt like a princess. I received so many compliments from complete strangers!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Terra
    5/18/2016
eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)
  • Awesome dress. Relieved compliments all night. The dress is very pale pink, lighter than I thought it would be.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeannine
    5/18/2016
eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • This dress was the absolute perfect fit and I got compliments on it at the ball all night! Great dress and perfect for a formal affair!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisa
    5/18/2016
eDressit Sheer Neck Pink Floral Appplique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00164401)
  • Wore it in a wedding where all the bridesmaid chose non matching long pink dresses, bride was very happy with my choice.the length was perfect, easy to walk in. Love it so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shannon
    5/18/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155005)
eDressit Sleeveless Coral Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155057)
  • This is a truly unique piece, that I felt absolutely lovely in. I am a few months pregnant; the dress still fit and covered my bit of a baby bump with beautiful folds of pretty, soft fabric.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brit
    5/18/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Prom Evening Gown
  • Wore this to my husbands military ball and it was beautiful, I received a lot of complements I had that old Hollywood feeling in this gown it was absolutely beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    5/18/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • Gorgeous dress. I went to a beautiful wedding in Santa Barbara and got so many compliments :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shabby
    5/18/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
23783 reviews , Page 192 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!