Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 192 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)
  • This dress is so beautiful. It is classy and sexy. It does show some major cleavage if you are busty. Got compliments all night  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheila
    12/18/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Black Lace Formal Gown Prom Dress (00154200)
  • Stunning dress and great fit. Received compliments all night. Very comfortable. Everything about this dress was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kellie
    12/18/2015
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • This was a great dress! I wore it to a wedding and had so many compliments on it! A sexy deep v with mesh and lace. Enough coverage that I didn't feel over exposed. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Greer
    12/18/2015
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • The dress was very well made and fit wonderfully on my hips and waist. It's definitely not a dancing dress, but very flattering. I got tons of complements!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Starr
    12/18/2015
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • Dress is very comfortable and cut perfectly. No need for a bra. Overall, another wonderful edressit experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tyler
    12/18/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
  • I was a little nervous about wearing this dress for a wedding, thinking it might be too risqué! Luckily, I have a smaller chest, and with the black sheer overlay, I felt like it was just the right amount of edginess without being too revealing. I received tons of compliments all night! It felt pretty true to size although the middle was a little tight on my rib cage- but not too bad! I would definitely COME again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ryan
    12/18/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • I loved this dress! Everyone loved this dress! I received SO many compliments and definitely recommend others to order this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    12/18/2015
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
  • Favorite dress ever ordered. The fit was perfectly form-fitting. Sexy, yet classy, and the skirt was stretchy enough to allow for dancing. Take it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Whitney
    12/18/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • This a beautiful cocktail dress that was perfect for a wedding. It fit beautifully, offering sophistication with the detailed lace bodice and subtle sexiness with the plunging neckline.LOVE IT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polina
    12/18/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • This dress was incredible. No bra needed. Seriously - compliments all night and my boyfriend couldn't take his eyes off :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliet
    12/18/2015
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • I wore this for a winter wedding and it fit like a glove. It fell just below my knees and hung very nicely. I could dance the night away comfortably. I received compliments all night. I would definitely come back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    12/18/2015
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • I loved this dress. It fit as described. Everything stayed in place- no fashion tape needed for the chest. It was form fitting and sexy. It was a great dress for an evening winter wedding. I received many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisa
    12/18/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • My husband loved this dress and I felt beautiful in it. I didn't need a bra because the fit was so flattering as-is. Comfortable and just the right amount of stretch. LOVED IT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lex
    12/18/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Loved this dress! Perfect blend of elegant and sexy. Got so many compliments on it that night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gelaA
    12/18/2015
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • I'm SO HAPPY I got the 14 uk size. The 14 fit perfectly with my frame. felt awesome in the dress and would definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aparna
    12/18/2015
Cap Sleeves Illusion V Neck Red Tea Length Dress (X04145202)
  • So many compliments! I loved this dress!Perfect length for taller women, and super sexy! Definitely showed some cleavage but it will be classy enough for my husband's Christmas party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trudie
    12/18/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • la robe est identique à la photo, le tissu est très léger et la couleur est très belle, j'adore cette robe, j'ai due juste modifier un peu le devant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samy.2005
    12/17/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Bin soooo zufrieden mit diesem wunderschönen Kleid. Applikation super.....Alles 100%. Vielen Dank edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shaenna59
    12/17/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Очень давно заказываю здесь.Платье прекрасное. Качество достойное, стоит каждой копейки.Советую по размеру брать на 1-2 см меньше ваших объемов.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulia Luneva
    12/17/2015
21863 reviews , Page 192 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!