Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 193 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • du rose très clair, pas trop enfantin j'adore. La dentelle super souple et d'excellente qualité. La robe ess très bien tailler, mais seulement pour celles qui ont une morpho élancée, sinon sa sera difficile à enfiler...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    11/9/2015
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Le rouge bordeaux et le gris argenté s'harmonisement parfaitement, le duo idéal pour l'hiver. Elle fait un effet aussi élégant comme sur le site, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    11/9/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • Cette robe cocktail broderie est juste parfaite! Avec de la broderie sophistiquée et d'excellent qualité, un produit extraordinaire! malgré le prix élevé (164+20e c'est à dire 184e au total), elle vaut absolument le prix que j'ai payé!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lola29
    11/9/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • I love the dress so much, which arrived exactly the same as I expected, the matrerial is very smooth and soft and easy to wear, I feel comfortable all day, thank you for your beautiful dress, amazing work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliana
    11/9/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Beautiful dress, made with high quality, the dress fit me like a glove, I'm very impressed actually, wonderful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hattie
    11/9/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • The lace bodice and the red skirt are so beautiful, and I love them!Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it very much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adaline
    11/9/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it! I love every dress from this site, the quality and the service are always great, I love them all, thank you dear team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Livia
    11/9/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Ce produit arrivait dans 4 jours et correpond complètement à ce que j'attendais!C'est le site d'achat robes de soirée que je vais recommander absolument à tout le monde!!! Merci edressit, vous etes au TOP!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessika
    11/9/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Ich bin völlig von meinem Kleid beeindruckt. Es ist ebenso wie das im Bild, und der Stoff ist ausgezeichnet. Ich werde die Kleider von eDressit wieder kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Such a beautiful dress made of high quality and good material, I'm very satisfied with what I get from this site, great job, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Greer
    11/9/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I'm very happy with my order, the details are amazing! Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beyonce
    11/9/2015
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
  • super jolie, elle fait son effe et en plus, j'aime trop le design de l'empiècement en dentelle, à recomander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylene
    11/9/2015
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)
eDressit New Elegant Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142700)
  • pour acheter de très jolies robes de soirée pas chères!Ce produit correspond 100% à la photo, très bien couper, elle me plaque super bien au dos, et a une longueur parfaite.Le plus important c'est que je l'ai acheté à prix promotionnel, c'est superb!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By janis
    11/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I'm so happy with order with this company, I ordered this dress for my birthday partty, and I loved it and got quite a lot of compliments, thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Talia
    11/9/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Satisfied with what I get from this site, the dress is simply beautiful, made with good quality, I love it very much, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keira
    11/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • i would give you 5 stars.I was unbelievably impressed with the promptness of the delivery. The actual quality of the dress was astounding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CINDY
    11/9/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • good DHL shipping,very fast to get it.purple as my favorite color has never disapointed me.this one is not a exception either.size is also fit.the standard is right  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    11/9/2015
21256 reviews , Page 193 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!