Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 194 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • This dress is the most beautiful and worthy dress i every bought for my party. It is formal and elegant, many details, great craftsmanship. I think i will have more purchases here, as it is really a nice store recommended by my friend. Price tag is also resonable. The most important, differerent from other dresses in my near stores. Very stunning. LOVE U, EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fadia
    11/9/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Soft Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07151310)
  • bought the dresses for my bridemaids,they were wearing them on my wedding like angels.thx edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CINDY
    11/9/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • omg!! this dress is beyond my thought,the price is higher than the other dresses,but when i got this,i see it's resaonable! the size and the design are both satisfied me,5 stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria
    11/9/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • if you like to dance,don't miss this one,this red ist like a spanish still,when when i was dancing,i fell flying in the sky, when i turn around in the dance steps,the under dress is just like a flower,so beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kimmy
    11/9/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • ich liebe diese sexy rot,das mache mich sexy und spezial,passt Ball Party zu.gute Qualität und gute Lieferung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jesssica
    11/9/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • Amazing dress!! Love it so much! Exactly the same as on the picture! Highly recommend it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jasmineC
    11/7/2015
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • I feel amazing when I wear this. I get so many compliments too. I wish I could wear it every day. The length is very long so large heels needed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicksterl8
    11/7/2015
eDressit New Adorable Strapless and sweethearte Evening Dress (02134124)
  • I wore this to a weedding, it looked great. The ccolour is more on the yellow side than golden which meant it looked great in the sun. I would advise high heels with this as its incredibly long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicksterl8
    11/7/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • I bought this dress deliverd 5 days later but the color wasn't great on me so I changed for a navyblue dress which I recieved in return and it is absolutley fantastic. The service from edressit was just perfect. Many thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dusty
    11/6/2015
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • J'ai adoré le style de la jupe vraimant très chic, la couleur me va... mais les manches sont trop larges pour moi, et j'ai du l'apporté chez le tailleur pour enlever la dentelle... sinon une très jolie robe de soirée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inée
    11/6/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • qui est plus jolie en vrai que sur le site.Moi je reviens chaque mois pour trouver de très bons produits à prix réduit, et je suis jamais déçue de la qualité, à recommander les yeux fermés!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine33
    11/6/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • Je vous recommande vivement ce site pour la qualité garantie, et en plus il y a pas mal de bonnes affaires dans la collection SOLDE/.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marine
    11/6/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe ce mardi et viens de la recevoir, soit 3 jours à peine pour la livraison, donc rien à dire... conforme bien à la photo, un rendu impeccable... bref je ne regrette pas mon achat, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irène
    11/6/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • not very expensive but with good quality.next time,when i need another dress, i would come back again!!besides i introduced the edressit to my freinds already.best wishes to edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kimmy
    11/6/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • such a beautiful dress already beyond my imaging,take me a sexy and elegant look.good quality ,fast post and good service,all of the things satisfied me so much. thx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mriana
    11/6/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • this dress is the thing in my dream.i love the mermaid style so much.it stunning and make me sexy,and good shipping.i wold say.5 points for you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ammy
    11/6/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Robe de soirée super jolie, bien taillée, longueur parfaite et correspond à la photo à part la couleur plus clair. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By majdeline
    11/6/2015
21256 reviews , Page 194 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!