Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 194 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Yellow Strapless Asymmetric High-Low Skirt Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143503)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe, elle est exactement comme sur la photo, je suis très satisfaite de la qualité. C'est ma première commande. Une agréable découverte eDressit. Je recommande vivement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baboune
    12/18/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • une robe trop belle comme dans la photo avec une bonne qualité de tissu , livraison trés rapide en 3jr. je suis satisfaite de mon achat et je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By flowers
    12/18/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • très très contente de mon achat robe magnifique identique a la photos reçu en 2 jours thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saya
    12/18/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Ein sehr schönes Kleid, genau so wie auf dem Bild. Ich habe schon mehr wie 5 Kleider über diese Seite bestellt und jedesmal eine Freude wie schön die Kleider sind. Schnitt, Stoff einfach TOP  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ismet Kaplan
    12/18/2015
Capped Sleeves Cowl Back Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (X07160356)
  • robe reçu dans les temps bien emballé .elle es identique a la photos très belle . merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saya
    12/18/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)
  • O rochie superba, culoarea identica cu cea din poza, bine lucrata.Per total foarte multumita de rochia de revelion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ileana
    12/18/2015
Strapless Tea Length Red Cocktail Dress Party Dress (X04135102)
  • the dress is STUNNING. I got it for my high school party and it happened to match my gown PERFECTLY. Loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney
    12/18/2015
Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)
  • This dress is so beautiful. It is classy and sexy. It does show some major cleavage if you are busty. Got compliments all night  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheila
    12/18/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Black Lace Formal Gown Prom Dress (00154200)
  • Stunning dress and great fit. Received compliments all night. Very comfortable. Everything about this dress was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kellie
    12/18/2015
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • This was a great dress! I wore it to a wedding and had so many compliments on it! A sexy deep v with mesh and lace. Enough coverage that I didn't feel over exposed. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Greer
    12/18/2015
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • The dress was very well made and fit wonderfully on my hips and waist. It's definitely not a dancing dress, but very flattering. I got tons of complements!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Starr
    12/18/2015
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • Dress is very comfortable and cut perfectly. No need for a bra. Overall, another wonderful edressit experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tyler
    12/18/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
  • I was a little nervous about wearing this dress for a wedding, thinking it might be too risqué! Luckily, I have a smaller chest, and with the black sheer overlay, I felt like it was just the right amount of edginess without being too revealing. I received tons of compliments all night! It felt pretty true to size although the middle was a little tight on my rib cage- but not too bad! I would definitely COME again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ryan
    12/18/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • I loved this dress! Everyone loved this dress! I received SO many compliments and definitely recommend others to order this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    12/18/2015
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
  • Favorite dress ever ordered. The fit was perfectly form-fitting. Sexy, yet classy, and the skirt was stretchy enough to allow for dancing. Take it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Whitney
    12/18/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • This a beautiful cocktail dress that was perfect for a wedding. It fit beautifully, offering sophistication with the detailed lace bodice and subtle sexiness with the plunging neckline.LOVE IT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polina
    12/18/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • This dress was incredible. No bra needed. Seriously - compliments all night and my boyfriend couldn't take his eyes off :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliet
    12/18/2015
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • I wore this for a winter wedding and it fit like a glove. It fell just below my knees and hung very nicely. I could dance the night away comfortably. I received compliments all night. I would definitely come back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    12/18/2015
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • I loved this dress. It fit as described. Everything stayed in place- no fashion tape needed for the chest. It was form fitting and sexy. It was a great dress for an evening winter wedding. I received many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisa
    12/18/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
21910 reviews , Page 194 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!