Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 195 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • I'm so happy to get my lovely dress today, it is the one that I imagined, the material and the workmanship are great, I'm very satisfied with my order here, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgina
    12/16/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Party Dress (04121514)
  • You guys are amazing, I got my beautiful dress in 2 days...with some present also. Totally recommended, it is exactly like in this foto.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milena Hernandez
    12/15/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Plunging Neck Grey Tea Length Dress (26160108)
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • My dress was very well sewn, exactly as I expected, thank you edressit! I'm very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arden
    12/15/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Dress fits well, the material is very comfortable and easy to wear, and the shipping was also very fast, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    12/15/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I can't thank u enough for this dress it was outstanding and everyone that saw me gave me a comment about the dress. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By perryhan
    12/14/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I can't thank u enough for this dress it was outstanding and everyone that saw me gave me a comment about the dress. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By perryhan
    12/14/2015
Elegant Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144406)
  • joli robe, la couleur est la même que sur la photo..je l'ai commandé le 10/12 et reçu le14/12 :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yasmina
    12/14/2015
Short Sleeves V Back Blue Tea Length Party Dress (X04151405)
  • The dress is wonderful, elegant and impressive. The design is as you see in the picture, the material is nice and it is well finished. It fits me perfectly, I don't need to adjust it at all. Pay attention at the length. I am 164 cm and it is longer than in the picture but it doesn't mind me. Also, be aware at the kilos. This model is fitted for a thin woman ( I am 52 kilos ). On the other hand, the delivery is very fast and the customer service is a good one. Definitely I will shop again from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amalia
    12/14/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Super schönes Kleid, Qualität,Applikationen stimmt alles. Werde jetzt öfters hier einkaufen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shaenna59
    12/14/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Bin total über die Qualität der Kleider überrascht und kann edressit mit 100% weiter empfehlen. Keine billige Applikationen alles Top  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shaenna59
    12/14/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
  • SPLENDIDE ET MAGNIFIQUE ROBE DE MARIEE. ELLE EST BIEN COUPÉE. JE RECOMMANDE A L'ACHETER. ENVOI TRES RAPIDE VIA A L'ILE DE LA REUNION. EDRESSIT FAIT DE MAGNIFIQUES ROBES, J'AI PRIS L'HABITUDE D'EN ACHETER, ALLEZ MESDAMES PROFITEZ A EN ACHETER;  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/14/2015
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • Mariage raffiné entre le crêpe de soie et la dentelle assortie ; coupe originale ; très class !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/12/2015
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • Mariage raffiné entre le crêpe de soie et la dentelle assortie ; coupe originale ; très class !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/12/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • La coupe est fabuleuse , sous tous les angles et le tissu jacquard donne en plus une touche de fantaisie .. Tout comme la broderie du dos ! Tombé impeccable à condition de bien suivre les mesures des tableaux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/12/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Belle allure avec cette silhouette affinée par la traine et ce rouge très lumineux .... Grand effet !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/12/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • Dessine une magnifique silhouette tout en mariant habilement velours et dentelle dont la disposition est très sensuelle .. Une belle réussite !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/12/2015
21860 reviews , Page 195 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!