Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 195 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • This was the most beautiful gown I've ever worn. It was flowy and light, perfect for the outdoor wedding I attended. It just hit the ground with flats. I loved it so much! Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristen
    11/5/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • The fabric is luxurious. It was very easy to dance and walk around in. The long length was perfect for heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    11/5/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Die länge gefällt mir gut ist wie auf dem Bild. Das Kleid passt super und das Versand ist auch viel schnell als erwartet, in 3 Tage ist es schon angekommen sehr überrascht.Das Kleid sieht sehr Sex aus und ist super bequem zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    11/5/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • The color and material of this dress is exquisite. I wore it to a benefit and received compliments galore. It was very comfortable and I was able to wear heels. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjorie
    11/5/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • wow,this dress is not only cute but very sexy.the lace made is really like what i want .brilliant design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    11/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • The dress fit like a glove and I received compliments all night! The back of the dress was stunning and even though I was worried that the train would be long, it was a perfect length. I definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly2556
    11/5/2015
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • I am so happy I did because this dress was simply stunning. It fit like a glove and was incredibly flattering. I did not wear a bra and was quite comfortable, The sheer back is gorgeous, I received compliments all night. For a LACE dress, this one turns heads!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel28
    11/5/2015
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Produit conforme aux photos sur le site, la qualité irreprochable.Le seul inconvénient pour le haut de la robe, car je croyais qu'il est bien doublé et en plus, on n'a pas indiqué que le haut est ajouré! faut que je l'apporte chez le tailleur pour en ajouter une.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marione
    11/5/2015
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • Very comfortable and the thick fabric makes it very forgiving. Dress for like a glove, I'd definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    11/5/2015
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • Le vert émeraude est très joli, à porter automne.Le drapage bien réalisé, il met l'accent sur les courbes de la taille.La robe tombe juste sur le sol, cache bien mes chaussures et ainsi allege la silhouette.N'hésitez pas à faire la commande les filles!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessika
    11/5/2015
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • Length was perfect with 4 inch heels. Loved the back. Front has a plunge but not too much, would have felt comfortable in this at a work event. Very classy dress, very pleased with my choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    11/5/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)
  • Une jolie robe de soirée coupée comme il faut.Perso je trouve ce modèle parfait pour les femmes petites comme moi (1,60) ,elle plaque parfaitment au tour de la taille, et les strass sont bien placés.à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taslim
    11/5/2015
Illusion Sweetheart Neck Two Piece Black Evening Gown Prom Dress (02160400)
  • Wore this dress for a black tie wedding. The 16uk size fit me well. I wore 4 inch heels, and the dress graced the floor perfectly, so elegant + classy. I love black dresses, and this one did not disappoint. My husband said I looked like a million bucks..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noelle
    11/5/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This dress was a great choice for a classy black-tie wedding. It fit beautifully, and I received many compliments on the back of the dress, which has a sheer material, making it sexy but appropriate. I would definitely recommend this one for a black-tie affair!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    11/5/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • elle est tout simplement convenable, les matières, les découpes... le rouge bordeaux est vraiment très très jolie, surtout pour prendre des photos hivernales.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audrey
    11/5/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • This dress fit like a glove. Came in the day before I left for the event, It was so comfortable and I got a lot of compliments from people at the event. Very classic, easy to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mindy
    11/5/2015
21236 reviews , Page 195 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!