• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 196 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Coral Sweetheart Neckline Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160457)
  • I bought this for my sister's wedding. It fit perfectly. It was very well made and I have no problems with it, It is beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsie
    5/12/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Floral Mermaid Prom Dress(02163307)
  • C'est une robe sublime et élégante. J'ai l'acheté pour une grande cérémonie, je pense qu'elle vaut la peine. Elle comme un tableau chinois. Rien de dirrérence avec la photo. Les broderie florales sont exquises! Les cap manches et le sirène me donne une silhouette magnifique! C'est un bon achat, je commande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yonia
    5/12/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Spaghetti Bridesmaid Evening Dress (02163205)
  • Rien à dire, cette une meilleure robe pour été. J'ai encore acheté d'autre robe de soirée sur d'autre site, mais mauvaise qualité. Bine que le prix de cette robe ne soit pas bas, mais franchement, c'est un prix raisonnable avec cette haute qualité et bon tissu, confortable à porter. Rien de différence avec la photo!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sue
    5/12/2016
Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)
  • Wow, la dentelle florale est magnifique! Le col en V est sexy, à vrai dire, la dentelle est bonne qualité, en plus les cap manches bien cachent mes bourrelets au bras. La hauteur de fente est convenable pour moi, j'ai mesure 1.75 en portant une paire de talons beige avec un sac à main doré. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecci
    5/12/2016
eDressit Sparkling Plunging Neck Blue Formal Evening Dress (36160458)
  • Cette robe est blingbling, une bonne qualité, J'aime les robes aux bijoux ou paillettes. La couleur correspond à la photo. Le col en V me rend sexy, elle est élégante et magnifique! la taille est parfaite. Bonne qualité, livraison rapide et tissu confortable. Merci eDressit, je vais faire des achats sur ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Icy
    5/12/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Dieses KLeid ist wirklich der Hammer! Es passt in Größe 38 wie angegossen (habe zuvor meine Maße genommen und verglichen) Auch die Lieferung verlief reibungslos. Vielen Dank!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatjana
    5/12/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Ich habe lange überlegt ob ich mir dieses Kleid von dieser Seite kaufen soll, die Rezensionen waren ja überragend. Aber dieses Kleid hat mich so fasziniert, dass ich es doch gewagt habe zu kaufen, trotz Lieferung aus dem Ausland etc . Und es ist wirklich wunderschön!Ich habe mich gemessen und meine Maße haben fast genau auf die Größe 38 gepasst. Das Kleid sitzt wirklich wie angegossen.Im Original ist die Farbe etwas rötlicher als auf dem Bild, aber überhaupt nicht schlimm. Die Lieferung verlief auch ohne Probleme. Bei der ersten Auslieferung war ich nicht zu Hause, dann wurde ich von DHL angerufen und wir haben einen Zeitraum für den nächsten Tag ausgemach in dem ich erreichbar war. Das Paket wird auch nur gegen Unterschrift herausgegeben. Also wirklich zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatjana
    5/12/2016
eDressit Dark blue Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Prom Dress(36163105)
eDressit Burgundy Half Sleeves Beaded Evening Prom Dress(36163817)
  • Wow! Such a beautiful dress. I am amazed at how gorgeous this dress turned out, I didn't expect it to be so nice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    5/12/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Floral Mermaid Prom Dress(02163307)
  • Omg it was perfect! The dress came right on time. I loved it so much it was the perfect fit. I would recommend this site to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    5/12/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Spaghetti Bridesmaid Evening Dress (02163205)
  • I have ordered many dresses for myself and dress and this dress is my favorite. I love this dress. Exactly as photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inez
    5/12/2016
eDressit Embroidered Short Sleeves Layered Cocktail Dress (04161900)
Navy Blue Sequin Halter Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (X00161305)
Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)
  • Shipped exactly when it said it would, even showed up two days early! I had two inch heels but will probably have to get 3-4 inch high heels because it's a bit longer than I expected but that's no problem considering I got it for only £150 including shipping! Thank you so much for the perfect prom dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isadora
    5/12/2016
eDressit Floral Embroidery Strapless Black Prom Dress (00163100)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! It looks exactly like the picture and fits vet comfortably! I highly recommend getting it custom fitted!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irma
    5/12/2016
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • El vestido es más bonito en directo que la fotografía. Me tomé las medidas según la tabla y me estaba perfecto. Es impresionante.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SISI
    5/12/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00120510)
  • I was extremely pleased with the quality of the dress.The dress exceeded my expectations and I will be ordering my prom dress from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irish
    5/12/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Prom Dress (X00120502)
eDressit Sleeveless Golden Lace Applique Mermaid Evening Gown (X00161800)
  • I ordered this gown for my best friend---MOM, and she really likes it~ Thank you edressit.com ,will order from you again ( It could be better with more discounts)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ira
    5/12/2016
23783 reviews , Page 196 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!