Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 197 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Beautiful dress. Lovely. Its sale person suggested me UK 10, very fit, though my usual size is UK 8. Thank U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halimeda
    12/16/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Lace Applique Prom Gown Graduation Ball Dress (C36144605)
  • It's very delicate. My friends considered it a very expensive dress, actually it is cheap, less than $100 during the sale. Details are very exquisite with many hand sewn lace applique. Fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halfrida
    12/16/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Very delicate, beautiful. Well hand sewn beading. I like its color too. If you want to be fashion, i recommend this dress. 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halcyone
    12/16/2015
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • I got this dress just three days after i contacted and paid. Amazing effect. Delicate details and high quality, heavier than i thought. This is the most ideal dress i ever bought. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hakan
    12/16/2015
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • I bought two dresses together from designer eDressit. It shipped from China, DHL, very fast shipping. This blue dress is affordable. I like them all. I prepared them for different party occasions. I need them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hagar
    12/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I received it yesterday, fit my waist and height. I will wear it to Christmas party. My friends said it suit me. Glad to know it. Just want to say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hagar
    12/16/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Love dress. It is very delicate and chic.Thanks eDressit. I will buy a pair of high shoes to match.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haldisa
    12/16/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Pattern is great. I saw a similar one in near store last week, more expensive than the one. This dress has nice quality feeling, very fit to wear to party or work.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haldis
    12/16/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This dress has beautiful color, nice halter design and a little sexy feeling, very suitable for my party next week. I order UK 6, very fit. Like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hafsah
    12/16/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Dress is very very cheap, better quality and effect than i expected. Thanks eDressit. I love this green halter dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadley
    12/16/2015
Sleeveless Illusion V Neck Black Formal Dress Formal Gown (00160800)
  • Beautiful black dress, it fit me just perfectly, dress was the same as I expected, thank you edressit for your lovely dress, very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa
    12/16/2015
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • Dress is fresh and beautiful. It adds more colorful and spring sense to my wardrobe :D Design is great, as delicate as i thought. Thanks U eDressit and your sale man.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halah
    12/16/2015
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • I love this dress, which arrived in perfect condition, the delivery was so fast, it only took four days, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    12/16/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • I like this delicate purple dress, at least it is very fit, comfortable and affordable. This is the dress i'm looking for this two weeks. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hakidonmuya
    12/16/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • Dress is fit. I washed it as soon as i received it(just 3 days since i paid the order), no color fade. I will wear it to the latest black tie party :D Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadeya
    12/16/2015
21922 reviews , Page 197 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!