Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 198 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • what a amazing dress! so satisfied to recieve the dress , sexy design,it's a perfect choice to join the foaml party!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eva
    11/3/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I was so happy when I received my lovely dress, dress made with great quality, got a lot of compliments, great job, edressit, I would like to recommend you to many many of my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arwen
    11/3/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon, within a week, I guess, made with high quality, fit me like a glove, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mckenna
    11/3/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I got my dress very quickly, good quality, color was the same as the model, I love it, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margo
    11/3/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I'm so excited the day I got my dress, it was as beautiful as the model, thank you dear edressit, I will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeleine
    11/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I'm very happy with my order, the dress arrived in perfect condition, made with high quality, thank you, I will definitely order from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reese
    11/3/2015
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • I was stunned the day when I received my dress, the dress was even more beautiful than the model, the black lace was gorgeous, fit me well, can't wait to wear it to show off!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Francesca
    11/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it very much, exactly the same as I expected, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Athena
    11/3/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This was my second order from this site, the dress I got was as gorgeous as previous, made with high quality and amazing sewing details, impressed!Thank you edressit, I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina
    11/3/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • Платье просто фантастическое, и в жизни ткань намного красивее, чем на фото. Подкладка атласная, благодаря этому платье переливается, мое фото ближе к действительному. Сшито очень хорошо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karina
    11/2/2015
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
  • Gracias por el vestido, esta bello y me gusta mucho su confeccion y los detalles que lo adornan esta igual que la foto.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gloria Keller
    11/2/2015
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Party Dress (04121514)
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • The dress arrived on time, even ahead of the scheduled time. Great dress. I will have a wedding to attend and this will be the perfect dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baird
    11/2/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Extremely beautifully made , presented and delivered and I am a tailoress (retired). Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailif
    11/2/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • I was so pleased with the quality when I received my dress! The processing and delivery time was quicker than I expected as well. I will be recommending you guys a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bagnold
    11/2/2015
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • The dress is exquisite, the workmanship superb, customized exactly to the measurements I provided, and is exactly as I imagined and hoped it would be. I cannot wait to wear it and send you a photo to share.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bagnall
    11/2/2015
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • Впервые воспользовалась вашими услугами. Сомневалась по поводу размера. Мои сомнения развеяли сотрудники компании, порекомендовав мне размер, наиболее подходящий под мои данные.Я сделала покупку и товар мне доставили на пятый день после оплаты. При этом цена, которая была во время распродажи, не изменилась м за доставку оплату не потребовали. Было очень приятно получить платье быстро, не выходя из дома. Особенно отмечу, что платье село на фигуру безупречно. Ничего переделывать не пришлось. Спасибо большое за быструю и четкую работу. Я впервые сделал интернет покупку и не была разочарована.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gulnara
    10/30/2015
21214 reviews , Page 198 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!