Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 199 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Habe das Kleid auf gut Glück bestellt und mir schon eine Schneiderin gesucht, die das Kleid im Notfall ändern kann, aber: das Kleid sitzt perfekt! Ist unglaublich bequem. Ich bin total überrascht und Glücklich darüber, dass es passt. Ich muss nichts ändern lassen und die Farbe ist auch wie beschrieben. Alle Daumen hoch, das ist Wahnsinn! Vielen, vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tischolko
    12/10/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie in Bildern. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihren netten Kontakt und die Mühe. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alda
    12/10/2015
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solches Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millie
    12/10/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • My mother love this dress so much. I sent it as a gift. She is more noble when worn it. We all love it. Thanks eDressit. I will select more in your store.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gytha
    12/9/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Love it. Shipping is very fast too. Worn it to my black tie party, got tons of compliments. Highly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gypsy
    12/9/2015
Stunning Black Half Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150400)
  • Details are exquisite. This dress with one piece pattern and full length style make me slender and elegant. The black tie party and Christmas all need it. Excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Guendolen
    12/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Love this black gown. It is really a great birthday gift. So beautiful, classic and fit. Satisfy with the shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Guadalupe
    12/9/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • I'm addicted in this black full length dress. Make me beautiful, charming and elegant. Thanks for kind suggestion, this is really pretty and comfortable. Worth the effort to select. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gretchen
    12/9/2015
Hot Pink Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140612)
  • Dress is fit. I prepared it for Christmas, thanks for suggesting. I'm pleased with the dress, its abric is nice. Very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Greta
    12/9/2015
eDressit New Elegant Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142700)
  • Dress is better than the pic shows. Full length and right true size. When i paired with a 6 cm high-heel shoes, it is just fine and easy work. Thanks for your fast shipping and considerate service. Come next time when i need or my friends need a dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gracie
    12/9/2015
eDressit New Sleeveless Sexy Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133700)
  • Nice dress. Thanks. Tulle around neckline and skirt add much more mysterious feeling. Very elegant and chic.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    12/9/2015
eDressit Sexy Little Black V-neck Party Dress (04110800)
  • I'm pleasted with this dress. At least, better than expected. Thanks. Tree dresses are all fit and beautiful on me. I think this is the most affordable shopping international. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goldy
    12/9/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • It is more beautiful than the pic. My friends like it too. The shipping is fast, DHL.The dress cost me less than expected, as i bought two in the sale. Happy experience this time. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Golds
    12/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • Dress is so elegant and high quality. Type is fashion. Thanks for suggesting me UK8, otherwise it will be a little small. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goldie
    12/9/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • This lace dress for my wedding was really beautiful, so many compliments i got. I worn it as reception dress, easy work and comfortable. Love its pattern, design, so amazing dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Godiva
    12/9/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • I bought it during its Christmas sale, large discount was offered. I like this black dress very much, it is not only classic but also versatile. Nice pattern and design. Thanks eDressit. I will wear it during Christmas party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Glorianna
    12/9/2015
21897 reviews , Page 199 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!