Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 199 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • The dress arrived on time, even ahead of the scheduled time. Great dress. I will have a wedding to attend and this will be the perfect dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baird
    11/2/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Extremely beautifully made , presented and delivered and I am a tailoress (retired). Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailif
    11/2/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • I was so pleased with the quality when I received my dress! The processing and delivery time was quicker than I expected as well. I will be recommending you guys a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bagnold
    11/2/2015
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • The dress is exquisite, the workmanship superb, customized exactly to the measurements I provided, and is exactly as I imagined and hoped it would be. I cannot wait to wear it and send you a photo to share.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bagnall
    11/2/2015
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • Впервые воспользовалась вашими услугами. Сомневалась по поводу размера. Мои сомнения развеяли сотрудники компании, порекомендовав мне размер, наиболее подходящий под мои данные.Я сделала покупку и товар мне доставили на пятый день после оплаты. При этом цена, которая была во время распродажи, не изменилась м за доставку оплату не потребовали. Было очень приятно получить платье быстро, не выходя из дома. Особенно отмечу, что платье село на фигуру безупречно. Ничего переделывать не пришлось. Спасибо большое за быструю и четкую работу. Я впервые сделал интернет покупку и не была разочарована.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gulnara
    10/30/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • Received dress in very timely manner.. would recommend to my friends ..dress is beautiful!! Thanks so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adcock
    10/30/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
Cap Sleeves Pink Evening Gown With Beaded Details (C36151701)
  • Beautiful dress! Fits on me perfect the delivery was fast. I love the light pink color, so adorable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada6598
    10/30/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • The dresses are beautiful! I was absolutely pleased with the quality and the fit was amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abernathy1235
    10/30/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous and fits like a glove. We are thrilled and will definitely be ordering more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    10/30/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • Received my dress in good packing condition.Time taken to deliver is as mentioned too. The dress looks as in the photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zenia
    10/30/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)
  • Thank you for the amazing dress, and the length of the dress is the length I exactly want. The shipping service of the dress was also very fast and satisfying.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zena
    10/30/2015
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • My second order was just as perfect as the first! And, this time it was customized for a plus size! Can't wait to ordering again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvonne
    10/30/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • This dress is comfortable, and even though it is made of gauze , it is not so see-through. I love the fabric very much. Thank you for the amazing dress you sent to me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvette
    10/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • First, I would like to say that the dress is very gorgeous and looks just like that shown in the picture. Second, the dress fit me very well and I like the color very much.Then, I will come back to your company for more purchase.By the way, the delivery is very fast. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yolande
    10/30/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • I got my dress way earlier then I expected because last year it was delayed. I am absolutely in love with it, and I just want to keep it on all the time, and can't wait for my dance that is coming up.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Viola
    10/30/2015
eDressit Felicity Huffman  Elegant Prom Ball Gown Evening Dress (00881007a)
  • I had it in color #27 and it was great!! Love it I wore it for prom. I loved the fact that I could afford the dress and its quality was excellent. Everyone thought I had paid a fortune like other girls. I am very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esperanza Carrizales
    10/29/2015
21220 reviews , Page 199 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!