• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 2 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Illusion Applique Sweetheart Grey Evening Dress Formal Dress (00161908)
  • Sind ganz zufrieden passt alles wie erwartet Vom Preis her ist es auch super. Sehr zufrieden mit der Bestellung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlito
    8/11/2017
Elegant A Line Grey Evening Dress Prom Dress with Lace Shoulders (00160408)
  • ein wunderschönes Kleid !Habe es zu einer HOchzeit getragen und mich sehr wohl gefühlt !Sitzt alles super, tolle Länge, tolles Material...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAIRA
    8/11/2017
eDressit  Strapless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07120108)
  • Für eine Abschlussfeier gekauft. Wunderschön Kleid und für das Geld kann man echt nicht meckern. Bin rundum zufrieden. Lieferung erfolgte auch sehr schnell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By olgamohr
    8/11/2017
Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Green Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160204)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön. Angenehm zu tragen. Sehr gut gearbeitet. Meinem Mann gefällt es sehr gut. Hoffe es gibt bald mal eine Gelegenheit es zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ornella
    8/11/2017
eDressit Blush Sleeveless Mermaid Evening Gown Prom Dress (00165546)
  • Guter Stoff, Passform perfekt, Länge ist ausreichend, Preis ist super, Unterkleid angenehm auf der Haut, gibt nichts zu meckern...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juana
    8/11/2017
eDressit Beige Beaded Homecoming Long Lace Prom Dress (02173814)
  • The dress is very well-fitting and I love the pretty bodice and waist detail. The dress seems good quality for the price, is sewn nicely and has a bra in. I love wearing this lace sassy dress. It is very gorgeous and I feel very beautiful in it! Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kellie Wendland
    8/9/2017
eDressit White Lace Appliques Beaded Evening Dress (04173207)
  • Quick delivery. The dress arrived three days after i paid the money. The package was small but well protected. When i tried it on and showed it to my social friends, they all love it. I really got many compliments. Thanks very much. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlayna
    8/9/2017
eDressit Light Pink Halter Lace Prom Mermaid Homecoming Dress (02174501)
  • It's a cute dress. I love it. I bought two pieces prom dresses from this site this time, and I want give this dress to my sister in law as a gift. All are high quality. Nice buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miss_Doc
    8/9/2017
eDressit Straps Lace Beaded Cocktail Evening Dress (04173046)
  • I honestly was not except the dress to be this amazing. Highly recommended! I just tried it on and showed it to my mother, and she told me I chose the perfect dress. Size is true, very fitted. Quick delivery and well worth. Best online shopping I've done in a while.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amazonlover
    8/9/2017
Green Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120604)
  • J'ai été satisfaite pour la qualité du tissus et la rapidité de sa réception. Seul bémol,elle était beaucoup trop longue,j'ai dû la recoupé. J'aurais du prendre ma taille au lieu d'une taille au dessus, j'ai du la réajusté aussi. Robe conforme au dessin et très jolie .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gekel
    8/8/2017
eDressit Beaded Neck Blue Vintage Short Cocktail Dress (03161005)
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • The dress is so beautiful excatly as described, The comunication with Edressit is also great, they can answer any quastion without hesitation and very helpful.This is my 4th dress bought from Edressit and I will again.Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Efica
    8/7/2017
eDressit Light Pink Halter Lace Prom Mermaid Homecoming Dress (02174501)
eDressit Ivory Plunging V Neck Lace Cocktail Party dress (04173813)
  • Stunning dress !! Chic and lovely. I worn it to a party, I got lots of compliments. Love the dress very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    8/7/2017
eDressit Straps Lace Beaded Cocktail Evening Dress (04173046)
  • It was a great homecoming dress and it fitted comfortably i loved it so much i bought a second one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa Waxman
    8/4/2017
eDressit White Lace Appliques Beaded Evening Dress (04173207)
  • Amazing!!! I will be wearing this to my September party. Very beautiful and lovely. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma Yang
    8/4/2017
eDressit Burgundy Tea Length Cocktail Evening Dress with Embroidery (04162217)
  • fits as expected.This was the second dress from this site.Measure yourself before ordering then check the size chart. consider that this dress can stretch if needed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda H.
    8/4/2017
Plunging Halter Neck Overlace Tea Length Party Dress (X04161210)
Light Blue Plunging V Neck Tea Length Party Dress (X04161232)
  • Beautiful dress! Fits as expected, I love it! Color is beautiful. Good dress for many occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mizzylee
    8/4/2017
Plunging Halter Neck Overlace Tea Length Party Dress (X04161210)
  • Very nice dress for the price, I like the way it looked on me. Perfect length though. Good fabric.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karina m
    8/4/2017
23908 reviews , Page 2 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!