Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 2 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Prom Gown with Lace and Beads (36170405)
  • ich kaufte mir das Kleid am 29.11, da es 30% Rabatt gab. es kommt heute an, wirklich schnell. ich würde fotos hochladen, wenn ich es anziehen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bias
    12/2/2016
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Prom Gown with Lace and Beads (36170405)
  • finally i decided the blue one, among red black and blue. when i got it, i thought, i made a right decision. i loved this lovely dress so much. much more pretty than expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mazorra
    12/2/2016
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • I ordered this dress for prom, and I absolutely loved it! It fit me perfectly. It's a very very pretty dress!. The dress shipped really fast! Overall it was a beautiful dress, and I would definitely order from edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By megha
    12/2/2016
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • Dress arrived and is as expected. I love the dress... simply amazing.. i will definitely buy from you again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By florence
    12/2/2016
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Superbe robe! Magnifique tissu de couleur blanche clair champagne. Je la porterais sans la ceinture en métal. Je suis une personne très exigeante et absolument je recommande le site. Précise et correcte avec des robes de qualité.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella Savova
    12/1/2016
Sheer Capped Sleeved Tea Length Floral Dress Party Dress (X01150147)
  • Juste aujourd'hui, jai reçu ma robe. Je suis ravi une fois de plus. Tout comme a la photo est cette robe. Magnifiquement adapté pour ma mesure avec un bon tissu de qualité. Merci beaucoup edressit. De ma commande elle est arrivé pour deux jours. Pour les dames : toujours commandés le numero suivant de votre taille et vous ne vous tromperez jamais!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella Savova
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • I was surprised of the quality of the dress. The fabric was soft and not scratchy at all. The dress fit me perfect. The color was exactly as is in the image.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RandleC
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • This dress is exactly how it's pictured! Great quality for an awesome price. I'm 5'5" and it completely covers my feet which I love!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennae
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Very airy and flowy which I love since I'll be wearing it during the summer so, this dress will keep me cool and not to hot. Its also stretchy which I love so it fits my curves.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • I bought this dress for a wedding and I got a ton of compliments, and it was soooo comfortable!!I'm going to wear it to my company Christmas party as well b/c I just love it so much! The fit was perfect as well!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Really nice dress for the price and amount of material needed. The lace is really soft and comfortable. It fits just right now and I'm very pleased with this dress. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miss Veronica
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • This dress is GORGEOUS! When worn without shoes this dress more than touches the ground, which is perfect since I'll be wearing heels. The dress is lightweight and is a little bit stretchy. The color is just as pictured. I will not hesitate to buy from this company in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alysha
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Very comfortable and beautiful!! I am very busty and it's hard to find something that's comfortable and covers the ladies. Very classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • I love this dress! the lace is absolutely beautiful, the fit is very flattering, and the material is very loose and comfortable. Certainly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    12/1/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • So beautiful! Love this dress! I am not a bigger lady and this dress is so very flattering on my figure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    12/1/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • This dress is so pretty! I wore it to my friend's party and felt very elegant and received many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maufus
    12/1/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • TOTAL STEAL! I wore it to a wedding and received many compliments from the guests! If you're thinking about buying this - do it! It's also a PERFECT fit. Beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Conrad
    12/1/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • Okay, this dress is insane. I felt good all night and it was just easy and beautiful. Needs more colors.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    12/1/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • I absolutely love this brand. As long as you follow the chart in the pictures, you're pretty much guaranteed to fit. The quality is always so surprising and you can't beat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberly
    12/1/2016
21864 reviews , Page 2 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!