Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 2 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blush Sleeveless Mermaid Evening Gown Prom Dress (00165546)
  • Very pretty dress for the price. It looks so gorgeous, more expensive than what i paid for it. My friends said it suit me more than the other dress bought from another site. So, i kept this blush dress for the occasion. Love it, love eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osmel Toledo
    1/23/2017
eDressit Grey Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Pleated Formal Dress (02164808)
  • I received this dress quickly. It is as pictured. I purchased the grey color. This dress seems very expensive, but I bought it for a very affordable price. I've gained weight in the last few years. So, I wasn't wearing a body shaper in the pictures, but the dress really make more beautiful than others. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brandi
    1/23/2017
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02165400)
  • Wow! This Dress is gorgeous I got alot complements, is very comfortable, and the style it work for any ocasion and I think for many formal occasions! I did no custom, only bought a 8cm black high-heels shoes to match it. Great shopping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicoline
    1/23/2017
eDressit Burgundy Tea Length Cocktail Evening Dress with Embroidery (04162217)
  • This tea length dress is perfect for all occasions! I can dress it up for weddings, galas, evening parties, and date nights or dress it down for a casual day around town. High quality and delicate!!! Love it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanky
    1/23/2017
eDressit Blue Illusion Neckline Evening Dress with Lace Applique (02165505)
  • UK 10 is a size suggested by the sale person, dress fits me perfectly like a glove. Look gorgeous and noble. The color is also great for me. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly Honaker
    1/23/2017
eDressit Grey Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Formal Gown (02164908)
  • It was designed with the pattern which i love. This dress fits to my chart I'm a size 12 and the corresponding size fits perfect. Itself has a bra in, very comfortable to wear. Great dress for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kindle
    1/23/2017
eDressit Tangerine Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164910)
  • Dress is very beautiful, nicely made. It is heavier than thought because of the beads. I have to admit that A-line dress really fit me. Will choose more dresses from this seller. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicklaus
    1/23/2017
Pink Mid Sleeves Knee Length Two Pieces Cocktail Dress (26161501)
  • Bonsoir je voudrais commander la robe voici mes mesurepoitrine :97cmtour taille : 88cmtour de hanche : 100cmQue me conseillez vous merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By robesalma
    1/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • The very dress i fell in love at the first eyesight i saw it. Sexy, charming and sparkling. Love the sequins. It looks more expensive than what i really paid for it. PERFECT!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicholas
    1/21/2017
eDressit Latest Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170904)
  • It's more beautiful than thought, great for the price. Quality is super. Every detail is nicely made. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niamh
    1/21/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • Every time i bought dress from this seller, was excellent. This dress is really high quality too. Deserve the money i paid. It fit me very well, like a glove. Would buy more. FABULOUS!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nia
    1/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • It's really beautiful. Very chic and great for graduation. And i think i would like to wear it more than once. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nhu
    1/21/2017
eDressit Green Spaghetti Straps Bridesmaid Dress (00171404)
eDressit Red Beaded Chiffon Christmas Party Dress (36170102)
  • Dress was heavier than thought, because many beads were sewn on the bodice. Would be sparkling at the night. Lovely~~ The red is just the same as pictured. Great dress for my occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Newlyn
    1/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • I have to admit that this dress is so great for the price. I selected UK 10 under the sale person's suggestion, finally the dress wrap me perfectly. I really got many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevina
    1/21/2017
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • NIcely designed. I selected UK 12, just fitted. I got lots of compliments all night. Thanks for designing it. Loved.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    1/21/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • This dress is very great for wedding. Best dress i ever bought online. I got many compliments. It was perfectly fitted. Fast delivery and response. Great shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neviah
    1/21/2017
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid. Ich wünschte, ich hatte eementsprechende Größe gewählt.Sehr empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tal
    1/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • La robe est splendide. Elle est en tout point conforme à la photo. Les broderies sont superbes. Je suis enchantée de la porter. Je recommande fortement le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    1/20/2017
22483 reviews , Page 2 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!