Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 2 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves Illusion V Neck Red Tea Length Dress (X04145202)
  • Now, I will start off with saying that I never wear dresses, especially not formal ones like this. So I was hesitant when buying it but I really do love it! It's the perfect length,,and I still have room to wear heels! The fabric is wonderful.the shipment to german is really fast, it came in 5 days.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Löwe
    9/21/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163302)
  • das Kleid ist nicht schlecht. Ich mag den Stoff lieber, der ist sehr bequem, und das Kleid ist lange genug für mich. ein guter Einkauf bei eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By khlif
    9/21/2016
eDressit Grey Tea Length Party Cocktail Dress with Embroidery (04162208)
  • Right length, pretty color. Lovely. It seems more expensive than i paid for it. Thanks sooo much for suggesting me this dress. We all love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nimat
    9/21/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Best dress i ever bought for party. I can wear it to different parties. Lovely.Thanks for designing this dress. Great! I love it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nils
    9/21/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • Pretty dress. The shipping is very fast. I ordered UK 8 and the dress fit me so well. The dress looks gorgeous and super fabric. Many hand made details on it. Thanks so much for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nili
    9/21/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Look gorgeous and noble. Fits me well. Nicely sewn and made.Thanks. :D This is the third dress i bought from this site. All are amazing. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nila
    9/21/2016
Carlyna Brown Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress with Illusion neckline (E62720)
Carlyna Burgundy Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Prom Dress (E60017)
  • Très beau décolleté, très belle dentelle, coupe simple mais sage et la livraison gratuite, tout est parfait! Un petit conseil: le tissu de la partie jupe est très fluide et élastique, épouse complètement la silhouette. Donc faites attention les femmes qui ont des rondeurs au ventre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivianne02
    9/21/2016
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • Classy and gorgeous on, this dress deserves its five stars I gave it. High quality fabric, very well made. This dress makes me feel like a princess. You can't go wrong.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    9/20/2016
Capped Sleeves Embroidered Applique Party Dress (04160146)
  • The fabric is beautiful, and the stitching is very professional. I gave this dress five stars because the company was very professional and the dress is outstanding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vannie
    9/20/2016
Beaded Halter Neck Hot Pink Formal Evening Gown (36162312)
  • The dress was absolutely gorgeous and the color was beautiful! We were debating between the size 8 and size 10...the size 10 was wearable but slightly too large....we ordered a size 8 and it was a perfect fit!!! My daughter received lots of compliments on this dress...thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    9/20/2016
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • This dress is modest and elegant! It looks beautiful on my daughter! The fine quality of the dress material allows it to flow gracefully to the floor. We are VERY PLEASED with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    9/20/2016
Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)
  • I purchased this dress to wear to my friend's wedding. It was perfect! It fit exactly as the measurements said in the size chart and it came in a couple days. Very comfortable to wear all day and party all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    9/20/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)
  • Needed a nice dress for a fancy dinner - I was lucky to find it! The quality was superior to what I was expecting - very elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shalyn
    9/20/2016
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • This is a really Beautiful dress after ordering numerous dresses, I decided to go with this one, I was looking for a dress to wear for my 28th Birthday celebration, I receive lots of compliments, it was the perfect fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    9/20/2016
Sparkling Plunging Neck Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160400)
  • Very nice dress. A bit long but not a major issue. The beads give it a nice classic look. Fits true to measurements on chart provided.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mari
    9/20/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Neckline High Slit Orange Formal Gown (36160510)
  • LOVE this dress. It fits me so well and is really flattering (I'm an hourglass with a little extra around the middle, lol) I felt really good in this dress. I was comfortable all day for the wedding and got lots of compliments. I am excited for another formal occasion to wear it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Whitney
    9/20/2016
Capped Sleeves Two-piece Beaded Beige Evening Dress (36160214)
  • Perfect dress...it met all my expectations...very decent and elegant dress...I got a lot of nice compliments...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diogo
    9/20/2016
Halter V Neck Printed Tea Length Dress (04161200)
Stylish One Sleeve Black Lace Formal Gown Prom Dress (00154200)
  • This is the first dress I have bought online and I was a little nervous as it was for a work ball. However the dress came very quickly and was absolutely beautiful! It was a perfect fit and the seam work was really fantastic. I am quite tall and I was worried that maybe the dress might be a little short, this was not the case, in fact it was a bit too long so I had some of the bottom trimmed off, all in all a very easy fix. I was very happy with the dress and I will definitely be buying from here again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofamelker
    9/20/2016
21214 reviews , Page 2 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!