Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 200 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • merci pour la rapidité de la livraison, la robe reçu correspond à la photo malgré un ajustement de la taille qui aurait été nécessaire. je reste toutefois un peu déçu du tissu utilisé pour le voilage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By robe addict
    4/24/2016
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I ordered a lot of dresses from this website and i am very satisfy with my orders no problem at all the same as the picture :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Negin
    4/24/2016
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This dress is amazing, I wore it in a wedding and received tons of complements on it, I love it I felt like a princess wearing it. Very professionally made.... I will buy more dresses, thanks edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nuha
    4/23/2016
Strapless Ruched Bodice Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151457)
  • Très belle robe,correspond bien à la photo,très agréable à porter. Je recommande ce site et je recommanderais ici sans problème.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anaelle Daoulas
    4/22/2016
Pleated One Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07151306)
  • L'article correspond au descriptif. La couleur est la même que sur le visuel, le tissu très agréable au toucher et tombe parfaitement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pillet Laure
    4/22/2016
One Shoulder Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress (07152504)
  • Une jolie robe très agréable à porter. Elle taille bien et elle mets vos formes en valeur. Effet femme fatale garanti !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brucker
    4/22/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Illusion Neck Cocktail Party Dress (04161805)
  • Love this dress, received a lot of compliments. I am not a petite woman, I believe this dress is great for any shape.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inessa
    4/22/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163405)
  • Wish it had more colors...the material is great...I'm pretty busty & wear a size 16 and it fit great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikole
    4/22/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164300)
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • The color is beautiful and style great. Halter dress suits me. Its length is also perfect, leaving space for my 5cm high-heels. Thank you, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    4/22/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
Strapless Sweetheart Overlace Orange Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153010)
  • OMG! This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! I ordered the peach bridesmaid dress for my sister's wedding. So excited to wear this for their October wedding. It'll be perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxie
    4/22/2016
Strapless Purple Party Dress with Satin Bow-knot Waist (X04135106)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful! When the shipment arrived, it was exactly like what the website had displayed. Quality fabric and fresh color, I was really surprised that so same as picture, the length is so perfect to me, and it looks like a $200, love it so so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    4/22/2016
Strapless Tea Length Red Cocktail Dress Party Dress (X04135102)
  • So perfect for toasting and reception. Very delicate embroidery and length is just fine to me. Sooo amazing!!! Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    4/22/2016
Strapless Purple Party Dress with Satin Bow-knot Waist (X04135106)
  • I looooove this dress, amazing!!! it's zipper in the back, but was great fit! I was very impressed by the quality of work, good embroidery, good fabric. Totally worth the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylynn
    4/22/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Rosy Brown Sequin Evening Dress (X07160246)
  • It is true to size. Fit me perfectly. I love the sparkling sequin bodice and the color. It's beautiful on me. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylyn
    4/22/2016
Strapless Ruched Burgundy Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W26121017)
  • Thanks for nice customer service. It is the same as the picture, color is also rich. I bought this for a wedding party, it fits me well and the dress beautiful when i pair with necklaces, earrings and my high heels. Just love the dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylu
    4/22/2016
Strapless Fitted V Neck Red Mermaid Prom Gown (02161902)
  • This dress is so stunning. Bright and special for wedding.I love the gorgeous super fabric dress! Great price for it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylin
    4/22/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Sweetheart Bodice Slit Prom Evening Dress (00161505)
  • This is a simple elegant gown that fits true to size. I love the design with slit to be elegant and a little sexy. I did no extra edit on it, but fit me well. So great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryjo
    4/22/2016
23671 reviews , Page 200 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!