Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 200 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Capped Sleeves Cowl Back Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (X07160356)
  • I just received my dress and I really love it, it is the same as the picture and fabric is also great, also a very good customer service, thank you very much...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nassibeh Assadi
    12/9/2015
Amazing Silver Sequin Formal Evening Dress Formal Gown (X07160326)
  • Mandar a mi correo un presupuesto de los modelos que me gustaron y forma de envio a Taxco guerrero México. Gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lic. Alicia de la Paz Ortiz Cuevas
    12/9/2015
Gorgeous Black Long Formal Gown with Beaded Halter Neck (36162300)
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • I definitely love this beautiful dress, every detail was made with great care, thank you so much dear team for your stunning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luna
    12/9/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
  • I love this dress so much, which arrived in perfect condition, the lace details on the bodice are amazing, thank you edressit for making such a lovely dress for my special day! Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    12/9/2015
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • This lovely pink dress was just perfect for my party, no matter the color and the size, all fit me like a glove(except the train, which I've altered), dress was actually even more beautiful than that presented on the site, overall, a very happy shopping with this company, will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khaleesi
    12/9/2015
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I love it so much!It fit me like a glove, I especially love the amazing sparkles!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    12/9/2015
Luxurious A Line Empire Waist Beaded Blue Formal Dress (36161405)
  • I got my dress very quickly after my ordering, the delivery took only three days, so fast! The dress was even more beautiful than the model. I'm more than 100% satisfied with my order from edressit, thank you very much for your great work, I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evangeline
    12/9/2015
Stunning Halter Neck High Slit Black Prom Gown (36162400)
  • Dress was made high quality, the sewning details were of high quality, everything went smoothly with my order, thank you so much dear team, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genevieve
    12/9/2015
Gorgeous Red Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36161902)
  • I'm so happy with my order from this site, the dress I got was exactly the same as the model, the sparkling beading was so lovely, Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    12/9/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • My lovely dress arrived in perfect condition when I got it, exactly the same as I expected, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imogen
    12/9/2015
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • bonjour je voudrai commander cette robe mais je vois pas comment on peut mettre la taillemerci de me répondrecordialement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cole
    12/9/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I fell in love with this wedding dress once I saw it on this site, and I definitely love this site, it has so many beautiful dresses! Thank you dear edressit for making this beautiful dress for my big day!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    12/9/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • I just received the dress and I'm so happy I can not wait to use it. He wears perfectly. Very good quality and service. I recommend everyone to buy this product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gisele.schaefer
    12/8/2015
Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)
  • Loved this dress! So beautiful on and comfortable. Worked like a charm! :) Received several compliments and I felt amazing wearing it on the red carpet!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    12/8/2015
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
  • This dress had so many things going for it. The color is a beatific red and in sequins made for a super rich, luxurious fabric. The design hangs so well- tight in all the right places. The back was unique and memorable. Classy enough for a more conservative party. I got a million compliments. THX edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mallory
    12/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Dress had enough stretch to feel very comfortable all night. Low back requires a backless bra for sure. This dress would look amazing on virtually every body type I think. It's a classic silhouette that is so flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyson
    12/8/2015
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • This was my first edressit dress and I received so many compliments, the dress was comfortable and I felt great in it. Can't wait for the next occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aparna
    12/8/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • This dress was exactly what I was looking for a November black tie optional wedding. I love the beadings. It was very comfortable to both dance and sit in. Great all around experience with edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellejay
    12/8/2015
Illusion Sweetheart Neck Two Piece Black Evening Gown Prom Dress (02160400)
  • The dress fit like a glove and I received compliments all night! The back of the dress was stunning and even though I was worried that the train would be dragging/too long, it was a perfect length. I definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    12/8/2015
21897 reviews , Page 200 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!