Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 202 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • J'ai vraiment adoré le rendu que cette jolie robe midi a fait!C'est pas un modèle qui passe partout et en plus, il est obligatoire de porter des talons hauts mais ça vaut le coup!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brigitte
    10/29/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • ma robe est tout aussi belle comme sur le site, et les bijoux sont tous bien placés. Bref j'en suis ravie et c'est sur que je reviendrai pour d'autres jolies robes de soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadji
    10/29/2015
Gorgeous Red Evening Gown With Illusion Bodice (C36152302)
  • Vraiment très très jolie, le modèle et le rouge parfait pour l'hiver.J'adore ses larges manches en dentelle, super souple et délicate.à recommander+++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saidi
    10/29/2015
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • Je suis super heureuse d'avoir acheté cette robe rouge à un prix promo, très bon rapport qualtié/prix! Je vous la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marthe
    10/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)
  • Très beau tissu, bien couper et facile à enfiler, et en plus le bleu marine va à toute carnation.à recommander sans hésiter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lamia
    10/29/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Très très belle robe de soirée dentelle correpond à toutes mes attentes!Perso je trouver qu'elle convient mieux à la morpho sablier ou pyramide avec la taille fine, sinon rien à redire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocelyne
    10/29/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Un très bon produit qui correpond complètement à l'image.Très jolie couleur, parfaite pour cette saison.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabienne
    10/29/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Je voulais recommander ce produit à tout le monde!Finitions irreprochable, tissu de bonne qualité, bien coupée...c'est la meilleure robe de soirée que j'ai possédé, merci à vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soniaVV
    10/29/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • Je vous remercie poru cette magnifique robe rouge, elle est tout simplement SUBLIME!!!en plus livraison très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taslime
    10/29/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • I have been looking for this color for a long time, finally I find your dress. I'm surprised when I open the package, color is the same with picture, you are the best!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnes
    10/29/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • I got this dress ahead of my event date, the package was packed carefully, thank you. Dress is really nice quality, I will order agin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agatha
    10/29/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • I love this dress, it is cute and a little sexy, you know, because of the off shoulder design. It's exactly what I want, highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelaide
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Received dress much earlier than expected, color is exactly as picture, quality is good. Thank you for your kind customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Antonia
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Dress is gorgeous .The same colour as in the picture swatch . Well made and fits perfectly.I was very happy with the quality and price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adela
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • This dress is really cute and the color is perfect. It will be paired with a pair of silver highheels for the wedding. I am very happy with the dress and the price, and the delivery is also fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    10/29/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • Thank you edressit for your gorgeous dress, the dress I got was of high quality, the details are great, I love it very much, I recommend this dress to all girls who wanna make a statement at their proms!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Great quality! Super fast shipping! I was very pleased with how the dress looked when I received it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    10/29/2015
21256 reviews , Page 202 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!