Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 202 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • The dress was even beyond my expectation, made with high quality, thank you so much for your stunnning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    12/4/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I'm so happy to get my beloved dress today, the dress was exactly the same as I expected, made with high quality, thank you edressit!I will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arabella
    12/4/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • High quality dress, what I got was the same as the pic, thank you edressit for your lovely dress! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scarlett
    12/4/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Thank you so much dear team for your amazing dress, the package arrived in perfect condition, thank you edressit for your amazing work, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel
    12/4/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I got my lovely dress very quickly after my ordering, the dress arrived exactly the same as I imagined, I really love my dress, and I wanna thank edressit for your stunning work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurora
    12/4/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Thank you so much dear team for your stunning dress, I'm 100% satisfied with what I got , great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelaide
    12/4/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Oh, my, I absolutely love the dress I ordered from this company, everything went perfectly with my order, the dress fit me like a glove, very beautiful, can't wait to wear it to show off!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    12/4/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Thank you edressit for your lovely dress, I'm very satisfied with what I received, the dress will be perfect for my party, great job! I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    12/4/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Thank you dear edressit for your beautiful dress, I'm very satisfied with the dress I ordered, I will definitely order from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyn
    12/4/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I'm so satisfied with the dress I got from this site, the top lace details are very beautiful, high quality meterial, the skirt is very soft to wear, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cora
    12/4/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • I'm so happy to get this lovely dress from edressit, the dress fit me pefectly, it looks even more beautiful in real life, thank you so much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    12/4/2015
eDressit Sexy Halter Deep V cut Red Evening Dress (00128502)
  • Très jolie robe , identique a la photo, tissue impeccable, seul bémol, la doublure devrait être évasée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kafrine974
    12/4/2015
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • This dress is simply amazing. I do not even have words to describe how happy I am with my purchase  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sierem1
    12/3/2015
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • i have ordered my bridemaids dresses on this website..they are by far the best quality of dresses I have ever ordered online.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sierem1
    12/3/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Red Formal Gown with Illusion Back (00160917)
  • Fit very well! It was a little long but I wore high heels which helped a lot. Overall great dress , received many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    12/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
  • This dress is stunning, sexy and effortless. The fit is true to size and hugs your curves in all the right places. I loved the shade of red, and the simple style allows you to get more creative with accessories.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelby
    12/3/2015
Graceful Sleeveless Formal Gown with Beaded Embellishments (36161706)
  • This dress was the perfect length for my long frame. I felt comfortable and elegant at the semi-formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsey
    12/3/2015
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • The fit of the dress was wonderful. Perfect length to wear with a standard high heel. I had compliments all night from strangers and friends! The way this dress made me feel wonderful. Perfect for a black tie event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    12/3/2015
Sparkling Plunging Neck Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160400)
  • I wore this gown to a black tie event, and I felt like a princess! The detail on the dress is beautiful. I couldn't have been happier with this order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    12/3/2015
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • It was fitted through the chest and at the natural waist. It was long enough where I needed to wear high heels so that it didn't drag on the ground. It was flow-y and very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Strawberry
    12/3/2015
21864 reviews , Page 202 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!