Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 204 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Blue Cap Sleeves Empire Waistline Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141205)
  • Like this blue dress so much. it fit me well. Thanks eDressit. I will recommend it to friends. Just keep your own style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloria
    12/3/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • На вашем сайте заказывала платье впервые.Нисколько не жалею,что сделала заказ.Очень красивое платье,пошив изумительный!Материал,кружево-все великолепно!!! Благодарю вас за вашу работу,которая приносит радость людям. 5 декабря одену его на свадьбу дочери!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена Александровна Тараненко
    12/3/2015
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113911)
  • This dress has nice pattern and is very simple elegant. Green is one of my loved colors. I need it at party. Also, it is very comfortable. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Glad_15
    12/3/2015
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Gown (C00142904)
  • Dress quality is nice, better than i thougth, as the price is very very low. I love this dress, so fit and comfortable. Easy to walk and suit me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Githa
    12/3/2015
Shining Sweetheart Beaded High-Low Skirt Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143604)
  • Beautiful light blue dress. It is sassy and beautiful. I ordered UK10 Very fit. Thanks for suggesting the size. Excellent!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giselle
    12/3/2015
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • Overall lace fabric is good. Love its pattern. Dress is very chic and lovely. Thanks for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginny
    12/3/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • It is beautiful and fashion with high quality. Love the emboridery and color most. I will recommend it to friends too, who are looking for an elegant evening dress. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginnie
    12/3/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • Dress has no color difference, color is very bright and beautiful. Dress is very lovely. I think it will make me stylish at the party. Just want to say thanks. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginnette
    12/3/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • We selected this off shoulder blue dress for the sake of blue theme wedding ceremony. They are very nice quality and fit size when we received and tried them on. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginna
    12/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • Dress is simple sexy but more elegant. Size is just fit. I bought it for Christmas. Super, more beautiful than the pic shows. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginger
    12/3/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • Got this dress yesterday. I prepared this for my party a week before Christmas. I think this dress will work well. Its size is true. Fit me like the glove on the bodice. A-line design show my waist, very lovely and elegant. I chose another dress for my sister as gift. She will be glad. LOL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gillian
    12/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I love its design, very fashion and lovely. It is the best dress i ever bought online. Though first time shopping here, very smooth with the help of its customer service. I ordered UK 10 size. Very fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gildan
    12/3/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • UK 8 size fits me so well. I love this blue beaded dress. It is flowy and beautiful. The details and A-line pattern make the dress elegant and gorgeous. I need this feeling at party. Very pleased with this shopping. Thanks eDressit and love U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gilda
    12/3/2015
One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00140257)
  • It is very lovely and beautiful. True size and heavier fabric. It is comfortable and easy to walk. I got tons of compliments at dinner time. Thanks. I think i will recommend u to my sister. She is just finding a Christmas dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gianna
    12/3/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • Very beautiful dress. I received it just after two days i paid the order. It is elegant and fashion, so lovely. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gia
    12/3/2015
One Shoulder Empire Long Evening Dress(C36140205)
  • Dress is so cheap and nice quality. It fits me well in bodice, length and also the waist. Love it very much. Thanks eDressit. My sister recommended me here and now i will recommend eDressit to friends too. Come next time i need a dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gerrilyn
    12/3/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
  • je peux faire la commende demain pour la robe de soirée longue rouge dos nu chic et sexy (02150102) 125,68 -robe de soirée original col-V asymétrique bijoux (02150905) 108,92  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angele
    12/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • I wore this last weekend when I performed in a concert and received a lot of compliments! The dress arrived so fast as always! I just can't thank EDRESSIT enough for being so reliable, very nice online services and communication.. I will definitely order more and more and more from this website.. Highly recommended!!! Well done EDRESSIT and more power! God bless.. Cheers!!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joy
    12/2/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • OMG! I ordered this dress Friday last week and arrived today(wed)! I am so so so happy as this dress is so PERFECT.. can see my body shape and the best part is.. dress arrived so faaaast! I can't wait to wear this on the weekend for a debut.. show off and will definitely hear loads of compliments as I always experience with all the previous dresses I bought from this website! I'm just can't thank EDRESSIT enough for being so reliable, very nice online services and communication.. I will definitely order more and more and more from this website.. Highly recommended!!! Well done EDRESSIT and more power! God bless.. Cheers!!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joy
    12/2/2015
21860 reviews , Page 204 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!