• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 204 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Embroidery V Back Cocktail Dress (04161408)
  • Lovely! This is my third buying from eDressit. This dress is still designed well, very feminine and easy to wear. I have received many compliments. Great. I selected UK8, and the fit is great. So pleased. Nice buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    5/20/2016
eDressit Black Lace Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (02162500)
  • This black lace bodice prom dress with long sleeves are really classic and beautiful for my party. Lovely. It's perfect with necklace, high heeled shoes. I got lots of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andi
    5/20/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Illusion Neck Cocktail Party Dress (04161805)
eDressit White Straped Mermaid Wedding Dress (X00163407-1)
  • UK10 fits me well, so pleased with it. Very beautiful and delicate. Its customer service is kind and super. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalie
    5/20/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163405)
  • Very beautiful dress, great fabric. This dress is so feminine and pretty. The material looks delicate but is high quality ,well constructed and designed. Perfect for any occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mysti
    5/20/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (26162708)
  • The material is really good quality and the level of applique is very high. It's the kind of dress that can be worn for every day or a special occasion. Lovely. Worth every penny.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mystee
    5/20/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163302)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress. The red is rich and the embroidery is elegant. Worked out anyway and I like it. Ended up wearing it to my party, i got lots of complements. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myra
    5/20/2016
eDressit Purple Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36163306)
  • I'm in love with this dress!! I got the UK 8 and I love how it fits. This purple sleeveless dress has very exquisite bodice, just the same as the picture. Very delicate dress! It is really pretty and well made so pleased with it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myleen
    5/20/2016
eDressit Vintage Half Sleeves Prom Cocktail Dress (04162017)
  • This dress is the same as picture. Nicely sewn and good quality, the embroidery is very delicate. Thanks for the fast response that i can change the size in time. Dress is fitted on me. Beautiful and lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Summer
    5/20/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • Super design and fabric. It is beautiful on me.Fast shippment and response. I will buy more orders here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myla
    5/20/2016
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
  • Very beautiful blue dress, the same as expected. Clean design and nice lining. I nearly can't wait to wear it to my graduation party. lol. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherry_y
    5/20/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Prom Evening Gown
  • Perfect on me. Love it so much. Size is true, and it is easy walking.Very elegant and beautiful. Thanks eDressit for suggesting me it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mya
    5/20/2016
eDressit Embroidery Strapless Blue Prom Dress Evening Gown (00163105)
  • Very simple but elegant design, clean and gorgeous.It was attracted by its unique fashion statement, look amazing on me, so perfect dress, and perfect shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moriah
    5/20/2016
eDressit Floral Embroidery Strapless Burgundy Evening Gown (00163117)
  • Striking color and design. Look gorgeous and noble. I selected UK8. Luckily, size is true, the dress is easy walking, in super fabric. Great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morgan
    5/20/2016
eDressit Strapless Floral Embroidery Lace Wedding Reception Dress (04161607)
  • Love this sassy dress. Length is just fine on me. And super fabric, super effect and the waist embroidery applique is perfect. Very classic dress for my wedding. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian_7685
    5/20/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • Dress is great on me. It looks awesome. Beautiful color and design. You should pay attention to the site chart to make sure it is fitted. Thanks eDressit customer service that this dress fit me well, otherwise, it would be smaller. Nice shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monique
    5/20/2016
eDressit Pink V Neck Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164601)
  • It suits me and my occasion well, and the length is just fine when i paired with my 8cm high-heel shoes. It made me slender, taller and elegant, more confident anyway. Love the flowy skirt and the feeling to be clean and beautiful. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    5/20/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • Fitted and unique. Its perfect on my figure, love a glove. I was speechless when i got this dress and tried it on, super embroidery, super fabric and sewn. I will come here again, highly recommend.... Soooo pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By herry_S16
    5/20/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Embroidered Prom Evening Dress (00164608)
  • Look gorgeous and beautifiul. It is the same as the picture. I really love this grey dress, its fabric is super, much heavier than thought and strech freely to the ground. Great effect, great price. Just want to say thanks to eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie_J
    5/20/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • So delicate dress. It is just fitted on me.Very pleased with the dress, and i really got lots of compliments. First shopping here seems perfect. Love this dress, look amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andi
    5/20/2016
24069 reviews , Page 204 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!