Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 204 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it very much!Everything went perfectly with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brynn
    10/28/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Thank you edressit for your well made dress!I love what I got today, the dress was even beyond my expectation, great job! I'll be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sawyer
    10/28/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • THANK YOU edressit for your amazing dress!I definitely love it, the dress was very well made, everything was the same as the model, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isolde
    10/28/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • This dress is amazing. I love the way it fits. I love the material. It feels great on and there is so many other ways it can be worn other than what is shown online.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    10/27/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Thank you very much!!! The dresses arrived soon and they are nice. The material is wonderful quality and I am sure that the bridesmaids will look awesome in them. The contact with Customer Service was quick and very helpful. I have ordered two other items from this company and I will certainly order from them again. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alva
    10/27/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Beautiful dress. Exactly as shown. Fabric is so soft and feels so good. Highly recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/27/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • I received my dress today and I love it! it is amazing, quality is incredible. We cant wait to use these for our wedding in november.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurora
    10/27/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • I am very happy with the delivery of the dresses. The quality and the make of the dresses are of great quality. The colour is as expected.We love how this dress can have different style so the bridesmaid can appear to wear different dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    10/27/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • very happy with the dresses and the service.Dress fits perfect. Order according to size chart  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Athena
    10/27/2015
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • these dresses are such good quality! I was very pleasantly suprised when they arrived at how nice they were and how nice they are made. I highly recommend this dress! And the different ways you can style it are great and easy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arlene
    10/27/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • The dress was delivered upon estimated time. The Material is perfect. I Loved it!! My bridesmaids are all ordering the same dress and the cool thing about this dress is that they can all wear it a different way. i recommend 100%!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    10/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • Very stunning and elegant dress. I tried it on as soon as it arrived. Very delicate and beautiful. It shows nothing but elegance to me. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danae
    10/27/2015
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress(35130301)
  • It has high quality and nice fabric, very sweet and beautiful to me. I can't link the dress with this price, totally need good luck. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damla
    10/27/2015
Black Round Neckline Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04141100)
  • Dress is very very chic, and i love its color too. Very affordable. Two dresses cost me less than $150. All fit and versatile. So happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dameka
    10/27/2015
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • So slim and elegant, many beads on shoulders, it is beautiful and fit me like the glove. Very kind service and fast shipping. Length is just right too, so pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dama
    10/27/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • Fit me well. Thanks edressit. This boutique dress from eDressit is in very high quality. Just need this dress for my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dallon
    10/27/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Ein Hingucker, ich kann's nur weiterempfehlen. Service und Versand einfach top :-) Ich freue mich schon auf die neuen Kleider ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dora
    10/27/2015
21236 reviews , Page 204 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!