Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 205 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I got my lovely dress very quickly after I ordered it, the details are amazing, exactly the same as I expected, thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, I'm so happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    10/27/2015
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • simple, élégante, agréable à porter...Le vert canard est très très joli comme sobre...Bref je suis ravie de ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maggie
    10/27/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • qui vaut le prix que j'ai payé pour elle... rien à dire niveau qualité ou livraison (reçue dans une semaine à peine).... en plus je voulais remercier le service client qui était réactif, répondu à tous mes mails.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M. Brune
    10/27/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • Le bleu pétrole était super joli, et les bijoux de bonne qualité.J'ai rajouté la doublure en haut car sa me gene de trop décolleter.Bref je suis satisfaite de ma commande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorine
    10/27/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Jolie robe émeraude, faite en matières de très bonne qualité et donc très lourde. à porter seulement en hiver. Je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mounya
    10/27/2015
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • I really loved the dress, and I`m very happy with my dress is exactly as the picture and high quality, thanks so much for my dress. I will buy again eDressit =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    10/27/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • Vraimement très très belle robe de soirée qui correpond 100% à l'image.Je l'ai apporté chez le tailleur pour faire une fente, sinon elle n'est pas très agréable à porter car le tissu n'est pas élastique.à recommander quand meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina
    10/27/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • Je vous recomande ce site fiable pour acheter des jolie robes de soirée pas cheres (quand il y a des offres promotionnelles).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fanny
    10/27/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Dress (C36150104)
Lovely Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141457)
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • I have received my dress and I have to say this is the right dress I have always been looking for!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    10/26/2015
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
  • This dress is for my best friend's wedding. And I am one of her bridesmaids. Thank you for sending this dress to me in such a short time though I have ordered a custom size dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicki
    10/26/2015
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • I am super happy with my bridesmaid dresses which I have ordered from edressit, the colour is perfect and the quality of the dress is amazing. I can’t wait to see my girls wearing these dresses in my wedding. Thank you so much, I would highly recommend you to anyone looking to get married and will be back In the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vesta
    10/26/2015
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Gorgeous dress! This dress was worth every penny!!! It came in a week , nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. I got compliments all night and felt amazing! Would definitely recommend!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Antonia
    10/26/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I've just received my dress today, and it is incredible! It just fascinates me A LOT! The dress fits me perfectly, and the material is beyond worthy. I really appreciate your super service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Verena
    10/26/2015
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • I am so surprised when i received my order,it's so beautiful and i love the dress very much!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vera
    10/26/2015
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • This is an absolutely gorgeous dress! I am very happy with it! It arrived quickly and was pretty close to the specifications i asked for.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vaughn
    10/26/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • thank you so much for that wonderful dress, i thought that it was so amazing that i couldn't wait to try it on, it fit so perfect, and it was just the way how i want it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    10/26/2015
21220 reviews , Page 205 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!