Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 208 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • Ощущение легкости и неповторимости в этом платье. Очень довольна покупкой. Огромное спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    12/1/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Универсальное платье. Пояс должен быть сверху как на фото, сразу подчеркивается линия талии. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    12/1/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • Платье в греческом стиле, подходит практически для любого клиента. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    12/1/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • richtig schönes Kleid, genau so wie auf dem Foto. Material super. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jetmira
    12/1/2015
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • LA ROBE EST A TOMBER PAR TERRE, LE TISSU EST IMPECCABLE AU TOUCHER, AGREABLE POUR VIREVOLTER A UNE SOIREE. JE RECOMMANDE. MERCI!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/1/2015
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
Fabulous One Shoulder Peach Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120601)
  • La robe est très ample, beau tissu et jolie couleur. un petit bémol la robe de 1,55 m est trop longue je pense qu'on devrait confectionner la robe avec une longueur de 1,45 m , cela suffirait . Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/1/2015
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117357)
  • Robe conforme, coupe ample. La robe est superbe et légère à porter. Je recommande. Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/1/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • la robe a bien été faite selon mes mesures et elle me va bien ; malheureusement il y a un petit trou dans la dentelle sur la manche gauche ; et le transporteur m'a réclamé 22 € de frais de douane en plus ; ce qui fait que la robe me revient à 259.38 € + les frais de port ; les frais pour vous retourner celle qui ne m'allait pas Ace prix là j'aurais du recevoir une robe en parfait état ; ce n'est pas le cas j'ai fait deux photos du trou dans la manche  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EVYDANSE
    11/30/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Love this dress! It looks just like the picture.The material is wonderful and the dress looks wonderful There is no alteration needed! and it Shiping was super fast- next day. Very fast and a wonderful communication with eDressit representatives. If you have any problems with the order, it is possible a pleasant arrangement. My benefit was wonderful carry-on bag at the dresses. Very pleased with purchase. I recommend buying dresses from eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inese
    11/30/2015
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous. The dress is of good quality material - very soft and well-falling.Dress is very pleasant to the body. The color is cornflower blue. Very pleased with purchase. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inese
    11/30/2015
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Thank you edressit for your elegant dress, the quality was great, and the dress fit me perfectly, I will recommend you guys to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odette
    11/30/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I'm so happy with my order got from this site, the dress arrived in perfect condition, thank you so much dear team, I will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josie
    11/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Thank you edressit team for your stunning dress, I love it very much, everything was the same as I expected, I strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    11/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Thank you edressit team for making such a gorgeous dress for my special day, I love it so much, I will definitely order from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bridget
    11/30/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I got it very quickly after I ordered it, the shipping was so fast, I can't wait to wear my lovely dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabitha
    11/30/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I'm very satisfied with the dress I received today, every detail was made with great care, I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    11/30/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I feel so excited to get my lovely dress, which turned out even more beautiful than the model, dress made with nice fabric, thank you edressit!I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sydney
    11/30/2015
21910 reviews , Page 208 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!