Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 209 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid, ich habe es für einen Junggesellinnenabschied gekauft. Der Schnitt und das Rot sind Hinkucker. Sehr angenehmer Stoff, der sich auch noch etwas dehnt. Es hat sich sehr gut bei Haut gefühlt,es sitzt perfekt und sieht einfach klasse aus. Volle Kaufempfehlung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azza
    10/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid, ich habe es für einen Junggesellinnenabschied gekauft. Der Schnitt und das Rot sind Hinkucker. Sehr angenehmer Stoff, der sich auch noch etwas dehnt. Es hat sich sehr gut bei Haut gefühlt,es sitzt perfekt und sieht einfach klasse aus. Volle Kaufempfehlung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ilsona
    10/25/2015
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Ich bin sehr begeistert, tolle Farbe, super Passform und sauber Schnitt. Diese Kleid habe ich nach dem Erhalt sofort geprobiert und passt wie angegossen. Es ist ein Kleid mit dem man auffällt aber auch nicht im Mittelpunkt steht. Die Farbe ist klasse. Es ist ein bisschen lang für mich ( ich bin nur 165cm) und sollte ein bisschen anpassen. Trotzdem erhält es von mir fünf Sterne und würde es weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jebara
    10/25/2015
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Ich bin sehr begeistert, tolle Farbe, super Passform und sauber Schnitt. Diese Kleid habe ich nach dem Erhalt sofort geprobiert und passt wie angegossen. Es ist ein Kleid mit dem man auffällt aber auch nicht im Mittelpunkt steht. Die Farbe ist klasse. Es ist ein bisschen lang für mich ( ich bin nur 165cm) und sollte ein bisschen anpassen. Trotzdem erhält es von mir fünf Sterne und würde es weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abate
    10/25/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Ich habe das Kleid nachdem ich es entdeckt habe sofort bestellt, da es auf dem Bild wirklich wunderschön aussieht.Das Versand geht auch sehr schön, in 3 Tage ist es es schon angekommt. In der Realität tut es das auch, der Stoff ist von guter Qualität und es trägt sich angenehm. Es fällt sowohl mit als auch ohne Petticoat sehr schön. Danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gimeneza
    10/25/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Ich habe das Kleid nachdem ich es entdeckt habe sofort bestellt, da es auf dem Bild wirklich wunderschön aussieht.Das Versand geht auch sehr schön, in 3 Tage ist es es schon angekommt. In der Realität tut es das auch, der Stoff ist von guter Qualität und es trägt sich angenehm. Es fällt sowohl mit als auch ohne Petticoat sehr schön. Danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Prata
    10/25/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid für jeden Anlass. Ich bin sehr begeistert von der fantastischen Passform des Kleides.Das Kleid ist sehr sauber verarbeitet und man kann es gar nicht schlecht finden.Es macht eine sehr tolle Figur. Das ist ein fantastisches Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis. Es sieht angezogen super schön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Riviera
    10/25/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid für jeden Anlass. Ich bin sehr begeistert von der fantastischen Passform des Kleides.Das Kleid ist sehr sauber verarbeitet und man kann es gar nicht schlecht finden.Es macht eine sehr tolle Figur. Das ist ein fantastisches Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis. Es sieht angezogen super schön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koca
    10/25/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • Thank you eDressit. I got the dress today. I like the embroidery flowers , and top illusion . The sweetheart neckline is also very attractive. It makes me look sexy and beautiful:) very fast delivery, high recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/24/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • The dress is wonderful because of the beading on bodice, which stresses my body shape and looks sexy. I worried about my waist size at first. But when I tried, all worries disappeared! I really enjoyed shopping on your website!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/24/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • i have got the dress today, It is so amazing! I love it so much! dress is in high quality and one sleeve is great, thank you for free shawl, I will shop more from you for other events.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/24/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • Loved the dress, but the custom sizing wasn't what I had hoped for. It is a little big and I altered it locally. Perfect service, fast answers. Dress is same as pictures. i will highly recommend this site. very helpfull.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/24/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • I've never used this site before and this is my first purchase. The dress was quite amazing , same like picture shows .and so many people commented on how lovely it was. Fit just perfect. Fast delivery as well. thank you, and wil recommend to more people ,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/24/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • What a fantastic dress!!! It's true to the picture and fits me very well. I can't say how adorable it is! High dress quality and good customer service. I will definitely be back to your website and order again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/24/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • this dress is amaing , i love it very much,it is one simple style, but can wear in different styles, i have tried according to the pictires on site, also very fast shipping , just received it in one week .Love my dress, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/24/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • I ordered this dress on Sunday and received it yesterday. Let me say, that this site has the best customer service team ever!!!The dress is exactly how it looks in the pic, the fabric can be worn in Fall as well. The beading the details EVERYTHING is just perfect.But there are a couple of things you ladies need to keep in mind when buying this dress:1. Size: Always bring a bigger size, i brought a UK 12 when i wear a size 6 US and it still was tight.2. Ask for a Shawl: They will always give it to you when you ask for it & for FREE!3. Unfortunately you cannot wear High Heels in this dress as the length of the dress touches the floor at exact, there is no tail or dragging, even if you ordered a larger size. And there is no space for you to length it :(Overall this is my dress shop for ever!!!!! Thank you very much for making the happiest customer ever!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marydolce
    10/23/2015
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • The dress arrived yesterday just as you promised. I'm happy because I tried it on and my best friend tells me that I looks hot in this dress. I'm so excited that I cannot wait to wear it to the party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thornton
    10/23/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • This dress is beautiful and it was right on time. I order it last Wednesday and I got it today right in time for my 21st Birthday. Love you Guys!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thomasina
    10/23/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • Amazing dress! fit's like a glove - well made - runs true to sizing chart. Beyond satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thelma
    10/23/2015
21256 reviews , Page 209 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!