• End In :

See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 209 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (36163200)
  • This dress is very flattering on and extremely comfortable. The material is stretchy but thick enough to hold everything in tightly :) Great dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra
    5/10/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Embroidered Prom Evening Dress (00164608)
  • Tons of compliments! Many possibilities with boots, sandals, heels, or flats. Very comfortable, and I plan to order the pink. I'm kind of curvy, so the dress had just enough stretch. Very pleased, especially for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    5/10/2016
eDressit Two-piece Lace Bodice Mermaid Skirt Prom Dress(02164468)
  • Wow, elle est très belle, je sais que les robes imprimées sont en vogue et ce style en deux pièces est aussi à la mode, plus,la taille empire cache mes bourrelets, le corsage dentelle hors épaule est très sexy, mon petit ami m'a dit que je suis magnifique en portant cette robe imprimée. En plus, j'aime la coupe sirène!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myriam B.
    5/10/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Strapless Mermaid Evening Prom Gown (00163646)
  • Stunning dress. It looks so classy with best price. eDressit has an excellent service system, the response is all the time fast and kind. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meriel
    5/10/2016
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
  • This dress is really elegant and fashion in person! I was pleasantly surprised. It is made of quality material and properly line. Clean design, well sewn, exactly the same as the picture. LOVELY.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meridel
    5/10/2016
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
  • This is a good dress for the price of the dress. it was very pretty and enough to attract eyesight at the party. The lining was perfect on mine. I like its color too. Rich and fashion. Thanks eDressit. Totally a lovely dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meri
    5/10/2016
eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Navy Blue Formal Dress (00161258)
  • This dress is beautiful. Make sure you pay attention to the RIGHT measuring chart ! My daughter looks beautiful in it. She is very tall , this dress is actually perfect for her to walk with her 5 inches shoes. Loved this dress, plunging neck shows a little sexy but more elegant feeling. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    5/10/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • Cette robe est magnifique, convient à prendre des photos à la plage pour mon mariage. Je cherche toujours une robe rose avec manche longue. Ça me satisfait! La taille empire et A line me rendent mince et grande, À vrai dire, la broderie est chic, rien de défectuosité, parfaite! Mon mari m'a dit que c'était un achat valable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FERNANDEZ
    5/10/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • I used this dress at an adult black-tie, and absolutely LOVED this dress!!!! The dress fitted perfectly! It was easy walking, and definitely good quality for the price you pay! Was well worth the money!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercy
    5/10/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Lovely dress and best price. Thanks.It has great design and fabric that it creates a princess and elegant figure. So many compliments on it. Just feel lucky to have found this dress, and i highly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercina
    5/10/2016
eDresssit Black V Neck Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160700)
  • Wow! I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this dress. After days and countless hours of searching online for a dress to wear to an upcoming Military Ball, I purchased this one. Best money I have ever spent! I am seriously blown away by this dress. I would definitely recommend. Super quality dress, and of course very beautiful on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercilla
    5/10/2016
eDressit Strapless Floral Embroidery Lace Wedding Reception Dress (04161607)
  • Very glad that I purchased this wedding dress. I normally wear a UK10, and purchased this size, which fits well. It looks costly than what i really paid for it. This dress is really delicate and fashion. We all love it. Come next time, eDressit, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercie
    5/10/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • My mom love this dress, so am i. Thanks for designing it. I recommend it for party. Its illusion embellished bodice and beautiful embroidered neckline are really fashion and delicate. We're addicted the first eyesight we saw it. Beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercia
    5/10/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • I'm glad I ordered it. I wear a size UK18, and it fits me so well. It is light color, delicate and very comfortable. A perfect party dress! I'm very please overall with the purchase.Fast shippment and response. Perfect!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercer
    5/10/2016
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • robe juste parfaite!! merci pour ce beau travail et pour la livraison rapide je suis super ravie merci merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pam40
    5/10/2016
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I received my dress today. Thank you very much edressit team for the great dress and the awesome customer service. Will be buying more dresses from here for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anno
    5/10/2016
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • C'est une robe très facile à porter 'rendu très elegant'd'autant que la traîne n'est pas trop longue. un peu serré sous les bras  See the customer's choice >>
  • By raissa
    5/9/2016
Spaghetti Straps Black Bodice Prom Ball Dress (02162117)
  • Ce que je veux dire c'est la haute qualité de cette robe bordeaux! Cet étét, le style de bretelle est en vogue, le V col et le jupon sont bien faits! La broderie et les bijoux perlés sont exquises! Mes amies m'a demandé le lien de cette robe, Elle est parfait et tissu confortable! Je suis très satisfaite!Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vaniesse
    5/9/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00120510)
  • Très sexy, aussi adorable comme la photo, rien de différence! La tissu est comfortable, cette robe imprimée est magnifique, V col, la fente à côté et sans bretelle, tout est parfait! J,ai acheté cette robe pour été et les vacnaces, bien la soirée à la plage! Je suis très excitée et Merci eDressit, Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    5/9/2016
24001 reviews , Page 209 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!