Sale On Sale | $10 OFF Order $99 | $20 OFF Order $179 | $30 OFF Order $259

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Sweet Pink Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Tea Length (X04145101)

Sweet Pink Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Tea Length (X04145101)

SKU:X04145101

USD $ 126.73

I bought from eDressit many times. This dress is still fashion and fabulous. Dresses here will never go out of style. Like them. New dresses are amazing, and increasingly more delicate. Highly recommend.

By Miranda 5/18/2016

eDressit Red Halter Floral A Line Evening Dress (X07158002)

eDressit Red Halter Floral A Line Evening Dress (X07158002)

SKU:X07158002

USD $ 129.99

It is very powerful to attract eyesights. This red halter dress is very suitable for summer party. Fabric is nice. Amazing on me.

By Miracle 5/18/2016

Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160501)

Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160501)

SKU:04160501

USD $ 119.99

This dress is well made, the seams are done very well, the lace bodice is very nicely done and tulle beautiful.Dress is very nice and fitted. I will wear it to my graduation. Thanks.

By Mira 5/18/2016

Pink Mid Sleeves Knee Length Two Pieces Cocktail Dress (26161501)

Pink Mid Sleeves Knee Length Two Pieces Cocktail Dress (26161501)

SKU:26161501

USD $ 159.99

This is a beautiful pink dress for any occasion, very elegant and bright. Nice material and made nicely. I selected a medium size, it fits me perfectly. Fast shippment and response.Great service and price. Excellent shopping.

By Mindy 5/18/2016

eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Prom Evening Gown

eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Prom Evening Gown

SKU:02163405

USD $ 74.99 USD $ 189.99

Very beautiful dress, excellent quality, got a lot of compliments. Highly recommend every dress from eDressit there are very good and you will love it. :)

By sabrah 5/18/2016

eDresssit Black V Neck Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160700)

eDresssit Black V Neck Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160700)

SKU:26160700

USD $ 159.99

I don't usually write reviews, but this dress deserves a review. My daughter is getting married at the end of September and the weather here in Missouri could be just about anything. I shopped at all the local mall stores, and the bridal stores and did not find anything I liked for a MOB dress. The fabric is VERY nice and not cheap looking. The empire waist is perfect and the built in bra does the trick. The dress falls very nicely. This is a really nice dress !

By Karen 5/18/2016

eDressit Pink Lace Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X07152601)

eDressit Pink Lace Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X07152601)

SKU:X07152601

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 99.99

I have to say that I actually really love this dress. My fiance said I look like a princess in it, lol. The lace dress goes just a tad above my knee and fits great everywhere even my tummy. So lovely and perfect. Also, the customer service is super. Perfect.

By Ella 5/18/2016

eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)

eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)

SKU:00163802

USD $ 189.99

My dress is perfect. It's beautiful, the length is perfect, The built in bra is wonderful and the dress is made very well. I'm very pleased with my dress, I will definitely buy from you again! Thank you so much for my Beautiful dress!

By Kathy 5/18/2016

eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)

eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)

SKU:02164001

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 189.99

This dress is classy and elegant. Perfect for the evening wedding I am attending. It fits perfectly. I would recommend this dress for a formal wedding or any formal occasion!.

By Judy 5/18/2016

eDressit Halter Neck Yellow Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153903)

eDressit Halter Neck Yellow Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153903)

SKU:07153903

USD $ 159.99

I ordered this dress for my daughter to wear to her cousin's wedding. It fit her perfectly, and she got 100+ compliments on it from the entire family! :) Thank you.

By Michelle 5/18/2016

eDressit Grey Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162908)

eDressit Grey Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162908)

SKU:26162908

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 189.99

I needed a dress for a formal occasion. This dress was a hit! I had so many compliments on it all night. It fit great, was well made and looked very elegant. It arrived on time. Love this dress! Don't hesitate to order it!

By Kim 5/18/2016

eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)

eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)

SKU:02164001

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 189.99

Dress is pretty in the picture but looks even better in person. I'm actually excited to wear it as a bridesmaids dress in my best friends wedding next month.

By Myanne 5/18/2016

eDressit Green Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162904)

eDressit Green Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162904)

SKU:26162904

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 189.99

This gown was exactly what I expected. The fit was just right, although I can see why anyone over a D cup would have issues with the bust. The color was gorgeous. I wore this to a wedding and received multiple compliments!

By Allyson 5/18/2016

eDressit Grey Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160508)

eDressit Grey Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160508)

SKU:07160508

USD $ 149.99

Just perfect. I would recommend this dress. And there are great colours to choose from.

By Rebecca 5/18/2016

eDressit Rosy Brown Sweetheart Neckline Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160446)

eDressit Rosy Brown Sweetheart Neckline Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160446)

SKU:07160446

USD $ 149.99

I really like this dress. The fabric feels very nice and of department store quality (versus, say, the local superstore.) I do recommend this dress. The color was true to the stock picture.

By Belinda 5/18/2016

eDressit Teal Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160504)

eDressit Teal Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160504)

SKU:07160504

USD $ 149.99

Absolutely lovely. Dress fit as I expected because I read the description and reviews. It is perfect for any formal occasion calling for floor length.

By Angela 5/18/2016

eDressit Red Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160502)

eDressit Red Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160502)

SKU:07160502

USD $ 149.99

This dress was beautiful and elegant. I received so many complements at the party. Great fit, nice material, very flattering!!

By Jennifer 5/18/2016

eDressit Rosy Brown Lace Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163846)

eDressit Rosy Brown Lace Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163846)

SKU:02163846

USD $ 179.99

LOVED this dress! I wore it to a black tie gala event and felt like a princess. I received so many compliments from complete strangers!

By Terra 5/18/2016

eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)

eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)

SKU:02164001

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 189.99

Awesome dress. Relieved compliments all night. The dress is very pale pink, lighter than I thought it would be.

By Jeannine 5/18/2016

eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)

eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)

SKU:02164006

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 189.99

This dress was the perfect length to look elegant but not drag on the floor

By Claudine 5/18/2016