Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 209 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Overlace Top Cocktail Dress Day Dress (C04140904)
  • Very cute and delicate. Its overlace top add more elegance to me. Nice design, fabric and effect. Shipping is also very fast. Thanks. I think i will come next time i need a dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gericka
    11/27/2015
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown
  • It wow my roommate and me a lot, so many surprises. High quality, sexy and elegant design, nice fabric and also very very cheap price. So good. I have never bought a dress so excellent and satisfied. Love U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gerica
    11/27/2015
Strapless Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07151404)
  • I prepared this dress for birthday. I need a fashion dress to make my 18th birthday more meaningful and different. It is my first green dress and also the first dress from eDressit. If let me say sth about it, i want to say 'Nice'. Fabric is comfortable, true size, discount price and the most important, it's beautiful on me. I like it. Thanks eDressit. I will recommend to friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geri
    11/27/2015
Strapless Grey Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07151408)
  • Dress arrived just in less than 3 days. We are all pleased with its quality, effect, size and length. I feel this dress is better than i found in nearby shops and cheaper too. My husband said the dress fit me so well and the most importantly, hide my belly. lol. Thanks so much, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geralynn
    11/27/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154008)
  • Quality is nice. I waited the sale for a long time and finally got them now. 5 pics saved me a lot that time and i used the coupons too, very affordable. Dresses are all fit and heavier, softer than i thought. Better than we expected. Thanks eDressit. Love U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geralyn
    11/27/2015
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • The dress is great, the shipping is fast, BUT the comunication is not good! Bacause of others dresses which I bought were out of the stock after I have payed , so I am waiting for the exchange for another dresses , but NO ANSWER in my e-mail for about 3 days and my other order wasn't shipped until now, although the payment was processed 7 days ago ! I have no idea what's going on!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalia Alberoni
    11/26/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • Thank you for good communication and your fast delivery I'm very happy for nice and beautiful dress .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By siham
    11/26/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • très belle robe elle brille énormément, de bonne qualité et elle vos son prix. je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moulina
    11/26/2015
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124810)
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • If you are looking to sparkle, look no further. This style has it all. The fabric has a lot of stretch, so you won't have to worry about being uncomfortable! This style also has a slit in the front of the gown, adding a little edge and making it easier to walk! Pair this look with some chandelier earrings and a great up do to complete your star studded look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney
    11/26/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • I loved everything about this dress, and had so much fun wearing it! It fit like a glove, hugged and hid the right spots, and was surprisingly comfortable (even with lots of dancing). Received compliments all night long!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hirley
    11/26/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • I am a pretty small girl and I was so excited by how well this fit true to size. Perfect length for me. It is super flattering. It is stretchy so it's very comfortable to wear. My boyfriend would not stop complimenting me, and I got compliments even from strangers. Happy customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberly
    11/26/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • This was classic and blue is apparently the color of the season for weddings. There were a few other ladies with similar dresses at the wedding but none as stand out as mine!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stevie
    11/26/2015
Floral Capped Sleeves Embroidered Peach Formal Dress (02154001)
  • Love this dress! I was worried the ruching would make me look heavier but it did the opposite and sucked it all in. Very easy to move in and has a slight stretch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sica
    11/26/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Slit Evening Dress with Lace Applique (00160208)
  • It was extremely comfortable and really sucked everything in. I felt elegant yet comfortable. I was able to strike a pose but also dance the night away! The size 16uk fit me perfectly and I didn't need to wear sky high heels. Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    11/26/2015
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • De toutes les robes achetées sur le site, celle ci est particulièrement belle, mon coup de coeur était amplement justifié. Merci Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    11/25/2015
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • Beautiful dress. Exactly like the picture. I am delighted with my purchase, as well as speed of delivery. Excellent care of high quality. Too bad I was wrong in size and ended up buying a number less, but I am already solving this. nevertheless I am very pleased with my purchase! thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gisele.schaefer
    11/25/2015
21864 reviews , Page 209 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!