Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 210 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • I was unbelievably impressed with the promptness of the delivery. The actual quality of the dress was astounding. I will continue to shop at edressit for all of my evening and formal attire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabina
    10/22/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Loved, Loved, Loved this dress. Fits snuggly to make you look skinny mini. I was so happy with this dress and will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rcmyers
    10/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I am SO happy I ended up with this dress. It fit perfectly and was actually really comfortable. I got a ton of compliments and had a great time dancing the night away. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    10/22/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • This was a stunning dress, perfect for my event. I wore 2" heels and found the length to be great! I received a ton of compliments during the night and found the process to be very hassle-free.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hilary
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie wedding. It it super easy to wear, and the dress is very form fitting. You'll definitely get compliments in this one- and great for tall girls :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephlli
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • The stretch in the material was amazing, it allowed for some pull in the hips and thighs,it allowed me ample room and comfort, I loved the sexiness of the dress without being too revealing. Many many compliments all night long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cass
    10/22/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Let me just say, I have NEVER gotten more compliments in my life than while wearing this dress! It fit perfectly, was so comfortable, and a great dress to dance in! Was also awesome that I could wear a normal bra with it. Fit true to size, Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    10/22/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Elegant, interesting, and flattering -- the cut was just beautiful, and the overlay moved so nicely when walking/dancing! loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ada
    10/22/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • This dress fit absolutely perfectly. It is so stunning and beautiful with intricate details and I absolutely loved the small detailing such as the buttons running down the back. This is a show stopping, unforgettable dress that I would recommend to anyone wanting to make a statement!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Devin
    10/22/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Got this dress as a back up since one of my other dresses wasn't coming in. I was worried that it would be too small and not stretchy but I was wrong, it is stretchy and so comfy. I got complements on it all night long, no one else had anything like it and it photographed great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tney26
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • This dress is AMAZING! I got so many compliments, I felt absolutely gorgeous! I wore it to my prom, and I felt so classy. The fit was perfect, I had to wear heels since it was long on me. Over all,love it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catlili
    10/22/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • This dress fits like a glove. At the black tie event, someone actually asked if they could take my picture because the dress was so beautiful. It is super comfortable and I would definitely recommend it for anyone attending a formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dawn
    10/22/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I originally ordered a different dress that came back damaged. edressit sent me this as a backup and I could not have been more pleased. The fit was perfect. I wore it to a ball where there was a lot of red dresses but I still got complimented multiple times on this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katha
    10/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This has been my favorite edressit dress yet. I got so many compliments on this dress from the color to the style. I'm sometimes between a 8 and a 10, and the 10 uk fit me perfectly. I wore 3 inch heels was just the right length. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ash
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • In a room full of glamorous, beautiful people, this dress still shone as exceptional. The color, the material, the back - very sexy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    10/22/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • I love this dress, especially the sparkly sleeves. Thank yo so much for shipping me this amazing dress. The quality is good and I would like to recommend you to all the friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    10/22/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • The dress is elegant while a little sexy on the top part. I love the design of the dress very much. The combination of tencel and tulle is unexpectedly perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    10/22/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • i have received my dress today, very quick delivery.the dress is nice , same as picture shows, color is dusty rose color, just the color i want. Love the off shoulder design, i am happy with this purchanse, and will order from your site next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    10/22/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Tolles Kleid,toller Stoff,alles bestens. absolut preiswert. für coole abende und zu unschlagbarem preis. ich würde sagen gut und günstig. Wie auf dem Bild beschrieben, es passt zu 100% und nach der Wäsche ist es genau so geblieben wie es war.Mit Preisleistung bin ich von der Qualität und freunlichem Service begeistert,kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By uzana
    10/22/2015
21214 reviews , Page 210 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!