Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 210 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (00091812)
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweetheart Hand-made Flower Evening Dress Prom Gown (02134211)
eDressit Style Sweetheart Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04115668)
  • On peut porter avec ou sans la petite voile au dos. Ne tombe pas le buste car bien gainé, longueur parfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    3/1/2016
eDressit  New Simple Elegant Evening Dress Prom Gown (02111805)
eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)
New Charming Red Strapless A-line Evening Dress(C36140402)
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
eDressit  New Hot Style One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116104)
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
  • Couleur rose, bustier, longue, un peu de strass... La feminité quoi !! belle robe vraiement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    3/1/2016
eDressit New Halter 100% Silk Evening Dress (00091805)
  • Je l' ai portée à une soirée, elle est juste à tomber ! Je le veux en plusieurs couleurs  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    3/1/2016
eDressit  Fantastic Lace One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116007)
  • Robe de mariée ou le lendemain du mariage pour la mariée, ou encore pour une maman du marié(e) cette robe fonctionne à merveille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    3/1/2016
eDressit New Sexy Strapless Shiny beads Evening Dress (00135405)
eDressit New Arrival Glorious Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress (00130405)
One Shoulder Empire Long Evening Dress(C36140205)
One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141601)
  • Очень красивое платье, нежное, высочайшего качества, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    3/1/2016
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • J'ai adoré ma robe, elle est trop belle et la qualité du tissu...rien à dire. Merci pour la qualité du travail  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samia
    2/29/2016
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • Ich war erst skeptisch wegen einer Bestellung nach China und habe viele Erfahrungsberichte gelesen. Hier nun meiner: Das Kleid kam ca 1 Woche nach Bestellung, ohne Zoll oder EUSt, bei mir zuhause an. Leider habe ich die Masstabelle missachtet und einfach Gr 38 bestellt. Das Kleid war daher zu klein. Nach einer email an edressit durfte ich es nach Düsseldorf zurück schicken. Nach Übw. Von 20 EUR Wiederversandkosten habe ich mein Traumkleid 2 Nummern größer erhalten ( wieder ohne Zoll und EUSt) und es passt perfekt und ist wunderschön! Hervorragend ist der customer Service. Mia und Anna haben alles getan, damit ich schnell zu meinem Traumkleid komme. Vielen lieben Dank nochmal! (Euer Deutsch ist prima!) Ich kann edressit wirklich nur empfehlen und werde sicher wieder dort kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rockyleica
    2/29/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Dress is very beautiful, the same as the picture. Rich blue color brings much elegant and noble sense. Love the design too. All in all, perfect and excellent dress for party, lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goove
    2/29/2016
23008 reviews , Page 210 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!