• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 211 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Applique Prom Party Dress (02164514)
  • Great for a formal occasion! Fit was very nice and the material felt like high quality. Great dress for a very reasonable price. I had mine hemmed because Im only 4'11", but thats normal for formal attire with my height. I would definitely buy this brand again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Glossy
    4/19/2016
eDressit Grey Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163408)
  • This dress is SO amazing. I was really nervous because I ordered it for an event and wouldn't have a chance to try it on in advance. When it arrived I was thrilled! The dress is high quality and it fits perfect. It's so beautiful. I've had dresses that I paid twice as much for that aren't nearly as nice. I highly recommend this dress. I will buy from this brand again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicia
    4/19/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
eDressit Black Halter Plunging V Neck Mermaid Prom Dress (00163200)
  • I really love this dress. Actually this dress was a backup for a party, but I'm gonna use it because I liked better than the first one. The top is very soft and beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/19/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Strapless Mermaid Evening Prom Gown (00163646)
  • This dress is perfect. I feel like I paid less than what it is worth. Absolutely breath taking. The fit is classic and I am soooo happy with this purchase. You will not regret buying this dress. Just wow.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arielle
    4/19/2016
eDressit Halter Floral Print Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163268)
  • I had heard a couple of people say it for a little small so I ordered a size up and it fit beautifully. Very nice, very comfortable. Slightly long, however.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adrienne
    4/19/2016
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
  • It fit perfectly! The lace top is unexpectedly soft, not a bit scratchy. Ive never had so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    4/19/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • J'ai suivi le tableau des tailles 42 et la robe me va très bien.. Correspond à la photo en terme de couleur et tissus agréable et qui tombe bien  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole.L
    4/19/2016
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • la robe est très jolie elle tombe super bien et affine bien la silhouette. elle sera parfaite pour les beaux jours.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By landenne
    4/19/2016
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • Très belle robe , idéal pour une soirée à thème et pas que car je pense la mettre aussi pour des événements tel que mariage ou baptême.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Choupette17
    4/19/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • Absolument satisfaite du modèle qui correspond à mes attentes en l'occurrence pour mon mariage ! bonne coupe et tissus qui se tient bien !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LILIANNE I.
    4/19/2016
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Très satisfaite de mon achat, taille parfaite. Rien à redire, la robe est aussi très belle. En plus très bien emballé  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    4/19/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • Coupe parfaite, qui met en valeur les formes. Commandée le dimanche et reçue le mercredi avec un emballage bien pensé. Bon rapport qualité/prix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rapie
    4/19/2016
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Rien à redire.Livraison ds les datesTrop bon emballage. Robe de mariée pour mon mariageTaille très bien, bellePour info, un jupon est nécessaire a mon avis ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laura b
    4/19/2016
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Aucun soucis de finitions, matière jolie.Livré rapidement (3 jours après achat)Je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AURELIE
    4/19/2016
Gorgeous One Sleeve Floral Sweep Train Evening Gown (00151846)
  • Très agréablement surprise. Robe en tissu "élastique" qui du coup s'adapte parfaitement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grenouille
    4/19/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Je viens de la recevoir et elle est encore plus belle en vrai! le tissu est agréable, les finitions sont belles, le motif est conforme à celui espéré....je recommande sans hésiter :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Héloïse
    4/19/2016
23783 reviews , Page 211 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!