Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23094 reviews , Page 212 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Glamorous Yellow One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121103)
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124810)
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • Identique à la photo mais malheureusement taille un peut petit commander une taille en plus car tissu pas extensible  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sisou38
    3/2/2016
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • I got so many compliments on this dress. It was perfect for the wedding I wore it to and was easy to move and dance in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbra
    3/2/2016
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
Sleeveless Beaded Navy Blue Formal Gown Prom Dress (36160905)
  • Everybody complimented me through out the night and I had such a wonderful experience with edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    3/2/2016
Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)
  • Perfect fit and great length with heels! it worked out wonderfully. Perfect dress for this Party !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy
    3/2/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • I truly loved wearing this dress. I received compliments from just about every person I encountered at this event. It fit like a glove and I felt so beautiful while wearing it. Overall though, I loved the dress and will definitely use edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daphnie
    3/2/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • This dress is really flattering and comfortable, danced the night away easily and got so many compliments! Also, customer service - amazing! so helpful and they were able to ship me a dress immediately. Definitely plan to shop again =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    3/2/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Sequin Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07160208)
Luxurious A Line Empire Waist Beaded Blue Formal Dress (36161405)
  • Dress fit perfectly and was comfortable. I received compliments all night! Will definitely be using edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gracie
    3/2/2016
Halter Neck Side Slit Illusion Back White Formal Gown (36162407)
  • I really loved this dress! It was the perfect length for a 3 inch heel and I felt sexy, yet classy all at once. Overall, it was a great find!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashlee
    3/2/2016
Gorgeous Red Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36161902)
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • This dress is gorgeous and I could not have been happier with my order and the excellent customer service from her.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kerry
    3/2/2016
Strapless V Cut Neck Red Prom Dress Formal Dress (00161102)
  • One of my favorite edressit ! A showstopper for sure! The fit was true to size. loved the color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsie
    3/2/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • eDressit has awesome customer service. Since this was my first time shopping, I had some questions that seemed a bit silly, but I called and asked them anyway. Something went wrong and I couldn't figure out how to place my order. The girl on the line was super friendly and helpful, and she just placed my order for me in the email. Super easy! I can't wait to order more dresses in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Drusilla
    3/2/2016
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • Wore this dress to a black tie wedding, it was gorgeous! Received compliments all night.Fits very true to size and very comfortable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jingle
    3/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • I wore this for my sister's "backyard wedding" and it was absolutely stunning! I didn't wear a bra and it was perfect fit. Highly recommend if you want to turn heads and feel like a million bucks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marta
    3/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • This dress is comfortable; it makes you feel glamorous but sexy. Obviously the back of the dress is the show-stopper. You don't need to wear a bra with it... it has built in cups. Fits true to size so that your girls can sit right.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigita
    3/2/2016
23094 reviews , Page 212 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!