• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 212 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Delivery and Customer Service: I ordered this dress to the UK on a Thursday, and it arrived from China on Monday morning! The customer service was second to none, and I couldn't have asked for anything better! Fit: I purchased an eDressit dress from a bridal store approximately 6-7 years ago, and this dress matches the quality and sizing of my previous purchase perfectly! The measurements online are very true to size. I am approximately 174cm tall and this dress is exactly long enough, I can even wear 5" heels and it perfectly grazes the floor! Colour: The colour is not really a grey, more more of a stone/taupe colour, this is not an issue as I know all colour materials can vary massively from the images to real life. Overall I was so so happy with this dress, and would recommend it for a bridesmaid dress, prom dress or any other formal occasion. I will definitely be purchasing from this store again in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By erthomas
    4/19/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (36163405)
  • I'm in love with this dress! I ordered it on a whim, thinking it would never be flatting on my size 14 frame. But it is gorgeous! I hides all the problem areas and looks very feminine on the top. The material is soft and it appears to be well made. Love, love, love!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nursetraveler
    4/19/2016
eDressit Brown Illusion Neckline Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress (36163720)
eDressit White Black Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163807)
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Applique Prom Party Dress (02164514)
  • Great for a formal occasion! Fit was very nice and the material felt like high quality. Great dress for a very reasonable price. I had mine hemmed because Im only 4'11", but thats normal for formal attire with my height. I would definitely buy this brand again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Glossy
    4/19/2016
eDressit Grey Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163408)
  • This dress is SO amazing. I was really nervous because I ordered it for an event and wouldn't have a chance to try it on in advance. When it arrived I was thrilled! The dress is high quality and it fits perfect. It's so beautiful. I've had dresses that I paid twice as much for that aren't nearly as nice. I highly recommend this dress. I will buy from this brand again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicia
    4/19/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
eDressit Black Halter Plunging V Neck Mermaid Prom Dress (00163200)
  • I really love this dress. Actually this dress was a backup for a party, but I'm gonna use it because I liked better than the first one. The top is very soft and beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/19/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Strapless Mermaid Evening Prom Gown (00163646)
  • This dress is perfect. I feel like I paid less than what it is worth. Absolutely breath taking. The fit is classic and I am soooo happy with this purchase. You will not regret buying this dress. Just wow.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arielle
    4/19/2016
eDressit Halter Floral Print Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163268)
  • I had heard a couple of people say it for a little small so I ordered a size up and it fit beautifully. Very nice, very comfortable. Slightly long, however.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adrienne
    4/19/2016
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
  • It fit perfectly! The lace top is unexpectedly soft, not a bit scratchy. Ive never had so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    4/19/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • J'ai suivi le tableau des tailles 42 et la robe me va très bien.. Correspond à la photo en terme de couleur et tissus agréable et qui tombe bien  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole.L
    4/19/2016
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • la robe est très jolie elle tombe super bien et affine bien la silhouette. elle sera parfaite pour les beaux jours.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By landenne
    4/19/2016
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • Très belle robe , idéal pour une soirée à thème et pas que car je pense la mettre aussi pour des événements tel que mariage ou baptême.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Choupette17
    4/19/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • Absolument satisfaite du modèle qui correspond à mes attentes en l'occurrence pour mon mariage ! bonne coupe et tissus qui se tient bien !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LILIANNE I.
    4/19/2016
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Très satisfaite de mon achat, taille parfaite. Rien à redire, la robe est aussi très belle. En plus très bien emballé  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    4/19/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • Coupe parfaite, qui met en valeur les formes. Commandée le dimanche et reçue le mercredi avec un emballage bien pensé. Bon rapport qualité/prix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rapie
    4/19/2016
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Rien à redire.Livraison ds les datesTrop bon emballage. Robe de mariée pour mon mariageTaille très bien, bellePour info, un jupon est nécessaire a mon avis ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laura b
    4/19/2016
23807 reviews , Page 212 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!