Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 212 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • I am a pretty small girl and I was so excited by how well this fit true to size. Perfect length for me. It is super flattering. It is stretchy so it's very comfortable to wear. My boyfriend would not stop complimenting me, and I got compliments even from strangers. Happy customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberly
    11/26/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • This was classic and blue is apparently the color of the season for weddings. There were a few other ladies with similar dresses at the wedding but none as stand out as mine!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stevie
    11/26/2015
Floral Capped Sleeves Embroidered Peach Formal Dress (02154001)
  • Love this dress! I was worried the ruching would make me look heavier but it did the opposite and sucked it all in. Very easy to move in and has a slight stretch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sica
    11/26/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Slit Evening Dress with Lace Applique (00160208)
  • It was extremely comfortable and really sucked everything in. I felt elegant yet comfortable. I was able to strike a pose but also dance the night away! The size 16uk fit me perfectly and I didn't need to wear sky high heels. Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    11/26/2015
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • De toutes les robes achetées sur le site, celle ci est particulièrement belle, mon coup de coeur était amplement justifié. Merci Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    11/25/2015
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • Beautiful dress. Exactly like the picture. I am delighted with my purchase, as well as speed of delivery. Excellent care of high quality. Too bad I was wrong in size and ended up buying a number less, but I am already solving this. nevertheless I am very pleased with my purchase! thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gisele.schaefer
    11/25/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie in Bildern. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihren netten Kontakt und die Mühe. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlina
    11/25/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solches Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudelle
    11/25/2015
Black Sexy V-neck Beading Top Evening Formal Dress (C36140500)
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • Vraiment très classe et très belle, beau satin qui tire vers le vert bleuté sous les lumières du soir. Ravie de mon achat et hâte de la porter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    11/24/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es sieht wunderschön aus. Es lässt einen schlanker aussehen und streckt den Körper!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idaia
    11/24/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Really an awesome dress for the price!! I was really -iffy about ordering a dress especially from a foreign country cause it usually comes extremely small. So glad i ordered this dress, very true to the listed measurements!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Orenda
    11/24/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm. Und ich schätze hoch den Versand,in 2 Tage ist es schon angekommen. Wowww. Wirklich empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    11/24/2015
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • The material is so nice and clings to my body. The length is a bit long but its something that can easily be fixed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Onatah
    11/24/2015
Sleeveless Rosy Brown Formal Gown with Stylish Cutouts (00160946)
  • Just received it today, was a little nervous ordering it online but I came out PERFECTLY! Better than I imagined!! I'll wear it in the Xmas family party,can't wait WOW everybody!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oheo
    11/24/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • This dress was perfectly made to the measurements we sent in!. We couldn't be more happier with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nita
    11/24/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • I was impressed by its remarkable size when I received it. It fits me pretty well.I will recommend your website to all of my friends as well as my dear family members.I convinced that they will love your items too. Many thanks to edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natane
    11/24/2015
21910 reviews , Page 212 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!