• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 212 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163408)
  • Just the same as expected, super fabric, super effect. It is lining.I bought this dress for a formal black-tie, i think it can work well, at least my friends commend it. Loved it. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merri
    5/11/2016
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Купили дочке на выпускной. Сказать, что понравилось, ничего не сказать , в восторге.. На 46 размер купили 48, не прогадали. Очень рекомендую.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Любовь
    5/10/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Prom Dress (X00120502)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe pour mom voyage de noces. Nous avons faire un voyage à la plage, je pense que cette robe imprimée convient à la plage, la la hauteur de fente à côté est parfaite. Je mesure 1.75 avec une paire des hauts talons. Le bustier en V est très sexy, la couleur comme la photo, parfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurie BELLONNE
    5/10/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Golden Lace Applique Mermaid Evening Gown (X00161800)
  • Rien à dire, très satisfait! J'aime cette robe de soirée, la dentelle dorée est très belle, cette décoration rend cette robe noble et sublime, elle est élégante, charmante, la coupe sirène est bien coupée! Elle me convient parfaitement! Mes amies me demande le lien. Merci eDressit, je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valérie
    5/10/2016
eDressit White Straped Mermaid Wedding Gown Bridal Dress (X00163407)
  • I have not worn this dress yet, but after I received it I immediately tried it on. It is sexy. Perfect fit, perfect length. Everything about it was perfect. This is my second purchase with this vendor and it will not be my last.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M. Gambrell
    5/10/2016
eDressit Pink 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (02163701)
  • This dress is beautiful and fits like a glove. Well made, with no loose threads or major issues. It is very soft and thin but not sheer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morton
    5/10/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Prom Dress (02164368)
  • J'ai hésité entre cette robe et d'autre robe imprimée comme elle mais au coupe sirène. Mais ma soeur aime ce style comme une princesse, alors je lui donne, mais franchemant dit, la qualitée est haute, le tissu est confortable. Rien de différence, tout est comme la photo, Moi, je vais acheter un autre style pour moi!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nelly
    5/10/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Printed A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07153868)
  • This dress is so comfortable and fits perfectly. It is very flattering. The bottom is not too long so I can wear with flats. Love it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tersha
    5/10/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (36163200)
  • This dress is very flattering on and extremely comfortable. The material is stretchy but thick enough to hold everything in tightly :) Great dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra
    5/10/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Embroidered Prom Evening Dress (00164608)
  • Tons of compliments! Many possibilities with boots, sandals, heels, or flats. Very comfortable, and I plan to order the pink. I'm kind of curvy, so the dress had just enough stretch. Very pleased, especially for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    5/10/2016
eDressit Two-piece Lace Bodice Mermaid Skirt Prom Dress(02164468)
  • Wow, elle est très belle, je sais que les robes imprimées sont en vogue et ce style en deux pièces est aussi à la mode, plus,la taille empire cache mes bourrelets, le corsage dentelle hors épaule est très sexy, mon petit ami m'a dit que je suis magnifique en portant cette robe imprimée. En plus, j'aime la coupe sirène!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myriam B.
    5/10/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Strapless Mermaid Evening Prom Gown (00163646)
  • Stunning dress. It looks so classy with best price. eDressit has an excellent service system, the response is all the time fast and kind. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meriel
    5/10/2016
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
  • This dress is really elegant and fashion in person! I was pleasantly surprised. It is made of quality material and properly line. Clean design, well sewn, exactly the same as the picture. LOVELY.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meridel
    5/10/2016
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
  • This is a good dress for the price of the dress. it was very pretty and enough to attract eyesight at the party. The lining was perfect on mine. I like its color too. Rich and fashion. Thanks eDressit. Totally a lovely dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meri
    5/10/2016
eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Navy Blue Formal Dress (00161258)
  • This dress is beautiful. Make sure you pay attention to the RIGHT measuring chart ! My daughter looks beautiful in it. She is very tall , this dress is actually perfect for her to walk with her 5 inches shoes. Loved this dress, plunging neck shows a little sexy but more elegant feeling. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    5/10/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • Cette robe est magnifique, convient à prendre des photos à la plage pour mon mariage. Je cherche toujours une robe rose avec manche longue. Ça me satisfait! La taille empire et A line me rendent mince et grande, À vrai dire, la broderie est chic, rien de défectuosité, parfaite! Mon mari m'a dit que c'était un achat valable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FERNANDEZ
    5/10/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • I used this dress at an adult black-tie, and absolutely LOVED this dress!!!! The dress fitted perfectly! It was easy walking, and definitely good quality for the price you pay! Was well worth the money!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercy
    5/10/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Lovely dress and best price. Thanks.It has great design and fabric that it creates a princess and elegant figure. So many compliments on it. Just feel lucky to have found this dress, and i highly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercina
    5/10/2016
eDresssit Black V Neck Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160700)
  • Wow! I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this dress. After days and countless hours of searching online for a dress to wear to an upcoming Military Ball, I purchased this one. Best money I have ever spent! I am seriously blown away by this dress. I would definitely recommend. Super quality dress, and of course very beautiful on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercilla
    5/10/2016
eDressit Strapless Floral Embroidery Lace Wedding Reception Dress (04161607)
  • Very glad that I purchased this wedding dress. I normally wear a UK10, and purchased this size, which fits well. It looks costly than what i really paid for it. This dress is really delicate and fashion. We all love it. Come next time, eDressit, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercie
    5/10/2016
24069 reviews , Page 212 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!