Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 212 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • i have received my dress today, very quick delivery.the dress is nice , same as picture shows, color is dusty rose color, just the color i want. Love the off shoulder design, i am happy with this purchanse, and will order from your site next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    10/22/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Tolles Kleid,toller Stoff,alles bestens. absolut preiswert. für coole abende und zu unschlagbarem preis. ich würde sagen gut und günstig. Wie auf dem Bild beschrieben, es passt zu 100% und nach der Wäsche ist es genau so geblieben wie es war.Mit Preisleistung bin ich von der Qualität und freunlichem Service begeistert,kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By uzana
    10/22/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Die farbe ist super,einfach schön,glitzert. Das kleid hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Dieses kleid kann man auf einer hochzeit oder party tragen und andere besondere Anlässe. Tolles Kleid,tollerStoff,farbewunderschön,Schnitt sind sehr schön.Bin total Begeistert und würde das Kleid immer wieder kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mahdia
    10/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • Tolles Kleid,toller Stoff,alles bestens. absolut preiswert. für coole abende und zu unschlagbarem preis. ich würde sagen gut und günstig. Wie auf dem Bild beschrieben, es passt zu 100% und nach der Wäsche ist es genau so geblieben wie es war.Mit Preisleistung bin ich von der Qualität und freunlichem Service begeistert,kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sum
    10/22/2015
Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Green Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160204)
  • Die farbe ist super,einfach schön,glitzert. Das kleid hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Dieses kleid kann man auf einer hochzeit oder party tragen und andere besondere Anlässe. Tolles Kleid,tollerStoff,farbewunderschön,Schnitt sind sehr schön.Bin total Begeistert und würde das Kleid immer wieder kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By opovskap
    10/22/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
Vintage Strapless Embroidered Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160214)
  • Super Schnitt, Tolle Stoff und kräfige Farbe. Ich liebe es sehr. ich habe mir dieses Kleid gekauft für einen Bühnenauftritt als Sängerin. Es entscpricht meine Erwartung opimal!! Kurz gesagt bin sehr mit diesem Kauf zufrieden, zumal es auch noch etwas schneller geliefert wurde als angekündigt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koutalaa
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • Super Schnitt, Tolle Stoff und kräfige Farbe. Ich liebe es sehr. ich habe mir dieses Kleid gekauft für einen Bühnenauftritt als Sängerin. Es entscpricht meine Erwartung opimal!! Kurz gesagt bin sehr mit diesem Kauf zufrieden, zumal es auch noch etwas schneller geliefert wurde als angekündigt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lesareva
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Es ist absolut ein Hammer! super tolle Qualität für den Preis, hätte ich nicht gedacht, bin sehr zufrieden, passt perfekt. Der Stoff ist sehr wohl zu tragen und wirkt nicht billig. Mit Preisleistung bin ich von der Qualität und freunlichem Service begeistert,kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Metaga
    10/22/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • The color is what I want, dress was made beautifully, same as the model, thank you edressit, I'm very happy with my order here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caia
    10/22/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • Es ist absolut ein Hammer! super tolle Qualität für den Preis, hätte ich nicht gedacht, bin sehr zufrieden, passt perfekt. Der Stoff ist sehr wohl zu tragen und wirkt nicht billig. Mit Preisleistung bin ich von der Qualität und freunlichem Service begeistert,kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mahdsae
    10/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • This dress is just perfect to go for my friend's wedding, dress was exactly the same as I expected, made with high quality and good fabric, thank you dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    10/22/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Got this beautiful dress in just three days, the delivery was so fast, everything went well with my order, the service team was very nice, I'm more than 100% satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    10/22/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Pretty dress, good fabric and workmanship, the black lace is very beautiful, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    10/22/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • I'm very satisfied with the dress I got from this site, the lace is stunning, everything went perfectly with my order, thank you edressit, I love your site and your dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marley
    10/22/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, I love it so much, and I especially like the beaded details on the cap sleeves, I would definitely order from this company again!Strongly recommend this dress to all ladies!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isadora
    10/22/2015
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
  • This dress is gorgeous!I can't tell you the compliments I received on my wedding day. It is really beautiful and special, much better than I expected. I paid extra to have the dress custom made with a tail and it fits like a glove! I am very very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    10/22/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • Thank you so much. I just received my dress today. The quality of the dress is very good. I was quite nervous about ordering it without being able to try it on, however it fits me well as i confirmed tge size befor ordering. Thanks for your patient service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    10/22/2015
21236 reviews , Page 212 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!