Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 213 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • I loved it!! I ordered it for prom and it even looks better than the picture! I totally recommend it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naeyli
    11/24/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • I got this dress custom made for my daughter. Dress had been swan exactly the size I had ordered. Delivery was even earlier then the dates. Very prompt service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mahala
    11/24/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • What a fantastic dress!!! It's true to the picture and fits me very well. I can't say how adorable it is! I will definitely be back to your website and order again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karry
    11/24/2015
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
  • This dress was beautiful the quality was impeccable.There wasn't any complaints about the dress and the delivery was amazing ordered the dress about two weeks before the party. I would highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kariana
    11/24/2015
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • The dress is exactly as it was in the picture. the quality is very good. my size is exactly as i ordered. the delivery has been really fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kachine
    11/24/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02154104)
One Shoulder Pleated Orange Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154410)
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • True elegant and princess dress. Very beautiful and fit. I have never bought a dress so amazing and affordable. I think i will come again and recommend it to friends. Love U eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geraldine
    11/24/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Dress arrived yesterday. It is very beautiful, classic and fit. My friends love it and gave so many compliments. Very pleased with the dress and eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geraldina
    11/24/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • More beautiful than i thought. Nice quality feeling and true fashion dress. I ordered it and paid money end of last week, and now it arrived, so fast shipping. I have to say its customer service is very kind and helpful. Thank U All eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgeanne
    11/24/2015
Fashion Overlace A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00141612)
eDressit Two-Tone Stunning Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00060320)
  • Bought three dresses together. This one is still great in quality. Have washed them. Wait to wear. I'm glad i bought them, very affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genna
    11/24/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Quality is nice, great dress and service. Two dresses cost me less than $120, amazing. They are all fit. I will wear this to party and the other one to work. Really love them and the sales. I will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genevieve
    11/24/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorina
    11/24/2015
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • Je viens juste de la recevoir.Elle est très jolie.Je la préfère sans jupon.On est a l'aise dedans.C'est la troisième robe que j'achète et je suis toujours satisfaite.Bravo pour l'expédition qui est vraiment très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By happy
    11/23/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • A true princess dress, perfect for a special occasion. Material quality is good and falls very well on the body.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By steffi
    11/23/2015
21910 reviews , Page 213 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!