Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 213 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Dress arrived within a week, very quick delivery, it is a beautiful dress with good price, thank you edressit!I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    10/21/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it so much, exactly the same as I expected, perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sasha
    10/21/2015
Sleeveless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152405)
  • We selected 7 pcs totally here. Mix them with pink short dresses to create a colorful wedding atmosphere. All fit and affordable.Love u edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daleyza
    10/21/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Was sceptical at first about buying a dress and veil online but couldn't be happier with my purchase! The dress is beautiful - had custom measurements and it fits like a glove! Beautifully made and lots of material in the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nichola
    10/21/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • Dress is affordable, nice quality, effect and also the color. I worn it to dinner, only good words to it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dakota
    10/21/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • This company is very reliable with dresses. I was unsure of getting a dress from here, but due to the awesome reviews, I couldn't say no. Amazing dresses for a great price-- we can't say no.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    10/21/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I'm so excited to get my dress, tried it immediately after I opened the package, the lace was very beautiful and well made, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyra
    10/21/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • 5 stars. Very beautiful and fit. It is a vintage style dress, elegant and exquisite with beautiful lace details on the upper part and sleeves. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahl
    10/21/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • This was a seriously amazing experience. This dress is for my son's wedding, so it had to be just right.Got my dress and It was shipped in record time. I wasn't expecting it for at least another week or more. It was fitted to perfection. I wish I could give this a 10 star rating. It was all I hoped for and then some. To say that I'm thrilled would be an understatement. The attention to detail and workmanship is outstanding! I have never had a more beautiful dress and that includes my wedding dress. Even the packaging was well done.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susie
    10/21/2015
Hot Pink Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140612)
  • Very fit and beautiful. This color is not too sweet but within my favorite shades. Deserve to own. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dagan
    10/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Dress arrived even beyond my expectation, the workmanship was great, thank you edressit, I'm very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    10/21/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • Just received my wedding dress. Soo beautiful and elegant! The quality of the material is great. The tailoring time was on schedule (it was custom-tailored dress), and shipping was super fast.Wonderful dress, definitely WOULD recommend edressit to anyone looking for great value for money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sanja
    10/21/2015
Pink Sleeveless Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140701)
  • I worried the UK 14 will be large at first, but the result surprised, very fit. It is the same effect as the sale person's suggestion. So perfect in design, detail, color and also the cost. Another dress i selected is also beautiful and powerful to give me more elegant sense. Love them all. thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dacia
    10/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • My lovely dress was very beautifully made, the details are amazing, this was so far my best online shopping experience, thank you edressit, I'll be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cataleya
    10/21/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • I was a little nervous at first placing the order as I have never dealt with your company before, but as correspondence went back & forth pertaining to the measurements, I could tell that you take the job very seriously and wanted to make sure things would be perfect with our order. I also can't believe how fast everything was done, receiving the dress in 2 days was amazing! I have already started recommending your site to my friends! THANKS!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    10/21/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • I bought an evening dress from eDressit and it was gorgeous. From the time of the order until the delivery eDressit staff handled all my enquirers promptly and professionally and the best of all final product was simply perfect. good quality and perfect finish.With my experience, I would highly recommend edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    10/21/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • Great experience great communication wonderful dress definitely use you again thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    10/21/2015
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • This pastel pink dress is really beautiful. Skirt has layers, very chic and a little flowy. It is suitable for happy parties. Love u eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Da-xia
    10/21/2015
21214 reviews , Page 213 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!