Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 213 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • I can really recommend this website! The dress is more than comfortable but also very beautiful and of high quality. Fast execution, reliability and a very professional and friendly contact!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    4/14/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Lace Beaded Bodice Cocktail Dress  (04161001)
  • Das Kleid ist schöner als auf dem Foto. Zwischen den Perlen sind auch noch Pailletten genäht. Einfach wunderbar und passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Herzlichen Dank für den super Service online und im Geschäft in Düsseldorf !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    4/14/2016
eDressit Beaded Neck Blue Vintage Short Cocktail Dress (03161005)
  • Das Kleid ist viel schöner als auf dem Foto. Dazu passend habe ich mir eine Jacke aus dem gleichen Stoff bestellt. Zusammen ist es ein wunderbares Kostum und passt zu vielen Gelegenheiten.Vielen Dank Edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    4/14/2016
Pink Mid Sleeves Knee Length Two Pieces Cocktail Dress (26161501)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderbar, passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Es ist schöner als auf dem Foto und hat einen leichten Farbton in Richtung lachsrosa. Vielen Dank Edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    4/14/2016
Sequin Black Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress with Cowl Back (07160300)
Black Sheer Neck Applique Long Prom Evening Dress (00161000)
  • I like it and the price. Just the same as the picture, the black lace is sophisticated and delicate. It looks gorgeous, more costly than what i paid for it. Love it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marleena
    4/14/2016
Illusion Neckline Floral Cocktail Party Dress (X01150147-1)
  • Perfect dress! Very nice throughout the waist and bodice! Heavy good quality fabric, bright color with beautiful flower prints. Dress flares on with petticoat under skirt! Very lovely dress. Would buy again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marline
    4/14/2016
eDressit White Cap Sleeves Knee Length Cocktail Party Dress (03160207)
  • Robe reçue 3 jours après commande, bien taillée et parfaite pour cet été ! bon rapport qualité prix. Je recommande ce produit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gilbert Mélissa
    4/14/2016
eDressit Beaded Neck Blue Vintage Short Cocktail Dress (03161005)
  • This is a noble simple dress. It is lined, high quality. The length is knee length, fit me perfectly. Best price for it. I can wear it to many events. Super dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlinda
    4/14/2016
One Piece Short Sleeves Ivory Short Dress (03160407)
Spaghetti straps Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161601)
  • Just got this dress and love it, it fits really well, ordered it using the eDressit sizing chart and it worked out perfectly. Love this warm pink dress so much. The length is good, even with a relatively low heel. Lovely dress, best price for it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlin
    4/14/2016
eDressit Turquoise One Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146204)
eDressit Off Shoulder Bodice Embroidery Applique Prom Dress (02161205)
eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)
  • Robe reçu rapidement ! Robe bien emballée (pochette qui peut servir de cadeau); beau tissus et belle forme.Enfin une robe qui peut convenir aux femmes fortes, jeune maman d'une petite fille de deux mois j'ai encore du ventre et grâce a cette robe je me sens belle .Aucune imperfection, je recommande ce produit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline.B
    4/14/2016
Adorable Green One Strap Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00147004)
  • Je suis vraiment très satisfaite de ma robe. Tissus en Chiffon velvet. Très bien! Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BONNET ANTHONY
    4/14/2016
Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140357)
  • Parfait! Rapide! très bonne qualitée rapport qualité prix au top je conseille vivement elle est sublime ! ! ! !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M. Anais
    4/14/2016
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • Perfect dress...it met all my expectations...very decent and elegant dress...I am 6"1..cup 36...95 pounds..I ordered size 12, it look very nice, perfectly fit...I got a lot of nice compliments...nice fabric, very comfortable, DELICATE AND LOVELY  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlenne
    4/14/2016
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Je suis ravie, la robe me va très bien elle est de bon qualité, Je recommande vivement...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By I. Mahiddine
    4/14/2016
Vintage Strapless Embroidered Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160214)
  • Celle me va très bien, le bustier est bien taillé, tout est nickel Je recommande cette robe !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marion
    4/14/2016
Sleeveless Green Embroidery Ball Gown Formal Dress (02162004)
  • Amazing and comfortable dress. The size is perfect and very good quality. Love its color and design very much. Delicate, lovely dress!!! :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlene
    4/14/2016
23687 reviews , Page 213 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!