Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 215 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • coupe très structurée et raffinée , affinant la silhouette ; tissu léger et souple avec mariage heureux du satin et de la dentelle : une allure très chic et épurée ....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    11/22/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Je suis ravie , que ce soit de la qualité du tissu ( satin épais , soyeux , d'un bleu marine quasiment noir , parfaitement assorti à la dentelle noire ) que par la coupe très sculpturale de la robe : une merveille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    11/22/2015
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • I LOVED it! Everybody was in awe about this dress and so was I. I had it customized to my measurements and it was just perfect. Even more beautiful than in the picture. It had a fitting corset and a beautiful skirt. I adore this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hannahll
    11/22/2015
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • I loved the dress, it fitted like a second skin and everbody was complimenting on it. Definitely AWESOME!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hannahll
    11/22/2015
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • It was the first time I buy a dress like this online, and I had many doubts.When I saw my dress yesterday, I almost start to mourn ... But to mourn for joy!The dress is beautiful, much nicer than in the picture, and the size is perfect for my figure. The fabric is of good quality and the seams are perfect.I bought my dress yesterday on the 17th and 20th was at home, the shipping was really fast. I had to pay 20 euros for customs fees, but still worth it.Thank edressit !! I will be beautiful It was the first time I buy a dress like this online, and I had many doubts.When I saw my dress yesterday, I almost start to mourn ... But to mourn for joy!The dress is beautiful, much nicer than in the picture, and the size is perfect for my figure. The fabric is of good quality and the seams are perfect.I bought my dress yesterday on the 17th and 20th was at home, the shipping was really fast.I had to pay 20 euros for customs fees, but still worth it.Thank you very much Edressit !! The day of my wedding I will be beautiful :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debora Rosano
    11/21/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • i dresssed this to my brother's birthday party,alle the people there love this dress,now i share it with you.if you like the dress in the picture, you will get the exact same dress.good job and good shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertina
    11/20/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • i fell in love with this dress the minute I saw it online! As for how the dress looked in person, it was stunning. It felt so smooth and silky on my body when I put it on. The lace detail was beautiful as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    11/20/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Ich habe mein Kleid sehr schnell erhalten.Es ist sehr schön und traumhaft. Meine Freundin möchten auch ein Kleid von Ihnen. Der Preis ist ein bisschen hoch,aber die Qualitaet ist hervorragend. Geld ist wert. Meine Frage ist auch immer sehr schnell und proffessionell beantworten. Ich bedanke mich sehr für die Mühe.Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelheid
    11/20/2015
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
  • Die länge gefällt mir gut ist wie auf dem Bild. Das Kleid passt super und das Versand ist auch viel schnell als erwartet, in 3 Tage ist es schon angekommen sehr überrascht.Das Kleid sieht sehr Sex aus und ist super bequem zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Didrika
    11/20/2015
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
  • "the serive from edressit is really good,guys there are patientlyand i got the dress very fast about 3 days.and the dress is really match me.wonderful shop.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Uli
    11/20/2015
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress(35130301)
  • I received it yesterday. This dress is very beautiful, bright and sweetheart. Price is also affordable. Fabulous! Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gay
    11/20/2015
eDressit Flower One Shoulder Cocktail  Dress(35130505)
  • I bought this dress with another full length red evening gown. They are all fit. This blue dress is cute with a little sexy sense. Love it very much. My sister want to have one too. Thanks eDressit. Shipping is also very very fast. 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garnet
    11/20/2015
eDressit Blue Strapless Long Evening Dress(36130405)
  • Like this dress. Hig quality, and simple elegant. I got tons of compliments since i worn it. I think it is also suitable for my birthday party. Glad to have bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gardenia
    11/20/2015
Beaded Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress(C35141300)
  • It is beautiful. I love its design and beads on sleeves. Thanks eDressit for designing it and giving me some discounts. Two dresses i bought are all fit and super. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galina
    11/20/2015
Red One Shoulder A-line Skirt Evening Dress(C36140202)
  • Received it just three days after i paid the order, so fast shipping. I like this red dress. High quality and affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galen
    11/20/2015
One Shoulder Empire Long Evening Dress(C36140205)
  • Quality is great. I like its A-line one shoulder design. Dress is very exquisite with beads and pure hand sewn embroidery. Thanks eDressit. This dress fits me best.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galen
    11/20/2015
Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)
  • Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie Bilder. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada
    11/20/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus. Es lässt einen schlanker aussehen und streckt den Körper!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susanne
    11/20/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
21916 reviews , Page 215 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!