New Year's Saving    20%OFF | 40%OFF | 60%OFF

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)

eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)

SKU:02163412

USD $ 113.99 USD $ 189.99

My mom love this dress, so am i. Thanks for designing it. I recommend it for party. Its illusion embellished bodice and beautiful embroidered neckline are really fashion and delicate. We're addicted the first eyesight we saw it. Beautiful dress!

By Mercia 5/10/2016

eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)

eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)

SKU:02163601

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 199.99

I'm glad I ordered it. I wear a size UK18, and it fits me so well. It is light color, delicate and very comfortable. A perfect party dress! I'm very please overall with the purchase.Fast shippment and response. Perfect!!!

By Mercer 5/10/2016

eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown

eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown

SKU:02145805

USD $ 105.61 USD $ 211.22

magnifique robe je suis ravis merci edressit pour l rapidité de la livrason

By palmy 5/10/2016

eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown

eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown

SKU:02145805

USD $ 105.61 USD $ 211.22

robe juste parfaite!! merci pour ce beau travail et pour la livraison rapide je suis super ravie merci merci

By pam40 5/10/2016

eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown

eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown

SKU:02145805

USD $ 105.61 USD $ 211.22

I received my dress today. Thank you very much edressit team for the great dress and the awesome customer service. Will be buying more dresses from here for sure.

By anno 5/10/2016

eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)

eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)

SKU:02142704

USD $ 84.49 USD $ 211.22

C'est une robe très facile à porter 'rendu très elegant'd'autant que la traîne n'est pas trop longue. un peu serré sous les bras

By raissa 5/9/2016

Spaghetti Straps Black Bodice Prom Ball Dress (02162117)

Spaghetti Straps Black Bodice Prom Ball Dress (02162117)

SKU:02162117

USD $ 115.99 USD $ 239.99

Ce que je veux dire c'est la haute qualité de cette robe bordeaux! Cet étét, le style de bretelle est en vogue, le V col et le jupon sont bien faits! La broderie et les bijoux perlés sont exquises! Mes amies m'a demandé le lien de cette robe, Elle est parfait et tissu confortable! Je suis très satisfaite!Je recommande!

By Vaniesse 5/9/2016

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00120510)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00120510)

SKU:X00120510

USD $ 149.99

Très sexy, aussi adorable comme la photo, rien de différence! La tissu est comfortable, cette robe imprimée est magnifique, V col, la fente à côté et sans bretelle, tout est parfait! J,ai acheté cette robe pour été et les vacnaces, bien la soirée à la plage! Je suis très excitée et Merci eDressit, Je recommande!

By Judy 5/9/2016

eDressit Floral Strapless Sweetheart Prom Evening Dress (X00120547)

eDressit Floral Strapless Sweetheart Prom Evening Dress (X00120547)

SKU:X00120547

USD $ 149.99

Elle est magnifique avec une haute fente à côté! Je vais porter la robe imprimée en cet été, Elle est très sexy et bien faite! Comfortable à porter, haute qualité, je ne peux pas croire acheter une robe magnifique comme elle sur le site. J'aime bien et elle est extraordinaire! Je vais aussi la porter pour mes voyages!

By Robosse 5/9/2016

Beaded Halter Neck Burgundy Prom Dress Evening Dress (00161317)

Beaded Halter Neck Burgundy Prom Dress Evening Dress (00161317)

SKU:00161317

USD $ 101.99 USD $ 169.99

la couleur est comme la photo, rien de différence! Le licou est sexy et le dos transparent. Je cherche toujours les robes bordeaux, j'aime cette couleur, au début, je m'inquiète un peu, mais après avoir reçu cette robe, je suis très contente! Merci eDressit, le tissu est comfortable et les bijoux perlés sont chic!

By Tessié 5/9/2016

Lace One Shoulder Grey Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162708)

Lace One Shoulder Grey Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162708)

SKU:00162708

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 149.99

Je pense que c'est la nouveauté d'eDressit, j'aime le style en une bretelle, la couleur est formelle et élégante, la coupe sirène me rend sexy et mince. Il existe une féminité extraordinaire. En plus, les dentelles sont exquises, le tissu est comfortable, la longueur parfaite et robe en haute qualité! Je recommande!

By Élé 5/9/2016

eDressit Red Straps Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162302)

eDressit Red Straps Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162302)

SKU:00162302

USD $ 101.99 USD $ 169.99

Wow! Quand j'ai reçu cette robe, je suis très excitée! Elle st très belle, bien faite, tissu comfortable, surtout les dentelle chic sont magnifique! Je pense que c'est sirène, elle me rend sexy et charmante, mon copain m'a admirée. Ce style sans manche convient à l'été et je vais la porter pour la soirée et la cérémonie!

By Jane 5/9/2016

Black Sheer Neck Applique Long Prom Evening Dress (00161000)

Black Sheer Neck Applique Long Prom Evening Dress (00161000)

SKU:00161000

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 149.99

Cette robe est magnifique, le meilleur achat sur le site pour nous! Elle est comme la photo, la dentelle noireà exquise, tissu velvet élastique en haute qualité, comfortable à porter, bonne forme, elle est élégante, sublime! La coupe sirène me rend sexy et mince. J'aime cette robe sans manche noire, elle est convient à l'occasion formelle!

By Xavier 5/9/2016

eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)

eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)

SKU:02163601

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 199.99

Love love love this dress! It is so comfortable, with an elegant flow to it, very forgiving, and wrinkle free! it's stretchy, not binding, and has a nice weight to it, to keep it from bunching up. Very elegant and beautiful! Would definitely recommend...it is a bit longer than I'd like however, but with the right shoes/heels/wedges, it'll be fine.

By JenV 5/9/2016

eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)

eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)

SKU:02163412

USD $ 113.99 USD $ 189.99

this dress is beautiful and i gained alot of complements from everyone it made a great gift to myself. I would recommend this dress to anyone

By Rachael 5/9/2016

eDressit Black Strapless Pleated Cocktail Party Dress (04161500)

eDressit Black Strapless Pleated Cocktail Party Dress (04161500)

SKU:04161500

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 129.99

I love this dress so much! It's beyond my expectation and fits perfectly as described! Love it love it! Great buy! So simple but elegant!

By Magdelene 5/9/2016

eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)

eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)

SKU:02164714

USD $ 279.99

This is a beautiful dress and it is very well made. The fabric is soft and of great quality. I recommend this for any affair, bridal party or formal event. The dress fits true to size and flatters any figure. It is formal enough for me to wear to a prom event tonight but is also so comfortable that I will also wear it out to dinner. Very beautiful garment.

By Garay 5/9/2016

eDressit Elegant Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163902)

eDressit Elegant Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163902)

SKU:00163902

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 159.99

This dress looks so much better in person. I wore for a gala and received lots of compliments. The dress has a nice weight to it, it does not feel as cheap or thin.

By Casey 5/9/2016

eDressit Blush Sheer Neckline Embroidery Tulle Dress (00164146)

eDressit Blush Sheer Neckline Embroidery Tulle Dress (00164146)

SKU:00164146

USD $ 169.99

The dress is really good quality, the fabrics are good...not thin or see through at all. As other reviewers have mentioned, it's stretchy and extremely comfortable to wear.

By Olivia 5/9/2016

eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)

eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)

SKU:00163802

USD $ 189.99

This is a gorgeous dress & I was stunned when I first opened the package! The dress has weight to it & I was so shocked by the quality! This dress is everything i hoped for & so much more!!! Don't second guess yourself, just buy it now!

By Gina 5/9/2016