Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22455 reviews , Page 216 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • It is the dress i want. It is so perfect and beautiful when i pair with my high heels and handbag. Very glad to have it. Thanks. Dress is delicate.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ignacia
    12/30/2015
eDressit New Round Neckline Delicated Lace Appliques Wedding Gown (01130907)
  • This white dress is very suitable for my wedding. I will wear it as reception dress. I just want to say thanks, so nice details and great effect. Also, its customer service is considerate. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idun
    12/30/2015
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • It is right fit and easy working. The applique adds much more elegance to this dress. Love it so much. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idonia
    12/30/2015
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • I received this dress very fast. It fit me well in bodice, waist and length. Thanks for suggesting me UK 10(my usual size is UK 8). Glad to have bought it, i will wear it on sister's wedding as the bridesmaid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idella
    12/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I'm more than 100% satisfied with my purchase, high quality, the service was great too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    12/30/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • Thank you edressit for making such a stunning dress for my new year party!I love it so much, exactly the same as I expected!I strongly recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isobel
    12/30/2015
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
  • I love my dress got from this company, everything went perfectly with my order, besides, the delivery was SO FAST!THANK YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adalynn
    12/30/2015
Sleeveless Hot Pink Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00155212)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress and fast service, I got my lovely dress very fast, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jolie
    12/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • The dress I received was far beyond my expectation, made with high quality, I'm so happy with my order from this company, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makenna
    12/30/2015
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • I'm so happy to get my lovely dress on this site, dress arrived in perfect condition, now I just can't wait to wear it for my new year party, thank you edressit! I will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penny
    12/30/2015
Illusion V Neck Long Sleeves Royal Blue Formal Dress (02160305)
  • Thank you for your beautiful dress, my dress arrived exactly the same as the model, made with high quality, I love it very much! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonora
    12/30/2015
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I love it!Shipping was so fast, which only took three days to my home!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arianna
    12/30/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • I loved this dress from the first minute... it was splendid both in reality and in photos. I was the happiest and proudest sister of the bride :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IrinucaR
    12/29/2015
Floral Capped Sleeves Embroidered Peach Formal Dress (02154001)
  • Dress fit so well! It was absolutely perfect! I'm heavily endowed in the bust and it was just perfect. It flowed and was not too heavy. I am in LOVE!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    12/29/2015
Plunging V Back Beaded Blue Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160305)
  • This dress fit so well. I wore this to my husbands work Christmas party and received so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eska
    12/29/2015
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • This dress fit as though it had been made to my specific measurements!! It was incredibly comfortable!! The length was perfect with four inch heels!! I just loved everything about it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    12/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • The dress fit like a glove. The blue color was divine. I loved everything about this dress. The slit was just perfect and sexy. It was unbelievably comfortable to walk, dance and sit in. The perfect dress for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    12/29/2015
22455 reviews , Page 216 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!