Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 216 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Beaded Halter Neck Burgundy Prom Dress Evening Dress (00161317)
  • This dress works perfectly with curves. It hugs in all the right places and even stretches a bit. It arrived in great condition and really stole the show at a military ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rhonda
    3/23/2016
Lace Applique Green Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162504)
eDressit Lace Illusion Applique Neck Blue Short Cocktail Dress (26161605)
Lace Cap Sleeves Coral Short Cocktail Dress (04160757)
  • I received so many compliments on this dress. The color was vibrant and really made my eyes pop. I felt like a princess and it was extremely comfortable and allowed me to dance the night away.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robin
    3/23/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Great fit - stretchy material and very flattering. I got many compliments on the dress from other guests at the party. . I wore 4 inch heels and the length was perfect. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    3/23/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
  • I wore this for a black tie wedding and got tons of compliments. It's very classy and fits beautifully without having to wear Spanx. Fantastic dress for black tie wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    3/23/2016
Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26160317)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! Amazing fit and so comfortable. The material has some stretch which is so forgiving. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    3/23/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (00161720)
  • I wore this dress to my husband's work party and it was amazing! I had SO many compliments. It fit me perfectly and I felt so beautiful. My husband thought so too - he was drooling over me the whole night :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    3/23/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous! It was so comfortable and fit so well. The size 10 uk was the perfect length with 2 1/2" heels. I absolutely loved it and had so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    3/23/2016
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This little sexy v neck dress is the same as the picture, very appealing!!! Quality is great for the price. This is the second time purchasing from this site. I recommend it to you this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Summer
    3/23/2016
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • This was my first time buying from eDressit, all processes were smooth though. It is really a sweet summer dress. Great for my prom next month. Love it!!! :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    3/23/2016
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • I loved this dress! First, the product came just a couple days after I purchased it so needless to say I was pleased with how quickly it came. The material was a great quality. Lovely dress, very suitable for summer wedding. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    3/23/2016
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • The dress is exactly how it looks in the picture! I'm in love with it. I wore it to my corporation party and it was perfect! Great length and fits well. Washes great, as well! I have worn this dress multiple time. Well worth the purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mady
    3/23/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
  • Fits like a glove. Came in two days and dress well packaged. It fit just like I figured it would. It looks really nice too, def not cheap looking. This will be great for the party! I'm glad I didn't hesitate to purchase it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madra
    3/23/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Plunging Neck Grey Tea Length Dress (26160108)
  • Absolutely LOVED this dress. Purchased for a formal corporate event and received so many amazing compliments. The color was exactly as expected and the fit was perfect. Can't wait to wear this dress again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madison
    3/23/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • Received the dress earlier than expected, it was absolutely beautiful! I received so many compliments on this dress, love the beaded bodice and a little mermaid skirt. I wore this to an adult black tie, it was easy walking and made me elegant. The dress was definitely 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelene
    3/23/2016
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
  • The dress fits me well, slimming. I normally wear an 8/10 depending on the dress but I ordered a large in this dress. I suggest selecting the size according to 'eDressit' size chart carefully. Quality is great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelena
    3/23/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • I love this dress!! This is the second dress I have bought from eDressit and it has been true to its fit. First off, I was super impressed with the quality The fabric is thick and stands up well. I got a lot of compliments on the dress. Design is clean and effect fabulous!!! Thanks eDressit and i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeleine
    3/23/2016
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • This is a great dress, flattering. Well made, the fabric is stretchy and heavy (in a good way). I have found that a lot of mermaid dresses that this one is the most competitive for price and my occasion. Length and style is very classy. The dress is pretty as well-looks more expensive than price paid!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddie
    3/23/2016
Sweet Peach Layered Tea Length Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04160201)
  • This dress was everything I hoped for. It is lovely and fashion enough to be worn to my birthday party. Fits true to size, is well made and flattering. I'm a size 10 in everything and this was a size 10 as well. Perfect style for my shape. Got tons of compliments the first time I wore it! Thanks eDressit, i really like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Macy
    3/23/2016
23472 reviews , Page 216 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!