Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 216 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • Great experience great communication wonderful dress definitely use you again thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    10/21/2015
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • This pastel pink dress is really beautiful. Skirt has layers, very chic and a little flowy. It is suitable for happy parties. Love u eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Da-xia
    10/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I'm so happy with my order with this company, dress arrived in good package and as expected, thank you edressit for your wonderful dress, I'm so happy with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paige
    10/21/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Bought two dresses together. This one is for me and another full length dress for my sister. She is a little taller than me, but this dress fit us both. I like this dress. I can wear it to different parties. Thanks. We will come back, eDressit. Keep your own way.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danessa
    10/21/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, good value, I'm so happy with my order, besides, the delivery was also very fast, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    10/21/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • My order was delivered in record time, it was exactly as described; in fact it was even better than I had imagined it would be. The workmanship and quality are outstanding. It is Perfect for my needs. I have already ordered another item from you and I am very sure it will not be the last. Thank you;  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kyme
    10/21/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • I ordered a dress online for the 1st time and I must say I was impressed when I got my dress. I absolutely love it and its gorgeous. I sent an email to customer service and they responded quickly. I am very happy with my dress and my Mom for the 1st time ever now wants to order a dress online. She wants me to get a dress for her from the Mother of the Bride section on your website now. My sister is getting married that's why I ordered my dress and now I will be ordering my mothers dress from your website. thanks again for your great service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eugenia
    10/21/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • I would like to thank you for the impeccable customer service and the item I ordered are just exactly as advertised. You are highly professional and I have recommended you to family and friends WELL DONE and thanks!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    10/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Dress was very well made, exactly the same as the site, I'm so happy with my order from this site, thank you edressit, I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    10/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I am purchasing a dress for my sons wedding. I submitted a customer order and added a comment about the specifications and they sent me an immediate response, confirming they received my comment and reassuring me it will all be done as I requested. I appreciate them!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    10/21/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • My dress is awesome.The size is perfect for me.It was delivered on time.Thank you soo much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Narjara
    10/21/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • The dress I ordered was perfect in fit, colour & well made value for money. Looks exactly like the picture on the web site, very happy thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melinda
    10/21/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • eDressit has been a wonderful experience. I was quite apprehensive to purchase a special event outfit on line, but when the outfit arrived I was delighted. It fits like a glove, the outfit has been well made with attention to detail, the length perfect. The colour is exactly how it was shown on the computer image. I will have no hesitation to order again from eDressit, I am very very happy with my purchase. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    10/21/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • eDressit 's Customer Service team are amazing! very responsive! All of my questioned were answered almost immediately. All answers were provided in a kind manner, the content was detailed, helpful and assistive. On top, the products which I received were exactly as expected - very good quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aya .
    10/21/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • I ordered a bridesmaid dress for my upcoming destination wedding...being nervous of ordering a dress online I decided to order one to just see the quality and colour for myself (I ordered watermelon) it took about 2 weeks for my order to be delivered, which was quicker than I had anticipated. When I got the dress I couldn't have been happier the colour is amazing and the quality is great I will be ordering the rest of my bridesmaids dresses this week. Customer service is also very quick and helpful. Great site :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylea
    10/21/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Was worried about ordering online, but love it. My wedding dress came today and it was perfect. Was the same as what I ordered. Got it custom made and it fits, perfect. Very happy. It came with in 2 weeks, so very fast. The fabric is beautiful. It was worth the stress of not knowing what will arrive. Very happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rhonda
    10/21/2015
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • I have ordered 2 dresses for my wedding and I am more than satisfied. First of all, affordable price. Second, grate personal assistance who is always on line and helps you to proceed your order. Third, timing. My dresses were done very fast. And last is delivery, quick and safe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bakyt .
    10/21/2015
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
  • I ordered a wedding dress and was very wary about ordering from so far away. But the dress arrived in good time and it is absolutely beautiful. Fits just right I did have custom made service and it is more beautiful than it looked on the website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    10/21/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • I had ordered a gown from them and had sent in my measurements as per the site.. with specific instructions..i cant tell you how pleased i was.. when it arrived it was beautifully packaged and fit absolutely perfectly..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Toyin
    10/21/2015
21256 reviews , Page 216 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!