• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 217 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Sweetheart Bodice Slit Prom Evening Dress (00161505)
  • This is a simple elegant gown that fits true to size. I love the design with slit to be elegant and a little sexy. I did no extra edit on it, but fit me well. So great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryjo
    4/22/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • Beautiful Dress. Very fast delivery, fits as expected. Look and feel of dress is awesome. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paul
    4/21/2016
eDressit Red Embroidered Short Sleeves Layered Party Dress (04161917)
eDressit Illusion Neckline Long Sleeves Floral Mermaid Dress (26162720)
  • I love this dress! It fit perfectly and all u had to do was take it in a little bit at the bust but that was expected! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jaclyn
    4/21/2016
eDressit Vintage Half Sleeves Prom Cocktail Dress (04162017)
  • love love love the dress!!!! finally after 3 years of formal dances i figured out how to save money on a dress....no more 500.00 prom dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    4/21/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163608)
eDressit Purple Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36163306)
  • Absolutely loved this dress!! My daughter wore it in a pageant and won!! Also arrived quickly!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    4/21/2016
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163501)
  • The dress is so gorgeous and fit exactly how I expected! the color is perfect and it matches the picture. thank you so much for exceeding my expectations!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    4/21/2016
eDressit Beaded A Line Beige Prom Evening Dress (36163014)
  • Dress was beautiful, fit was exact to the size and overall it was a wonderful buying experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stacey
    4/21/2016
eDressit White Off Shoulder Bridal Reception Dress Wedding Gown (01161307)
eDressit Black Halter Plunging V Neck Mermaid Prom Dress (00163200)
eDressit Rosy Brown Strapless Mermaid Evening Prom Gown (00163646)
  • This is a gorgeous dress! The people at eDressit were wonderful! I needed the dress for a special event and they made sure to create the dress and ship it to me a day before the deadline I'd given them. I would work with these folks anytime.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    4/21/2016
eDressit Halter Floral Print Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163268)
  • Very beautiful dress it was a perfect fit they even sent me an email asking my measurements to make sure the dress fit like it was supost to. The yellow/ blue showed up days before I was expecting and is a wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tigger01
    4/21/2016
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
  • Measured myself 3 times to be sure I got them correct. The dress is beautiful and fits perfect. Standing up in a party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cathyo
    4/21/2016
eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Blue Formal Dress (00161205)
  • I LOVE THIS DRESS!!!! it fit perfectly as expected according to my measurements that I submitted! I have zero complaints and would recommend buying this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debbie
    4/21/2016
eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Navy Blue Formal Dress (00161258)
  • The dress looks just like the picture it is absolutely beautiful. It is well made just like you purchased it from a high end store. I highly recommend this dressmaker!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Snowbell
    4/21/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • Excellent service by the seller, the dress is good quality and very happy with the value. I would definitely order from this seller again, hoping they will offer more variety of styles in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsie
    4/21/2016
23992 reviews , Page 217 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!