Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23310 reviews , Page 217 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Rosy Brown Sequin Evening Dress (X07160246)
  • Dress has a sparkling sequin bodice and a clean elegant skirt, it's so perfect to fit my figure. The dress is the same as the picture, with high quality. Everthing went well during my purchasing. I think i will come again next time i need a dress. Thanks. Keep your way, eDressit!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tadhg
    3/15/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Purple Evening Dress Prom Dress (00161106)
  • It is a high quality dress. Dress has a clean design but well cut. I received the dress just in less than 4 days after i paid the order. Shippment is very fast.It fits me love a glove, rather flattering. Thanks for designing this. I like it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tadelesh
    3/15/2016
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Cette robe est mon 3ème achat sur Edressit et à nouveau, j'ai été plus que satisfaite. J'ai eu de nombreux compliments et j'ai hâte de pouvoir à nouveau passer commande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chadya
    3/14/2016
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • Ein schönes Kleid. Leider nur für Frauen mit sehr kleiner Oberweite. Umtausch war leider auch nicht mehr möglich.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By D.C.S.
    3/14/2016
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe,je suis très satisfaite mais je dois perdre quelques kilos ! pour qu elle me va très bien , merci service client pour votre professionnalisme , le service de livraison est rapide ; merci encore une fois  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hrfdz
    3/14/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • This lace dress is really versatile, suits many occasions! Design is super, overlace fabric elegant and the size fitted. Love you, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tacita
    3/14/2016
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • OLÁ BOA NOITE, MORO NO BRASIL TENHO INTERESSE NAS ROUPAS, MAS COMO É EM OUTRA LÍNGUA NÃO ENTENDO NADA. QUERO UM VESTIDO VERMELHO LINDO, MAS PRECISO SABER PREÇO E TAMANHO.(02154202) CÓDIGO DO VESTIDO.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CLÉO
    3/14/2016
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • This dress is so beautiful and fashion. Well sewn and exquisite details.Love the ball gown. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabassum
    3/14/2016
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • This dress is so beautiful, soft and comfortable. I love the embroidery appliques on the upper part. Very noble and exquisite. At first i was confused about the size, however the customer service helped me. Thanks for the sale person's suggestion that i selected UK 10 finally, really fitted. Amazing effect, and the quality is super! I will recommend it to friends., definitely! Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tal
    3/14/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Va multumesc foarte ,foarte mult pentru ajutor,...NU am platit taxe suplimentare. E superba rochia pentru fiica mea !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMA
    3/11/2016
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • un grand waw magniifique tres contente la robe et dentique a la photo je ne regraite pas mes achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    3/10/2016
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
  • La robe est belle et légère ! J'adore le drapé ! On devrait pouvoir voir les détails de la robe sur le net. Il devrait y avoir des gros plans sur les petites fleurs de tissu avec un strass au coeur, et sur les broderies de la ceinture. On découvre cela après l'avoir achetée... Je trouve que la tirette de la fermeture éclair est un peu trop visible à mon goût. Sinon le dos de la robe est très beau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lililoulou
    3/9/2016
23310 reviews , Page 217 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!