Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 217 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • I received it just three days after i paid the order. Quality is soft and nice, very comfortable and fit. We all love its pattern, fashion and beautiful. By the way, price is rather affordable. Will come here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ikram
    12/31/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Love this short black dress, is very classic and beautiful. Sequin details make the dress gorgeous. Pattern is exquisite. Thanks for suggesting me this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iiona
    12/31/2015
eDressit Fully Beaded Black Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160800)
  • I DEFINITELY love the dress I got from this site, the sparkling beading was sewn with high quality, every penny was worth paying, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I would like to recommend you guys to all of my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lavender
    12/31/2015
Off Shoulder V Neck Pink Tea Length Cocktail Dress (X04161146)
  • The shipping was so fast, which only took three days since the day I ordered it!I'm really satisfied with the order from this company, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    12/31/2015
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • My lovely dress was made with high quality, which was even beyond my expectation, besides, the shipping speed was so fast, thank you edressit, I'll order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    12/31/2015
Capped Sleeves Beaded Bodice Purple Evening Gown (36161506)
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Beige Prom Dress Formal Dress (36161214)
  • Everything went perfectly with my order, the dress arrived in good condition, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I'm 100% satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lulu
    12/31/2015
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • It is the dress i want. It is so perfect and beautiful when i pair with my high heels and handbag. Very glad to have it. Thanks. Dress is delicate.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ignacia
    12/30/2015
eDressit New Round Neckline Delicated Lace Appliques Wedding Gown (01130907)
  • This white dress is very suitable for my wedding. I will wear it as reception dress. I just want to say thanks, so nice details and great effect. Also, its customer service is considerate. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idun
    12/30/2015
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • It is right fit and easy working. The applique adds much more elegance to this dress. Love it so much. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idonia
    12/30/2015
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • I received this dress very fast. It fit me well in bodice, waist and length. Thanks for suggesting me UK 10(my usual size is UK 8). Glad to have bought it, i will wear it on sister's wedding as the bridesmaid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idella
    12/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I'm more than 100% satisfied with my purchase, high quality, the service was great too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    12/30/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • Thank you edressit for making such a stunning dress for my new year party!I love it so much, exactly the same as I expected!I strongly recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isobel
    12/30/2015
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
  • I love my dress got from this company, everything went perfectly with my order, besides, the delivery was SO FAST!THANK YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adalynn
    12/30/2015
Sleeveless Hot Pink Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00155212)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress and fast service, I got my lovely dress very fast, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jolie
    12/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • The dress I received was far beyond my expectation, made with high quality, I'm so happy with my order from this company, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makenna
    12/30/2015
22483 reviews , Page 217 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!