Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 218 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • This dress is so beautiful and fashion. Well sewn and exquisite details.Love the ball gown. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabassum
    3/14/2016
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • This dress is so beautiful, soft and comfortable. I love the embroidery appliques on the upper part. Very noble and exquisite. At first i was confused about the size, however the customer service helped me. Thanks for the sale person's suggestion that i selected UK 10 finally, really fitted. Amazing effect, and the quality is super! I will recommend it to friends., definitely! Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tal
    3/14/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Va multumesc foarte ,foarte mult pentru ajutor,...NU am platit taxe suplimentare. E superba rochia pentru fiica mea !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMA
    3/11/2016
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • un grand waw magniifique tres contente la robe et dentique a la photo je ne regraite pas mes achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    3/10/2016
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
  • La robe est belle et légère ! J'adore le drapé ! On devrait pouvoir voir les détails de la robe sur le net. Il devrait y avoir des gros plans sur les petites fleurs de tissu avec un strass au coeur, et sur les broderies de la ceinture. On découvre cela après l'avoir achetée... Je trouve que la tirette de la fermeture éclair est un peu trop visible à mon goût. Sinon le dos de la robe est très beau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lililoulou
    3/9/2016
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • El Envio fue muy rápido en una semana llego con lo cual me alegre muchísimo. La calidad del vestido es buena pero hay que tener cuidado que no haya nada pincho cerca tuyo porque sino se salen los hilos rápidamente. El Vestido no es de mi talla pero como estoy en dieta para adelgazar, me va bien porque así tengo una meta haha en total el vestido es top!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amira Bourezk
    3/9/2016
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • I love this dress. It's sexy but not revealing. I'm a size 8 and this fits me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenna wheatley
    3/9/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I really like this dress but I bought it in a small and I think I would be more comfortable in a Medium so I am going to return it and get it in a medium. It looks very good on.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JO-ANNA ALESSI
    3/9/2016
Halter Neck Side Slit Illusion Back White Formal Gown (36162407)
Sleeveless Hot Pink Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (X07152612)
  • Too small in the bust area. The seam did not fall under the brest area. Loved the dress, very stylish but the design was not for a large busted female.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dawn Gamez
    3/9/2016
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • Love this dress. So beautiful! It looks like just as pictured on me. I'm 5'1", 140 lbs, usually somewhere in between size 6 and size 8. I ordered size M and it fits very good. Not too tide, not too roomy. I worried about the material but it is perfect for my purpose: not too thin or to soft to show all my unnecessary curves. It actually hide everything I wouldn't like to be visible and show just the right amount of my body in the right places. Great Product!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    3/9/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • very well made and the material is really good don't look cheap at all. I bought a large and it fits perfect if I was to order a medium it would have be a lil tight on me highly recommended  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azure
    3/9/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Love this dress! Fits beautifully. Really a lot of bang for your buck! The leg slit goes a little high on the thigh but other than that, no genuine complaints!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ojitos
    3/9/2016
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Oh my goodness! I love this dress. So chic, classy, and just a touch of sexy. I'm a curvy size 12 in jeans; ordered large if that helps.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By R. Soto
    3/9/2016
23320 reviews , Page 218 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!