Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 218 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • Livraison rapide et robe magnifique. Attention aux tailles bien vérifier les tailles par rapport au modèle choisi. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catelo
    11/16/2015
Carlyna New Amazing One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress
  • J'ai commandé cette robe sans être sur de mon choix, et finalement très contente, elle est superbe et me va très bien. Un conseil faite bien attention aux tailles indiquées pour chaque robe car d'un modèle l'autre les tailles changent. Merci eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catelo
    11/16/2015
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Très content de mon achat, correspond exactement à la photo. Fluide et agréable à porter en Eté. Merci EDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catelo
    11/16/2015
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • Bonjour, j'ai commandé cette robe, elle est splendide, un conseil regardez bien les tailles dans le tableau car d'un modèle à un autre la taille change selon la coupe. En tout cas pour moi tout est parfait. Livraison rapide. Je recommande EDressit pour celles qui doutent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catelo
    11/16/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • Entschuligung spät zu schreiben,ich habe das am Dienstag schon bekommen.am Wochenende habe ich schon in der Party das getragen.ich muss das sagen,dass das Kleid 5 Sterne verdient.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ludwig
    11/16/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • Dress is the same as the picture, all details are exquisite. Gorgeous dress make me elegant and noble. True size to me. Thanks for suggesting UK 10. I just want to say thanks. Really fabulous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farid
    11/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • Design is great. Very elegant with delicate embroidery, mermaid silhouette and noble blue color. Service is kind and considerate during the purchase that i selected UK 8 finally, which fit me perfectly. :D Very beautiful. Thank U eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faolan
    11/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • This one piece dress makes me so slender and elegant. I ordered size UK 10 as suggested by its sale person. Design and details are very exquisite.Nice quality, very comfortable.Thanks eDressit. I think i will come to buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fannie
    11/16/2015
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
  • A cor é lindaO tecido é sedoso, caindo de forma graciosaO tamanho perfeito, sem necessidade de ajusteMuito boa qualidade, irei comprar mais no futuro :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carapinha
    11/15/2015
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
  • A cor é lindaO tecido é sedoso, caindo de forma graciosaO tamanho perfeito, sem necessidade de ajusteMuito boa qualidade, irei comprar mais no futuro :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carapinha
    11/15/2015
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • one of the most beautiful Dresses i have ordered from edressit. Beautiful applications, Dress like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words it just AMAZING. I LOVE IT!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • one of the most beautiful Dresses i have ordered from edressit. Beautiful applications, Dress like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words it just AMAZING. I LOVE IT!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • one of the most beautiful Dresses i have ordered from edressit. Beautiful applications, Dress like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words it just AMAZING. I LOVE IT!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • one of the most beautiful Dresses i have ordered from edressit. Beautiful applications, Dress like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words it just AMAZING. I LOVE IT!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • One of the most beautiful Dresses i have ever ordered from edressit. Love it, beautiful applications, colour like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words for it, just AMAZING!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • Es gefällt mir sehr! Sexy, und schöne Rücken wird gezeigt. Der Stil Halfter ist wunderbar.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clotilda
    11/13/2015
21885 reviews , Page 218 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!