Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 219 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
  • Magnifique couleur, belles découpes, très beaux tissu et envoi rapide (sous 4 jours seulment), en un mot: EXCELLENT!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rayani
    10/20/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Formal Evening Gown (00140512)
  • La couleur SPLENDIDE parfaite pour l'automne.Je l'ai acheté pour 2 mariages en novembre (je serai la chanteuse) , le colis est arrivé dans 10 jours et très bien emballé. le produit était tout simplement impec', merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CAROLE
    10/20/2015
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • jolie, chic, branchée.... cette petite robe volant correpond à toutes mes attentes merci bcp!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie
    10/20/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Evening Dress (00124900)
  • RES BON SITE J'AI RECUE MA COMMANDE EN SEULEMENT 5 JOURS Y COMPRIS WEEKEND. MERCI DE VOTRE RAPIDITE MAIS LE SEULE SOUCIS C'EST QUE J'AI BIEN PRIS 2 TAILLES DE PLUS AU LIEU DE 44/46 J'AI PRIS DU 48 MAIS HELAS CA ME VAS PAS A CAUSE DE MA POITRINE DONC, SI VOUS AVEZ UNE FORTE POITRINE C'EST MIEUX DE LE FAIRE SUR MESURE. SINON TRES SATISFAITE DE MON ACHAT MAIS ETANT DONNE QUE C'ETAIT DES ROBES EN PROMOTION JE PEUT PAS ME FAIRE REMBOUSER NI ECHANGER. PAS GRAVE JE LES GARDENT LOL.MERCI  See the customer's choice >>
  • By apie79
    10/19/2015
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress(35130301)
  • TRES BON SITE J'AI RECUE MA COMMANDE EN SEULEMENT 5 JOURS Y COMPRIS WEEKEND. MERCI DE VOTRE RAPIDITE MAIS LE SEULE SOUCIS C'EST QUE J'AI BIEN PRIS 2 TAILLES DE PLUS AU LIEU DE 44/46 J'AI PRIS DU 48 MAIS HELAS CA ME VAS PAS A CAUSE DE MA POITRINE DONC, SI VOUS AVEZ UNE FORTE POITRINE C'EST MIEUX DE LE FAIRE SUR MESURE. SINON TRES SATISFAITE DE MON ACHAT MAIS ETANT DONNE QUE C'ETAIT DES ROBES EN PROMOTION JE PEUT PAS ME FAIRE REMBOUSER NI ECHANGER. PAS GRAVE JE LES GARDENT LOL.MERCI  See the customer's choice >>
  • By apie79
    10/19/2015
eDressit Custom-made Matching Color Shawl (24880001)
  • Le tout ton sur ton avec une robe de couleur identique prise chez vous, un bon point pour les accessoires disponibles. A bientôt pour un nouvel achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stéfanie
    10/19/2015
eDressit New Fashionable Beads Evening Dress (00120156)
  • Superbe robe avec un dégradé de gris magnifique, taille impeccable, encore une fois j'étais la plus belle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stéfanie
    10/19/2015
Graceful Green Strapless Floral Beadings Prom Dress Graduation Ball Gown (C36143404)
  • Encore une fois, quel talent, magnifique robe, couleur identique à la photo on rayonne comme un soleil, taille rien à dire rien à reprendre, elle tombe parfaitement comme d'habitude. Déjà plusieurs commande passez chez vous et jamais déçue. Merci d'être là et très bonne continuation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stéfanie
    10/19/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • Dieses traumhafte Sommerkleid fällt von der Größe her weder besonders groß noch besonders klein aus. Also perfekt! :) Der um das Dekolté liegende Stoff ist etwas verstärkt, wodurch das Kleid perfekt sitzt und auch ohne BH getragen werden kann. Alles in allem wunderschönes Kleid zu einem super Preis! Nur zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beate
    10/19/2015
Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)
  • tres belle robe je l'ai porté à une soirée très heureuse et belle sur moi aucune anomalie , taille exacte; merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DJOUNA
    10/19/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • it fit perfectly. The color of this dress is rich and beautiful in person but elegant. I accessorized with nude sandals and gold jewelry. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mj
    10/19/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Loved this dress, the blue color really complimented my skintone. I got a huge amount of compliments on the dress and questions on where I got it. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a stylish and classy dress for a wedding in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/19/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Loved this dress! So many compliments on the color and fit- very elegant and classy for a autumn wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    10/19/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • This was a perfect option for a wedding. The color was great in both dresses - the color in particular got the most compliments of the evening. It was comfortable, easy to wear, and most importantly, great to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mat03
    10/19/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Great fit - I was nervous about this because I knew it was a form fitting style & I typically don't like the way I look in that style but I felt amazing in this dress! It hugs in all the right places and I felt like a million bucks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bec
    10/19/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Dress is well sewed, excellent in quality and fabric. I like its design, color and also the slit. Though this is my first time purchasing here, the most beautiful dress i bought online. I think my second buying will be here next month. Thanks edressit for replying me so fast and exhaustive.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daenerys
    10/19/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • I chose it as a gift for my mom. She said it has great fabric and design, she like it, especially it has long sleeves jacket. To fit her well, i consulted its sale person, who suggested me UK 14, is really suitable. Very pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalia
    10/19/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Great effect to make me elegant and slender. I trust eDressit. This is the eighth dress i got here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahlia
    10/19/2015
21256 reviews , Page 219 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!