• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 22 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)
  • I was very happy that dress got here on time so I could wear it to my prom. Very nicely made. And the dress look more expensive than its price. Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shana
    5/27/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163605)
  • Its perfect and better than expected. Very super fabric. The top is exquisitely designed. Definitely recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shirley Handy
    5/27/2017
eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Applique Prom Party Dress (02164514)
  • This is a beautiful dress. It was fitted on my daughter. We didn't use the petticoat, as the dress itself was lovely. On the whole, the dress was quite as expected and great for its price. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer Edwards
    5/27/2017
eDressit Blush Sleeveless Mermaid Evening Gown Prom Dress (00165546)
A Line Plunging Illusion Neck Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00160504)
  • Love the dress... I'm about 5 feet tall so the dress is long but I'm wearing heels so it's okay... Its very great on me. I eloping in this dress and I can't wait for my future hubby to see!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nibaw
    5/27/2017
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • The dress came for 5 day and it is excellent and same like on the picture. I'll order again. Txs to Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natasha
    5/24/2017
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • Quite as expected. This dress is definitely great value for its price. It fits perfect. Skirt touches soft and smooth. All in all GREAT DRESS.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niara
    5/24/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36173001)
  • More beautiful than the pic. I wear a 14 and I ordered the exactly 14. Love the dress.. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nisha
    5/24/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Beaded Prom Mermaid Dress (36173505)
  • Fast reply and shipping! Sooo great dress, best one i love. It shined all the night. I really got lots of compliments. This was my first dress from this site. I will definitely come again. Thanks eDressit team!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niran
    5/23/2017
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Sweetheart Bodice Slit Prom Evening Dress (00161505)
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Все как в описании. Немного отличается по оттенку от фото. На мой взгляд оно более фиалковое. Кто заказывает, учитывайте ваш цвет кожи. с мои оно почему-то так слилось, что я резко стала бледной (сиреневатой) молью. Вышивка и в районе груди и плеч очень колется снаружи. где задевала рукой там очень царапает. руки в этом платье поднимаются не до параллели с полом. Подъюбник из обычных из двух колец. с этим платьем не катит(выглядит как плафон). Мне пришлось вернуть платье, т.к. оно мне оказалось велико по размеру. на параметры 94-75-103 46 размер русский был большой.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Николаевна Николаевна Евгения
    5/20/2017
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
eDressit Navy Blue Beaded Prom Mermaid Dress (36173505)
  • Love this dress! The sizing was true to size. Material is stretchable! The small train allowed me to hide my 8cm high heels perfectly. It was easy to walk in reality. Great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christopher
    5/18/2017
Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neck (36161006)
  • I bought this dress for a formal party. Its color was great for the occasion. And it fit me like a glove. The fabric was soft, the same as the pic.Its neckline design, skirt fabric and how it wrapped my figure were all the reasons i love it. Many thanks for designing it. I will definitely buy dress from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DANADANE
    5/18/2017
Sexy Plunging Illusion Neck Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00160817)
Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress Formal Dress (07160201)
  • I was excited to receive the dress because it looked very pretty and elegant just in the package. I loved the top, full of shiny sequins. Skirt fabric touched soft and comfortable. Best dress i ever bought.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kari_sweetlife
    5/18/2017
Stunning Sequin Bodice Royal Blue Evening Dress Formal Dress (X07160205)
  • I like the dress, and the sizing was exactly true. The company was easy to work with and shipped me very fast. Thanks. Good!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shandurae
    5/18/2017
Carlyna Burgundy Sweetheart Sleeveless Beaded Evening Mermaid Dress (E60417)
  • I really love the dress and its really tight shows every part of my body so if you don't want that i suggest you order one size bigger. The color comes the same as the actual picture shown, rather rich and beautiful. Everything is perfect! Thank youuuu, eDressit Team!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa Adams
    5/18/2017
23898 reviews , Page 22 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!