• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 22 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • Love this dress. It runs right size. It was perfect for a my graudation prom. Very lovely dress. Good quality and great material. Deserve the money i spent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kim
    6/7/2017
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (00161720)
  • Great dress for the price, sparkling! Shipping was fast. I am 5'3 & of course it was floor length even with heels but that's how i wanted it. Size ran true. Perfect fit. Quality wise, this dress is definitely worth it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reyna
    6/7/2017
Purple Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160706)
  • Loved this dress. I bought it for my mom. She loved it so much. And she got many many compliments.She wore this dress to a Mother Daughter Dance. Very elegant. Thanks eDressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronda Howard
    6/7/2017
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • Beautiful dress. Looks way more expensive than the actual cost. Fitting perfectly. Delicate dress for a formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Estefany
    6/7/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Der Stoff ist toll und das kleid macht eine schöne Figur. Die Spaghetti Träger gerade modisch!!! Es ist auch früher angekommen als ich erwartet habe. Ich bin sehr zufrieden!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabell
    6/7/2017
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • Wow, also für soo wenig Geld bin ich wirklich überrascht. Die Qualität ist wirklich top und der Stoff an sich ist so soft und fühlt sich richtig gut an !! Kann ich wirklich nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonneschein146
    6/7/2017
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163505)
  • Its perfect better then expected so relieved i found this dress when i did..an perfect for the price. Definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By K Lyons
    6/7/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
  • the dress is too long, and waist too tight, although it is really beautiful. I suggest all other buyers, u should check the size before ordering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabel
    6/7/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich super. Der Stoff ist auch sehr angenehm zu tragen, dies denke ich sehr wichtig. Ich bin sicher zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kosavara
    6/7/2017
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • Wow! For the price the dress is very nicely made! I'm very petite in figure and it's very hard to find a dress that fits me so perfectly. Shipping was fast too. I'm very happy with this purchase, and I would definitely consider buying a short dress here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlos Villegas
    6/6/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • ich habe das kleid auf maß bestellt, aber es war mir einbissch groß. ich habe mich meine Schneiderin informiert und ließ es enger machen. Das Kleid steht mir sehr, es fühlt sich gut an.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J.Zmann
    6/5/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • ich kaufte mir es am 16.05, mit dem 30% RABATT ! Zu diesem Preis kann ich nur 5 Sterne geben.In 5 Tagen kamm das Kleid an. Es was gleich wie abgebildet. Sehr angenehm zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By louisa
    6/5/2017
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Tyto šaty jsou opravdu vhodné pro každou příležitost, do práce, na večeři s přáteli i na slavnostní okamžiky. Zkrátka univerzální. Pěkně sedí na postavě, jsou užšího střihu s krásnou krajkou. Velice děkuji zákaznickému týmu, na mé požádaní mi ochotně zaslali jinou velikost šatů než jsem si původně objednala. Z mé strany velká spokojenost a palec nahoru !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva Lichancová
    6/2/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • Super soft material and looks just as pictured! Wore it to my friend's wedding. Comfortably yet stylish!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malika
    6/1/2017
23979 reviews , Page 22 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!