Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 22 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160605)
  • Beautiful dress! Everything was as expected! I used this dress for my senior pom... The dress fitted perfectly! Its definitely good quality for the price you pay! Was well worth the money!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    8/24/2016
eDressit Printed Floral Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (X07154405)
  • the dress is totally good for summer, I took it during my vocation, very nice.I will find another one for my sister.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ainsley
    8/24/2016
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163505)
  • I ordered this dress for a party, it came on time. The dress is good quality, it's comfortable to dance. thanks eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    8/24/2016
eDressit Azure Floral Off Shoulder Pleated Printed Evening Dress (X07151744)
  • Lovely, flattering dress. It was sturdy, comfortable, and the material was very nice quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaska
    8/24/2016
eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)
  • This dress fits wonderful! I was skeptical because I know clothing can sometimes run very small but if you follow the size chart it will definitely work. I got a lot of compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    8/24/2016
eDressit Floral Printed Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Day Dress (X04152168)
  • Wow! I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this dress. The style is wonderful for a more conservative look. I like this dress so much I have considered getting a second color and size. Would definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T. Saldana
    8/24/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Coffee Sequins Formal Dress (00165420)
  • This dress exceed my expectations. The quality is wonderful and the dress is what is pictured. I received it several days before estimated delivery. This is an excellent purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meka
    8/24/2016
eDressit White Halter Beaded Wedding Gown with Embroidery (01161707)
  • This dress exceeded my expectations. The fit was perfect! I cannot say enough wonderful things about this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    8/24/2016
eDressit White Sweetheart Beaded Wedding Reception Dress (01162007)
  • I got my dress yesterday in the mail, and I was so excited I was jumping up and down screaming! I did the custom fit to my measurements and it was worth the wait! It fit like a glove.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade
    8/24/2016
eDressit White Embroidery Halter Wedding Gown with Sewn Beads (01161907)
  • This dress is beautiful!!! Just like the picture. The seller was very kind and shipping was really fast. Definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gisselle
    8/24/2016
eDressit White Halter Beaded Wedding Gown with Embroidery (01161707)
  • good quality, fast shipping, nice customer service! I will recommend this website to my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Admarias
    8/24/2016
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Great dress!! I love it! Everyone praised the dress and I was completely satisfied. The upper part has a lining, that it is not transparent, and V-neck is deep, but it was OK for me :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliG2000
    8/23/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • La prochaine semaine sera l'anniversaire de ma femme, j'ai commande la robe pour lui offrir comme un cadeau, je pense qu'elle l'aimerai bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sally Tere
    8/23/2016
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
  • J'ai commande la robe pour ma mere, quand elle porte la robe, c'est tres jolie. Ma mere est tres contente.Je vais recommander a mes amis votre site, bravo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cosmita
    8/23/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • C'est la premier fois de commander sur edressit, avant de la recevoir, je suis m'inquiete, mais quand je la recois, je suis tres satisfait, la taille et le forme sont bien, j'adore votre site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiderre
    8/23/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • quand je vois la robe la premier fois, je l'aime bien, il y a des broderies sont tres élégant , la couleur est bien comme les photos, le tissu me plait, en general je porte la taille EU 40, pour la robe, je commande Fr42, c'est bon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana Shia
    8/23/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • C'est vraiment une magnifique robe, quand je la poste, c'est tres brillant, le dos nu, c'est tres joli, je pense que je vais commander plus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samia Marie
    8/23/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder White Lace Bridal Reception Dress (07153207)
  • The lace is very soft and good quality, shipping is fast. eDressit answers me every questions. I will definitely order another one later!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katerine
    8/23/2016
eDressit Beige Strapless Floral Printed Summer Dress (X07151414)
  • I took this dress for vocation. It's really good. The quality is great so it's comfortable to wear. also shipping is fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    8/23/2016
eDressit White Embroidery Wedding Dress with Beaded Cap Sleeves (01161807)
  • When I first saw this dress, I fell in love with it! the shoulder is special. This is for a wedding, I can not wait!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amellia
    8/23/2016
21236 reviews , Page 22 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!