Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22983 reviews , Page 221 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
eDressit New One Shoulder  Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130368)
  • Cette petite robe est juste magnifique, longueur exactement comme sur les photos de l' annonce ! J' adoore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    2/3/2016
Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)
  • Sublime robe !! je fais 36/38 en taille et ai pris cette robe en 38 et c' est parfait Je le conseille vivement !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    2/3/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • I'm suprised of the dress I got today, the back details are stunning and made with great workmanship, thank you edressit, I'll definitely buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alisa
    2/3/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Thank you dear team for such a beautiful dress, I'm so happy with my order, can't wait to show it off!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leela
    2/3/2016
eDressit Pink Crepe Satin Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Gown (26142901)
  • Thank you dear team for making such a beautiful dress for me, everything went perfectly with my order, great job, I'll definitely order again from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roisin
    2/3/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • This dress is exactly what I'm looking for, the shimmering details on the bodice look extremely beautiful. I love my dress and would like to recommend it to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolina
    2/3/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Beautiful dress, dress was made with high quality, the delivery was so fast, thank you, I really love my dress from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emeline
    2/3/2016
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • What I received was exactly the same as the model, the embroidery details were stunning, thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, I'm very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    2/3/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Dress arrived fast. Love its design, the same effect as the picture. High quality feeling and well cut. Fine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaelyn
    2/3/2016
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Hot Pink Mother of the Bride Dress (X26150312)
  • This dress is really beautiful, bright and high quality feeling. Love its design, and i felt elegant with it.My daughter bought this dress for me, very fitted.Love U All.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kael
    2/3/2016
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • This dress is fitted. High quality feeling and affordable. I'm so pleasted with this shopping.Thanks eDressit so much. I got many compliments, and was confident at the party. Nice experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadmiel
    2/3/2016
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • This dress is very beautiful, color is warm and rich, just the same as the picture. Many sparkling beads and crystals, so special. Love this gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadience
    2/3/2016
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I'm amazed at the quality of this dress for the money I payed for it.It looks great and fits very well.The detail on it is beautiful and it's such a glorious colour,like a duck egg blue.It arrived in 3 days by DHL and I had free shipping.Will definitely recommend this company to all my friends and I will definitely buy again from them  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    2/3/2016
eDressit V Cut Long Evening Dress Prom(36131004)
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Quick shipment and fast response from the customer service.Dress is exactly as described, just a bit short for me (I am 1,75cm).Still love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By azrael_07@gmx.de
    2/2/2016
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • I can say that this is my best online shopping experience. The dress arrived exactly the same as the model, the delivery was also very fast, which only took four days to arrive at my home. Thank you edressit, you guys really impressed me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    2/2/2016
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
22983 reviews , Page 221 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!