Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 221 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140357)
  • Dieses Kleid gefällt mir sehr. Es schmeichelt meiner Figur und die süße Farbe passt ziemlich zu meiner Haut. Der Kleiderstoff ist auch von hoher Qualität.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vera
    11/12/2015
eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • Beautiful dress and made out of quality material. Dress was exactly as pictured. Did not disappoint and will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caelin
    11/12/2015
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • I have tried this dress and it fit me very well.It is magic that I can get this beautiful dress in such perfect size.It looks sexy and charming.I convinced that I would be the most attractive lady at the party.Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beverley
    11/12/2015
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Wow, amazing. I love this dress so much. I just got the dress from the delivery man. I tried it on and it could fit well. The fabric was soft. Your website is excellent. I will recommend your site to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betsy
    11/12/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Fantastic dress! The quality of the material was better than I expected and the customer service was very responsive when I realized I accidentally put down the wrong measurement since I selected the custom order (well worth it in my opinion). I wore it to a black tie event and was told I had the best dress in the event. I will definitely order from edressit again for a classy event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berry
    11/12/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I totally love it !!! I'm gonna wear it to Christmas dance party... can't wait ! Thank you soooooo much edressit ! <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaione
    11/12/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • I really loved my dress especially it came in my favorite color RED. I had my mom do my measurements and it all came out fine except for my bust. Maybe my mom made a mistake? But anyways it was fixable. I received so many compliments <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iratze
    11/12/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • Loved this dress! It was my second year ordering from edressit and they were exceptional once again :) The dress was gorgeous and fit great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gizane
    11/12/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • I wore this dress to my Michelle Bridges finale after losing 22kg! I felt amazing in this amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catalin
    11/12/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress (00127106)
  • Большое спасибо за возможность носить такие прекрасные наряды.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natalika9
    11/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • I wore this for a wedding that I was a greeter in. It was soooo elegant and people complimented it all night. It was also comfortable to wear. I would definitely recommend this dress for a formal affair. It was stunning and I felt amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genevieve
    11/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
  • I absolutely loved the color of this dress; it pops in any lighting. The illusion neckline is really flattering, too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samanth
    11/11/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • This dress was beautiful and very figure flattering. The lace was high quality. I was at a black tie work function and received many compliments from my co-workers and some total strangers who walked up to tell me they loved the dress. I went with the red lip like the model and it was a hit and really finished the look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyson
    11/11/2015
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • I felt like a million dollars in this dress.:) I went to a black tie event on Saturday and wore this fabulous dress - LOVED IT! It was a great fit - and tugged me in all the right places. I didn't wear any spanks or anything with it - it has a great fit built into the dress. Enjoy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    11/11/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160814)
  • This dress was beautiful, I received compliments all night. It was a great fit for someone with a little more bust. It is an incredibly flattering gown. I would recommend. Can't wait for the next one!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    11/11/2015
21897 reviews , Page 221 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!