Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 223 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I couldn't be more satisfied with my order from this site, great job, edressit, I will definitely order again! This dress was just perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    11/10/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • I love this dress at the first sight, the color, the design,the flowing sash and almost every detail, thank you edressit that I finally get what I expected, the dress I received turned out the same as the site, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giselle
    11/10/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Layered Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (C35143414)
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • EL DIA DE HOY RECIBI EL VESTIDO EN TALLA INCORRECTA 14USA , Y PEDI TALLA 16USA DE ACUERDO A LAS MEDIDAS QUE ESTAN EN SU PAGINA: BUSTO 100.3CMS , CINTURA 81.3CMS , CADERA 108CMS . ME URGE EL CAMBIO DE TALLA CORRECTO 16 USA QUEDO EN ESPERA DEL VESTIDO EN LA TALLA QUE SOLICITE . QUEDO EN ESPERA DE SU RESPUESTA SALUDOS ANGELES CONTRO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANGELES CONTRO
    11/9/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Pedi la talla 16 y me trajeron talla 14 Me urge que me lo cambien Cuando me lo pueden cambiar Es urgente !!!!!!! Por favor contesten  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANGELES CONTRO
    11/9/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • La robe est arrivée en temps et en heure. La couleur est sublime, elle est pile à ma taille pour la morphologie, légèrement trop longue mais je suis petite de taille, c'est sans doute à cause de ça! Je l'ai acheté pour un gala, j'ai fait sensation grâce à cette robe, glamour, chic, vous ne passerez pas inaperçu!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manera
    11/9/2015
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • Je vous remercie pour cett robe superbe qui fait un effet encor plus joli en vrai que sur le site! et la livraison très très vite (dans seulement 3 jours!!!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabienne
    11/9/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • du rose très clair, pas trop enfantin j'adore. La dentelle super souple et d'excellente qualité. La robe ess très bien tailler, mais seulement pour celles qui ont une morpho élancée, sinon sa sera difficile à enfiler...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    11/9/2015
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Le rouge bordeaux et le gris argenté s'harmonisement parfaitement, le duo idéal pour l'hiver. Elle fait un effet aussi élégant comme sur le site, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    11/9/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • Cette robe cocktail broderie est juste parfaite! Avec de la broderie sophistiquée et d'excellent qualité, un produit extraordinaire! malgré le prix élevé (164+20e c'est à dire 184e au total), elle vaut absolument le prix que j'ai payé!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lola29
    11/9/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • I love the dress so much, which arrived exactly the same as I expected, the matrerial is very smooth and soft and easy to wear, I feel comfortable all day, thank you for your beautiful dress, amazing work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliana
    11/9/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Beautiful dress, made with high quality, the dress fit me like a glove, I'm very impressed actually, wonderful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hattie
    11/9/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • The lace bodice and the red skirt are so beautiful, and I love them!Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it very much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adaline
    11/9/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it! I love every dress from this site, the quality and the service are always great, I love them all, thank you dear team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Livia
    11/9/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Ce produit arrivait dans 4 jours et correpond complètement à ce que j'attendais!C'est le site d'achat robes de soirée que je vais recommander absolument à tout le monde!!! Merci edressit, vous etes au TOP!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessika
    11/9/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Ich bin völlig von meinem Kleid beeindruckt. Es ist ebenso wie das im Bild, und der Stoff ist ausgezeichnet. Ich werde die Kleider von eDressit wieder kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Such a beautiful dress made of high quality and good material, I'm very satisfied with what I get from this site, great job, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Greer
    11/9/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I'm very happy with my order, the details are amazing! Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beyonce
    11/9/2015
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
  • super jolie, elle fait son effe et en plus, j'aime trop le design de l'empiècement en dentelle, à recomander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylene
    11/9/2015
21863 reviews , Page 223 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!