Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 223 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I love my dress, which arrived the same as expected, fit me like a glove, the delivery was very fast, thank you edressit for your stunning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    10/15/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I got my lovely dress very quickly, everything went perfectly with my order, I will definitly be back, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paisley
    10/15/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • I got my dress very quickly after I ordered, the top details are very beautiful, personally this dress looks more beautiful in real life, thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I recommend it to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margot
    10/15/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I'm so happy with my lovely dress, which arrived as expected, top quality, fit well!Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vera
    10/15/2015
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • I like my dress so much, dress was very beautifully made, everything went smoothly with my order, thank you edressit, I will order more from you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hermione
    10/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • This is so far my best online shopping experiences. I was 100% satisfied with the dress got from this site, the stones on the shoulders are gorgeous, thank you dear team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    10/15/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • Beautiful and well made dress, same as displayed on the site, the material was very comfortable to wear, I'm very happy with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaya
    10/15/2015
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Thank you edressit for this gorgeous dress, the black lace really attracted all eyes on me, dress was well sewn, got it very quickly in about three days, thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Persephone
    10/15/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • Gorgeous dress with stunning embroidery, absolutely love the fabric and details. It fits a curvy girl very well. I am 5'7" and the dress brushes the ground when I'm wearing flats. Just two minor complaints, the cap sleeves make it so that I can't raise my arms past a certain level, and the train makes it a bit hard to dance in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By winterxrose
    10/14/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • Chui super ravie d'avoir trouvé cette magnifique petite robe drapée, j'ai reçu plein de compliments grace à ce produit et j'ai conseille ce site à toutes mes copines!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fadila
    10/14/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • Ce produit correpond à TOUTES mes attentes, bravo edressit pour avoir tenu toutes les promesses, vous êtes superbe !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christelle
    10/14/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • Tissu très très fluide... bonne tenue au lavage, et les bijous sont bien placés donc rien à dire niveau qualité.Merci et bonne continuation!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coline
    10/14/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Un groooos coup de coeur pour son design au dos, superbe !!Rien à redire, je rcommande vivement ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aly
    10/14/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • robe de soirée pour celles qui sont petites! Moi je fais 1m62 et la portais avec des talons d'environ 7cm...En plus j'ai toujours aimé les robes drapés car sa met en valeur les courbes et crée une très jolie silhouette!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloise
    10/14/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • C'était un trrès bon produit, complètement identique à la photo.Le seul bémol pour qu'elle ne plaque pas très bien aux bras.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malika0
    10/14/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • Enfin une robe de soirée pour tous les grands événements!Une coupe trè simple mais bien tailler.Les finitions rien à reprocher, je voulais recommander ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malek
    10/14/2015
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
  • Nach meiner Bestellung hat mich der Verkäufer telefonisch kontaktiert um nochmal sicherzugehen, dass ich meine Größe mit ihrer Grössentabelle verglichen habe, toller Service. Das Kleid habe ich nach 4 Tagen erhalten und es passt perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By majercikova
    10/14/2015
Blue Beadings Deco Top High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140305)
  • Ein tolles und gut aussehendes Kleid; Leider war es von der Verarbeitung nicht optimal und mit den Größenangabe klappte es nicht ganz. Aber - blitzschnelle Lieferung, sehr freundlicher und verständnisvoller Service, sowie sehr schnelle Rückzahlung ohne wenn und aber. Daher ist dieser Shop doch sehr empfehlenswert für alle, die gern per Online shoppen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nancy
    10/14/2015
21255 reviews , Page 223 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!